[Resolved]  Times Of India / E Paper — Pune Epaper

Since last 2-3 weeks in January 2009, we are not able to see Times of India Pune epaper. There used to be more than 8-9 cities in the epaper but now there are only 6 cities. Please someone from Times of India take a look at it or at least explain the disappearance of those cities epaper. Pune epaper is used by many puneites who are outside pune for many reasons. Also, Does someone have the email id of Times of India editor. Please let us know.

Only Blore, hyd apart from metros are visible. It was nice reading Pune paper...
I absolutely agree. Even my work for benchmarking has been affected due to the absence of the TOI epaper in Ahmedabad and Jaipur. I have tried calling them. Once they said that it was a technical problem which will be rectified in two three weeks, but now when i call them, they refuse to answer. I dont know under what circumstances their paper is called Number one honestly to tell you the truth
hey even i cant see mumbai news paper.
i used to go trtu the e-paper in my office . but now i m not able to, imy paper vendor comes after i leave for office so i depend on net only.
I agree to your complain. Every year more than 1000 students from Pune go to US alone for higher education and TOI is the only way they can reach to their cities.
Please get the facility started back again.
same prob wth me i am puneite livin in usa n i miss my daily pune version of toi...
I really want the TOI lucknow edition back.

i live in the US and really loved reading it every morning.
I and my family residing in USA, used to read the epaper of Times of India Ahmedabad Edition daily, but to my surprise, i dont know why its not there anymore.
TOI Lucknow epaper was serving the people who are out of Lucknow for some reasons.But now we all are missing our metro Lucknow which was available in the face of TOI Lucknow.So I have a request to get it back for 50 lakhs people of Lucknow.
Why r u doing injustice to people of L:ucknow who r living abroad by not allowing them to read Lucknow Edition of The Times of India.
Plz inform us quisckly when v will again get back our edition back.
It's violation of Right of Freedom
Pl send your e paper on mail daily, since I am working in remote area which is not posible to get new paper at MP. I Need Hyderabad addition, daily to see the news paper in mail
PUT ON THE AHMEDABAD EPAPER BACK PLEASE!!!
Yes we need the Ahmedabad Epaper back...as soon as possible!!!
it is same with TOI ahmedabad epaper
god know it is also not opening nowa das
many people rely on epaper but it has vanished
Hey i completely agree to the complaint. I study at IIT Kanpur and need to get the news from my Ahmedabad daily morning.
These days i rely on Ahmedabad Mirror e paper for the same. It is nice but still i surely need TOI back.
Please we request you to start the TOI epaper for ahmedabad.
Asany people rely on this
what is the use of this complaints if it is not going to serve the purpose.
Why it is not seen is a big question for all of those who were reading epapers ?
pls pls pls start thoes al additions which you have stpped publishing on net.
vandana
IT REALLY SHOULD HAVE SOME MEANING OF TAKING THE COMPLAINTS
Three months from now ! The epaper is not available for the metro cities like Pune.Lucknow, Ahmedabad &some other cities.This is the condition of TOI media.On what basis they are calling it the no. 1 english daily.
kindly let me know the e_mail addressof the times of india, pune.
We are getting The Times of India Ahmedabad edition at Kosamba town Taluka Mangrol near Surat. It is observed that we are not recieving complete pages as prescribed on the newspaper.
Hey is any body in there? Who can listen to the voices of people who are raising their requests inorder to serve their purpose...
Print media is only intrested in sensationaling the events which are not meant for the audions.
I feel ashamed of the role that the print media especially TOI. Is playing nowadays its gone worst than a Tabloid.
Common is there anybody who can help our citizens to eradicate the crap about IPL, other controversy's which is taking place, enlighten the public about their roles to play for atleast say India will soon be called as one of the developed countries. Or is it just a dream which never be true..
Shame about those Editors, journalists who only want to mint money, least bothered about the social welfare of the public.

Times Of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Times Of India  Address
    I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Times Of India contact information