Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  The Professional Courier — Lost of Parcel & Unresponsible behievour professional couriers bangalore

Hi,

I have sent one gift pack worth 1720 to Bhopal from Bangalore ( Vignan nagar) Via The Professional Courier" reference no: BLR56006276 and that parcel have not reached on time. After contacting so many time to Customer care, Customer care Manager & operation Manager (Bangalore) they informed me that they lost the parcel and ready to reimburse my whole amount within 10 Days, Once I forward one application & Details about Parcel. I have forwarded application twice to Customer care manager but now they are not responding. The Managers of The Professional couriers are not ready to speak also and giving on or the other excuses. Please somebody tell how to teach lessons to "The Professional couriers Bangalore".
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ON LAST 31 MAR 08 ONE LETTER HAD BEEN POSTED TO BANGALORE ADDRESS FROM WEST BENGAL.
TODAY IT IS JUST 7 DAYS PAST TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVE THAT LETTER IN BANGALORE. KINDLY HELP ME TO GET THAT COURIER FAST.
PROFESSIONAL COURIER CONSIGNMENT NO 318553.
We booked courier from visakhapatnam on 26th March 2008. Till now we didn't get that. ( No. is 2860001).
I want to know, whether u have despatched the Item that i had sent from chennai and the COURIER CONSIGNMENT NO[protected] dated[protected]
ON LAST 23 july 08 ONE Courier HAD BEEN POSTED TO Coimbatore ADDRESS FROM kakinada (A.P).
TODAY IT IS JUST10 DAYS PAST TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVE THAT courier IN Coimbatore. KINDLY HELP ME TO GET THAT COURIER FAST.
PROFESSIONAL COURIER CONSIGNMENT NO 71073
i sent a parcel From Delhi - Budh vihar to Delhi - Model Town -II on 08/08/2008. the parcel reached at destination on 09/08/2008. Fortunately the person opened the parcel in front of the courier delivery person and he found only empty box. the item hasbeen stolen . Who can steal the item from parcel when the parcel hasbeen in the hands of persons of PROFESSIONAL COURIER.

they not responding. Even the franchisee VINOD Kumar's at T-Block, Mangolpuri, Delhi. He is saying, " we can do nothing. next time you pack the item in cloth & seal it"
My 2 parcels are reported to me empty and 4 are still missing since 25/07/2008. uptill now 15/08/2008.
i have stopped sending Documents & parcels through professional couriers since 11/08/2008.
can any one suggest what to do now ???
-.-.-.-.-
joge
I too faced a problem in receiving the parcel on time.. Pls dont use professional couriers in future.. Go for some alternate.. Even if we call their collection centres, most of the time their number will be engaged or they wont pick up the call..
very poor service
Dear sir,

I am the secretary of AIRTDS, NGO, Tenali Guntur District, Andhra pradesh . on behalf AIRTDS I am writting this complaint .
mycellphone number is [protected].

one letter came from the address is" All India Bussiness Development Asssoiction, G.D, Chamber, b-22, Swamydayanda marg, East krishna nagar, Delhi - 110051". to my address. (above mentioned address). Reciept number[protected] dated 7-8-2008 posted at delhi . Now we are requesting enquire about this letter and what is happining in this . ours is a NGO WORKING IN THIS AREA FROM THE LAST 25 YEARS . WE HAVE OWN BUILDING PREMISES THIS IS PERMINENT ADDRESS. AND ALSO FROM THE LAST 10 YEARS YOUR COUSTOMER, BUT NOW YOUR LOCAL COURIREIR SERVICE CENTRE IS NOT DOING GOOD SERVICES TO CUSTOMERS. THAT WHY WE HAVE NOT GIVEN THE
LETTERS. NOW MANY LETTERS ARE CAME MY ADDRESS EVEN RECENTLY ALSO LETTERS FROM YRG CARE, MADRAS. THAT LETTERS FROM THE LAST 6MONTHS FROM YOUR COURIOR ONLY . BUT THIS LETTER RECIEPT NUMBER[protected], DATED 7-8-2008FROM DELHI, YOUR COURIER CENTRE TENALI PEOPLE ARE REURN TO DELHI . I DONT KNOW, WHY THIS LETTER RETURN TO DELHI, SOME OF THE LETTERS GAVE TO US . PLEASE KINDLY ENQUIRE AND TAKE ACTION . THIS LETTER IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME WHY BECAUSE, I GOT THE NATIONAL LEVEL AWARD, SO I LOST THE MY OPPRTUNITY, BECASUE YOUR CORIER SERVICE PEOPLE ARE NOT GIVEN TO ME THE ABOVE SAID LETTER .
dear sir

