Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — Discripancies in saving A/c

I had try to withdrwl money from other channel network ATM bt transection was declined. At the same time my ac show debit. this is happened in 11th Dec. after one month there is no respose from my bank
Details
Bank - Union Bank of India
Br. Vikhroli West
A/C [protected]
my cell no [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  65 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To, Dt. 17/5/2008
Union Bank Of India,
Regional Branch,
Rajkot.


Sub. : Misbehave From Staff


I Manish Khimsuriya Having Saving Bank A/C No. [protected] With Your Branch Since 6-7 Years. It Has Come To My Knowledge That Our All Branches O[censored]bi Has Become Cbs. I M Proud And Happy To B One Of The Part Of The Bank.

But I M Regret To Inform You That I M Never Able To Enjoy The Cbs Facilities Without Hurdles. Each Time I Rec. Some And Some Interruption From Your Staff Regarding Passbook Entry, And Cash With., Chq. Depo. The Accountant O[censored]bi- Main Branch At Patani Building MR. SUDHIR BHAI Is Very Rough Behaving To The Customer.

Recently I Had Purchased Dd From The Main Branch From My A/C I Asked For The Procedure Of Stop Payment . So That Misuse Can B Stop. But The Accountant MR. SUDHIRBHAI Said That I M Not A Customer But An Animal And I Don’t Have Brain. There Were Some More Dialogues Also But I M Feeling Shy To Write It.

I M Surprised That I M Customer And For Bank Customer Is God Than Does Our Bank Treat Customer In Such A Monotonies Way !

I Seek Immediate Action In The Matter. It Is My Humble Request To You. Plz. Set An Example In front Your All Branches.

I M Waiting for Response.




Your faithfully,


(manish khimsuriya)
Hi,

I bought housing loan from union bank of india at broadway branch chennai. My house loan no: 665/862

I given one year posted cheques for the EMI. The problem is their not put posted cheque in the proper date. I given all the cheques 5th dated for every month. but their are putting only after 18th. that is also I enquired your people why your are not putting cheque proper date they simply said forgot. This is happend for the last one year. Also, that person who is responsible for loan division is having problem in hear. So you couldn't hear all the things which we are talking.

My question is why there are not take response to put the cheque in proper date. Everytime they put cheque after we called only.

Please take action as the earliest and do favour to customer.

Thanks
Anandan S
dear sir,

am an savings account holder o[censored]nion bank of india in coimbatore RSPURAM branch. my savings ac no is 2019851.
on 4th of november 2008 at early hours around 2:30 am i used my atm card to withdraw money from SBI ATM located opposite to CHENNAI central railway station . first time i inserted my card and entered amount of rs 3000/- and waited more than 30 secs and found no transaction made and got recipt as rs 3000/- deducted in my account. again i inserted the card and entered the same amount and this time transaction was made. but to my surprise i cchecked mini statement today and found rs 6000/- deducted (rs3000/- twice on same day). kindly credit the amount rs 3000 /- in mysavings account or advise me how i should reimburse the amount to proceed further.

my atm card no is [protected]


regards,
girishkumar
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
the Union bank
My father has deposited a cheque No.31327 on 13 th october in A/c. [protected] at ITAURI Bazar Branch at Jaunpur (U.P.)The cheque type is AT PAR Cheque of AXIS BANK of MUMBAI Branch. The amount is debited from my axis bank account [protected] on 20th october, but uptill amount Rs.6000/- in union bank's a/c not reached. kindly look in the matter. The branch manager is not getting interst in this matter. it is getting too much late.


Regards
Ganesh bind
Mumbai
Cel: [protected]
i could not proceed with fund transfer in the online banking;please help me
To,
Union Bank of India

This has been very poor service by an executive (Mr. Rajesh Sahu) o[censored]nion bank, City Branch Jabalpur, M.P. that when I visited the branch he was not ready to cooperate with us and the same he delayed the entire process which could be carried out within some hours but due to his arrogant behavior i went on waiting for my work for about 2 days. This is just because unknown reason but i suffered so much that the work I went for, was an urgent but he delayed the same for an unknown reason saying "It will take a week to complete this."
I am a new customer for this bank where I am already running my 6 A/cs in different banks but I never saw this before in any bank but union bank. Remaining staff was cooperating but he.
This is hampering the image of Bank where like I am a new customer, will avoid go there and pass others not to go if such same things continue to happen in this branch.
I personally request RBI and any main concern authority to take a serious action for such happening.


Regards

Deepak Srivastava
[protected]
MY NAME IS RAKESH KUMAR MAURYA. I M POSTED AT NAJAFGARH DELHI IN DMRC. THERE IS NO ATM O[censored]BI, SO TODAY I USED PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ATM FOR WITHDRAWL OF 10000. BUT TRANSECTION DECLINED TWICE BY MACHINE. I CAME OUT FROM ATM. AFTER 3-4 MINUT A MASSEGE FROM UBI CAME ON MY MOBILE THAT MY A/C HAS BEEN DEBITED RS. 10000. I TRIED TO USE OTHER BANKS ATMS TO KNOW MY BALANCE O[censored]BI, BUT TODAY THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING FOR OTHERS ATM CARD. COSTUMER CARE NO. RINGS BUT NOBODY IS PICKING UP THE PHONE. I AM IN TENSION. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW TO GET MY MONEY ? MY A/C NO. IS [protected]. MY E-MAIL ID IS rakesh.[protected]@gmail.com
I AM RAKESH KR. MAURYA AGAIN. IF ANY BODY CAN HELP REGARDING MY ABOVE SAID PROBLEM, PLEASE CONTECT ME ON E-MAIL OR [protected]
Discripancies in saving A/c

Date:09/04/2009

To,

The manager
Union bank of india
manimajra, chandigarh

sir,

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of india in chandigarh(manimajra NAC branch).
My saving account no. is [protected].
On 8th april 2009 at around 7.30pm i used my ATM card to withdraw money from Syndicate bank ATM
located at sector 8 market panchkula, haryana.I inserted the card in machine for withdawing 1000rs.i waited
for more then 30 secs then it appears transaction taking more then sufficient time pls insert the card again and i tried again
but same thing happend.Then next day i checked my mini statement and found 1000 debited from my account.

kindly pls reimburs the amount into my account to proceed further.My card no. is [protected]
Dear sir I want Add my account in my HDFC bank but I haven't IFSC coad my account in bhavanager krishnanagar branch my account no is 15309 pls. let me know how can i add my account?.
Wright now im in out of india


best Regard
vipulraval
To,
The manager
Union bank of india
Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi

SUB : QUERY ABOUT MINIMUM BALANCE TO BE MAINTAINED IN ACCOUNT

Sir,

I have a savings account having A/c No. [protected] in your Lajpat Nagar, (New Delhi - 110024) branch.

Please let me know the minimum amount to be maintained in the above account.

Regards,

Somya De.
Dear Sir/Madam
my brother has an a/c-in your bank(UBI)branch-RANGIA(ASSAM).On 27-4-09 i had commanded for Rs.20, 000/- in the ATM of (CATHOLIC SYRIAN BANK) in MADIWALA(BANGALORE).But the transaction had been rejected & i di not received any cash.But when i check my balance i was shocked that Rs.20, 000/- had been deducted from my account& i went to both bank & they gave me customer complaint no.s but they are not receiving the calls.So please take a quick action on my problem as i have urgent piece of work, i will grateful to you.

DETAILS-A/c[protected] &catholic syrian bank REF- NO-156590
card no-[protected] respcode-#4100
ATM ID-csbn033002
Dear Sir/Madam
my brother has an a/c-in your bank(UBI)branch-RANGIA(ASSAM).On 27-4-09 i had commanded for Rs.20, 000/- in the ATM of (CATHOLIC SYRIAN BANK) in MADIWALA(BANGALORE).But the transaction had been rejected & i di not received any cash.But when i check my balance i was shocked that Rs.20, 000/- had been deducted from my account& i went to both bank & they gave me customer complaint no.s but they are not receiving the calls.So please take a quick action on my problem as i have urgent piece of work, i will grateful to you.

