Coolpad India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 4, 2022
Complaints 507

File a complaint to Coolpad India

Having problems with Coolpad India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coolpad India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coolpad India reviews & complaints page 24

mukeshverma86
Sep 1, 2016

Address: 380013

I am sorry to inform you that despite of my several trailing mail and telephoning talk all are in vain. The following follow up have been taken by me as follows -

(1) i have visited touch service center (For qiku phone-coolpad) on 29/06/2016 and the set was submitted for repairing and service centre has mentioned delivery date as 01/07/2016.

(2) i have called the service center on 01/07/2016 for receiving my hand set but he has informed that they (Service center) has requested parts (Motherboard) and it will take around 15 days to service the phone.

(3) i have again called the service center approx on 16/07/2016, after 15 days but service center informed me that the parts are not yet received by them and it will take around 7 days more. I have again called service center after 7 days but the status was same-parts not received and it will take another 3-4 days but no commitment was made as when the phone will be serviced.

(4) meanwhile i have talked to customer care of coolpad to know the status but coolpad also said about delay in receiving the spare parts (Motherboard). I have received details required by coolpad india on email on 29th july 2016 and i have replied to mail on 8th august 2016 stating details required by them i. E. Name, contact details, job sheet number, service center details. But to my surprise i have not received any further communication from coolpad india to status of my phone and why delay is happened.

(5) meanwhile i have contacted again to service center and coolpad customer care to know the status but status was same (Parts not received). I was asked by coolpad india customer care to write to [protected]@coolpadindia.com and i have written to them about status of phone and whereabouts of parts on 26th august 2016. But again i have not received any communication from them till now.

(6) i have talked to customer care of gadgets360 customer care and raised the issue on the same day 26th august 2016 and they replied on 29th august 2016 by saying that they have raised the concern to coolpad india and they will get back to me once they receive communication from company.

(7) i have called the service center, coolpad india customer care and gadgets360 customer care today. Service center said the same thing that the parts are not received and coolpad said they have raised the concern to the respective department. Gadgets360 customer support said they won't be able to help and only service center and coolpad india can only help.

But till today i have not got my hand set. I am facing a lot of problem without of my hand set and feel mental and financial harassment.

Hence you are lastly requested to please hand over my repaired hand set or replace new hand set other wise i will proceed to consumer court.

Mukesh verma

Nishat Ahmed Bhati
    Aug 30, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My phone is under warranty when motherboard got corrupted so i have given it for repair but till today 30/8/16 didn't received our phone back. Whenever we call email we didn't receive they nighther receive phone nor on email. So we want refund from the company or replacement of new phone

Below are details
    Purchase 12/7/15
    Under service from 4/7/16
    Mera phonebteen machine pehale band hua that abhi take theak nahi houa hai pleas mera phone jald se jald repair kar ke bheajo
    Model coolpad dazen 1
    Imei code [protected]
    My name Ajay Kumar
    Mob.no.[protected]

My phone is under warranty and given for service on 4th may but didn't got any help from company. No repairing no refund no help - Comment #2559554 - Image #0

haidera02
      Aug 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Don't buy this brand phone otherwise regret your whole life.. i experience the same right now. my phone not repaired sine last 40 days .. my phone having following issue like
      1. phone not charging
      2. heating problem
      3. earphone phone not working
      My phone and all accessoires are in service center for repairing since 21 july 2016.
      But no response from service center, service center are saying that, sir parts available nahi abhi, comapny se nahi aa raha hai, jab ayega hum apko bata denge. these crap things.
      Service center name - touch (nehru place)
      Address -204, 2nd floor, guru amardas bhawan, building no:78, nehru place, new delhi-110019.
      My jobsheet no is - js[protected]
      My contact no is -[protected]
      Phone model is - coolapd note 3 lite
      Customer name - zaved

