ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone — complaint against vodafone

SIR,
I HAVE VODAFONE MOBILE CONNECTION. MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].ON 11TH OCT NIGHT, BALANCE AMOUNT IN MY MOBILE WAS APP 175/-RS, BUT ON 12TH MORNING IT WAS SHOWING -14/-RS.WHEN I CONTACTED VODAFONE ESECUTIVE, I WAS TOLD TO WAIT FOR 24 HRS & IT WILL BE RECTIFIED, AFTER 24HRS, WHEN AGAIN I CALLED, I WAS AGAIN ASKED TO WAIT, THIRD TIME, I WAS TOLD THAT I HAVE USED INTERNET & HAVE DOWNLOADED SOME IMAGES. I SWEAR THEM THAT I HAVE NOT USED INTERNET, AS I HAVE LAPTOP WITH UNLIMITED BROADBAND CONNECTION & HAVE BLUETOTH IN BOTH MY LAPTOP & MOBILE, HE DISCONNECTED THE CALL, BY SAYING, U HAVE TO PAY THIS & IN FUTURE, U WILL NOT GO THROUGH THIS PROBLEM.
SIR, THE MATTER HERE IS NOT OF 200 BUCKS, BUT THE WAY THESE COMPANIES TAKE THEIR CUSTOMERS FOR GRANTED. WE REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SOME STRICT ACTION AGAINST THIS COMPANY, AS MANY PEOPLE MAY BE SUFFERING WITH SUCH BEHAVIOUR OF THIS COMPANY.HOW CAN THEY DEDUCT MONEY FROM ANYBODY'S ACCOUNT & GIVE USELESS RESONES FOR THE ACT.PLEASE SIR, TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM & TEACH THEM SOME LESSONS.

THANKING YOU
WITH REGARDS
PANKAJ MALHAN
011-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Dec 2, 2016
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Nov 10, 2011
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Debashis,

Thanks for writing in to us and for the time on our call, trust we were able to address your concern. Please email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further assistance, we'd be glad to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata
Verified Support
Nov 20, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Yohannferns,

We will get back to you with an update in 24 working hours. Thanks for speaking with us.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
Complaint comments  116 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Vodafone — Customer Service Executive giving fake commitments

This complaint is reagrding the customer service executive. Since 11th Auu morning 10 am i am getting fake commitments from vodafone executive that your no[protected] will start working in next 2 hours...i spoke to Majid this time at vodafone customer service. After 2.5 hours i spoke to jessica @ customer service and she said majid missed out filling the issue. she will do that and your phone will start working in next 2 hours. After 3 hours when i again called them up i spoke to Deepti this time and she said your number will start working in next 15 mins. After 3 hours when i again called them up i soke to durgesh and then i future transfered to Nupur ( Floor Manager) she mentioned that you need to get the new sim and the information provided by our executive is wrong. By this i got frusted and asked her why they are giving fake commitments since morning ( This conversation is around 8pm) then she said dont worry i will make the necessary changes and your phone will start working in next 2 hour. Then i again called them up at 11:30pm they said we will send you the new sim by tomorrow. Today is 12th and my phone is still not working and even i have not received the sim till now.

By this we can see that there is nobody who can take care of such issue and resolve the issue. This is really frustating and the loss i m bearing with this issue is ...cant define.

Vodafone — unlimited unless calling and message from vodafone:- regarding bill also

vodafone activated my miss call alert service but it couldn't work many times so i am not happy with that service. in that case they guys have to waiver on my bill. and now i am deactivated that service.
thanks
regards
ashu rajpoot
[protected]

Vodafone — NON CREDIT OF FUNDS TO MY CELL PHONE

I have paid INR 750/- to Vodafone Borivli Service Center towards recharge of my mobile phone no [protected]. However, till date neither the amt is credited to my account nor any communication is recd from the company
ADVERTISEMENT
i am kuldeep kumar, i took new postpaid vodaphone from mr. vikas ([protected], employ of vodaphone ) last week. still i am continune receaving call regarding due bill of credit card is name of manoj babeja. i am too much iiretate rirgt now . i am requesting u that pls canclle my vodaphone no. as soon as possible. my mobil no. is [protected]. i have paid 500 rs (refundable) alredy. my currently balance is 275rs. i will not pay due to i am not stasfiy.

Vodafone — Poor Signals,One Way Hearing

[protected] this is my great vodafone this is Tamil nadu Vodafone.iam having Nokia 5310 xpress music handset. as iwas gone to Andhra pradesh, i am in leave from 7th to 18 of this month.one way problem, signal problem.as i made a call to hutch care no one responsing me.please do needfull as early as possible