DETAILS-A/c[protected] &catholic syrian bank REF- NO-156590
card no-[protected] respcode-#4100
ATM ID-csbn033002
please take a quick action as i need money.
dear sir,

am an savings account holder o[censored]nion bank of india in RAJAHMUNDRY T-NAGAR branch. my savings ac no is [protected]
on 20th TO 30th of april 2009 (Approxmate dates) i used my atm card to withdraw money from HDFC ATM located Fort Gate. first time i inserted my card and entered amount of rs 3200/- and waited more than 30 secs and found no transaction made and got recipt as rs 3200/- deducted in my account. again i inserted the card and entered the same amount and this time transaction was made. but to my surprise i cchecked mini statement today and found rs 3200/- deducted kindly credit the amount rs 3200 /- in mysavings account or advise me how i should reimburse the amount to proceed further.

my atm card no is [protected]


regards,
Md.Usman
I am an NRE A/c holder with your bank F.C. Road Branch Pune for a long. My USD cheques depostited always take more than 1 - 2 months to get cleared. Can someone help me in getting some solution to fast track the procedure?
I have lost my debit card from delhi because my debit card has stolen.
MY A/C NO IS = [protected]
My date of birth is =6.6.1977.
I am a account holder from kolkata, topsia branch.
My another account no is=36146 (Super vision cable centre)
My cell no is =[protected].

PLEASE LOCK MY DEBIT CARD HURRY.
Date:01/06/2009

To,

The manager
Union bank of india
T.Nagar, Chennai
sir,

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of india in T.Nagar Branch, Chennai.
My saving account no. is[protected].
On 3rd april 2009 at around 8.33pm i used my ATM card to withdraw money from Canara bank ATM
located at KB Nagar, Adyar .I inserted the card in machine for withdawing Rs.4, 500. I waited
for more then 30 secs then it appears transaction declined & unable to Process your request.Then next day i checked my mini statement and found 4, 500 debited from my account. I am already given the request letter to UBI/T.Ngar Branch, Chennai on 04/apr/09.

My response code No.072

kindly pls reimburs the amount into my account to proceed further.My card no. is [protected]



best Regard
R.SRINIVASAN
Dear Sir,
My account No is [protected]. I draw my pension from your branch in Koramangala, Bangalore. I get excellant personalised service from this branch.
The Govt. had announced 6 % increased DA on central Govt pensions from 1 Jan 2009. This has been incorporated in my pension of May 2009. But the arrears of this increased DA from Jan to April 2009 has not been credited to my account so far.
Dear Sir,

We wish to inform you that, I am the customer of your Bank vide saving A/c No.[protected] at Ashok Vihar, Branch, New Delhi. On 16th December 2008 at 6:35 pm. I had withdraw cash from HDFC ATM at Ashok Vihar, Phase-II Branch. I made requisition for Rs. 1, 000/- but we get only Rs. 500/- from the ATM. And the receipt and as per ATM transaction Record, Rs. 1, 000/- has been deducted from my account. (ATM Debit Card No.[protected]).

I am regurlarly following the bank and wrinting letters and reminder regurlarly but inspite of our Letter and reminder no positive reply had been received from your bank here in Delhi. I have also make complaint to UBI Call Center vide request No. 15319 on dt.12.05.2009 at 12:15 Noon & i also make complaint to National Consumer affairs vide request No.181416 on dt.12.05.2009.

It is very long time approximately 5 months. I hope you understand that it is a very huge amount for a service person.

Therefore you are requested to please instruct your Branch office here in Ashok Vihar, New Delhi, to make the reverse transaction of Rs. 500/- and credited in to my account.

Your co-operation in this matter is highly appreaciated.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


Gaurav Sharma
S/Ac No. [protected]

GAURAV SHARMA
MOBILE NO. [protected]
respectet sir

subject:- poor & weak performance of branch manager about the loan

hello sir i m not a/c holder o[censored]nion bank.but i have trust on this bank.and want to get home loan from your bank.i m talking about the regional branch JUNAGADH(gujrat).last 5 to 6 days i went to bank n heard from branch manager mr.makvana that your loan work will complete tommorow...tommorow and so on.my case is pending last 35 days approx.and manager said i have no time for your loan, and have more important work rather then your loan.

i have trust that u must take appropriate step on this issu.my contect no [protected]

your faithfull customer
dipesh bhatt- [protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Union Bank of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    2900
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    351
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT