[Resolved]  Vodafone Prepaid — give me puk code

plz provide me my PUK code for mobile number : [protected].

plz provide me my PUK code for mobile number [protected]
Mobil No. : [protected]
Sim.No. :[protected] H1

Please Give Me PUK Code
plz provide me my PUK code for mobile number [protected].in my mail [protected]@gmail.com or my other mobile no-[protected].

Thanx
G.K.Ojha
my name is shakeel my no. [protected] please give me puk code
My mobile number is [protected]
Please give me PUK code

Please give me PUK code my number is [protected]
My number is [protected]

i want puk code for this number as my phone sim get blocked
no details are showing SIM

Please send my sim's PUK Number at your earliest

I am from visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
My phone number is [protected].
Thus, I request you to give me my PUK code.
My mobile number is [protected]
Please give me PUK code
My phone number is [protected].
Thus, I request you to give me my PUK code.

Vodafone — false download charge

My vodafone bill for april 2015 includes a Rs.149 charge for d2c_mazaa which I have never used.

refund my balance

Mere no se 3 month se pise Kat rahe hi or monthly 70/80 rs. Kat rahe hi or 198 pebhi much Bara bar nahi batatte or senior ko call connect hone ko ghanto lag rahe hi muze mera refund chahiye

Internet access

I have a Vodafone connection o[censored]p east Lucknow, now a days 3 g is going extremely slow no one is resolving the problem plz do help Number [protected]

spam calls

Hi my number is +91-[protected] I am getting spam missed calls from this number +[protected] . Please look do the needful.

outgoing details

Call details of outgoing no is [protected]

vulgar SMS from Mob No. 9674535826

I have been receiving vulgar and threatening SMS from mobile no. [protected] continuously for last fifteen days. Please block him and taken against him. MONIKA GUHA Address:31, Senbagan Agarpara Kolkata-700109 Mob.No.[protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information