harivandana
        Aug 28, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

i had purchased a coolpad note 3 lite phone in march 2016. for two months it worked well but after 2 months it started troubling me its battery was not working properly . i went to service centre they deposit the for repairing on[protected] & said they will return after one week i.e[protected] but till date i had not received the phone. no body is taking pain for me . i am mentally disturbed, who will be responsible for this. my warranty period is lapsing i had written mail to them but they had not responded to it . i want u to take some action as soon as possible. i want the phone in working condition back or a new phone & compensation for my mentally disturbance as soon as possible
        my email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Sep 1, 2016
        sir what have u done for my complain
        Sep 01, 2016
        Updated by harivandana
        i had purchased a coolpad note 3 lite phone in march 2016. for two months it worked well but after 2 months it started troubling me its battery was not working properly . i went to service centre they deposit the for repairing on[protected] & said they will return after one week i.e[protected] but till date i had not received the phone. no body is taking pain for me . i am mentally disturbed, who will be responsible for this. my warranty period is lapsing i had written mail to them but they had not responded to it . i want u to take some action as soon as possible. i want the phone in working condition back or a new phone & compensation for my mentally disturbance as soon as possible
        my email : [protected]@rediffmail.com this is my first reminder

Dardiv
          Aug 27, 2016

Address: 490001

Myself pravin gupta lived in rajnandgaon, chhattisgarh-491441, i have brought cool pad dazan 1 4g smartphone from snapdeal on date 14 oct 2015. Invoice no. S97722/15-16/72967, seller-hyson systems limited - bij khasra no. 631, phirni sadak, village-bijwasan, near cisf camp, city delhi, pin 110061 my phone mother board damage, so i give this phone to service centre, jobsheet no. - (Js[protected]) (Prisha communication, dakshin gangotri, supela, bhilai, chhattisgarh) on date 14 july 2016, but on present day they not repaired my phone. So i request you to solve my problem immediately.

Pravin gupta
          Coolpad & his service center are full enjoying with consumer issues. I had given my Coolpad for repair 3 months ago but still not received. Government should not allow these types bloody [censored] companies in India. Take a appropriate action .

Jagadish D
            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
            Aug 26, 2016

Many mails sent to this mail ID AND i have contacted Your customer Care service tollfree No. many times .

No response from your side.

I am totally dissatisfied with your Product cool pad Note 3 Lite(Black, 16 GB) and Poor Customer Service.

This is atrocious and Brutal Customer service and The Mobile Phone.

the Postal address for Communication In India is not available from Service Center.

As reference to your email, I would like to request you TAKE NOTE BELOW COMPLAINT FOR MY SOLUTION.

Name: JAGADISH.D
            Complaint No: K[protected]

Job Sheet No:

JS[protected]
            Contact number: [protected], [protected]
            State & City: TAMILNADU & SALEM
            Model Number: Coolpad Note 3 Lite
            SERVICE CENTER: ERODE, TAMIL NADU

1. I already handed over Mobile to above mentioned Service Center and they Charged Rs.1500/-.

2. On 18.07.2016, Mobile automatically switched Off and cannot Switch On till now.

3. In Your Service Center, Erode, Tamil Nadu, they are charged Rs.1500 as per below enclosed Job Sheet.

4. I have used mobile only from June, 15 onwards.I here by attach the invoice also.

5. Kindly refund My Amount and Compensation for My Loss of Pay, Time Waste, etc.,

6. Mobile Phone is given to Service Centre Erode, Tamil Nadu on 19.07.2016, till date no response.

7.I have lot of Pressure due to Your defective Product like Loss of Pay, Time, Money etc.,

8.I only bought the Product only on the basis of Trust Brand.

9.I need compensation for your dissatisfied Mobile and Customer service.
            In preferred network type settings my mobile shows only 2G, 3G and 4G (recommended). But I need it as GSM, WCDMA AND LTE... How to change 4G as LTE. I need very urgent.

iafaque
              Aug 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I am Afaque Inamdar. I am completely losing my mind over Coolpad's pathetic customer service. My phone is submitted at a service center in Mumbai and its been more than a month now. They committed to repair it in 20 days but now they have taken 11 more days and still says they have not received the part as of yet. When I called the customer service I came across more pathetic experience when the first person kept me on a hold for 15 minutes, second person disconnected the call and third person spoke arrogantly to me. What the hell Coolpad thinks about itself? They do not deserve to make sales across in Indian market where there are already companies with good service and high caliber working around. I seriously did not expected this from Coolpad. The hell like service is not expected from anyone. I called up customer service and asked the agent to transfer my call to the supervisor and I was kept on a hold of a very long time and I was not connected to any supervisor. This can be one of the black policies that Coolpad practices to keep the customer on a hold for a long time and the customer will automatically disconnect the call so that he/she cannot speak to the supervisor. I am going to put this issue in a consumer court in a next couple of days if I do not get my phone repaired OR Replacement OR Refund. Take this as a last warning for you. Your cannot fool your customers because its only the customers because of whom you run your business across India. Coolpad is definitely a bad ass Chinese company.
              My Job Sheet number is JS[protected].
              Incident reported on 23/7/2017
              Incident filed on 26/7/2017
              Problem is line on the display.
              I need a replacement or a refund.

pavitrandnsh
                from Kayankulam, Kerala
                Aug 24, 2016

Address: 600043

Last month 16/07/2016 i submitted my coolpad note 3 for repair to coolpad service centre at chennai (Ground floor, habeeb towers, no.196 (Old no.756), vasan avenue, anna salai, chennai - 600002.
                Contact number : [protected]). The agency said the same will be repaired in 3 week. Its almost 5 weeks, my phone still not repaired with same excuse that mobile has send to delhi for motherboard issue. Nobody is assisting me properly. Now i called them to ask whether the phone is ready or not... And they said that it will take 2 more weeks to get repaired... Neither they had provided another cell phone so that i could use it nor they are repairing my phone... Please help and give me some solution to my problem... My jobsheet no is:- js[protected], my email address is [protected]@gmail.com, please help me

Joshua Edwin Tony Horo
                  from Panipat, Haryana
                  Aug 22, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Last month 10/07/2016 i submitted my coolpad note 3 lite for repair (Dead phone) to coolpad service centre at ludhiana (Cell tech india, 24-a, surya arcade complex, national road, bhai wala chowk, ludhiana, punjab.
                  Contact number :[protected]. The agency said the same will be repaired in a week. Its almost 2 months, my phone still not repaired with same excuse that part is not provided by the main company. I have talked both to local agency and even coolpad customer care number ([protected]), but nobody is assisting me properly.

Its my humble request to kindly sort this problem with the company officials. My jobsheet no. Is js[protected].

Srijin Das
                    Aug 22, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600113

This is to bring your notice that one of your service center located in annasalai, chennai (hcl) is dodging people.
                    For my coolpad note 3 i had an issue as slow charging and when i called your cc they informed me that it is due to some software issue only has to go to the customer care and flash the current version to bring the previous version. the service people are telling water came inside and they told for water issue it wont be come under the warrant that i was aware but the tragedy part is they levied 230 rs for just checking the issue though my phone under warranty. i asked whether this is the service charge if so do service my mobile they were telling this is not service charge only the inspection charge. normally any service centers will not charge for inspection charges while warranty period.
                    Kindly look into this issue and do the needful!
                    Attached receipt for your reference.

Srijin

farman2904
                      Aug 20, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Conversation started august 12
                      Farman khan
                      8/12, 7:50pm
                      Farman khan

My smartphone coolpad note lite 3 display black i have go to service center noida this date 15/07/2016 job sheet no - (Js16

Weit 15-20 day but service center part not available way

Only 5 day weit after consumer court complaint and email reply fast ok

Phone no [protected]
                      Coolpad
                      8/12, 9:50pm
                      Coolpad

Coolpad hi farman kindly share the deatils of the spare repaired for your mobile.
                      August 13
                      Farman khan
                      8/13, 7:56pm
                      Farman khan

My smartphone coolpad note lite 3 display black i have go to service center noida this date 15/07/2016 job sheet no - (Js[protected])

Weit 15-20 day but service center part not available way

Only 7 day weit after consumer court complaint and email reply fast ok

State & city:-up

Name-mohit

Contact number: [protected]

Job sheet no - (Js[protected])

Model number: coolpad note lite 3
                      Coolpad
                      8/13, 9:42pm
                      Coolpad

Coolpad dear farhan thanks for the details, we will share your concern with our team.
                      Sunday
                      Farman khan
                      8/14, 10:32am
                      Farman khan

Problem solve timeing please share
                      Coolpad
                      8/14, 10:34am
                      Coolpad

Coolpad dear farman we have shared the details with our, the issue will be resolved in the working days
                      Tuesday
                      Farman khan
                      8/16, 9:15am
                      Farman khan

Today working day plz problem solved and 1 month delay ok
                      Coolpad
                      8/16, 10:13am
                      Coolpad

Coolpad sure we will co ordinate with our after sales team.
                      Tuesday
                      Farman khan
                      8/16, 8:59pm
                      Farman khan

Today call coolpad customar care mobile part not available part available time first month of september why delay product,, only 1 week weit after cunsumer court complaint please solve my problem
                      Coolpad
                      8/16, 9:16pm
                      Coolpad

Coolpad dear farman the team is working on the same, the issue will be resolved at the earliest
                      Farman khan
                      8/16, 9:22pm
                      Farman khan

Minimum days my problem resolved time

Please fast 1 month delay already please please
                      Farman khan
                      8/16, 9:25pm
                      Farman khan
                      Coolpad
                      8/16, 9:55pm
                      Coolpad

Coolpad dear farman team is working on to resolve the issue at the earliest.
                      Wednesday
                      Farman khan
                      8/17, 1:43pm
                      Farman khan

How many times
                      Friday
                      Farman khan
                      8/19, 9:52am
                      Farman khan

Taday call custumer care part not issued last 5 day weit only after cunsumer court compleint

Fast reply
                      Farman khan
                      8/19, 10:04am
                      Farman khan

1 month 3 day delay kiya problem hei itnee bakvas service meine kabi ki shee company nhh deike mei thak gaya ya ho coolpad mei compleint kar kei tak gaya
                      Coolpad
                      8/19, 10:43am
                      Coolpad

Coolpad dear farman, we will share your query on high priority to our team. They will get in touch with you and resolve at the earliest.
                      Farman khan
                      8/19, 12:38pm
                      Farman khan

How many day problem solve
                      Coolpad
                      8/19, 1:07pm
                      Coolpad

Your query will be resolved at the earliest.
                      Friday
                      Farman khan
                      8/19, 10:41pm
                      Farman khan

How many time solve problem please share
                      Coolpad
                      8/19, 10:44pm
                      Coolpad

Coolpad dear farman we understand your concern, we are trying to resolve the issue on priority basis at the earliest
                      Today
                      Farman khan
                      6:47pm
                      Farman khan

Last 23 aug not solve my problem i am go consumer court complaint & 35 day maximum weit
                      Itnee badee problem to nhee hei company ko to sirf part issued kar na tha jo company 35 day mei part issue nhee kar pae or mei bar bar msg kar rha hu ki kitnei day mei problem solvd ho jaegee lekin ap bar bar msg kar rahei ho ki jal sei jald problem resolve ho jaegee

Mei ree office ki chuttee nhee hei war na to me company ki complaint kr dei ta ab tak mei nei bahut bardas kar lee mei ab 24 aug ko consumer me complaint kar do ga

Ok coolpad service very bad
                      Farman khan
                      6:49pm
                      Farman khan

Complaint

haidera02
                        Aug 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Don't buy this brand phone otherwise regret your whole life.. i experience the same right now. my phone not repaired sine last 1 month.. my phone having following issue like
                        1. phone not charging
                        2. heating problem
                        3. earphone phone not working
                        My phone and all accessoires are in service center for repairing since 21 july 2016.
                        But no response from service center, service center are saying that, sir parts available nahi abhi, comapny se nahi aa raha hai, jab ayega hum apko bata denge. these crap things.
                        Service center name - touch (nehru place)
                        Address -204, 2nd floor, guru amardas bhawan, building no:78, nehru place, new delhi-110019.
                        My jobsheet no is - js[protected]
                        My contact no is -[protected]
                        Phone model is - coolapd note 3 lite
                        Customer name - zaved
                        Bhai consumer forum main complaint karo mai bhi Karne ja Raha hu Monday ko ...

sparshsingh
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Aug 16, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

The service centre didnt mend my coolpad dazen 1 when i gave it to them for the 1st time and for 10 whole days they didnt even touch it as when my brother went to them the handset was eating dust in one corner of the room. They refused to mend it so even when it was in the warranty period i had to get it checked by an outsider. Even when i knew that it will affect my warranty but i was not sure and as the people at the service centre refused to even tell me about the problem with my phone. Sir i knew that as it is in warranty and is a new company in india so it would not be possible for me to mend it by an outsider. But sir unwantingly i had to do it. Then when i went to the service centre again and told about my past experience with them, they again refused to repair my coolpad dazen 1. But when i told that i had it opened outside and i am willing to spend a sum of 1500 hundred rupees suddenly they aggreed to repair it. All of ca sudden the work which thry didnt do in 10 days they did in 20 seconds. Sir it seemed as if they where wating for me to void the warranty of my phone. Sir when i told them that they where the reason for the condition in which my phone was again they denied it. So sir i have made up my mind to challange them in court and i am feeling sad to say this but the didnt ask me once before repairing it and far exccede my budget to 2200 rupees which they were told not to do. Sir i clearly told them not to exceed the 1500 mark. And csir thats not all i gave my phone to them at 18 th july of 2016 and they gave me a time limit of ten days again which they didnt follow this time also. They kept the dead cell with them for more than twenty days and on 9 th o0f august it was submited to ranchi by them. Here also they lied to me cas when in beetween these 20 days i used to call them thed told me that it has been submited. But sirc when i cross checked it from ranchi call centre the gave me the date of 9 th of august 2016. Sir wehat were they doing for 20 days with a dead cellphone lying to me? Sir and now they are asking from me a sum of 2200 rupees which on the day of submission i told them i could not give. They were talking in a very harsh way and were shouting from the cphone that they whill make it as it was when it came to them. So sir due to there delay, harsh behaviour, over doing my 1500 rupees as well as voiding my warranty i will file a case agaionsty them as well as you tommorow at 17 th august. Just to be clear its my birthday on 21 st so i want to tell that i didnt want to dpo it but they made me do it. To bthe coolpad company as well as the service centre owner his mob no [protected] and [protected]. And ifc possible please call me as i dont vhave a permanent pc i n my home mob no [protected] and [protected].

Tutuns
                            Aug 12, 2016

I bought coolpad note 3 lite .. It was working fine but suddenly it stoped working and wont power on. So i gave it to service center in Touch of Khairupalace.. They said that the phone will get repaired in 10-15 days maximum.But it is over30days but they does not call or text me.i called costomer care 'they said the part that need for my hanset is not availabil in india.Please help and give me some solution to my problem... My jobsheet no. Is JS[protected].. My email address is [protected]@gmail.Com... Please contact me

manoharshettyb
                              from Amritsar, Punjab
                              Aug 10, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I have given my coolpad dazen mobile which was suddenly stopped working during the warranty period for service/replacement to your authorized service center. M/s. Shrishti services at rajajinagar, bangalore on 09-jul-2016.

They have assured me the mobile will be returned by replacing main board by 20-jul-2016 (See attached job sheet). Subsequently there was no call or response from service center. When i checked with service center on 26-jul-2016, they said they are still awaiting spares from coolpad company and it will take another week to repair it. Same day i have called coolpad customer care center based on the advice from service center and the agent mr. Mahesh rajput was was very rude and he was not given any convincing answer. Again i called shrishti asking them to share the coolpad company contact number and they didn't share and try convinced me that it will be delivered within a week.

As usual there was no reply from service center, i called them on 03-aug-2016 and the answer was still they are awaiting spare parts!. Again i called customer care on same day and spoke to mr. Ajay rana. He assured me my phone will be ready by 13-aug-2016 and i can collect it from service center on 16-aug-2016.

Yesterday i received a sms (See attached) informing me i can collect the mobile. I was so happy finally it is done. The happiness didn't live much time; within next 15 minutes, i received a call from service center saying that, my mobile is not ready and it will take at least a month or more to repair it and they are sending it to company for service as they couldn't service it at their end.

Now, i am not having any more patience to listen any further reasons, mental torture and wait further. I have waited patiently for more than a month now. Moreover, the data i am losing is invaluable.
                              I have submitted my Coolpad Dazen 1 mobile on 11th August 2016 to a service center in Barrackpore, Kolkata, West Bengal. Job sheet number is JS[protected]. I have also been charged Rs. 760 by Service Center for software installation. The mobile is completely dead and is in warranty. I have been informed by service center that it will take at least 45 days or even more to get the motherboard replaced. I request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange to send the spare parts as early as possible. I am in daring need for a mobile and since I don't have any backup set, it is causing inconvenience to carry on day to day work. Since I am a real patron of Coolpad and bought this set in spite of having resistance from friends and family members (to go for a new Company), I am going through tough time psychologically and depressed. I am having high hope that it will be serviced soon so that I can gain my lost confidence and can get out of this trauma.
                              I have given my coolpad NOTE 3 PLUS_GOLD mobile which was suddenly stopped working during the warranty period for service/replacement to your authorized service center. M/s. Technotronics Technologies at Kalyan, Mumbai on 11-jan-2017.

They have assured me the mobile will be returned by replacing battery by 18-jan-2017 (See attached job sheet). Subsequently there was no call or response from service center. When i checked with service center on 22-jan-2017, they said they dont know how much time it will take to replace battery and it will take 40 days to repair it.

As usual there was no reply from service center, i called them so many times and the answer was still they are awaiting for spare parts!.

Now, i am not having any more patience to listen any further reasons, mental torture and wait further. I have waited patiently for more than 25days now.I m going to complaint to consumer court for this.

Coolpad mobile handset service; job sheet no.: js16070901225 - Comment #2648473 - Image #0
                              I am also facing the same issue with coolpad service centre. Its been almost a month since i had submitted my phone @ janakpuri service centre and until now i haven't heard from them. Please advise what next to do?
                              Hlo sir m Ranjit mera phone 1month se app k care centre m details tha or abhi take nhi Mila nhi h. Pls sir jaldi se mobile ka states bhaj deya ja aaa .mera mobile number h [protected].. or email... [protected]@gmail.com h. Pls pls sir jaldi bhaj deya ja aaaa. Or HOSHIARPUR k care centre wale 4500 rs. Mang raheh hh

Coolpad mobile handset service; job sheet no.: js16070901225 - Comment #2872837 - Image #0
                              Coolpad mobile handset service; job sheet no.: js16070901225 - Comment #2872837 - Image #1
                              Hlo sir m sriniwas mera phone 1month se app k care centre m details tha or abhi take nhi Mila nhi h. Pls sir jaldi se mobile .mera mobile number [protected]

very very bad sarvice center hai job seet no .js[protected]
                              Mera phone apke pass 1 month se hai abhi take repair hua nai plzzz jalde se Muje repaire Karo sir plz

Coolpad mobile handset service; job sheet no.: js16070901225 - Comment #2967265 - Image #0
                              Plzzz mera phone jald se jalde repaire kar do sirrr mera phone apke pass 2 manth se hai...

Saud Abbasi
                                Aug 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110013

I bought coolpad note 3 lite in april 2016... It was working fine but suddenly it started malfunctioning and kept on restarting again and again.. So i gave it to service center in connaught place.. They said that the phone will get repaired in 10-15 days maximum... Now i called them to ask whether the phone is ready or not... And they said that it will take 10 more days to get repaired... Neither they had provided another cell phone so that i could use it nor they are repairing my phone... Please help and give me some solution to my problem... My jobsheet no. Is... My email address is [protected]@gmail.Com... Please contact me

दिनेश शमॉॆ
                                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Aug 5, 2016

