Vodafone — Multiple connection problems

 
28 Reviews
India
 nagpalbhushan
I sent this complain vodafone customer care many times. I am facing many problems during using vodafone connection regarding vodafone services & vodafone customer care services. In vodafone customer care no person can help me please solve my problem. I talk many times to customer care executive but they cannot satisfy me.
Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I sent this complain Vodafone customer care many times.

Vodafone customer care executive connect me other lines have no connection with my problems. I am facing many problems during using Vodafone connection regarding Vodafone services & Vodafone customer care services.

In Vodafone customer care no person can help me please solve my problem. I talk many times to customer care executive but they cannot satisfy me!
I want to go consumer court regarding bad services of Vodafone & Vodafone customer care.
Dear sir,

The below appended mail is tell the story,I have not paid the bill because have not recived the hardcopy of the bill,I reqd hard copy of the bill to submit for the claime.Am pacing the same problem from last april'07.

Because of there problem they have bared my another two mobile number.

Give me a sujjection how I can gie the complaint on vodafone and vodafone customer service.


Hemanthkumar p

From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Thu 11/15/2007 5:24 PM
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com; cp.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: FW: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07 to TILL Oct"07.


Hai,

The below mail appends my problem,No one cares of my bill.

My last three months bill has been not reimbersed by my company because of hard copy i

have not sent to them.

Am requesting the same from april'07.Till date you people are careless that you have

not able to send me a hard copy of the bill.you people are going to responsible for all

this and for my bills reimersement.This is the first company that am seeing careless

about the customer.Am not going to pay your bills till I will recive my hardcopy of the bill.



Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM,ICL/2708
Indiabulls
Mysore
( : [protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Thu 11/15/2007 4:58 PM
To: Hemanth Kumar P; cp.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com; hemanthkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: RE: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07 to TILL SEPT"07.


Dear Joshi,

Again same problem,Have not recived Bill the month of Oct'07.


Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM,ICL/2708
Indiabulls
Mysore
( : [protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Wed 11/7/2007 5:09 PM
To: cp.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com; hemanthkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: RE: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07 to TILL SEPT"07.


Dear Joshi,

Am not recived any responce from your end.
From last Aug'07 am not able to claime my bills,So even am not going pay your bills.


Pls concern your customer problems.



Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM,ICL/2708
Indiabulls
Mysore
( : [protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Mon 10/22/2007 5:26 PM
To: cp.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: FW: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07 to TILL SEPT"07.


Dear Joshi,

The below mail is sent to your company nodal officer and till date I didn't receive any response from her.

I hope I will be expected revert from your end !!




Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM,ICL/2708
Indiabulls
Mysore
( : [protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Mon 10/22/2007 3:44 PM
To: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07 to TILL SEPT"07.


Dear Rajeshwari,

Being in responsible position con't you revert.



Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM,ICL/2708
Indiabulls
Mysore
( : [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Thu 10/11/2007 3:58 PM
To: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: RE: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07 to TILL SEPT"07.

Dear rajeshwari,

Its difficult to contact you people in the mail also,I will wait for your revert.


Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM , ICL/2708
Mysore
( : [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: Hemanth Kumar P
Sent: Wed 10/10/2007 11:25 AM
To: rajeshwari.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: VODA FONE BILL NOT RECIVED FROM LAST APRIL'07


Dear rajeshwari,

Am a subscriber for your hutch or vodafone from April-07.My phone number[protected]

Till date am not recived the Bill for all the months,I requested for the hard copy of the mail many times till date non of your company

people are not responded for my complaint.

I spoke to your customer care executives for many times and there names are Rohini,Pavan some names are am not documented.

the complaint numbers are[protected],[protected] and[protected],some more am not documented.

After giving the complaint I will receive SMS by saying that ,Hi!Your service registration number is[protected].we shall respond to your query by Monday 17/9/2007.

Till date am not received for the above complaint number. this is repeating from april'07.

The reason behind am asking the Hard copy of the bill is to because I have to claimed the same from my company, my company wants orginalbill

to reimbursement.

Pls check on this issue, I need my original bill to clime for the month of Aug'07 and Sept'07.

I hope I will get respond from your End.




Regards,
Hemanth Kumar P
SM,ICL/2708
Indiabulls
Mysore
( : [protected]
I dont know why all people want to go Consumer forum for such a petty issues... i dont know how you guys are serviving in this country u guys called customer care no 10 times a day ...Customer care executive is a human being not computer and please first of all check please check how you do your job no one is perfect....
Forum members please notice that all consumers are not unsatisfied and some people also use brains
Dear Sir,
I have a connection of vodaphone connection([protected]) postpaid. Iam closing my postpaid connection. I want a prepaid connection of same no
[protected]. Please change my connection in prepaid of same no.
Dear Sir,
I have a connection of vodaphone connection([protected]) postpaid. Iam closing my postpaid connection. I want a prepaid connection of same no
[protected]. Please change my connection in prepaid of same no.
Thanking you
Dinesh Kumar
B-81, RAJIV NAGAR(NEAR RADHA KRISHAN MANDIR)
BEGUM PUR
DELHI
MOBILE NO.[protected]
from past two months i am trying to cancel the callertune, local 1000/300 sms, and family and friends 49 offer charges, but i am still recieving the bill with all these extra charges .please cancel these charges and rectify my this months bill .
respected sir
i m jignesh patadiya former customar executive at ahemdabad.
i left job during last september and apply for my PF amount in january but i can not get any amount from PF department.
i want to contect nombur or contect e-mail adress of channi PF department. i request to u that give me no. and e-mail id very soon in my e-mail " [protected]@yahoo.com " mo. [protected]
Pls... Dis connet the connection.
of the no [protected]/[protected].
Sir, I have registered my complain[protected] on dt 26.11.08 about a perticular no.[protected] in which my call is not connecting hence through other network(Idea, Airtell, Tata Indicom) I have no problem with this number.
I want to add one thing that any other STD calls in the same state, which are mobile no., have no problem to connect. Only through vodafone 180 plan connection have this problem. This is land line no. . Actualy this is my parents no. and it is very important to be in touch with them because they are above 80s.
Please do some thing very fast. Every day they are calling from there. They are not earning people. So this is an extra burden for them. Try to understand my problem.
Thanking You
Suman Lohani
D-263/1, Krishna Park,
Devli Road, khanpur
New Delhi- 62
Mobile. No. [protected]
iam in thirunindravur(chennai)
iam using vodafone for the past 3 years but this year iam not much satisfied in the new year iam going to change the connection because
1)the signal is too week in my area
2)i cant make any calls from the mobile and the incoming call is also get hanged
3)they are too many cross talks in my connection
4) in out going call my voice is ecoing so i can't speak clearly
I recharged with RC 26 on 14 dec 2008, but right now i did not got MAIN balance.
I WANT A IMMEDIATE ACTION .
It is hard truth that Vodafone helpline services are poorest in Punjab, however can't say the status in other states. These pepole have no manners to talk. They are theirsel[censored]naware about the services which company provides. One person say something other oppose the same. They lack coordination inbetween themself only. There is no time boundage for any kind of job. Directly they are not authorised to take on spot action against any complaint even. Only say, I am forwarding your request, which will never respoded by them if you complaints at least 3-10 times
But they always say..."Appki Sahata Karne Mei Khushi Hogi"

Suggestions: At least train them after appointing and provide a manual of standard services. Authorise them to rectify small problems on the spot

Vinit Prakash
Lecturer in Chemistry
It is hard truth that Vodafone helpline services are poorest in Punjab, however can't say the status in other states. These pepole have no manners to talk. They are theirsel[censored]naware about the services which company provides. One person say something other oppose the same. They lack coordination inbetween themself only. There is no time boundage for any kind of job. Directly they are not authorised to take on spot action against any complaint even. Only say, I am forwarding your request, which will never respoded by them if you complaints at least 3-10 times
But they always say..."Appki Sahata Karne Mei Khushi Hogi"

Suggestions: At least train them after appointing and provide a manual of standard services. Authorise them to rectify small problems on the spot

Vinit Prakash
Lecturer in Chemistry
Pls send my vodafone detaild bill to my E-mail adress [protected]@yahoo.com my mobile no is [protected] and also give me my password as earlier
Dear friends,

A Wrong Person is working in Good Company Please throw him Out...

Umesh Dodamani is working in Vodofone Bangalore his number is :[protected].
I want his company Address Please help me to finding his company address Because he left his home 1 year back only,
his is not taking care of his family (two childrens (one girl 6 years old and one boy 4 years old) and wife home maker).

We are register a Dover Harashment Case and Divi Act case from Mahila Mandal In Bijapur Police Station and They are Arrested Umesh, his Mother, Sister and Brother but they came out on bail.
he is not ready to attend court also so police is taken arrest warranty on his and his Mother and Elder Brother his is working as a School Teacher near Dharwad



I REQUEST YOUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED OFFICE TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE
MATTER, AND REPLY ME BACK APPROPIATELY.

REGARDS,
Sudhir.I
sudhi.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]
i want to know the details of subscriber of mobile no.[protected]
respected sir,
I rajarshi anand have lost my sim card my mob no is [protected]. it is from bangalore karnatka.i lost my card in lucknow.and i want to close my connection, but hear in lucknow they are not close my connection.i already make F.I.R for my connection .please close my connection as soon as possible. my DOB is[protected] and my address is house no 4079 2nd cross kumarswami layout behind dayanand sagar college, bangalore.
please close my connection as soon as possible.
rajarshi
Sir,
plz check my last billamount with my tarrif plan...






Thanks,
Shajahan.k
Vodafone people are CHARGING FOR CUSTOMER CARE ???? Now i have complaints but if i want to solve the problem then i have to pay 0.50 paisa for every minute. THIS IS BAD

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    21502
    Pending
    454
    Resolved
    4270
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone - Multiple connection problems