[Resolved]  Times Of India Newspaper — Subscribed for the paper

I subscribed for one year plan fortnight before. The field persons of your team
(Mr. Ram [protected]) came last week collected the money and gave us the booklet
(Coupon) and went away without giving the gift. While asking, he said will come tomorrow and give the same. Today i called him and asked he said to call this number[protected] and complain. This number is continuously busy and i am unable to reach you people.

At the beginning, you are lacking on the service part and not keeping in your words.

I am working for a bank and have recommended buying your edition in our premises. This kind of service at the start doubts me a lot. Hope these small issues will be rectified immediately.

Secondly the newspaper should be delivered daily by 6.30 am. The agents in my surrounding are not that much early as i buy other magazines from them and i have stopped buying now only because of this reason. Hope this defines your job.

Expecting your good service from know.

pls times give good news
i placed an order for order for a tablet in Indiatimes shopping on 24th april by seeing your advertisement in the newspaper. till date i have not not received the product. two times they said that they shipped the product but it is coming to me because they r not shipping the product at all. atlast i asked them to cancel the order on 27th of may 2013 then they said that i will get my money back within 5 to 10 working days where as today is 11th of june where i have not received the refund of my amount. while calling to the customer care they r just giving excuses to me but not giving my money. i expect a resolution for this issue immediatly. i have waited for too long time for the solution. so i request u to refund my amount soon.

My order no:- [protected]
my contact details:-
Jami Asish,
[protected] /[protected].

Jami Asish.
Have ordered subscription 3 Months Back, Our hawker has stated delivering paper after 8 days . After 2-3 days he has approached us for coupons which we never received from TOI, TOI took 8 days to deliver these coupons at my place . Finally have asked hawker delivering this paper . Now Hawker has started delivering paper which includes

- 10 to 15 days, when no paper delivered .
- 10-15 days he has delivered dainik bhasker, Hindustan Times and few more papers, actually it is as per availability of extra papers which make them to deliver left over papers to subscribers like me .
- 30-40 days when we had the privilege of getting TOI .

In case of Condition 1 & 2 I had maintained consistency of calling hawker, who maintained consistency in not doing any corrective to the wrong/ no delivery .

Above all this hawker is rude enough to made me realise that i Opted for a wrong subscription .

I had asked him to collect coupons once delivery is smooth, Today once again no paper delivered by hawker, on my call initially having no answer but finally managed to link this with coupons, So finally assume he has stopped subscription . ( Actually Sunday sale is good, so there is no extra paper available for subscribers like me .

I am sending back pending coupons to your office, pls deliver these to any old age home .

I dont need TOI .

Sandeep, PKL Sec 20
Times of India should give the agency to reputed companies and not to goods and roadside
shop vendors to distribute their newspapers .
i have not recived fast 10 days for news paper

whom i can ask for Help as Times of India does not care for its clients I guess.

My order No : 271
R.viswanathan
40.B 3rd main road, ramnager south Ex
pallikaranai
i have not recived fast 10 days for news paper this month and last months also

whom i can ask for Help as Times of India does not care for its clients I guess.

My order No : 271
R.viswanathan
40.B 3rd main road, ramnager south Ex
pallikaranai
Editor-TOI
and
Chief-Cusiomer Grievances Readdressal Forum
and
Head-Cutomer Care Center

I Narinder Nagpal, is the victim of carelessness and totally unprofessional business approach from a newpaper like Times Of India !!
It's a great shock in my life that the persons, who were representing on the behalf of TOI, is not bothered to think about TOI clients as they are sitting in kolkata while I am waiting for some justice in DELHI

Actually I had gone at the site of TOI-Delhi to book an AD whereas It has taken me to their PARTNER site i.e. RELEASE MY AD.COM in Kolkata.

They booked my Ad and assured that FRIDAY-The 13/9/13 is their BUSINESS focus day.Thereafter in this regard too much communication was carried on but on the day of 13/9/13 my AD was placed in their Massage Services and Friendship related Focus day which was entirely useless for me, since, at such Focus day, only JOYRIDE seekers search the paper and make their weekend entertaining.

Thats why TOI provide them such services on the eve of SAT and SUN,
Now, in such a scenario Can any body think that an EDUCATION based BUSINESS AD will get any good response.
Therefore I didnot get any response.
Thats why I have lost my 9000 rs. instantly because on the same FRIDAY my AD got published in 19 newspapers through out INDIA but I recieved just 6 calls from all over India.
AND it was expected, because I was selling the MILK in a BAR.
And it was their routine modus-operandi since they had to fill their SPACE and they did it successfully.

I cried like a baby and made some calls/mails to Customer Care but did not get any Positive response,
I made a 6 page email to the Editor but that returned back with the ERROR.
Since then, I am mailing them every alternate day but they are paying no heed, because they are In Kolkata while I am in Delhi.

Therefore, I plea to the Authorities to take some stern and punitive ACTIONS to get back my 9000/.
I will be highly obliged.
Complainant-Narinder Nagpal Ad ID: 1086733 Involved Customer Care Officers-Mr. Rahul Kr. Jha, Mam Saptamita, Mam Moushami and 2-3 more
Dilli Career & Matchmaking agency apko free sample SEVAYEN pradan karti hai.Vivah OR job ke ichuk apne vivran bheje.[protected]@gmail.com
We are the old customer of yours but it disappoint me to say that i am very much frustrated and not satisfied with your service.

I have subscript for one year times of india/mumbai mirror newspaper order no. 4422069, lead no. [protected], subscriber name Dayal Singh Rawat. Date of issue was 01/10/2013 till 30/09/2014 but till now my news paper is not started. I am taking follow up of the same from last one and half month with Sonal and Seema at helpline no.[protected]/22731111 but they are not able to solve the problem everyday they say that you will receive paper tomorrow morning but still that morning is not raising. They have spoken with area manager Mr. Siddharth and Rajesh ([protected] and [protected]) and given the same no. to me which they never pickup.

Now i just want to say that i want paper to be started with 3 day or else return back the amount which i paid. Cheque no. 332968, chq. date 10/09/2013, Bank name : ING VYSA.

Hope you with take action immediately and solve the issue
Pushpa Rawat ([protected])
We are the old customer of yours but it disappoint me to say that i am very much frustrated and not satisfied with your service.

I have subscript for one year times of india/mumbai mirror newspaper order no. 4422069, lead no. [protected], subscriber name Dayal Singh Rawat. Date of issue was 01/10/2013 till 30/09/2014 but till now my news paper is not started. I am taking follow up of the same from last one and half month with Sonal and Seema at helpline no.[protected]/22731111 but they are not able to solve the problem everyday they say that you will receive paper tomorrow morning but still that morning is not raising. They have spoken with area manager Mr. Siddharth and Rajesh ([protected] and [protected]) and given the same no. to me which they never pickup.

Now i just want to say that i want paper to be started with 3 day or else return back the amount which i paid. Cheque no. 332968, chq. date 10/09/2013, Bank name : ING VYSA.

Hope you with take action immediately and solve the issue
Pushpa Rawat ([protected])
Dear Sir, This
mail i am writing you because of very unsatisfactory service of
delivering newspaper from my vendor.i will list the following complain i
have regarding service of newspaper.
Complain are as follows:1.Delivering newspaper at 11.00am or even after.2.Not delivering newspaper 2 to 3 times a week.3.Not delivering newspaper on Sundays specially.
4.Not giving news paper even i visit the shop, saying they are over with the subscription paper.Today
i am extremely dissapointed as on Sunday everyone want to read
newspaper and i called vendor 3 to 4 times to deliver paper still he
have not delivered newspaper to me.Even i took pain to go to his shop
where i was told if you don't want our service discontinue with us we
don't care.
I expect a major step to take against vendor and he need to apologize and compensate for the newspaper he have not given to me.My
question is if i have subscribed for 1 year then why i am not getting
newspaper daily and on time because 11am is not a time to deliver
paper, is the company not giving him paper.
if you are unable to take steps against him I want to
discontinue with the service, and also i want my money back, so that i
can switch over to other vendor and any other newspaper as well.
please let me know at the earliestVENDOR:21486232VENDOR NAME:LAXMANKONAR CINEMAX-7SUB VENDOR:21503538SUB VENDOR:LAXMAN KONAR 78031
DEPOT CODE:M0048DEPOT NAME MIRA ROADVENDOR PHONE NO-[protected]SUBSCRIBER ID:28205812COPY START DATE 16.02.2014
REGARDSAMITAVA BISWAS
I used to live @ Bandra, Mumbai and subscribed for TOI news paper under customer ID [protected] later shifted to Borivali, Mumbai. While vocating I've informed the news paper vendor to change the delivery address after several attempts made to contact TOI customer service desk @ [protected](seems to be kept for name sake). It's been a week since the request was given butb still no one responded.
TOI being a renowned media nation wide should resolve their customers issue before writting news about others.
If you are really interested to resolve the issue then contact me @ [protected]. Would reach consumer forum if i dont get response
This is hemanth raj from ayanavaram. We facing problem with our vendor he is not giving paper daily but he gives explanation about toi that they didn't receive your money...past 15 days he didn't put...but we gave all the check for this year...
Vendor name : Ravi
Phone no: [protected]
Hemanth raj :[protected] or [protected]
I have subscribed for one year for The Times of India and Economic Times Mumbai vide My ID 25501208 . Commencement of News paper was from 17 Aug 2015 and same was started. However since 17 Sep 2015 till to date news paper supply is stopped. Vendor Code is 21486829and Name is Ramdhani Yadav.Kindly arrange to start news paper supply.

AK Singh
Mob. No. [protected]
I subscribed Times of India Newspaper(15month) on 04/10/2015 for Rs. 795/- having PNB cheque no.469527 dated 04/10/2015), though cheque has been cleared on 28/10/2015, but Coupons have not been received till now.
It is therefore requested to expedite & make available coupons without any further delay please.

subscription no. [protected]
i am regular reader of Times of India and Economic times since last 40 years. i have asked sometimes vendors about combo scheme but unfortunately they never agreed and says that it will have to be approved from New Paper office.

i want to add Nav Bharat Times also i.e. all the three papers daily. what will be combo price for it and how to subscribe it.
My News Paper vendor is Manoj Kumar and his mobile number is [protected]. I regularly keep complaining him about non availability of CD on Friday ET addition and he says it is not coming from ET publication itself.
My address is D-121, GF, Saket New Delhi-110017
Mobile number is [protected]
Please advise.
Shukla

Times of India — Combo offer of newspaper

Hi Newspaper states that on taking combo offer of TOI and ET ther will be a special price for customer, However my newspaper vendor is declining for same.

unwanted call and irritating

Toady suddenly they call and saying your mobile number has selected our company for worth of 1lac rupees free insurances. call came from +91 [protected]
My ID : 31102081

Kindly send the vendor's list in vakola santacruz E.AS AP to redecide the vendor since the present vendor don't stick time & mid delivery with no goog reason.
Your reply can be accepted by SMS on [protected] without delay .
Thanks and regard.

Shahaz qureshi
My l D 31102081

Your letter rec'd on 23rd evening.

Pl. Provide the list of vendors in my locality Vakola Santacruz EAST.before my subscription coupon hand over because the present VENDOR's services are carelessly given & mid delivery too.
I expect the reply be prompt so that I can select that VENDOR.

Shahnaz qureshi
Myself Abdul Samad i have been subscribed for Times of India Newspaper in the month of December till date i didn't get a Newspaper.
Secondly i didn't receive any gift only a bill i have get.I had made the payment via Cheque
Kindly start my newspaper as early as possible.

Contact Number : [protected]

Times Of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Times Of India  Address
    I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Times Of India contact information