Address: 631006

I want to brought in your notice that i had purchase my devie from snapdeal (Full detail is encloused herewith invoice) and there was a technical problem with the device and same is disscussed with custmour care rep. & on their recommendations i have subit my device to custmour care jammu (Gandhi nagar)

And they give me job sheet no — js[protected]

Imei no.- [protected]
                                  Device — coolpad deazen 1
                                  And they assured me that i will get my device within 1 month. So i had submit my device on 26 jun 16 & today is 5 aug 16. Even i talked to custmour care they told part is not available in india.
                                  Now you tell its custmours flaw if part is not available in country india, in todays world we can bring any part within 24 hrs from any corner of the world & peoples are talking abt one spare part of cool pad dazen 1.

Plzz its my meek request to u take necessary action against this coolpad.& help me to make this product available to me as soon as possible

sunilkumar7862
                                    Aug 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

My name is sunil kumar. I was purchased a coolpad note3 lite in 9 april 2016. And after sometime i have some problems in my handset, like heating and more time taking in charging. So i was submitted my handset at 30th june 2016 in the janakpuri service center. My jobsheet number is js[protected].

Today is 5th august 2016, but i have no information about of my handset. Sir please help me for revert my handset from the hands of coolpad india company.

Name: parmesh kumar
                                    Mobile number: [protected]
                                    please sir take immediate action against the coolpad india company

Touhid Mujawar
                                      Jul 26, 2016

Address: 411035

Before 6 month i purchased coolpad dazen, after 6 month automatically phone gt dead, after that i gave that phone in service center. On 19th may. And estimated return time was 2nd june. Still they are not giving my phone back, they are saying "motherboard is not yet came so wait till the part come" without any surety that when part is going to come.
                                      Even they are not providing any another phone or not even refunding.
                                      So may i know what step i should take for the same.
                                      And im not getting a proper reply in their email

Prasann Sharma1
                                        Jul 25, 2016

Address: 250110

Job sheet No-JS[protected]
                                        Imei No-[protected]
                                        Name- Prasann Sharma
                                        Problem-Product has not been repaired and forced to face problems

I Have a Coolpad Dazen 1, which encountered some problems on[protected], the phone was not powering on, it was again and again switching off, I called the customer care and them about the problem, they helped in a hard rebbot which failed to solve my problem, I was then advised to visit the Service centre which is 80 km from my place of living, I went there and they submitted my phone on[protected], for repair and was told that it would be done within 7 days and[protected] was given as a delivery date.I visited the service centre on 14, but to my disappointment, my phone has not been repaired.I again visited the same on[protected].still was not provieded with the repairs or a delivery date.I contacted the customer care telephonically, they told me my case has been closed .I asked them why and when, then they advised me to again go to the service centre and get my job sheet no.i tried contacting the service centre through phone but no one picked the phone.i called customer care but was not given a valid respones .when i asked to talk to a Senior representative i was hunged up many time for more than 30 min still no response. I again visited the service centre on[protected], and still found my phone in same condition, i requested to be provided with the job sheet no and after some extensive explaining i was given that. The service centre is 80 km from my home and the trips round up to 160km.and it is not feasible to travel 160km regularly.and still not getting any answer.
                                        In today's tech dependent lifestyle, it is not possible to remain without a cellphone so long.I had my all buisness contact, my schedule, my transaction details .all in my phone but now i cant even recover it because of the service delay and bad customer support
                                        I have not been provided a good customer support.nor i have been a good product delivery
                                        I have been continuously hung up and forced to travel 160km many no of times
                                        Still no response has been shown from coolpad
                                        I have been constantly trying to reach the company but to no response, they are not providing telephonic, electronic or even personal response

I request you take action in this regard immediately and provide me with my repaired product immediately, I also want teh company to provide me for the unnecassery cost and suffering i have endured

My Contact details are as follows:
                                        Name :Prasann Sharma
                                        Model :Coolpad Dazen 1
                                        Imei no:[protected]
                                        Job Sheet no:JS[protected]
                                        Date of Submission:[protected]
                                        Mob No-[protected], [protected]