[Resolved]  TVS Motors — about service of vehicle

sir/madam,
i've a tvs vehicle (victor-glx-125cc) and i've giving my vehicle for servicing to Aditi motors, noida(A authorised dealer of tvs-motors)..they returned my vehicle 3 hrs late as per commitment and charged around Rs.1650/-... but just after 10 days of servicing..my vehicle is having big problem.. it's not even start ..and i'm facing a big problem regarding this...
kindly help me out...and suggest what to do...
yours truly
DEEPAK SAHU

RTR Fi bike holders are really in trouble...No stock of Rear disc pads

why are you launching the bikes with out the proper stock of spares?..
last 1month i am unable to get the rear disc pads throughout chennai...
very worst...
i have went to ur showroom in amritsar (gurunanak TVS) before couple of day and when i told them that i want 2 buy apache 160 fi then they told me that they not sell that bike because they does'nt have the service of that bike having fi. they told that if any tecnical problem accured with the bike on roadside they would b not responcible for that. when i told them that others company bikes eg. hero honda launch there galamour fi, and recently krizma zmr with fi what will there company do for service than they started me giving [censored] excuses. he told that until company TVS motors would not spent rs 15 lakhs in there showroom for the service of that fi machine they can't do any thing so they can't book that bike for me. if it is truth than why your's company that kind of fi bikes. so im very angry with that i m still witing for ur answer because i only want to buy that bike or i will prefer for hero honda bike krizma zmr. you should concult with ur distibuter and rpl me immigiatly
I bought ApacheRTR 160 8 months ago and 3 free services are done by mayapuri workshop but they do not perform their job well they actually don't solve the problem they transfer the problem in the bike and after service of the bike two to three times i have to go to the workshop so that they can solve my problem of bike but they said that bike is tested ok but it's not true due to their this behaviour i have to repair my bike from other local repairing shops..i have still 2 free services left . they nearly takes 8 hours for the service which is unconvinient for the customer. i am not at all satisfied with their job. they did worst with my bike which is not good for the market status of the company.
i hope a strict action would be taken by the company offical of mayapuri workshop. quick action would be welcomed.

I'm using one of your product i.e TVS Apache RTR 180 and I purchased this bike in the month of January 10 from Choudhary TVS one of your Franchise in Gurgaon-122001 and It has been almost 5 months and from the day I have purchased this bike..

1. Bike self has been replaced Three times.
2. All the parts vibrates when ever I try to Cross the speed of 80 Km/Hr.
3. Your customer representatives are not solving the queries.
4. Every time I give my Bike for servicing you Mechanics do not rectify the problem and every time the same problem is over there.
5. You need to improve your services and also require the trained Mechanics for a good Bike like Apache RTR 180.

All the way bike is very good, excellent pickup but in case of my bike 150 CC bikes can chase this bike.

So please look into the matter and do the needful.

-. All the parts vibrates when ever I try to Cross the speed of 80 Km/Hr.

-. Your customer representatives are not solving the queries.

-. Every time I give my Bike for servicing you Mechanics do not rectify the problem and every time the same problem is over there.

-. You need to improve your services and also require the trained Mechanics for a good Bike like Apache RTR 180.

-. Very poor service station and even the mechanic there.

-. i am realy not satisfied with the service station of NATIONAL TVS Jabalpur (M.P.)

I hope you will took this complain seriously and will take some rough and hard reaction.

TVS Motor Company — Fuel Sensor Problem

Apache RTR-180 My Low fuel indication LED (orange) does not glow even if there's no fuel in the tank, instead the Reserve (R) indication keeps glowing on the digital Odometer. Please tell me whats the problem and how to solve it?

delay in registration certificate

i purchased a tvs jupitar but still i dnt recieved REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE as 3 months have completed . i have already lodged complaint .should i moove to consumer forum??/

TVS Motor Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    TVS Motor Company Phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    TVS Motor Company Address
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all TVS Motor Company contact information