Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Western Digital Hard Disk — warranty Replacement

Sir The Hard Disk in my computer fails and it is a Western Digital Hard Disk, Which was in Warranty, and i Booked Online Warranty Replacement and got a RMA No:#82014870 which was booked on 01 july 2010 So I Send my Hard Disk to Western Digital, The Sent Hard disk was received by them and after long frequent mails they told that we allot a Hard Disk and that may be despatched soon. But till now i not received my Hard Disk. When I contact Western Digital The Contact Toll Free number was Always said Busy, cant contact. When I Contact by Mail They Told that The Hard Disk Should despatched soon.

Please Help in this regard Sir,
My Contact Mobile Nu: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Western Digital HDD — Replacement Of Western Digital HDD

Hi,

Kindly Refer to my RMA no.[protected] Date 17 Sep 2009.
My Western Digital Hard disk drive 500 GB was picked up on 16 Oct 2009 after a several dozen reminder. But was returned to me without replacement.

Then Again I want to replace the Western Digital HDD but I took me another 3 month to book my complaint on there toll free no[protected].. which is always giving busy tone..

Again I got an opporutinity to lodge another complaint for the same Western Digital Hard disk drive with RAM No. 81664716 with Case Id WD[protected] a two weeks ago. But again there is no responce from Western Digital HDD Support Team.

Please anyone suggest me that I want to return back this Western Digital Hard disk drive and want my money Back with damages. As Western Digital HDD annoyed me too much. Western Digital HDD wasted my a lots of precious time and money and my data....

western digital hard drives — not delivered

my package (tracking no.[protected] was to be delivered a month ago
i called up your customer care and lodged a complaint too
my complaint no is S825
tracking shows that my package is still at ghatkopar branch from 12th February
please resolve any technical problems and deliver my package as soon as possbile

Hard Disk Drive/Western Digital — Warranty

I brougth a 160 GB HDD from local Store,Brand-Western Digital about 6 months ago suddenly my device fail to work last week. I contact Western Digital Costurmer Centre and tell about my problem. Than they asked me to pack the Harddisk that a person person from nearby courier service will come to pick up the device within 24 to 72 hrs I wait and wait but no one come then again I made a complaint about nobody is coming. Then they againt asked me to handover the device to overnite express courier service branch officce at Paona Bazar, Imphal. I have handover the same to the same place 6 days ago. but the hard disk is still in the courier service. when I made further enquiry, the Western Digital Company is neglected to recieved my device.
I sent many mail about my device but no reply recieved

Western Digital Hard disk drive — replacement

Hi,

Kindly Refer to my RMA no.[protected] Date 15-oct- 2010.
My Western Digital Ext. Hard disk drive 120 GB was picked up on 18 Oct 2010. But no returned to me replacement till now.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir Booked Online Warranty Replacement and got aThe Hard Disk in my computer fails and it is a Western Digital Hard Disk, Which was in Warranty, and which was bought on 14 sep 2009 kochart it world g 4&5 kailsh bhawan wazirpur.sir my hard disk not work poperly in my computer.When I contact Western Digital The Contact Toll Free number was Always said Busy, cant contact. When I Contact by Mail They Told that The Hard Disk Should be change in my hard disk in the warranty period.i hpoe my problem can be solve the frequently.send the answer by mail when you got the mail my email id deepak789.[protected]@rediffmail.com.My contact no.[protected].



Please Help sir
My contact No.abdul [protected].
Dear Sir,

We registered a hard disk call on[protected], they given RMA number, kindly give us any contact number, because RMA status is showing as if we send defective spare, hard disk will be dispatched. but we logged on behalf of A.P.E.P.D.C.L It is Government Organization. if we replace the working part, they will give us defective part. So can you send the hard disk to our address first, then we will send defective immediately. Please accept this. It Microcare computers, we are giving sales and service.

RMA No: 82330950

Drive(s) Information:
Serial No. Product No.
[protected]----
WCAV5D994554 WD5000AADS-00M2B0
my hard disk has crased
Required HDD Replacement
Sir
The Hard Disk Drive in my computer is not working properly and it is a Western Digital Hard Disk Drive. Which was within Warranty, and which was bought on july, 2008. When I start my system its only given the message hard drive error and hard drive not working. When I contact Western Digital The Contact Toll Free number was Always said Busy, I cant contact. When I Contact by Mail They Told that The Hard Disk Should be change in my hard disk in the warranty period.I hpoe my problem can be solve the frequently.send the answer by mail when you got the mail my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in # My contact no.+91 [protected] & My name is HIMADRI SEKHAR GHOSH, I face lots of problem please Help me.
In this regard Sir,
N.B. my serial No. is - WMAT20160297
My Address is : 6, Nibedita Sarani, Post Office- Nabapally (Barasat), West Bengal, Kolkata - 700126
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir

Required HDD Replacement

I was taken Western Digital Hard Disk 500 gb Serial number is -- WCA5C656661
and other 1 TB Western Digital Hard Disk WcAV5A798464
Still from u side there is no any response so please make it fast all my work is pending My email id : [protected]@yahoo.com : My name is HABIB ULLAH : My mobil number is [protected]

Thanks & Regards
HABIB ULLAH

harddisk — Complaint about harddisk

Complaint about harddisk. I Brought harddisk from Western Digital since october 2011.This harddisk has 3 years warranty. it is not working properly. so please check the harddisk.
Sir The Hard Disk in my computer fails and it is a Western Digital Hard Disk, Which was in Warranty, and i Booked Online Warranty Replacement and got a RMA No:#83687731 which was booked on 16 jun2012 So I Send my Hard Disk to Western Digital, The Sent Hard disk was received by them and after long frequent mails they told that we allot a Hard Disk and that may be despatched soon. But till now i not received my Hard Disk. When I contact Western Digital The Contact Toll Free number was Always said Busy, cant contact. When I Contact by Mail They Told that The Hard Disk Should despatched soon.

Please Help in this regard Sir,
My Contact Mobile Nu: [protected]
plese sir jaldi karwy plese
ADVERTISEMENT
JASVEER DAGAR
DAGAR COMMUNICATION, VILL # P.O- DHANSA, NEW DELHI...LANDMARK - NEAR VODAFONE MOBILE TOWER.
DELHI, Delhi 110073
India

RMA Information: Serial Number Product Name
WCAV2CA85310 WD3200AAJS-00L7A0

RMA# 84395107

cont. [protected] [protected]

JASVEER DAGAR
DAGAR COMMUNICATION, VILL # P.O- DHANSA, NEW DELHI...LANDMARK - NEAR VODAFONE MOBILE TOWER.
DELHI, Delhi 110073
India

RMA Information: Serial Number Product Name
WCAV2CA85310 WD3200AAJS-00L7A0

RMA# 84395107

cont. [protected] [protected] [protected]
hardisk- 500 gb (falt)
s/n-wmc1u5126397
mdl-wd5000azrx-00a8lbo
Address- hi-tech computer digital foto point
C-4, supar market sultanpur (UP)
mo.no.-[protected]
Date-06/08/2013
WD Green desktop hard drive
2.0TB
is not work properli plz repless the hard drive and chang it
S/n: WMC[protected]
MDL : WD20EZRX-OODCOB

From: jagdish Ghatolkar
Modi nagar balapur, road Shegaon
Dist: -buldhana
State:-maharashtra pin- 444 203
Mo.no. [protected]

ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    155
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    77
    Western Digital Address
    3355 Michelson Drive, Suite 100, Irvine, California, United States - 92612
    ADVERTISEMENT