Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Voter ID Card — not receiving

hello sir
i m h.d.gupta residing in wz-257 gali no.9
lajwanti garden 110046. till date 1/12/2008 i m not receiving my voter id card but my name is showing in voter list.so please issue my voter id card as soon as possible.



yours
H.D.GUPTA
WZ-257 GALI NO.9
LAJWANTI GARDEN
NEW DLHI 110046
M-[protected]


NEW DELHI 110046
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hello sir
i m jagannath hmp residing in anantapur (ap) no:- 24-337 gousualwara street.
till date 1/12/2008 i m not receiving my voter id card but my name is showing in voter list.so please issue my voter id card as soon as possible
not receiving
hello sir,
I am rakesh chauhan residing in Qtr. no.-8 Type III, Staff quarters, Kenderiya Vidhyalaya, Air Force Station, Tughlahabad, New delhi- 110062, till date 1/01/2009 I had not received my voter id card but my name is showing in voter list ( S.no.- 598, SBC 0005124 ). My wife has received her card .So please issue my voter id card as soon as possible.

Yours
Rakesh Chauhan

Qtr. no.-8 Type III,
Staff quarters
Kenderiya Vidhyalaya, Air Force Station
Tughlahabad
New delhi- 110062
Mob:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

This is to inform you that My voter id card has my father in law name instead of my husband's name and my surname spelling in Pan Card is also not correct. Inspite of having 2 address proof documents. I can not even use one of them as my residential proof.

Please help me to rectify this error.

And also tell me which site i should refer to make Noida Voter ID.

Regards

Harsha
please send this email addres
Please send my voter id the above mail address
please send my voter id this mail id
Dear Sir/ Madam

MY self Anusha Bhujel residing in A, 2 / 73, second floor Safdarjung Enclave new Delhi - 29, till date 17/02/2009 I had not received my voter ID card but my name is showing in voter list, My Husband (Mr Deoraj Bhujel) has received his card .So please issue my voter ID card as soon as possible.
hello sir
i m M.A.Nagare
i m not receiving my voter id card but my name is showing in voter list.so please issue my voter id card as soon as possible.



yours
M.A.Nagare
A/P-Ravande
Tal-Kopargaon
Dist-A.Nagar
Maharastra
M-[protected]
IN JHARKHAND BOTH PEOPLE NOT WORK PROPERLY OR CAREFULLY IN VOTER ID CARDS NAME MISTAKE ADDRESS MSTAKES. OR SO AN & PHOTO NOT CLEAR

new voters ID card — voters ID card not received

i had been issued with voters ID card bearing number BDZ8279580 in the old residential address and i have applied for change of address and requested for issuance of new ID card. Vide my request dated 21/8/2008. So far i have not received the new ID card with change of address. Please kindly expedite and advice. Address for communication - 15/2 G-2 subiksha flats, srinivasa nagar extn., 2nd street, mangamma nagar, koyambedu, chennai-107
HELLO SIR GUD EVENING, MY IS MOHAMMED MAZHAR UDDIN.MY RESIDENCE IS OLD MALAKPET HYDERABAD.SENCE 5 MOUNTHES I DIDNT GET VOTER ID CARD, SO PLESE UNDESTAND MA REQUEST AND PLESE FORWARED MY VOTER ID CARD.

MY H.NO:16-9-423/C.

THANKING YOU...YOUR RESPECTING MOHAMMED MAZHAR UDDIN...
Respected Sir,
This is to bring to your notice that I haven't received my Voters ID till now, its been more than two and half years now. I've already submitted all the requirements to the officials but till date there is no update on it.so i request the respective officials to take required action on it.

Please look into this issue at your earliest.

My details is below

Name : Atul Kumar Pandey
Date of Birth:[protected]
Father Name : Late R.A. Pandey
Mother Name: Sitara Pandey

Address: 537 Kha/12, Keshav Nagar Colony, Sitapur Road, Lucknow.
Ph: [protected]


Thanking you

Yours Sincerely
my name is
G.uma rani
h.no[protected]/99
nsp quetors
khammam
ap0
i not received my voide id card.

Voters ID Card — not receiving of voters id card

Dear Sir/Madam

I Naresh had applied for the voter`s id card before the last election held in January 2009. At that time I had received only a slip where i was nominated for the election voting.

We had asked to our officer who was distributing the cards at our place.They have told that your card is not received by us and dont know why not received?

My address is : Naresh A-52, IInd floor Bhagwan Nagar New Delhi - 110014.


pl do the enquiry and issue me my Voter`s id card

Thanks & Regards
Naresh

Hello sir,
I m Dharamveer singh residing in R.Z-E-217, Gali no-9, nihal vihar, Nangloi new delhi 110041.
Till date 2-4-09 i m not receiving my voter id card and not showing my name in voter list.
so pls. action as soon as possible.


Yours
Dharamveer singh
R.Z-E-217, gali no-9
nihal vihar (nangloi)
new delhi 110041
i would like to inform you that i am resing in House number 8-6-180/7/32 road number 4
padmavathinagar coony, vanasthalipuram hyderabad -70 and my house assesment number is
[protected] and i applied for EPIC number through local door to door to compain and at Muncipal corporation at L.B., Nagar and Post Office in Vanasthali puram and till today i.e.[protected] i have not received my EPIC Number or enrolled my name in the polling voters list i once again request you to send my EPIC number under enrolling in the voters list
thanking your sir
vanam srinivasa rao
cell number [protected]
Hello sir,
I m arun yadav ahir mohala chota zhin road agar malwa dist shajapur m.p pin code 465441
Till date 2-4-09 i m not receiving my voter id card and showing my name in voter list.
so pls. action as soon as possible.


Yours
arun yadav
ahir mohala chota zhin road
agar malwa dist shajapur m.p
pin code 465441

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    1368
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    647
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT