Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 40

gks1991
Jun 1, 2017

Address: 400091

Last saturday we went to growels mall (Kandiwali east). Where country club executive told us that company is celebrating 25 anniversary and they are providing meal voucher of rs, 1000 and 6n and 7d holidays gift voucher. They have made discussion/presentation with us more than hours and after completing the same they were talking about holidays concept also try to change our mindset towards signing up of membership. Finally we were not convinced and they provide me gift voucher (6n and 7d holiday) voucher code [protected]. The said voucher has already expired. Also they told me we will send meal voucher to your email id. However the same we have not yet received. I thing so they did cheating with us.

How we can believe on the country club. If they are not respecting people time and values
Please look in to the matter. Please don't do such thing in future. As per above instance i will not able to recommend to your company for any holiday plan or etc.

Hope your company has good governance and customer oriented

Total fraud and cheating company - country club
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanjaypreeti
    May 30, 2017

Address: 560102

I have taken membership on 28/May/2017. But now I want to Cancel my Membership. My membership number is CVBG1SCLUB237446. I have taken membership of 10 years and paid all the money including 10 Yrs Maintenance in advance. As I haven't availed any holidays or service so that i wanted to cancel membership and my money back. Please help

false promises made:-

• Country Vacation and club memberships are valid till LIFE time and your next generation and transferable without any extra amount – But Agreement says, country vacation is valid till 30 years only and needs a renewal.

• Country Vacation offers the stay for 2-8 members for a period of 6N and 7Days each year at CCIL with in India and Overseas at any given time and All the clubs owned or associated with country club are 3 star and above. In case if the availability is not there or CCIL resort is not located in particular location, CCIL will provide an alternative equivalent stay without extra charges. – But the agreement doesn’t say the same. Also when I checked on country club app, each booking was asking to pay the Utility charges which are around Rs. 5000 for each booking – No such thing was mentioned in the document and during selling the membership.

• I can use the membership for 365 days a year (It was just mentioned as blue and normal priority)

• They said, an extra 5D & 4N complimentary will be provided each year via DAE without any extra cost(not even taxes since I would be paying AMC each year) and can stay in tie up properties like TAJ, ITC Grand, Leela Palace etc..– But it not mentioned anywhere in the agreement. They also said(while selling the membership) that using this you can stay at any place around the world which DAE includes. But when I called Country Vacations’ customer care, they told that you will have to pay Rs. 7000 to 14000 extra to use that facility. Also when I called DAE customer care, they told you will have to pay $229 + taxes to book such hotels.

• Free accommodation with free breakfast and snack services

• I can use my allowed bookings for that year for rent or I can extend that to next coming year. – Agreements doesn’t support this.

• Free car pickup from airport/Train station to the hotel and free car drop from the hotel to the airport and railway station, a travel guide and a personal cab all along your tour (fuel charges to be paid only) – Customer care says there is no such facility.

• Free couple passes to the events such as New Year eve, valentine’s day, deepavali, dasara etc. – But these are nowhere mentioned in the agreement or in CCIL website.

• Using the party hall in country club / country vacation with free of cost whenever it is required (including the electricity, decorations).

• HDFC insurance that covers 6 lakhs (I am not sure about the amount and also the plan – something they cover for me and my wife) with zero premium.

• Rent option if we are not using the vacation, the rent will be arranged by country club agents and I will get around Rs. 25000 for that year booking as rented amount.

• If I didn’t use the vacation for particular year, then I can move those days to next year without any charge. Also I can borrow my holidays from the next year.

• If I am not satisfied at any time, I can write a compliant letter to the office where I take the membership and I can cancel the membership at any time. The agents in country club will do the same for me. They will collect only the processing fees. Apart from all the above, they promised that as a special offer they are giving 4 complementary coupons. i.e., Three International paid trips (Singapore, Bankok and Dubai) and one India Paid Trip (Bandipur) which includes free accommodation, food, site seeing with guide, pick up/Drop and VISA processing fees. For Dubai, they promised to give Flight tickets also for the couple.
    VISA fees will never be charged for the couple whenever an international trip will be made.

This is how your sales people are cheating the customers. Please cancel my membership and refund me my full amount (Rs. 1280000) at the earliest.
    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

reaganc
      May 30, 2017

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 401107

I had taken a cc membership for which i paid rs.40000 online on cc website. The representative had come to my home to explain abt the membership. But due to certain reasons i had asked for cancellation of membership the same day i took it. I have been following up with many of their team members for refund but nobody bothers to respond nor share status for the same.

DHISHANT ABROL
        May 28, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 110032

Modus-operandi in detail

they'll call you and make you feel happy that you won free holiday gift vouchers.

they'll invite you in an event to collect the voucher and see a presentation.

in the presentation they'll allure you with fancy holiday schemes at throw away prices.

they'll pretend that all their holiday resorts are of five star quality.

they'll compare the properties at notional rent of more than 10k and make you believe that you'll save more than 10 lacs over the time.

they wont allow you to discuss anything with anyone and force you to make the decision on the spot.

they'll also allure you with interest free emi offer.

they allure you with 3 weeks of free holidays per year with holiday exchange partner called dae daelive.com

once you swipe your credit card, they'll provide you with some papers and ask you to sign without even reading anything in it, on the pretext that you'll soon get the original copies of all documents.

Now you are stuck. You feel you are badly stuck the clutches of this fake group. When you start researching on internet and read the reviews, you'll actually find yourself a big fool. Now you start following up the person who sold that membership to you. He'll start ignoring you. You'll call customer care, which again is pathetic and never respond to you.

Now i am left with only option to file legal case with consumer court.

Please let me know how can i get this money refunded back

prejita
          May 23, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700101

My parents were being called by the kolkata team at city centre 2 for winning free gifts from country club vacations. They called us at 7:30pm. When we reached they gave us a presentation and a rosy picture regarding their properties, fitness clubs and club activities. Ms. Shreetushree dey and mr. Mukesh shaw, representative of country club, then told us the following facilities if we opt their deal:
          1. 14 nights holidays complimentary per year which will continue for next 10 years, i. E., 140 days complimentary stay in their properties in 10 years for couple and child.
          2. Complimentary usage of car and driver (With fuel charge extra)
          3. 40% off on all country club restaurants
          4. 60 sittings of complimentary body massage and spa (One hour per sitting)
          5. 20-50% off on flight tickets
          6. 4 times complimentary usage of banquet hall per year
          7. Life time free usage in gyms in all country fitness clubs for couple and child.
          8. Free complimentary pass for 4 for all their events in 10 years
          9. Club usage for the couple and child.

They told us we have to pay an one time fee of rs 1, 75, 000 (Which is discounted according to them due to their 25 years celebration, the original amount is rs 2, 65, 000) and an amc of rs 10, 500 every year.
          They told us this amc is not applicable that particular year if we are not travelling that very year.
          Thinking it to be a good deal, we chose to buy the deal as they said it is only valid for that very day itself. They didn't let us read the agreement at that time and told that whatever they said is clearly mentioned there. On humanity grounds and their sweet gesture we believed them. Also it was 10:30pm so we had the rush for home. The next day when we started reading the agreement we were in shock. Instead of 14 nights, 7 nights were mentioned in the agreement. Also, there was no mention of car usage, food discount, usage of banquet hall and spa is mentioned in the whole agreement. When he confronted the customer care team on the phone they clearly denied all these facilities. They said nothing is free and everything is chargeable. So why have i paid rs 1, 75, 000? Why were these fake promises made to us???
          I am really depressed due to all this as this is my hard earned money and i have gifted this deal to my parents. Please help me to find a way to get my money back. My contact number is [protected].

sinha_13
            May 22, 2017

After getting 6 calls from country club call center, I agreed to visit their korum mall, Thane Office with commitment of 45 min of presentation and then collect free holiday voucher of country club.
            Unfortunately have to sit forcibly there for 150 minutes and returned with no complimentary voucher. Moreover, insisted and in literal sense, my wallet has been checked for credit card availability, though I had given all credit card details verbally to the representative.

We returned with high disappointment because of the service gestures of Thane Office of country club.

Would submit my sincere request to the seniors of the company to look into the matter as if first time guests are getting this kind of treatment, what we can expect after taking membership.

Avinash Sinha
            By: yamini91 | few seconds ago
            Yes I totally agree with u d staff tries to under estimate u n provoke u to buy their deals they intimidate you to buy their deal right at the moment without making any research n block the deal at d moment I told them I want to check out d reviews before taking deal bt they insisted me to buy it right now n wen I refused d lady staff over der became so rude with me... it was a worse experience ... I don't knw why such company staff such people's n bring der reputation at stake
            COUNTRY CLUB is a cheater company. Its unfortunate that daily country club is cheating innocent public but no one is taking any legal action against this company. Daily they are calling couples and trying to cheat them by giving all false and fake promises. Its really pathetic that nothing has been done so far against such a company which is literally into making money by fooling people.
            Highly Unprofessional Korum Mall Thane Country Club Experience Mumbai,

We Attended Today Korum Mall Thane Country Club Membership Program.

The owner was so Unprofessional that When I said I need some time to think for joining the membership,

He started using pathetic language, He said That Gujarati's and Sindhi's are "Kameena" Only visits for free gift coupons and not interested to buy any kind of memberships.

Is this how they want to sell their product. ?

Hats off.

adari vasudev
              May 22, 2017

Address: 560094

Its been a deplorable experience being a member of country club, yelahanka, bangalore.
              I have lodged similar complaints before about this particular branch of cc but i feel that no action has been taken about it.
              The ambience is awful & service is beyond deplorable.
              Least to mention about is the food.
              We were there for dinner (May be thats mistake we made) and ordered dall fry. We were served afternoon left over dall in a soup form which was smelly to the core. Entire club felt the smell and your stewards had no choice but withdraw immediately the item.
              Its no better when we ordered other items.
              There were hardly any members to eat or enjoy even in ipl season, which is a point to make/record.
              Veg fried rice was cooked in rice which was left over in the afternoon and when we showed the same to the "captain" he immediately responded and got it cancelled.
              But it proves that you ppl are taking us for granted and decided to serve anything.
              At the end of the story is — either you return my membership amount or improve the facilitatee there.

Can anyone please help me with a customer care number for Country Club office here in bangalore pleasee!!
              I am tried chasing them man..!

Ziyz Rock
                from Panipat, Haryana
                May 21, 2017

Address: 624101

Please proved good food for drivers and your staff too i saw and i ate dinner at country club valley vista on 20/05/2017 after dinner felt vomiting sensation and i also paid 50/- for food i also visited country club bandi pur breakfast and luch ok but dinner not good, Driver's and staff helplessness to eat that food please provide better food if food good energy will come enery will come staff work hard company growth from service only services gives staff only so please take care of staff its my request
                I have filed a complaint on 14/05/2017. there is no progress in this case. please reply.No one from country club is taking pain to resolve the problem. Please lets unite together and file a case against this fraud company" country club"
                did u received amount we paid 1, 60, 000 from pune branch in 2008 still we have not received any refund

Sowmya madapati
                  May 18, 2017

Address: 500047

Hello country club,

This is sowmya here from malkajgiri. I got call from a person name is Anaka Rao saying that I got a prize of silver coin 25000 online shopping coupon.
                  My parents visited there and they explained the same thing there and said us to pay 50, 000 for some land and we paid nearly 30, 000for that and these words are said by Miss Archana and her contact number is [protected]. Every month we are calling to her she won't give us a correct info and she I'll say that she I'll call back is in 2minutes but that minutes won't come till we approach her.
                  And today she is speaking very badly and in a rude way.
                  I request country club members to keep the employees in a good manner way and learn how to answer the clients questions and say them the correct info.Kindly don't cheat the clients.

Kindly please teach Miss Archana how to speak with the clients or else you people won't have time solve like these issues each day.

Sowmya
                  May 18, 2017
                  Updated by Sowmya madapati
                  A very bad service nothing is correct given us a wrong info by Mr.Anaka Rao and Miss Archana. These both told us all stupid things of some coupons of online shopping resorts air tickets but nothing is given and made us to pay the amount.These fellow disturbed me alot by calling me daily for every one hour till we approach them after paying the amount we dint receive a single call from these stupid people. Don't know how to speak with the customers also don't know what they are teaching. First learn how to speak and then earn Miss.Archana.
                  This is very fraud.
                  Hello guys everyone please don't trust these guys these are cheaters...

prashantpatilpune
                    from Madgaon, Goa
                    May 16, 2017

Dear all,

I am from Pune and have been cheated by this company. The sales person made false commitments to me at the time of the deal and now, he and his manager are not picking my phone. I visited their office but no one is responding properly. I contacted to their customer care number at Hyderabad but they also did not give any proper response. I have also sent e-mails, Whats App messages but no one is bothered about the problems the customer is facing. It seems that this company dose not give any value to the law of this country.

I am going to file a complaint against this company in the consumer court. Is anybody from Pune who have been cheated by these people? If yes, please give your mobile number so that I can contact you. If we come together, our case will become stronger and we can get our money back. Let's teach a lesson to these fraud people.
                    Hi... Even i am facing the same problem. I have been cheated and duped of Rs 1, 75, 000 by Country Club Sales team in Kolkata by Mr. Mukesh Shaw and Ms. Shreetushree Dey. Now they are denying what they have promised me during the sales. Want to lodge a complaint. My number is [protected]. If we come together the case can be stronger. Please contact me.
                    prashantpatilpune's [Complaint's author] reply, May 24, 2017
                    I will you informed on this.

My contact number - 8087200898 (Mobile)
                    9011450306 (WhatsApp)

Prashant.
                    prashantpatilpune's [Complaint's author] reply, May 24, 2017
                    I will keep you informed on this.

My contact number - 8087200898 (Mobile)
                    9011450306 (WhatsApp)

Prashant.

Neelam Sehrawat
                      May 14, 2017

I am neelam from delhi. My membership no. Is ccdli0tclubiolb25281, taken the membership form rohini branch in august 2016. Mr. Vishal rai convinced us to take the membership by fake promises. We paid thru hdfc bank credit card rs. 1, 45000. And he promised us to make the emi's for 2 year plus a holiday for a couple with airfare. But after january he vanished. The customer care people are not paying much attention to my problem despite of may calls from january onwards. Now i want to cancel the membership. Kindly look into the matter asap and solve the issue. My phone no. Is [protected].

Ashok Vandana
                        May 13, 2017

Address: 500050

I got a call from Country club stating as free gift vouchers are issuing free gits worth 30, 000 RS ! as blindly we visited the place to pick the gifts. They Made us and forced with the words to take the extreme step to buy the product from them of 55, 000 INR! The next day we realised and contacted customer care for the cancellation, customer care has registered the complain for cancellation! and on the same day as a proof i sent an email requesting cancellation of the membership! its being too long of 2 weeks. In between i got a call stating that the request has been forwarded to the right persons to validate and cancellation and later i didnot received any calls from the customer care. I have no idea what is the next step to go further! Country club authorities should be punished by their activities. I strictly resist this kind of frauds in our mother earth!!! Government should take extreme step to punish and ban these marketing strategies.

@Country Club, Please refund my amount at earliest - registered email address: [protected]@gmail.com

The extreme step has taken due to financial problems. Thanks for your immediate action and support.

Ashok Yadav
                        Jul 04, 2017
                        Updated by Ashok Vandana
                        Help needed, amount not yet processed.

sachink1204
                          May 11, 2017

Address: 249407

I had got a call from country club sales person for visiting their premises (Haridwar hut) along with my wife for 6 night 7 days free holiday for couple. On visiting (Haridwar’ hut, haridwar) they made us attend their presentation, wherein their representative (Mr. Navneet sharma & abhisekh chauhan),. Then he started showing us all the photographs and videos of the country club properties, clubs, gyms, events. He started pressurizing me and my wife with mind blowing services and offers due to which i got influenced.
                          • 30% discount on flight bookings while going on vacations,
                          • free for dea card
                          •5years membership fee charges will waived off
                          • total cost of package rs. 132000 but paid rs. 120000 only
                          • hdfc bank intrest rs 15736 for emi converted for 2 year refund (Intrest statement already send to mr. Navneet sharma)
                          But after the payment of rs.120000 sales person is denying to give committed thing and not received my call.
                          I request u all commitment provide or return my membership no. Ccjp217v10lb72731 and refund rs.120000
                          May 11, 2017
                          not resolve my complaints by company and not and solution company side
                          May 31, 2017
                          Updated by sachink1204
                          not any improvement country club site
                          please resolve my issue .

ikabeer
                            May 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

We were sold country club membership by mr ashwani tyagi (Country club manager) and ms sugandha yadav (Holiday consultant) on behalf of country club at centre stage mall, 2nd floor, office no. 44-45, sector-18, noida on 26th mar 2017 (Late night) by doing fraud. Debit card transaction of inr 1, 65, 000/- was carried out by mr ashwani tyagi in this regard.
                            Mr ashwani and ms sugandha has cheated and manipulated us in selling country club membership by making false written commitments. Even though membership services and features which were committed by mr ashwani, country club manager are in written and duly signed by him. However, they are not getting honored now. A strict action needs to be taken against the merchant for cheating 100's of customers in selling fake membership benefits like this. Mr ashwani first quickly got the debit card swiped even without getting the other needed formalities and paper work completed. Mr ashwani and ms sugandha tricked my wife in signing the agreement by hurrying me and not giving me an opportunity to go through the agreement while i was out for a call for a some time. He took advantage of my circumstances as i was in a hurry as my son was getting boared and annoying me to hurry up to move that time. Mr ashwani also cheated us by filling the amc amount only after getting the approval form signed by us. Since the debit card transaction happened at the time when the country club office was closing, around 9.32 pm we were not allowed to go through the agreement and documents. Even they didn't provide the copy of agreement to us even we asked for it and they said that it will reach our address by post. I talked to mr ashwani and other country club customer care executives very next morning to book our trip to andaman as we discussed by the time of selling membership.
                            They had showed us the property of andaman at the time of selling membership as we were planning our trip to their.
                            But they denied later very next day as we told them to book our to andaman, then they says that we don't have any property in andaman and we have to choose another destination in india.

As we left no option so we chose kerala as our next destination and ask country club people to book our holidays there, but as usual they delayed the process for weeks and giving us fake promises that they will arrange the trip.
                            But even trying hard and requesting them daily to book out trip they had waste more than 1 month of ours and then they said that there is no require dates available for the destination.
                            So either we have to choose another destination again or change the dates.
                            After that we gave them two three options of destinations but again they delayed some time and gave the same answer that no dates are available.

Request was also made officially in written via email to "[protected]@countryclubmail.com". However, merchant has been refusing so far saying fees is non-refundable.

Following written false commitments duly signed by mr ashwani tyagi (Country club manager) were made as part of country club membership offer. These are contradictory and not in accordance with the actual agreement he tricked us to sign :-
                            No annual maintenance charges (Amc) for lifetime
                            Complimentary 3 return air tickets including all meal voucher for a 6n7d in india
                            Complimentary 3 weeks stay in india and 1 week in asia
                            Inr 30000 free passes for beauty salon
                            Inr 10000 food vouchers for free
                            Guaranteed booking confirmation if booking done in 15 days - 30 days in advance under this special and exclusive vacation ownership scheme
                            Free access to all clubs, fitness center and country club events for 10 years
                            Their customer relationship manager ruchika sachdeva, 1212a, modi tower, nehru place, new delhi-110019, denied all these kind of offers and said we provide only stay and not any other air tickets or meals voucher.

Please help us in resolving the dispute and getting our hard money back. Thanking you in anticipation.
                            Please share this as we can save many people to getting cheated by them.
                            May 08, 2017
                            Updated by ikabeer
                            Anybody with similar complaint or person or place can contact me I have made a WhatsApp group about them [protected]

gopalkhaitan
                              May 6, 2017

Address: 110089

I am victim of country club, this company did a fraud with me, they sold me their membership, I appeal to Government Of India to please Cancel the business licence of this company as soon as possible.
                              The Comany Called me for a Orientation Session at their office and excited me by their offers, such as giving me an iPhone on buying the membership, giving me 4 two way flight tickets to Dubai and many more things . Excited By these things i agreed to buy the membership of company as any middle class man would do. Later They Refused for all this stuff and betrayed me.
                              The Indian Constitution, Law And Order and Indian Legislature Gurantees Justice To All, So I just want to claim my right of Justice.
                              Apart from me, many of people are cheated by country club and also the club makes false promises to the customers and cheats 100's of people daily . Talking to some of victims in bangalore, i discovered that they were promised free land in bangalore on purchase of membership .
                              I, on behalf of all victims of country club file a petition against it for justice .A middle class man goes to these clubs as he sees a hope of fulfilling his dreams of travelling abroad but they cheat the customers and don't fulfill any promises and also don't refund the money . An amount of 2-3 lakhs is a big issue for the middle class who earns each and every penny by hardwork . I appeal to all the victims of country club to join the petition and protest against the company . No Issue If My Money Won't Be Refunded, Atleast I Might Save The Penny of Hardworking Middle Class.THE COMPANY DID A FRAUD WITH ME WORTH INR 1 LAKH. If possible, i request all victims of country club to call me so that the issue can be discussed and the remedies can be found.
                              WE WILL NOT STOP NOW . WE HAVE BEEN SUPRESSED FOR SO MANY YEARS BUT NOW WE WILL CLAIM FOR EVERY WRONG HAPPENING WITH US .
                              JOIN HANDS PEERS, PROTEST AGAINST THE COUNTRY CLUB
                              Contact -
                              Gopal Khaitan
                              Email : [protected]@hotmail.com

Rrarunkumar
                                May 4, 2017

All the promises made and provided in writing are not delivered.

Was offered free vacation and 10 gram gold coin in 15 days.

It's one year and no response

So patiently wrote to customer care, no response

Would receive calls to pay up AMC but cut the call if I start complaining about services

No mechanism of escalation, meeting higher rank managers.

Will provide all details on request
                                May 04, 2017
                                Updated by Rrarunkumar
                                Email commitment on vacation and accommodation and gold coin.

My family is facing lot of financial crisis due to medical emergency so I want to cancel my membership and want the refund please it's a kind request as we are facing do or die situation hope to see ur revert

rash31
                                  from Morjim, Goa
                                  May 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

We have taken membership on 26th feb. 2017 but have not received the membership card till the date even after lot of calls made to the hyderabad office. Pune country club team is just not answering any of the customers calls and the number is constantly ringing.. So every time have to call the hyderabad customer care team to ask about the card status. Really disappointed with the country club pune team they are not atall bothered to inform their customers about the card status. Also the concern person's mobile number is switched off or out of range..
                                  did u get your amount refund

Nikhil Rampure
                                    May 3, 2017

Address: 411028

I had got a call from Country Club for visiting their premises along with my wife on pretext of free movie tickets for couple. On visiting Country Club, they made us attend their presentation, wherein their representative (Mr. Aditya), at first, asked me if I had any credit card & its credit limit. Then he started showing us all the photographs and videos of the country club properties, clubs, gyms, events. He started pressurizing my wife with mind blowing services due to which she too got influenced. There was no mobile network inside the conference hall to cross check on internet.
                                    Few of his points were:
                                    • 40% discount on flight bookings while going on vacations,
                                    • 10 years’ club & fitness access across India,
                                    • 6 Nights & 7 days’ free stay in Country Club properties across the globe, along with 6 nights & 7 days’ DAE stay by paying extra service tax for 10 years in associated properties.
                                    • Free car service during vacations along with the driver with only fuel cost.

Total cost of this package he said was Rs.1, 45, 000/- that too only for that very day (30.01.2017) saying they were giving discounts on the occasion of 25 years completion of the Club, else package cost would double up. I had denied him to pay so much of amount so he started influencing my wife. He then came up with new offer asking me to pay Rs.55, 000/- for 2 years, in the way of interest free EMIs of Rs.2276/- for 2 years & the remaining 90, 000/- can be paid after two years; in case I want to extend the membership.
                                    I had asked him repeatedly if any service tax or interest will be there, he had said Country Club is having a tie up with ICICI bank so no interest will be charged. After that, card was swiped for Rs. 55, 000/- & converted in 24 months’ EMI.
                                    Next day after checking my bank account I realized I’m being charged interest (at 15% rate). I spoke regarding the same with the Country club staff, who were adamant & non-responsive, same was the case with their customer care. When we revisited their office to question their inapplicable schemes and dormant booking website, the attendant asked us to again refer the same person who presented the schemes to us for the first time (i.e. Mr.Aditya).
                                    Mr. Aditya, who duped me, is not receiving calls since then & saying he has left the job. One month after the payment I got the agreement delivered by courier & I was in the state of shock since it was absolutely different than what we had signed in their office (and still the posted agreement contained our sign) and all the above-mentioned promises are mentioned exactly opposite of what they had promised. Aditya had also said that if, at any point of time I wish to discontinue the scheme/services, by deducting some nominal charges, it will be done, (which, they are not at all entertaining now).
                                    Also now the Country Club’s new staff is daily calling me to pay the balance amount of Rs. 90, 000/-; else membership will be cancelled & Rs. 55, 000/- which I have already paid, shall be lost.
                                    Kindly help me to get out of this scam & save other innocent people from falling into such traps.
                                    Attaching the video recordings of Country club representative Mr.Aditya as well as few call recordings & documents for your assistance.
                                    +7 photos

AKSINGHRATHORE
                                      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                      May 1, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282003

Mr suraj called me king of spice hotel agra on29april. I and told to give free holy day vr there. I stayed there hr. He told your vr has been sent on your mail but no vr is there till now. I want to know the truth. Is it fraud or your people were there. Pl take it seriously as so many people were there.
                                      Avdhesh kumar singh mob.[protected]. [protected]@yahoo.in
                                      Pin no san 22s1 as given by your man

Neeraj862000
                                        May 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Dear Friends,

We have also been cheated by Country Club CSM Noida Branch. My wife got a call from them that she has been selected to receive a holiday voucher and Looks Salon Vouchers. She was tempted and forced me to accompany her to receive the vouchers because it was their precondition to come along with the spouse.

When we reached there, Ashish Sarna and Ashwani Tyagi started briefing us about their membership benefits. Few of the false commitments given by them were:

1. 2 Return Airfare Tickets
                                        2. We can stay at hotels like Rama, Le Meriedien, Radison etc. as these hotels are their associated properties.
                                        3. They have recently launched a hill top resort in Auli. (These resort is just not available on their mobile app)
                                        4. During our stay we will be provided free car along with the driver and guide. Only patrol charges will be applicable.
                                        5. Although the package is for 30 years with 6Nights/7Days stay per year but there is no restriction on number of days. We can use more than 6Nights/7Days in a year.
                                        6. 2 bedroom suit can also be opted by reducing one night from our package. Which means if we opt for 2 bedroom suit, 5 Nights will be counted as 6 nights.

There were a lot of other things which were committed during our visit in their. Tempted by these offers, we decide to take the membership of 30 years by paying Rs. 1.75 lakhs on January 21st 2017. However, I requested them to provide the copy of agreement before closing the deal to which they started avoiding and kept telling that whatever they have told is written on the agreement and will be there on the mobile app as well. Once the payment was done, they forced us to sign the agreement in a hurried manner not allowing us to read the same.

Once we received the copy of agreement after around 2 weeks, we were shocked to know that all above facts were false. Moreover, when we are trying to book the holiday through mobile app, we are being asked to pay INR 700 per Night. Why should we pay INR 700 per night to stay in their own property.

I had sent 4 legal notices to them, 2 to their HO and 1 each to Ashwani Tyagi and Ashish Sarna and the legal notice were received by all 4 parties last on March 30th 2017. But still there is no response from them.

Now I am planning to file a case against country club in consumer court.

Neeraj