sagem pay as you go phone — free minutes

On the 24th October I received a text to tell me that if I topped up with £10 I would receive 100 minutes free. I did this last Saturday(25th Oct) I Have not yet received my free time.
I have tried calling 191 but am put on hold for ages.
Can you help please? My number is[protected]
Beryl Saunders
my phone no. [protected]. I had asked for the BB features to be enabled for my new handset E71 and to my shock i was told that they dont have the setting from Nokia till now for enabling the BB features for this phone modal. Then i asked them to atleast enable internet browsing for which i had to call 3 times and am still waiting for the setting on my new handset. Its been over 24 hrs. I have sent message VODAFONE to 52586 as advised and i have been getting some stupid responses like try again after switching of[censored]r phone or try after some time may be the server was down. How low can a company stoop down to have such kind of people serving the customers. Its time this company packs it bags and gets lost out of this country. A simple problem such as this cant be resolved by this godforsaken company. Also the BB no. of 55666 is giving a response that its not a valid no. As usual no solution to that problem too after bringing it to their attention. Shame on all employees working for this organisation.
my no is [protected] i hv problem in my current bill vodaeone connect charges for nov and dec charged in my bill and vodafone live charge of 310Rs has been charge ihv not used or activate the same .so pl correct my bill s0 i can pay on time. help me pl
hi
I am using vodaphone connection -Addon Card my mobile number is [protected]
I have paid my bill thu IVR credit card, my credit card dated 26/12/2008 statment showing i have made the payment of Rs 306 tru a cc but still my vodaphone bill account is pending

i have recieved the request id no 257852 when i opted for payment of my Dec 2008 bill from vodaphone
Hi I m Amol.

I have been using Vodafone postpaid mobile since 5th Dec 2008 & my No. is [protected].
I have called to customer care centre on around 12th Dec for activation of Mobile connect service. At that time officer told me to send proper SMS to customer care for activation & told me that it will take 48 hours.
After 48 hours when I confirmed that this facility is still not activated, then I called to customer care centre again, to get the status, at that time customer care executive said that, 'We are sorry sir, activation procedure still not started & you are requested to resend the SMS so that it will get activated soon.' I shocked to know this & told him that, 'I m not interested to this facility any more, please ignore my activation SMS.'
When I received my first mobile bill, I have came to know that, Mobile connect service is activated already & I have been charged for 199 Rs.
I called to customer care centre again on 2nd Jan 2009 to know whats going on. Customer care executive told me this time that, 'We are sorry to know you wrong information & your mobile connect service has been activated since 12th Dec. But now I m disconnected this service & you will be getting call from us after 3 to 4 days for further clarification.'
Today 6th Jan 2009 when I received call from customer care, I just lost my temper this time. Customer executive asked me that, 'May I know the reason, why you would like to disconnect our vodafone services?'
This is too much & rediculous.
The exicutive also said that, this facility is still activated & u will be charged for this month also.

I just wanted to know that, why these foolish things are happning with me?
Dont you have proper procedure, proper database to resolve the problems?
Kindly look into the matter & let me know your actions taken against this issue.

Regards,
Amol Savant

fnf service or customer care service — fnf plan not activated

they are not providing me FNF plan i dont know .why are not provide me this plan or my money also deduced
they are not providing me FNF plan and my money also deduct. and they are not pick this number([protected]). vodafone customer care service is very bed.plz activated this plan or they are send msg me that this service is already activated . but when i have tryed.that i have seen this plan not activated this number. customer care service also poor because they are giving me wrong informtion .
plz activate FNF plan this number quicly.
they are not providing me FNF plan and my money also deduct. and they are not pick this number([protected]). vodafone customer care service is very bed.plz activated this plan or they are send msg me that this service is already activated . but when i have tryed.that i have seen this plan not activated this number. customer care service also poor because they are giving me wrong informtion .
plz activate FNF plan this number quicly.
they are not providing me FNF plan and my money also deduct. and they are not pick this number([protected]). vodafone customer care service is very bed.plz activated this plan or they are send msg me that this service is already activated . but when i have tryed.that i have seen this plan not activated this number. customer care service also poor because they are giving me wrong informtion .
plz activate FNF plan this number quicly.
they are not providing me FNF plan and my money also deduct. and they are not pick this number([protected]). vodafone customer care service is very bed.plz activated this plan or they are send msg me that this service is already activated . but when i have tryed.that i have seen this plan not activated this number. customer care service also poor because they are giving me wrong informtion .
plz activate FNF plan this number quicly.

Vodafone post paid mobile phone connection — last 20 days signal not getting

this is mohan s i my vodafone i complained so many time still now no one take action. Please take any action for above mention the problem


my mobile number is [protected]

Vodafone — complaint against calls from vodafone

Iam making this complaint against vodafone mobile services.Iam research student in Delhi and fed up by highly disturbing calls from vodafone in the form of advertisements and others.I would request authority to make immediate steps to stop any more calls form vodafone unless they are asked for any services.
thank you
i am a Vodafone regular customer in Tamil Nadu circle (Thirvallur Dist) my mobile Number is [protected]. I am facing lots of problems in vodafone network i.e while we traveling time i can't get proper signal and voice also breaking not hearing properly to another party also.. i got so much of jumped calls.i am not getting signal properly in our area. i am facing lot of problem from this network.
Respected Sir,

From last 10-12 days my cell no-[protected] is out of service. Today i checked my bill from vodafone store that is more then 1200 (Two month) how is it possible ? because of my cell no. is bend.And i inform you that now dont call on my father cell no. don't harrasse to him for any bill related quary.


Thanking you
i m agree by these complaints.i am also facing this type of probleume . i have a vodafhone connection
few hours back i have 17 rs in my account but after 4 hours it dudcted to -7rs. so this type of probleme i face always in 2-3 months.
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Vodafone India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    37%
    Complaints
    26109
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9509
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT