my self parsuram das i lost my sim card no[protected] pls lock it
Vodafone — mci deactivation
i kailash want to remove missed call alert facility on my mobile.Vodafone — mci deactivate
hello, i am surendra goswami and my mobile number is [protected].i have got missed calls alert facility automatically on my phone which i dont want to have it.plz would you stop it as soon as possible. Dear sir/madam
i want to know the details and address of this number [protected] please tell me its personal matter.send me fast please
My vodafone number is [protected] , i have been deactvated from my caller tune services on 23rd (@ 1:55pm) though i have'nt sent any message to deactivate my caller tune , the same day i called up the customer care and got response tha it was a technical issue and that they are forwarding the number to concerned team and the service would be activated within 24 hrs.I waited for a day and again called back on thursday and got the same answer , and called the next day and got a complaint raised (service registration number [protected]) with a deadline of march 1st 10PM . Waited till end of the day of march 1st and called back again and got to hear the same wait for 24 hrs and another complaint was booked with number [protected] and deadline was march 4th 4:12Pm and nothing has been done till now ....i have called the customer care people nmearly 20-30 times and get the same answer wait for 24 hrs... i seriously do not understand when it was a technical mistake from your end why do u want the customer keep calling you and chase up for re activation, and one wiered thing i noticed was when i ask the CS ppl to connect the call to superiors they keep the call on hold for 9 minutes and disconnect it automatically..is this the way the Customer support team has to operate ????? Am really waxed calling and am tired of explaining the whole story to each and every executive i call .. why has'nt this been escalated when a cusomer is calling so many times for the same issue???? QUALITY OF SERVICE IS WORST AND WORST AND WORST have no words other than this, i seriously feel the company should sack down all the executives who took my call for the above query.
Dear Sir/ Madam
I want to know the detail and address of [protected] number . Please mail me on [protected]@gmail.com.
Vodafone — Advertisment calls
Sir,My number is [protected].
I am going to port this number to some other networks. I am getting nearly 4 to 5 advertisement calls from vodafone. I am fed up with this. I have called the customer care service and they told me it will take 45 days to discontinue that calls. I am working in a BPO, on night shifts. This calls are very disturbing for me while I am on sleep. Please do the needful to stop that service.
i want to know the detail of above number
Vodafone — Invalid balance deduction on GPRS
I recharge my act with 17 Rs of gprs pack. and then i use it after 10 minutes. when i check my main balance it will reduce appr. 145 Rs.. When I call to vodafone customer service then i dont receviece any setisfication reply. They provide me wrong information.Please help me.
Vodafone — Data Card not blocked despite lodging of complaints
Respected Sir, my USB stick no. [protected] (Service Provider Vodafone) was lost at Delhi Airport by my friend on 17.01.2011. During the journey period, he could not block the services. After coming back to Baroda on 23.02.2011, then he informed me (at that time i was coming back from Hyderabad) that data card was lost. I immidiately told him to block the data card so that no one could misuse the same. He went to the Vodafone Customer Care on 23.01.2011 and told him to block the card. He then confirmed me that the customer care assured to block the services and will give a mesage to me and in his mobile no. When I visited the Vodafone Custmer Care on 05.03.2011, I was surprised to see that my card was not blocked and some body was using. Then I argued with the person and finally blocked the card immidiately. Sir, I request u to advice the Customer Care that such type of complaints they should take care on priority and immediate action needs to be required in future. This is for your information please. i want about detalis of this number - [protected].