I am sai subramaniam
i am asking one parcel form mumbai that docket no is[protected]/26.08.2008, thro air still we have not received
our address was
Easun MR tap changers (P) ltd, Thirubuvanai, Pondicherry
asking so many times at pondicherry office there is no responseble for me. i have loss of our production around 30 lakhs
due to your co - opreation.
please help us, in future we dont recommed your courier services
with best regards
R.Sai
On Last 28 Aug 2008 one parcel has been posted to Pune Address from Palani, Tamilnadu. Still i did not receive that parcel in Pune. kindly help me to get that parcel ASAP.
Profeesional Courier POD No: 027141/28-Aug-2008

Venkatasubramanian SP
Pune - [protected]
I sent sodexho coupons worth 4015 rs from bangalore to chennai. They have removed the content and kept biscuit paper covers inside and sent it. This is ridiculous. I am trying to get the customer care number for Professional courier. Does somebody have it.
Dear sir/ mam,

Sub : undeliverd consignment

my couriour pac. booking from satara month of 1sept08
agnst Dkt no - [protected], this courior not received till me now.
as per further detail given u
plz give possitive feedback as per my this query


Thanks,

Nivesh Mali
on 998 isend a parcel from kasargod to pathanapuram.no 5381939.the parcel delivered but the content stolen, it is ridiculous, especially a courier like tpc
Sir,

I had used the service of Professional Couriers on 26 August 2008 to send a document from Ernakulam to Mr. N. Gopalakrishna menon, North Parur vide Airway Bill No.[protected].

On the next day, Mr. Gopalakrishna menon received a call from the Courier Office, asking him to collect the courier from their Office. Mr. menon is an aged person, and therefore he replied that he will not be able to collect the document from their office, and requested them to deliver it at his house.

The courier was not delivered to the destination. Instead, on the next day, the document was returned to us, stating "Party shifted - Address Unknown".

We decided to use the services of the Professional Courier, hoping that the document will reach the destination faster than post. We are extremely disappointed at the way the things were handled by the courier company. I am at loss to understand the logic of asking the receiver at the destination to come to the Courier Company's Office and to collect the document. Does it mean that their responsibility ends when the consignment reaches their office at the destination city? The very purpose of sending an item by courier by paying a premium is defeated, and I express my strong objection in this connection.

I tried to send them an email stating the above complaint, but none of the email addresses mentioned in their site seems to be working.

Best regards,

G. Sashikumar
Tripunithura - Kochi, Kerala
Now I understand that it is the official policy of the Professional courier, not to deliver articles and out of anxiety for the letter, the customer will finally search and get it from them.Good policy for a courier service!So not even God can save them and the customers from such unscrupulous people
we have sent one packet through professional courier from tinsukia to guwahati on dt-21/08/08 vide consignment no-176718 but till date it was not delivered. But they let us know that they lost the item. also we given a complain letter to them. but nobody is responding it. now what i have to do.
My docket no. is[protected] this is dispatch from Chennai Location. I want to know the status of the same. Because I had checked with the client and he said that he didnt receive any thing. The courier was dispatched on 11th october 2008

As this is very urgent.
Kindly look into this matter.


Regards,
Trupti
Dear Sir,
The following material are dispatched from M/s. Regen Powertech, Tada to M/s. Indai Beckhoff Automation, Pune through Professional Courier wide way SLT6166 Dt. 05.11.08.
1. BECKHOFF CX[protected]Sr.No:5865) - 1 Nos.

During the material still now not reach our supplier, material most urgent. pls take action immeditely.
thanks and regards,
sedhumadhavan
I'd a courier from Chennai to Calicut (consignment #[protected] dt. 6/1/09). The people @ destination i.e Calicut called me and told to come & pick the courier from them. If this's the case, then what's the need of a courier service? I just can't understand the crap logic!
I also know that there's no point in raising any concerns, nothing is going to happen! All drones!
Our Branch peoples sent a courier by professional courier on 01.06.09 till now we didn't received the courier . ( consignment No[protected]

Kindly deliever the courier soon

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    1707
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    383
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705