[Resolved]  Tata Sky — problem with distributor

ello sir/madam,

i am a tata sky dealer in chandigarh. i am facing some problem from our distributor . he forcing me to purchase atleast 5 pieces of digicom every month and he said me that if you will not purchase 5 piece of digicom of tata sky then your demo will be disconnected . we already have 5 piece in stock now so how could i purchase more piece. in every month i sold around rs.45000 to 50000 recharge voucher of tata sky.and i also convince the costumer to purchase tata sky but if costumer don't want to purchase tata sky so how could i force him to take tata sky.so it is my request to tata sky company if this type of forcing is going on every dealer of tata sky then we will unable to sell your tata sky products. the name of distributor of tata sky is PARAS, SECTOR -35, CHANDIGARH . so it is my request to tata sky company please pay attention on my problem.

thanking you,

yours faithfully,

Perfect Electronics,

booth no-50, sector-44/C,

CHANDIGARH.

PHONE NO.-[protected], [protected]

My ongoing argument with TATA SKY asking why is ths injustice done to South Indian viewers especially Malayalam and Tamil

http://www.simplymalayalees.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=491
demo set nahi de rahe hai
I want to operate dealership in tata sky marketing pls revale details of business

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information