plz. its emargency
[protected] plz giv me deatils
Vodafone — world calling card
Dear SirI had purchased a World calling card to call Finland,as i would be going for Holidays in the comming May.The Vodafone mini store at IC Colony,Borivali fish market sold the card to me.and also assisted in saving the codes for my Finland calling along with necessary Vodafone pre fixed codes.Later I called finland holiday home booking office and spoke for a few minutes,and disconneted.I then revieved a SMS stating i had been charged 100.00 per minute.When i revisited the mini Store ,they whole heartedly blamed me saying that i did not put the prefix codes in front of the Finland number.When I showed that the concern staff had saved the number as that.There was no solution given .I further tried to call as per instructed with the Vodafone Prefix number and then Finlannd number but a voice comes and says.number not able to connect please try another number.when i contacted the Mini Store as well as my two Visuits to there maga sotre outlet in Andheri .I have been given the same excuse that the server is down try after 48 hours.It has been 2 weeks passed and I have not got a clear picture why the world calling card of 700.00 is not working.Also they are refusing to give any refund.My full holiday bopoking plan has come to a stand still because of this Vodafone world calling card.Inspite of this The cut my Phone line saying that my limit has been crossed .My monthly bill come to 600/700 odd.When i visited the Andheri outlet,i was informed that my bill had crossed 4000.00 plus and i need to pay 2500.00 to reactivate myphone ,which i did,But till date no signs of the world calling card working
Croydon hayden
Vodafone — Blackberry Service & Other Issues
I got a Blackberry connection few months back from Vodafone however, the service was pathetic most of the times my network was down and could not use the service however always received the bill more than INR 1400.00. I did call their service desk numerous times and tried to get it resolved every time I received the same crap saying we are working on the issue which was never resloved till today and I have finally got fed up and discontinued the service. Another issue numerous times I told them to change my billing date from 23rd of every month to 2nd of every month they never did that gave me a run around various departments and various numbers. They increased my credit limit from INR 2000 to INR 3500 however, last month I received my bill for INR 1400.00 as usual I was gonna pay it on 2nd of month however without any prior intimation they disconnected my cell phone service on February 23, 2011 which never happened before I could not use my cell phone from February 23, 2011 to March 7, 2011 I hope you understand living without a cell phone for almost 10 to 12days is so difficult missed many important calls and meeting loss of money and time, pathetic and very poor customer service I believe these people are gonna change the definition 'Customer King" to 'Customer Begging'. Helpppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp!Vodafone - Prepaid Connection - 9916773182 - Vishal Kumar Harijan — deactivation of my number without notification
I would like to inform u that i am a user of vodafone from last 1.5 years..i am using the same number from so long..I went to my native and wen i returned from there i found my outgoing has been barred and my messages are also not delivering.. I got a message from vodafone regarding submission of documents..
I did the same and submitted my documents and passport size photo graph on 17th Feb in vodafone office in Banashankari 2nd stage nearby Megamart..there the person told that it ll get activated within 24 hrs..but it didnt..again i went there on 18 feb n complaint they told sorry your documents are not send yet..it ll get activated by evening..next day my outgoing calls are activated but d messages are not going..again i went there and an employee over there told me that your sim is damaged so you have to replace your sim..i did it..he told it ll get activated within 24 hrs..BUT its not activated yet..
its around10 days i am keep going to the office and everytime they are telling like it ll activated in d evening ..it ll activated 2mrw..m jst getting harrasment from last few days..nd 2day i.e 7 march they r telling that your number is disconnected on 19th Feb and u cant get d same number so its better you take a new connection..WHAT IS THIS..??
i want to launch a complain against it and I want my previous number i.e [protected]...please help me in this regard..
I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
Vodafone Mobile Co. — Recharge Amount not Received
Respected Sir/Madam,My name is Sandeep Singh & My Mobile Number is ([protected]). Today I was recharge my mobile online Rs.80 but I don't recieved recharge amount & deduct my Rs80.00 from my Kotak Account, Its not a first time before this we have faced this type of problem five times. So can u please look at this matter and take some strick action to the company.
Sandeep Singh
Mobile : [protected]
Vodafone — proof of identity
sir,i am using vodafone mobile long time.(my self and my wife)recently their asking address,id proof after long time we submit at chromepet vodafone store Chennai.for the last two months my wife mobile all incoming and out going calls and massage (i think its not good cut the line are call us)numbers are hided.earlier we contact support team they told us we are not submit proofs.i don't like to submit again and again.and they are not given any receipt for the proof.kindly you please collect the necessary proof or we have to go further.
bala
chennai
plz find out the adress of this number.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
thank you...[protected]