Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone — Not satisfied with the service

Hi i am using vodafone service from 4 years. The latest number which i m using is [protected].
i also uses one more vodafone card i never found these kind of service problem with the customer care. I really had a bad experience with service. last month vodafone default callertune has been activated in my no by mistake immedietly called up ur customer care & spoke to the executive 2 deactivate. I have instructed to Type CAN CT and send it to 144 but no use got the reply like YOUR NOT ACTIVATE FOR THIS SERVICE but till the day i m getting everyday 1rs/- deducted 4m my number. from the day the callertune activated i called the customer care so many times everytime some complaint id ll be given with 24 hrs time after that no one ll turn back...? example Service registration number[protected]
i dont know what to do if this issue is not been taken to consideration then i ll call MR Ravi.S the nodel officer. So please do the needful ASAP.

Cheers
Sonia
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Vodafone — CUSTOMER CARE OFFICERS IS NOT GIVE THE SATISFIED

HELLO SIR LAST 1 MONTH MY NUMBER [protected] HAVE A NETWORK PROBLEM. I WILL COMPLAINT TO THE TAMILNADU VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE. BUT TILL NOW IS NOT CLEARED IN MY NETWORK PROBLEM. SO PLEASE KINDLY HELP WITH ME PLEASE.

Vodafone — Non-satisfied of messages

Hi,

As Iam not satisfied for sending sms counts, I want to surrund my number [protected] .So please deactivate this line from 19/02/2009. Please do the needfull regarding this.


Thanks,

Deepa
Dear sir,

Kindly stop ur Display sms imdly. It comes offently and very iritating. My cell no [protected].

Thanking you

Regards
M.saravanan
ADVERTISEMENT
To
The Zonal Manager,
Vodafone Telecommunications,
Sub: Delay in refund the security of 10000/-
Respected sir,
On The demand of the company " man We made the draft of the security of Rs10000/-
of draft no 642230 on dated[protected] in Sangrur Central Co -operative bank Ltd in favour of Hutch _isson Essar South Ltd Payable at CHANDIGARH for the HUTCH _Tele Shop At dhuri. we send our whole papper for the refund of the of security to Mr PARMINDER SAINI . But till today he never consider
the case seriously, and never refund the security of 10000/- . we alwayes request to solve the problem
but root behavior and irresponsible duty .
We know the good will of the company in the whole world, hope ypu will consider the case because we clear all our account and no credit in favour o[censored]s .
thanks for the better co operation and better response from the esteemed company, which is popular in the whole world.
NOTE; WE HAVE STOPPED THE DEALING .
SANJAY KUMAR
SHELLY COMMUNICATIONS.
KRANTI CHOWK, DHURI -148024
( DIST SANGRUR )
MOBILE NO[protected]
[protected]
CONTACT PERSON ; ASHOK BHANDARI
MOBILE NO[protected]
Dear Sir,


I have madical insurence from your company through RMP Infotec Pvt Ltd.My Policy no is

FGH-H[protected] .

This policy is valid till 9 Sep.2009.

I need to know that can i continued with this policy, if yes, can i get any benifit of sinorty.

Pl. reply Soon.

Thanks
I am Sanjay kumar one of the customer of "Vodafone" having a mobile number-[protected] suffering from the worse services just because o[censored]seless "Customer care .
hi
sir
this is Mr.Ramana AM THE CUSTOMER OF VODAFONE HAVING MOBILE NUMBER ( [protected]) i would like to give one complaint about vodafne that am receiving waste calls from vodafone customer care services and i would never like to receive those kind of calls
from VODAFONE ...AM GETTING IRRITATED FROM THOSE KIND OF CALLS SO it is my kind request that please kindly keep my number at "DO NOT CALL LIST"
if again the una wanted calls proceed i will proceed through the furthuer...
My Self Arun Sharma My Vodafone NO. is [protected], its my first bad experience wid vodafone i fatup very much to hold dis card, i m not understand why vodafone do this to me.I call my brother out of india i;e WEST AFRICA charges of bw 9 and 10 for my old number that is [protected] for last month (MAY) . U can also check this...but my new number u charge 15 rupees how its possible...i call customer again and again but they also charge for dis 5 rupees extra, i dont know WHAT A HELL IS GOING IN VODAFONE>>>> I having a three vodafone connection include this...in which one is postpaid ...i stop my two prepaid connection i[censored] r not able to solve my problem And i never purchased vodafon sim card And also not suggest to any one...VERY
BAD EXPERIENCE WID VODAFONE...I REQUEST TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM LAST TIME...I CALL VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR DIS THEY NOT GIVEN ANY RESPONCE FOR THIS AND THEY ALSO CHARGED FIVE RUPEES EXTRA CHARGE ...ITS TOOMUCH
The customer care department MUMBAI is either picked from slums or they have been trained to deliberately keep on wasting the time of the consumer by transferring the call to other executives instead of the one who will address the solution, then putting in a long hold, asking for various details for even small queries (as if we have done a crime), using cliche dialogues "Sorry for the inconvenience will definitely help you" and they don't help us but complicate the matters, consume our time and money as well.. the most pathetic service and their nodal officer too seems to be sleeping. I will switch to a new number now..
--- On Thu, 26/5/11, [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

> From: [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject: Complain
> To: "vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com" <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
> Cc: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
> Date: Thursday, 26 May, 2011, 8:38 AM
> Sirs,
> This is to inform you that I am using your network from the
> day it has been launched in Rourkela.I was quite happy with
> your service.
>
> Previously I was using your free sms pack for Rs.34 but
> your plan has been changed and your 'free sms pack has been
> stopped.
>
> Now time has been changed and as you know that mobile
> portability has been launched so finally I decided to switch
> over to other network in which i will get free sms pack for
> one month.
>
> On friday that is 20/05/11, i send sms for port numbr.I got
> it immediately but on the same we got a call from your
> Bhubaneswar office a kady named kabita called us and asked
> me about the reason for changing other network and i told
> her the same reason.Then she requested that plz do not
> change the network and I shall provide you a free sms of
> 6000 for 90days which will be absolutely free and it
> will be activated within 48hrs.On Monday when ur sms
> pack was not activated then i have lodged a complain in 198
> as we dont have the number of Bbsr office.Ur customercare
> has told me that we will let u know about the status latest
> by today evening but'no action has been taken by
> yourcustomarcare again i have lodged a complain on tuesday
> but the same reply i have received and till now no action
> has been taken from ur customercare.
>
> Now hope u must have understood what type of service is
> provided by your customercare.
>
> Anyways now i finally decided to change network for your
> worst service hope u people wiill try to improve ur
> service.
>
> Regards,
> Nisha Agarwal
> [protected]
>
> Sent from my Nokia phone
Hai

Its Ramya . I have Vodafone number ( [protected] ) . one week before my number was blocked due to not payment of mobile number. but three days( 12.07.2011 ) before i ll pay my mobile bill sum of 1500/-..still number they not active my number its very horrible. i was not expect this type of service. yesterday ( 13.07.2011 ) i was trying your customer care more than 15 times but there is no proper response. Receipt no : AB 100265. Collected by Mr. Sathish.
hai
i am mukesh shah my mobile no [protected], sir when i call of customer care at (198), for purpose of network complain, my call is disconnected by customer care executive, my complain is 3G network dose not come into my area ( my area is south delhi ) pin code 110062
This is with regret and deep heart that we need to inform you about our dis-appointment, dis-satisfaction and loss of peace occurring because of your offices unjust, unkind and unpleasant services provided to us whom you term as your valuable customer but have dealt with as some kind of financial thief or criminal.

Please note that the issue that our side is not about payment. We assure you that your due payment will be made very soon after you respond timely to our following queries:

1 Why did your offices didn't inform us clearly enough that during international roaming even if our mail I.D. remained unknowingly open, we will charges tremendously ?

2 Why was our privacy dishonored by inquiring our profile through our family members instead of inquiring us directly ?
Why was our status ridiculed in the name of inquiry in front of family members ?
Why was our private cell number passed without our permission to our family member ?

3 Why was our Vodafone cell no was locked for usage on 26th June 2012 when payment due date was 06th June 2012 when payment due date was 06th July 2012 ?
If our balance went above the limitation then also was it not possible for your offices to call me before locking our number when we had to suddenly travel to rajasthan to visit our
Uncle who at that time was seriously sick and ultimately demised on 2nd July 2012 ?

Kindly respond to our queries as soon as possible and help us to feel secure about our privacy, our profile, our called details, our sms details and our general profile which right
now because of your in human approach are under severe threat.


Thanking you,


Your's truly,




Ajay Kumar Huria

Vodafone Cell No. [protected]


Aviraj Hyundai Authorised H.M.I.L H.A.S.C

Simran Automobiles Authorised 'A' Grade Maruti M.A.S.S
Hi Team, 25 Nov 2012
This is Srikanth Chary: [protected] holding a Genpact CUG Number
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
My worst experience began with Vodafone when I firstly activated my mobile connected services on my existing number. After making a request to activate it I realized its too costly as compared to the another connections (Airtel,IDEA), Vodafone follows a procedure to activate or deactivate the services but they won’t even send a bill to the mailing address we have taken the initiative every month and we are paying the bill as of now also we have cleared the total bill on 19 nov 2012 but still your one of the VFS agency person Mr. Divyakanth: [protected] came and spoiling our reputation near our house, they are just behaving harsh I need a detailed explanation on this matter.
1. Why the bill is not getting to our Mailing address???
2. Why should we take an initiative to pay the bill why can’t you remind???
3. For what reason the costumer care executives are working for?????
4. Even after paying the bill why my services are not getting activated???
5. In a month maximum my outgoing will be bared???
6. If your service is like this why should I prefer???
7. It is a CUG Number but still I get the normal bill like others is this the way u send the normal bill to the CUG user???
8. Why the data base is not updated after paying the bill on 19 NOV 2012???
9. Why the agency people DIVYAKANTH: [protected] are demanding like local Rowdies by coming to the house after paying the bill???
I paid my bill on 19 Nov 2012 time: 07:50:59PM
Agency address: VFS , SR Nagar, Hyderabad
Agency manager contact number: [protected]
Batch ID: 607
Kioskid :1
Transaction ID No:[protected]
Transaction type: bill payment by cash
Vodafone number:[protected]
Amount paid:1400

If this is the way you treat the costumers??????????????????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Vodafone India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    22150
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7932
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT