[Resolved] Vodafone — Misinformation / Bad Customer Service

 
73 Reviews
Delhi, India
 bvibhav
This is regarding my vodafone postpaid number [protected]. It is a CUG (closed user group) number.

Ten months ago ( Nov'12 ) my plan was changed by vodafone without my consent and a random charge of Rs.711 was charged to me according to new plan. When asked from customer care about this charge, they replied that it is advanced rental for the coming year. My direct answer was that i want to close this number. The customer care person says to me that i cant close this number until i pay my bill that included 711 as well.

Now why would i use postpaid instead of prepaid when i want to pay in advance. The executive also explains that for the next months there will be no additional charges and monthly charges on this plan and i will be charged for calling only. So i decided to continue with this as i had no option and i certainly did not want to pay 711 just to close that connection.

Then next month i am charged with monthly rental. I explain my problem to customer care and the person says if i have been charged advanced rental this should not be done and it will be fixed in next bill. But it did not get fixed, so i talk to the person handling our CUG corporate users. He says that this would be fixed. I get a refund of Rs. 297 after this in my next bill.

To my dis-relief i get charged with monthly rental again in my next bill. this keeps going on till 3 months and me fighting on customer care for resolution. Then i contact my group handler again and he replies me that refund will be made and he also tells me that my plan was never supposed to get changed without my consent.

No its nine months since then and i again get charged with 711 as advance rental and obviously i cant stop the number until i pay the full bill including this amount.

I have stopped paying my bill as i did not want to get into problems of asking them afterwards for my own money of refund. It should have been balanced with my existing bill.

Now i only wish to close this number but i do not want to pay additional money to this company trying to use their fraudulent tactics of misinforming its users.

I have been using airtel prepaid for past 6 years and never had such a headache, also had reliance postpaid for 3 yrs




HERE IS THE SUPPORTING EMAIL:



Sir,



The plan has been migrated to the correct plan and the waiver will be posted by next bill cycle.



Amount – Rs 560/-







Sincerely,



Somyajit Sengupta

Account Service Manager – NC

Vodafone Business Services,

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Voda Vodafone India Ltd.

Email: somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com

Mobile: [protected]

Vodafone House, 1st floor, A-19, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110044, India.

For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free)
For Company Owned Company Paid Accounts (COCP) : [protected] (toll free from Authorized Signatory's Vodafone no.)

Email support for our corporate customers: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

For any enterprise (blackberry, data cards, solution SIMS) related query please call [protected] (From Non Vodafone numbers) or 55666 (from Vodafone mobile phones). Email: [protected]@vodafone.com



From: vibhav bharti [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: 21 June 2013 11:26
To: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL)
Subject: Re: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL



Any updates to my problem Mr. Somyajit

Thank You
Vibhav Bharti



From: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL) <Somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com>;
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>;
Subject: RE: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL
Sent: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 6:45:22 AM



Sir,



Please confirm for the bill payments also.







Sincerely,



Somyajit Sengupta

Account Service Manager – NC

Vodafone Business Services,

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Voda Vodafone India Ltd.

Email: somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com

Mobile: [protected]

Vodafone House, 1st floor, A-19, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110044, India.



For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free)
For Company Owned Company Paid Accounts (COCP) : [protected] (toll free from Authorized Signatory's Vodafone no.)

Email support for our corporate customers: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

For any enterprise (blackberry, data cards, solution SIMS) related query please call [protected] (From Non Vodafone numbers) or 55666 (from Vodafone mobile phones). Email: [protected]@vodafone.com



From: [protected]@yahoo.co.in [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: 13 June 2013 12:14
To: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL)
Subject: RE: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL



Mr. Soyajit,

Let me know of your action towards my problem, so i can respond accordingly.

Vibhav Bharti
[protected]
[protected]


Sent from Yahoo! Mail for iPad



From: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL) <Somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com>;
To: vibhav bharti <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>;
Subject: RE: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL
Sent: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 4:12:17 AM



Sir,



Some bill payments are pending.



Request you to please clear and confirm.









Sincerely,



Somyajit Sengupta

Account Service Manager – NC

Vodafone Business Services,

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Voda Vodafone India Ltd.

Email: somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com

Mobile: [protected]

Vodafone House, 1st floor, A-19, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110044, India.



For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free)
For Company Owned Company Paid Accounts (COCP) : [protected] (toll free from Authorized Signatory's Vodafone no.)

Email support for our corporate customers: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

For any enterprise (blackberry, data cards, solution SIMS) related query please call [protected] (From Non Vodafone numbers) or 55666 (from Vodafone mobile phones). Email: [protected]@vodafone.com



From: vibhav bharti [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: 06 June 2013 11:31
To: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL)
Subject: Re: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL



Name : Vibhav Bharti

CUG : ABES

Bill Pass : Vibh9580

Number : [protected]

Attachment : Bill with advanced rental



Monthly Rental of Rs. 99 is still being charged and customer care refuses to remove it or refund the already charged rentals.



Thank You,

Vibhav Bharti

+91-[protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in



From: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL) <Somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com>
To: vibhav bharti <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Sent: Thursday, 21 February 2013 11:42 PM
Subject: RE: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL



Hi,



Please confirm which amount is to be removed.







Sincerely,



Somyajit Sengupta

Account Service Manager – NC

Vodafone Business Services,

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Voda Vodafone India Ltd.

Email: somyajit.[protected]@vodafone.com

Mobile: [protected]

Vodafone House, 1st floor, A-19, Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110044, India.



For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected]
For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free)
For Company Owned Company Paid Accounts (COCP) : [protected] (toll free from Authorized Signatory's Vodafone no.)

Email support for our corporate customers: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

For any enterprise (blackberry, data cards, solution SIMS) related query please call [protected] (From Non Vodafone numbers) or 55666 (from Vodafone mobile phones). Email: [protected]@vodafone.com



From: vibhav bharti [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: 21 February 2013 23:30
To: Somyajit Sengupta (DEL)
Subject: ABES CUG GROUP ADVANCE RENTAL



Hello,

I am from ABES Engineering College and a member of its CLOSED USER GROUP from VODAFONE. A couple of months ago our plans were revised for advanced rental of Rs.736 for an year and a new plan and after confirmation from Customer Care and you folks we found that we wont have to pay any more monthly rental but still there a monthly rental of Rs. 99 in our bills ( bills attached ). As i talked to Mr. Sushil, He says we are entilted for a refund. Kindly let us know about the matter.

-Vibhav Bharti
Ph: [protected] <= Vodafone CUG ABES
Ph: [protected]



This message (including any attachments) is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, notify us immediately by telephone and (i) destroy this message if a facsimile or (ii) delete this message immediately if this is an electronic communication. Thank you.



This message (including any attachments) is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, notify us immediately by telephone and (i) destroy this message if a facsimile or (ii) delete this message immediately if this is an electronic communication. Thank you.



This message (including any attachments) is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, notify us immediately by telephone and (i) destroy this message if a facsimile or (ii) delete this message immediately if this is an electronic communication. Thank you.



This message (including any attachments) is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, notify us immediately by telephone and (i) destroy this message if a facsimile or (ii) delete this message immediately if this is an electronic communication. Thank you.

Misinformation / Bad Customer Service
Misinformation / Bad Customer Service
Misinformation / Bad Customer Service
Misinformation / Bad Customer Service
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-12-03 00:21:05
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Mar 26, 2012
Hello Kshitij,

Thanks for writing to us with your concern. Please share your number with us at http://bit.ly/H2xg2V we'll get back to you with assistance at the earliest. For any other assistance you can call us on 198.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care
Verified Support
Vodafone India Customer Care's response Aug 10, 2013
Hello Vibhav,

We appreciate your time on the call with our executive. We trust that the executive was able to assist you with the information related to migration process from postpaid to prepaid service.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care.
Complaint comments  72 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

new postpaid connection — poor customer care service

hi this is krishna prasad, noida. i have taken the new postpaid connection. My problem: i have taken new sim card with mobile number [protected] and i have submitted all the documents which is required. verification is also done. but the my outgoing calls and incoming calls are deactivated. i called to customer care and they said everything is fine from their side and the sim is activated. but in mobile it is showing sim is inactive and i'm not able to do the calls. i went to vodafone care too. they said they have to contact to customer care number 111 or [protected]. i have contacted to these numbers, if i asked them they are telling to contact vodafone care. this is too bad these people are playing with customers. customer service is very poor in solving the customer problems. till now my problem is not solved. I didn't saw this kind of service. i think vodafone is providing good network, so i shifted from reliance to vodafone. but i faced a bad experience with vodafone services. this is very harsh to have this kind of experience. i hope this will not repeat for other customers and hope vodafone will provide a good customer care services in future.

Vodafone Post Paid — bad services

i,ve been trying to get in touch with the customer service no. for the pst 2 days ,forget about being inefficient ,you people are not even picking up the phone,i am frustrated and disgraced with the kinda services you people provide and i am already planning to move to a different service provider in the 5th day after my connection got activated,if this is the kind of service you people provide to a new customer then i can clearly see what the old customers are going through

no thanks
and no regards
amit kumar
([protected])

new postpaid connection — Duplicate Number

I had booked a postpaid connection with Bharti Airtel Limited through their local dealer M/s Ashtavinayka Enterprises Kolhapur MS India n 26/11/2007 receipt no. KOL/ASHT-3658.

I wanted last four digits to be 7979 and i had mentioned this condition before applying for the said connection. Therefore i was given a number [protected] and the Airtel postpaid starter Pack along with it with contains 32k Sim card bearing no.[protected] 4.
I was told it will be activated within48hours, eventually after 48hr i tried to connect the sim which failed to connect on the system.
I was shocked to know after having called the customer service center that the number has been activated on somebody else’s name.
Ever since I have been told that they will allot a different number, which am still waiting for.
Kindly take the note and guide in this matter. Thank You.

Vodafone — Vodafone - Customer care service is bad

This is Srikanth Punuru, Cell Number: [protected].
I have registered for GPRS service on 11th Jan. I had some issues with GPRS and customer care doesn't solve my problem. Despite of that some one has given wrong information to me saying that GPRS services are down on[protected] and try it on Monday and other one said that you are calling STD, we can't transfer this call to technical guy. Somehow I have resolved my GPRS issues by myself itself.
I have called so many times to Customer care on 12th and 13th. Since I am in Roaming, I had done so many STD calls to Vodafone call centre.
I also have to say that even my home is giving me lots of trouble. I got this number only 14 days back and I am facing problems. Time and again when I want to make a call it says "NO network Coverage". Inspite of the fact that I have a proper registration number, this problem continues. And please give me a customer care executive number, a person to contact on behalf of Vodafone.

Post Paid — service

khabhi bhul k bhi prepaid se post paid me convert mat karaye koi.
varna ye vodaphone wale rula mrte hai baad me prepaid convert karane me...
Sir
I take the new connection in 26 Dec 2007 and deposited Rs 500.00 (Five hundrade ruppee only) as a sesurity money thruogh your agent Ripan Sharma in Amritsar circle. This money yet not shown as security deposit.
It is requested that to necessary action in this regards. I am very thnkful to you.
Thanking you Your's faithfuly
S K Pandey

Vodafone — Terrible Customer Care Service

Vodafone has serious issuses in life and business. They are spending thousands advertising the dumb pug of theirs and relateing it to customer sercives maybe they should spend a little more time spending money on their stupid BPO.

I paid money to migrate from post paid to prepaid in April, its 30th May today and I am still on Prepaid.

I called up their Customer Care from April to 3rd week of May and everytime I was told one thing, "Sorry Sir, our system is being upgraded we cannot help you." Fantastic Upgradation, Your own Customer Service can't access Customer Data Bank! Maybe Vodafone should read more about back ups that can be taken before upgrading facilities.

I have been calling up Customer Service in the 4th week of May and guess what? They don't have a Customer Care Service. The moment you try reaching their executives, you are looped back to the main menu, and option 4(migration from prepaid to post paid) and 5 (something to do with theft) end your call!!

I am most disappointed with their service, its STINKS!
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am very unhappy to say that even though complaining to your customer care so many times so far my problems has not been resolved and so finally I fed up with your Vodafone services and decided to discontinue the service for my both Vodafone post paid connections.

For your kind information I just want to inform you that yesterday only I started to trying one STD Mobile number ([protected]) from my both the Vodafone numbers and surprised when from evening 7 P.M to Midnight 12 your network is displaying busy. It’s just like nonsense. You know how important is yesterday calls for me?? My mother was hospitalized and due to your Vodafone service we are not able to contact a single time. And when called up at 111 to your customer care your executives are telling me some stories which was really unprofessional.

I am telling you boss….. If anything goes wrong I will pull you people to consumer court so beware now. It’s come to neck now which is really unable to bear it.

And this time I am not going to pay a single rupee of bills unless until I will get the compensation for my all loss in terms of time and physical/mental stress.

I have the following two post paid connections from your Vodafone:

1.> [protected]

2.> [protected]

The following problems we are facing from past 3-4 months and even though getting these huge problems we always paid the bills for both connections on time. But now I am regretting and so decide not to pay any more bills until unless my problems have been resolved.

PROBLEMS:

1.> Always networks are busy and not able to make a call most of the time especially STD calls.

2.> For STD calls, we have to try at least for minimum of 1-2 hours time.

3.> The call gets disconnected in between very frequently.

4.> There are echo sound problems from my side and really it’s irritates when I heard my own voice like echo.

5.> Most of the time we are getting the unnecessary and useless messages through SMS.

6.> There is always some messages are blinking even not in used like non-sense quiz questions and by mistake if we press the answer button we have to pay some additional charges.

7.> Most of the time our phones are unreachable to callers and due to this I already lost 3-4 job interview calls which was really mean a lot for me.

8.> Even though we are always paid the all outstanding amount before due date but we are getting the calls/SMS for payment reminder from 10 days before of due date at very frequent intervals.

This is the final mail from my side. If you peoples are unable to resolve above explained issues then I am extremely sorry to say that we have to deactivate your services and go for other service provider.

Hope you will understand my problems. Or ready for consumer court. I am going to file it by tomorrow.

Regards:
Sujay Kumar Jha

Vodafone — Bad Customer Care

I am trying to speak to customer care for last FOUR days but the voice command message does not give a single option to speak to an executive.

Every call on 111 starts with an ad line, national raoming rates slashed...and all things but no point talk

I messages are not going for last 4 days and i need to speak to an executive about this but nobody is there to listen then they say "HAPPY TO HELP"

All bakwas...

Vodafone Postpaid — Problem with customer care

Hi myself Amit Verma I was using Postpaid connection([protected]) before 7-6 months ago I was getting the bills which contains false transaction charges which I never opted for so I call the customer care and told them to disconnetect my services after that all my incoming and outgoing services got barred. But last month only I got the bill and getting calls from customer care to submit the amoount and also get the call from some legal firm regarding some action then I submitted the bill for the thing which I never used, Can some one told what can i do in this case.
My name is Rajeev R. Singh (Mobile Number[protected] and I have been a customer of Vodafone since 1999 (initially with Hutch Prepaid and later Postpaid). Of late (since the time that Hutch became Vodafone) I have been totally dissatisfied with the services provided by you all, and even though I have such an old number, and was a high usage customer, I decided to switch to Airtel and took a new plan from them. Reasons for leaving are many, and if you are interested in knowing why I wanted to leave, I have listed the primarily ones after my complaint. My complaint is as follows:-

1) I I have already mentioned, I wanted to surrender my connection, as I had already taken a new Airtel connection. To do this, I called up your customer care. They referred me to a 'special team' which I came to know was instead a 'retention team' to prevent customers from leaving.
2) The retention team representative asked me why I wanted to leave, and on hearing me, offered to help me retain my Vodafone Postpaid connection on a Lifetime Plan. The following were offered:-
a) Waiver of Rs. 49/- as monthly CLIP charges.
b) Waiver of Rs. 21/- as monthy charges for voicemail for 6 months (to be renewed again if I request after 6 months).
c) Free F & F one number for 3 months.
I agreed to retain my number as a secondary number, subject to these offers. (Airtel becoming the main number as they have much better plans for me!) I was given the following Service Registration Numbers:[protected], [protected], [protected] for the retention offer.
3) However, upon receiving my Bill, I was horrified to learn that I was charged for CLIP and Voice Mail. Upon calling up Customer Care, they told me that the 'offers' related to CLIP and Voicemail that had been made to me had been rejected! How could they have rejected what was already committed was beyond my comprehension. That too without anyone bothering to inform me, the customer. I asked them to get me in touch with the 'retention team' once again.
4) The retention team was aprised of the situation by me, and I was told by them that actually the offers were not rejected and that 'this time' it 'would not be repeated'. I told them categorically that in that case, I would make payments of the bill which included the fees for lifetime plan, CLIP etc., only upon hearing a confirmation from Customer Care that actually the offers that Vodafone made to me stood. This time I was given the following Service Registration Numbers:- [protected], [protected], [protected].
5) I did not make the bill payment, as in case I did so, I would be trapped into the Lifetime Plan with Vodafone walking out of the offer conditionalities that went with me being retained with Vodafone.
6) I was told that I would recieve a confirmation call back from Vodafone. Needless to say that true to Vodafone tradition, no one has bothered to call me back. Hence I am not aware whether Vodafone can stand by its commitments made to me.

My request to you is as follows:-
A) Please inform me whether Vodafone would be able to keep to its commitment to me as per the offers made to me given vide point no 2. above.
B) Please ensure that I am not charged a late fee in the next bill for the current bill not paid by me, which has been witheld pending confirmation as mentioned above from Vodafone's end. The bill would be paid immediately upon hearing the confirmations from your end. In case I do not hear the confirmation / or Vodafone can not stand by its commitment given to me, I would pay earlier usage charges and surrender my connection. In that case I would not pay the Lifetime Plan charges, CLIP etc.

Looking forward to an early response from your end. In case you are interested in knowing why I wanted to leave Vodafone, please scroll down further.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely // Rajeev R. Singh
Mobile Number :[protected].

Some compelling reasons for wanting to leave Vodafone

1) Vodafone has been stressing only on marketing gimmicks like 'happy to help you'. Introduction of this latest gimmick coincided with it becoming really difficult to get through to the customer care system. options of the IVR have changed, giving the customer lesser options. There is now no 'straight' option of requesting to directly connect to a customer care representative. The fellow is hidden behind so many irrelevant 'options'. It has become as inaccessible and unprofessional as Reliance's customer care system. Also, the levels of competence of your representatives, whenever we can get them to talk to us, has become substandard. More often than not they appear to be faffing around, without adequate knowledge.
2) No one from your system ever calls back, even when they say they would. Yes and there are no exceptions to this rule. Ask anyone if they have ever received a promised 'callback' from Vodafone!
3) Since it became Vodafone, there has not been a single new Postpaid Plan introduced which is attractive. There has been some poor rehashing of plans though. In case new plans have been introduced, they are not reflected on your website.
4) On our handsets, the practice of getting to know the whereabouts of where we are located has been replaced with scrolling advertisements like 'sensx*123*308#@ 40m'. I wonder why am I subjected to this, even though I am registered with the 'Do Not Disturb' registry.

customer service — bad customer service

hi,
my name is kailash gurung my number is [protected] and i am the customer from last three years. I would like to tell u that agent u have in customer care dont know to handel the customer because as they cannot handel the queries of the customer the agent hang the call so how we can trust on your company . so i am thinking to cancel the account from your company . pathetic customer service but company is good . I am just want to cancel because of the agent you have in customer service and i am not going to pay the bill unless company give me the compensation for the time i have wasted to call customer care . so please give me the replay for the same.
oblige. thank you

Vodafone — Bad service from Vodafone

To,
Vodafone

This is Reshmi Nair, one of your unsatisfied customer.

I got a new connection, for which i had to run atleast 2-3 times to your Vodafone care for getting it activated. & 5-6 calls to 111. I have wasted my time.

I submitted my documents twice at Vodafone centre - dombivli branch. At first, i submitted a copy of Electricity bill, flat agreement copy( as the electricity bill was on the society's name) and a pan card copy. Even after submitting these documents, i got a message from your centre that the documents have been rejected. Again i visted the vodafone centre and re-submitted the documents as per their requirement. This time i had submited the same documents and a maintenance copy for address proof on Sunday16th Nov, 2008. But again my no. has been disconnected and they have the same reason to say that the documents are been rejected. I never thought like that it has become so much difficult to get a simple vodafone SIM card.

If this is the case, i dont think any of your customers must be leaving your office satisfied. Better change the logo"happy2help" to "happy2torture".

Vodafone — Post Paid service.

I filled & submitt forms for the Vodaohone new post paid connection on 29/12/08. Yet no any connection I received & the customer care no. [protected] which I got from the web is answering out of order. Hence to whom I should cantact to get my connection.
who's website names of vodaphone my bill & call detail & Read me ?

Vodafone — BAD EXPERIENCE WITH CUSTOMER SUPPORT

ON 19th of jan . i send amessage to deactivate my caller tune . after few minutes ago i got amessage frm vodafone that my caller tune is deactivated & after somi talk withe time i selected acaller tune for my cell than i got a message frm vodafone that that ur caller tune is activated & they charged frm me but my caller une was not activated on that time till now . Than next day i was decided to call on customer support there i talked with mr. yadav, frm OKLA BRANCH [ on asking he told me] he transfer his call to Flour manager mr. Dinesh . HE told me that we cant refund ur money & cannot activate ur caller tune bcz the deactivating message is updated in 24 hours .& after that whenever i call over there he put me on hold or hang up or after 7 time my no. is banned over there. Now i have all recrdings of this bad experience . & if i go tu consumer court than i can easily put charge on u guys of atleast 50, 000 & cancelled ur lisence .Because they mentaly harashed me alot . TO avoid it just put my caller tune back or refund my money otherwise after 24 hours i 'll put my step against u or just send all the positive details on my id with in 24 hrs because now i want ur feed back in written...god bless u..
My contact no. is [protected]...
Regards
HEMANT SAHNI [Channel Development Manager ]

Vodafone — Bad customer care of vodafone

I am a postpaid user of vodafone Iam from palarivatton(ernakulam) i send many mail about network complaints about vodafone to their customer care they have no response.Now a days call got dropped i cant ale to talk with their customer care executive ..

Yahoo — Bad Tech Support

I am a Yahoo US Business Customer for the past many years and expecting the same kind of Support I signed up for a service with Yahoo India. Initially they robbed me with marketing stunts and now Its been months now and they have not been able to fix my outgoing mails. Ridiculous Isnt it?
The Vodafone is cheating people in bills also

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    21778
    Pending
    454
    Resolved
    4270
    phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    location
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Vodafone - Misinformation / Bad Customer Service