Videocon D2H — CHANGE IN NAME

 
21 Reviews
User
 kam4ubaby
Respected Sir,
i have purchase a D2H connection from my cousin named Mr. Mansukhbhai Tailor n i would like to transfer it to my name as follow : DASHRATH P BOTE residing at G 83 SHREE SAI KRUPA SOCIETY NEW VIP ROAD BARODA - 390 019
I hope you will do the needful

Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

thats quick
To
The Customer Relation Officer,
Videocon d2h

Sub : Application for Name Correction in your records.

For your information, I purchased your d2h connection on dt 10.05.2012 for my home at Hyderabad Mallampet area.My customer ID : 68993539 and installed the connection against work order no 11221872. You mentioned my name is " AMULMUDINDHAR A " in your records instead my actual Name is " AMIT MITRA MAJUMDAR ". So kindly rectify your records and obliged me. I hope that you will co-operate with me and take action at your end as earliest for future correspondence. Please you confirm you after taking necessary action at your end through my mail of phone. My mail id is " amitramajumdar@gmail.com " or mob no [protected].

I will wait your positive response.

Thanking you,
Regards,


Amit Mitra Majumdar
Hello - [protected]

To,
The Customer Relation Officer,
Videocon D2H.

Date:- 07/08/2012

Sub:- Rectification of Registered Name.

Sir,
With due respect I would like to inform you that on 1st July 2012, I had purchased a Videocon D2H from a store and while filling up the required details the shopkeeper instead of putting my name - Debabrata Dey, he put my landlord's name - Shankar Ghosh. The name of the dealer who came to set my d2h is - Himalaya Engineering Works, 1 No. P.K. Guha Road, Kolkata - 700028 and their contact nos. are[protected] and [protected]. I had a New Diamond Pack installed and the total cost of the set that I gave was ₹ 1690.
My Videocon Id is 72576751.
Sir I would be obliged if you take the necessary steps at an early date for the same.

Thanking You,

Regards,
Debabrata Dey.
Kolkata, West Bengal - 700101.
Mobile No.:- [protected].
Respected Sir/Mam,

i have purchase a D2H connection from a person named Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta Customer ID: 43234694 n i would like to transfer it to my name as follow : Mr Rakesh Mishra Resident at R.No-9, Adarash Nivas A Wing Ground floor, Alkapuri, nallasopara East, opp JBS School, Thane. i have tried to call D2H customer service serval time but i cant connect to them.so thats the reason i'm mailing u. plz send me the message on my number when my recharge is going to get over or any new updation has come([protected]). So plz Do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh
[protected]
Respected Sir/Mam,

i have purchase a D2H connection from a person named Mr.nazir ahmad saikh Customer ID:52685841 n i would like to transfer it to my name as follow :chirag subhedar gupta at post:vangaon(patilpada) tal-dahanu dist-thane pin no:401103 i have tried to call D2H customer service serval time but i cant connect to them.so thats the reason i'm mailing u. plz send me the message on my number when my recharge is going to get over or any new updation has come([protected]). So plz Do the needful as soon as possible.






Thanks & Regards
chirag s. gupta
[protected]

HOW A CUSTOMER CAN CHANGE HIS NAME, FROM WRONG NAME TO CORRECT NAME ?
how i can change customer name, from wrong with correct on
Sir,
Customer ID: 29766567

I am a customer of Videocond2h for the last two years. But my name and address is always printing wrongly. I request you to please rectify my name and address like as follows:

RAJEEVAN PALLEN instead of RAJEEVAN TALLEN

B-306 SHYAM SARITA CO-OP. HSG. SOCIETY LTD. instead of B306 GRAM SHAM SARITA CO OP SOCIETY.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you

Yours Truly

RAJEEVAN PALLEN
Please change name NILESH BARDE
Sir,
Customer ID: 82884674

I am a customer of Videocond2h for the last few days. But my name and address is always printing wrongly. I request you to please rectify my name and address like as follows:

AVI CHOUDHARY instead of HINMAHHO HINMAHHO

18 Varun Vihar Near Hasanpur Chungi Delhi Road Saharanpur 247001 instead of HOUSE NO;-61, VILLEGE;-NAKUR
NAKUR, SAHARANPUR, District : SAHARANPUR - 247342

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you

Yours Truly
AVI CHOUDHARY [protected]
Sir, My ID is[protected] and my name is Sundeshwar Giri but your data
shows wrong name that is Surendra Giri. So, please change the name.


Thank you.
My id is[protected] they have written wrong name and address of mine please.hlep.me to write proper details they r showing dinesh ramlal correct name is dhanesh ramanlal nd address is 701 samet shikhar app
change my name

My ID is[protected]

my name is Gurbaksh Kaur
My mobile no [protected]

Id[protected] No show to Mr Anil Chadda
Mr Anil Chadda ne yeh connection mujeh de diya hai
so please change my above name (Gurbaksh Kaur)

thx

Sir,
Customer id[protected]
I am a customer of videocon d2h for the last 4year's but my name is mistake patankumar actually my name is Tapan Kumar I request to you please rectify my name

Please do the needful at the earliest
Thanking you.
Yours faithfully
Patankumar -[protected]

Dear Sir / Madam,

Ref No./ cust ID.[protected]

I have purchased the Videocon D2H connection in the name of Mrs. Sunita Thorat with the Residentiail address Plot No.A 8/2, Rajmudra Co-op Hsg., Society, Dhanakawadi, Pune-411043

Now I want to change the name As Mr. B D Thorat with the Address C/o Vinit Andre, Flat No.1003, 10th Floor, Spring Field Co-op Society, Ambegaon, Pune-411046.

Kindly do the needful

Yours faithfully,

B D Thorat
Mob.[protected]
Dear Sir
I am a customer of Videocond2h and my ID[protected]. But my name is mention Wrongly PRASANTA DEV
instead of PRASANTA SEKHAR DEO.

Kindly change my name.

thanking you

PRASANTA SEKHAR DEO

no signal since 01 Jun 2014

91368835 is my subscriber ID. Complaint registered on 03 Jun. Called 15 times. Spoken to all- supervisor, senior supervisor but still no one has come to check. And I keep on paying for a platinum pack.
To vd2h
I'd[protected]
My name is wrong
My name is Pashu U Mahalangre

Pls correction my name

Mo no [protected]

Regard
Pashu Usmansab Mahalangre
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Mar 31, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that the request regarding your name correction in our record has been updated.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
To vd2h
I'd[protected]
My name is wrong it is registered as Chimnu V. Naik.and address also.
My name is Chandrakant V. Naik
Address: Gurukrupa 888 near Power House Pontemol Curchorem Goa.Pin 403706

Pls correction my name and address

Mo no [protected]

Regards
Chandrakant V. Naik
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Krupa,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will have someone contact you as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Krupa,

We would like to inform you that your request regarding name and address correction has been forwarded to concerned team and we will update you shortly once we receive the response in this regard.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team
Vd2h I'd number [protected] my name is wrong it is registered as panalal also my name is Atul Sharma Address Thedi sikar rajasthan pin 331024 pls correction my name mobile number [protected] Regards Atul Sharma
Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Atul,

Please email us at customercare@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Warm Regards,
Videocon d2h Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    3854
    Pending
    430
    Resolved
    855
    phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    location
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    Videocon D2H - CHANGE IN NAME