I AM YET TO RECEIVE ANY BOOKLET FROM TIMES. ITS BEEN 5 MONTHS YET NOT RECEIVED ANY BOOKLET THOUGH PAYMENT MADE 5 MONTHS EARLIER. AND NO RESPONSE OF ANY MAIL FROM THERE MANAGERS OR EXECTIVES.
can you assist plz.
my mobile number is [protected]
email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
can you assist plz.
my mobile number is [protected]
email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
I am regular reader of both TOI and ET. ET is of big help as I am a management faculty in Delhi. After I shifted my residence from Rohini sector 16 to Rohini sector 21, the vendor is not offering me the combo offer and charges price for both the newspaper individually. I have asked for the combo offer many times but never bothers to reply and answers in a negative way.
My question is do you still give combo offer for the readers or it is lifted. If it is still there then please guide me as how to enjoy the offer. I am eagerly waiting for your relpy.
Pankaj Upadhyaya
Pocket-9, Plot No-395, Sector-21, Rohini-110085.
My question is do you still give combo offer for the readers or it is lifted. If it is still there then please guide me as how to enjoy the offer. I am eagerly waiting for your relpy.
Pankaj Upadhyaya
Pocket-9, Plot No-395, Sector-21, Rohini-110085.
dear manager
some new paper vendor are making monopoly in selling of times of India along with mumbai mirror . they dont sell time of india news paper when buyer dont want mumbai mirror .
i asked a vendor in panvel bus stand he reject me to sell only time of india . i ask him " i dont want mumbai mirror i want only time of india news paper "
but he told me that you should buy both news paper otherwise leave our shop . i warn him i will complaint against you but he arrogantly
answered me go m any where and complaint i dont fear. you sir please take action against such vendor
i request
some new paper vendor are making monopoly in selling of times of India along with mumbai mirror . they dont sell time of india news paper when buyer dont want mumbai mirror .
i asked a vendor in panvel bus stand he reject me to sell only time of india . i ask him " i dont want mumbai mirror i want only time of india news paper "
but he told me that you should buy both news paper otherwise leave our shop . i warn him i will complaint against you but he arrogantly
answered me go m any where and complaint i dont fear. you sir please take action against such vendor
i request
i am a subscriber of 6 months times of India newspaper. Recently my subscription was completed on 1st of march and your representative came and took cheque on your company's behalf for the next 6 months, but stopped giving paper. when i asked him he said your company got some cheque problem so he didn't drawn the cash.but when i checked my bank statement my cheque was already drawn on 2nd march 2013.
so i need proper action to be taken immediately ASAP.
sateesh naidu
so i need proper action to be taken immediately ASAP.
sateesh naidu
I am subscribed to times of india newspaper in the month of March. I informed the agency, but still I am not getting the paper for the past two months.This type of problem i am facing since 2011, It is very bad experience i had with Times of India news paper, Thought of going to Hindu
im a regular subscriber to the times of india chennai branch. ive not been receiving daily paper for the past 5 days ive made complaint to the local office who said that action will be taken against the vendor(guy who supplies paper his name is siva) but till now no action has been taken and the prob continues. me being a subscriber from the very incorporation (distribution) of the paper in chennai should i be treated like this. this is not the first time it has happened the vendor has been irregular on and off. see that he is severly reprimanded
keith lobo
keith lobo
im a regular subscriber to the times of india chennai branch. ive not been receiving daily paper for the past 5 days ive made complaint to the local office who said that action will be taken against the vendor(guy who supplies paper his name is siva) but till now no action has been taken and the prob continues. me being a subscriber from the very incorporation (distribution) of the paper in chennai should i be treated like this. this is not the first time it has happened the vendor has been irregular on and off. see that he is severly reprimanded
keith lobo
my address
16/32 bunder garden 1st street,
perambur
chennai 600011
keith lobo
my address
16/32 bunder garden 1st street,
perambur
chennai 600011
We have not received the coupon of times of india newspaper.
the money (Rs 470) was already been paid in 02/04/13
CHEQUE NO. - 119211
The paper suppler stop giving newspaper from 15 DAYS AGO.
please send the coupon, its a request.
CHANDAN ROY ( PHONE NO. [protected] )
DHANKAL DEFENCE COLONY
P.O KAMPA 24 PARAGANS NORTH
We have not received the coupon of times of india newspaper.
the money (Rs 470) was already been paid in 02/04/13
CHEQUE NO. - 119211
The paper suppler stop giving newspaper from 15 DAYS AGO.
please send the coupon, its a request.
CHANDAN ROY ( PHONE NO. [protected] )
DHANKAL DEFENCE COLONY
P.O KAMPA 24 PARAGANS NORTH
I Md.Sayeed Ahmed, a resident of Park Street, permanent reader of The Telegraph from my school days, One of my friend referred for your newspaper offer of
Times Of India, so I have applied for the offer, paid Rs 470 by cheque + Rs 20 by cash(scan attached), payment was done on 08th aug, 2013 cheque had been cleared from my Bank.
I have received many calls from 12th aug to 30th aug confirming that will be delivered at my residence, but haven’t received any paper, I had to purchase newspaper every day,
Because of your subscription I have cancelled The Telegraph, I think I had make a mistake.
This is the worst service of such a big brand like TIMES OF INDIA, I am also from a service industry but service like this is not acceptable.
Kindly cancel my subscription, and I don’t want your newspaper.
Md.Sayeed Ahmed
85, Park Street
Kolkata-700016
Email:[protected]@gmail.com/sayeed.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I Md.Sayeed Ahmed, a resident of Park Street, permanent reader of The Telegraph from my school days, One of my friend referred for your newspaper offer of
Times Of India, so I have applied for the offer, paid Rs 470 by cheque + Rs 20 by cash(scan attached), payment was done on 08th aug, 2013 cheque had been cleared from my Bank.
I have received many calls from 12th aug to 30th aug confirming that will be delivered at my residence, but haven’t received any paper, I had to purchase newspaper every day,
Because of your subscription I have cancelled The Telegraph, I think I had make a mistake.
This is the worst service of such a big brand like TIMES OF INDIA, I am also from a service industry but service like this is not acceptable.
Kindly cancel my subscription, and I don’t want your newspaper.
Md.Sayeed Ahmed
85, Park Street
Kolkata-700016
Email:[protected]@gmail.com/sayeed.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Times Of India — Times of india forced to buy Pune Mirror
While purchasing of Times of India, News paper agent "Suprabhat News Agency" Rahatani is replying that Times of india has forced the people to buy Pune Mirror which costs approx. same amount as of Times of india.People has to pay double charges for same.
Please look in to.
i'm the regular reader of times of india. i was attracted towards the readers offer. i saw the ad silk sarees combo and ordered for that on 26th nov 13.when i was ordering for the product i asked them several times that same things which is printed in paper only will delivered or not. they assured the same product and same colour sarees only will be delivered.they told delivery will be done within seven days.i was shocked the product was delivered within two days.i told the delivery boy that i need to cheick the product, he said no then i had a doubt and opened the packet. i was shocked and got angry the product was completely different and waste material not worth not even for 500 rupees.i shouted at them the delivery boy started acting like a times of india owner.really disgusting people, cheating the viewers like this and openely they are spoiling their name.though i returned the product i like to share it with all the viewers.
Times Of India — Not getting the newspaper regularly
My order No. NAL 058085, I am not getting the newspaper regularly. Last week also I have already complained regarding this. If it continues like this, definitely I have to change to other newspaper. Please do the needful as soon as possible. my residing in Big street at Triplicane. I have subscribed for the Times of india chennai edition from 2009. now i had given a cheque amount of 299 / during this year from december 2013 onwards to november 2014 to your staff of Thiru. mohan on 2.12.2013.but till now i have not received coupon book from your office after 3 months over. i had several time remain to him but he did't take fruitful action regarding coupon. my order no is nan 069480 dt.2.12.2013. please make it arrange speedy.
Sub: Subcriber Id[protected]
We have shifted our residence.
Old Address:
6A/32, Muthukrishnan Street
Santhome
Chennai - 600004
Mob: [protected]
Present Address:
H-127/1, Ground Floor
33rd cross street
Besant Nagar
Chennai -600090
Pls resume the newspaper delivery to the new residence.
Kindly do the needful.
Rgds
Felix D'monte
Sub: Subcriber Id[protected]
We have shifted our residence.
Old Address:
6A/32, Muthukrishnan Street
Santhome
Chennai - 600004
Mob: [protected]
Present Address:
H-127/1, Ground Floor
33rd cross street
Besant Nagar
Chennai -600090
Pls resume the newspaper delivery to the new residence.
Kindly do the needful.
Rgds
Felix D'monte
We are facing this issue for quite some time, The local vendor charges 'premium' for delivery of news paper and inflate the bill also.
Never delivers the paper with all the supplements. When confronted; our delivery was stopped and he threatened other vendors and asked not to deliver the newspaper.
Vendor name - Dharambir news agency, ([protected] / [protected] / [protected]) Sector 10 A Gurgaon
Never delivers the paper with all the supplements. When confronted; our delivery was stopped and he threatened other vendors and asked not to deliver the newspaper.
Vendor name - Dharambir news agency, ([protected] / [protected] / [protected]) Sector 10 A Gurgaon
I have ordered for 1 year subscription and by Subscriber ID is 33624456. The paper is suppose to deliver from 1st of Dec onwards. Today it is 5th. Till now I did not get the paper. I spoke with Times of India customer care and raised the complaint for 2 time. Still there is no response. Now i doubt whether I could get the paper for this year and this yearly subscription campaign was an Idea of grabbing money without doing the service as assured.
i had my subscription vide id 29841103 and i had applied for change of depot name from moolakadai to mr nagar on 14 feb 15 but no action till now please clarify this
i am a subscriber of the times of india vide my id 29841103 and i had asked for the change of depot from moolakadai to M R Nagar but no response from 14 feb 15 kindly activate
my id 29841103 was to shift the depot from moolakadai to mr nagar still to be done
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
12%
I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
Times Of India — Refund Status
I had cancelled a ticket on Air India from Delhi to Patna with Web Reference Id - AIBE6935251, I have received a mail saying the refund has been processed but i am still to get the refund amount. How many days should i wait before filing any complaint with the consumer court.Regards
Ashish Bhargava
Times of India