Country Club India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1360

File a complaint to Country Club India

Having problems with Country Club India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Club India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Country Club India reviews & complaints page 41

lucifers123
from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 30, 2017

Address: 600032

Country club has signed us up by giving false promises and misled us on 27/04/2017 and paid Rs.30000.

They promised us that AMC is not required to avail health club benefits but has communicated in mail that it is required to avail them and also fooled us by saying it is a one-time exclusive offer.

I have submitted cancel membership within 24 hrs of signup. However they are refusing to refund. Kindly help us get refund from them.

Membership Id: CCCH25CLUB59842
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rameshkolanthara
    from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 30, 2017

Address: 560091

The country club customer care keeps calling for the Annual Maintainence fee for the year[protected], on a regular basis. This is very y disturbing. I have repeatedly kept them informed that I don't want any reminders, I would make the payment before the due date.

However even after repeated reminders not to call, they have done so. In fact this is becoming a pain and is an harassment.

Today being a Sunday, I have received two calls and the customer care executive was so unprofessional and rude. I requested her to let me speak to her senior to explain the torture I am going through by these repeated calls.

The customer care executive refused to let me speak to her senior.

I request that I should not be disturbed.
    Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

arun1626
      Apr 25, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50001

Hi This Arun i have recently went to CC as they said you got some free offer. After going there they made me to sit 3-4hrs and convinced the customer bu hook or crook they want to through in to their bucket.

Its been more than a month but their is no kind of information from any one regarding the membership card and details about the benefits given to the customer more over they are asking me to pay some balance amount which i am not willing to pay because the info they provide was completely in wrong manner,

Their is no response to calls, messages, emails if they pic calls also disconnect the phone if your talking.

I just hate the way they are running the customer service and bluffing with the people to pay money.Once we pay there wont be any response at all if you die also.

Ravi Krshna
        Apr 20, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

This is Ravi krishna G has taking club vacations from country club on march 15

Manager mr shiva kumar has has charged me for 18000.he said that the 18000 will be converted into emi with out any interest. now the bank is charging me with interest he promised that i would get the welcome call and login details from country club the next day

But its been one month that i haven't got my details.

Today when i visited the office in hyderabad they said that my name is not registered with country club.

This is not the service i expect from coutry club. Now i dont want your service any more because of the worst experiencing i had with you guys.

please initiate the refund as soon as possible as i paying extra with out any service.

i was been signed on a 100rs bond paper. so please do the need full

Sridhar Moduga
          Apr 19, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Me and wife were asked to come to country club and were asked to come together on 22-Mar-2017 at 11:30 AM to Country Club, KOOL building in Hyderabad Begumpet and when we went there Mr Vamshi Krishna the manager over there introduced to a girl by Name Pooja and said she will tell us about the program, she asked about our jobs and vacations we had gone recently and after that she said about the plan orally as below
          1. That the membership will provide free vacation in any of their properties in India and Abroad.
          2. That the members kids will be eligible to come to free summer camps with transportation also being available. – Which is total lie as explained in further paragraphs
          3. Also she said that my wife can also learn some courses which are free for her to over the weekend. – Another Lie
          4. They said that the membership is limited and only for some people and not for many. Free membership in talwalkars
          5. No AMC need to be paid for first 5 years, But the document never says this and it says we have to pay the AMC and there will 15% hike every three years, they also said that if we do not use the facility we can pay only Rs 6000, which again was another lie and not there in the document.
          We said we wanted to call someone who was a member and take feedback, they said it is not ok to call anyone and later she asked Mr Vamshi Krishna to come and explain about the finances. Mr Vamsi said that the cost of the plan will be Rs 50, 000 for 5 years and also for 30 Years it will be INR 2, 10, 000 and also there will be a plot for us available near Sagar which will be developed into gated community for which he said it will be 1, 40, 000 . He asked me if I can pay now, we said we want to think and come back, but he said that the offer was only valid for today and decision has to be taken now.
          Mr Vamshi Krishna also asked one more manager Mr Ravi Kumar and another guy to help in getting the documents ready and all of them really hurried us, we said we wanted to take a look at the facility before committing but they diverted us all the time and made us commit saying that we need to close the documents as early as possible for the benefits to kick in, they also said that they will be talking to ICICI bank and will be getting a EMI plan for 36 Months with 0% interest which was not done till date.
          So they have charged my bank credit card twice once for INR 2, 10, 000 and next for 1, 40, 000 . Also they asked me to send Rs 3000 for the documentation charges which I had sent through Paytm on same day to Mr Vishnu Mallineni of Country Club, as he was also one of the people who assisted Mr Ravi kumar in getting the documents ready.
          So me and my wife in very good faith trusted what they had said and then they brought the documents and did not give time for us to go over them and made us sign two sets of documents
          I. One set was for the vacation which I had attached in this email
          II. Second one was for the plot at Sagar sundervan at sagar high way.
          They have given us the first set of document and not the second set and said that will be with the till registration which will be another INR 60, 000.
          So they sweet talked us and made us all false promises orally without letting us go over the document and revalidate what they were saying is true or false.
          After we left I had to drop my wife at her office for a meeting and after that I immediately called few of my friends who had taken the membership and they said that all that was told was false.
          So I immediately called Mr Vamshi Krishna on the same and asked for cancellation, which was there in document as per clause 15 clearly that if we want to cancel we can do so, Mr Vamshi said he will talk to customer care and ensure that it will be done and I need not send any email and he had sent an email later that day from his country club email that they can downgrade my plan to 5 years and at least try the service and if I like I can upgrade later, as he said he will ensure that I get better service . I trusted Mr Vamshi and said fine and as it was RS 50, 000, I said we can try as I was interested for the Kinds Summer camp which as per their oral explanation there was free even with pick up and drop. I even called ICICI customer care on 22- mar-2017 itself and asked them to keep a hold on the transaction but ICICI bank customer care told they cannot do that .
          Then onwards I have been following up with Mr Vamshi Krishna everyday and he was saying that he discussed with upper management and customer care guys and they will get back and even till today no response is seen on my case or requests . I had many sleepless nights over this as it was my hard earned money and I did not want to be cheated and worried for my family losing such a huge amount of money for nothing .
          I also came to know that the availability of facilities to go for vacations is also mostly false as many members said that they always say that they never give the rooms availability during the time we ask saying they are not available.
          We were asked to come for new member dinner on 24-Mar-2017 and when we went there we were in for a shock.
          The dinner was served in a very shabby place with all old plastic chairs and old table cloths like a roadside hotel and food was horrible. We enquired about the summer camp and they said that members have to pay Rs 2000 for each course and additional for transportation which was a lie that was told to us by Ms Pooja. Next day 25-Mar-2017, I called Vamshi and told him about the false promises and commitments they had given, he apologized and said that he will ensure that it will not happen again, I told him how does that help me as I already took membership and I asked him about the change of plan and he said he is still talking to his bosses and they have not got back.
          I checked that the lands that they had promised to earlier to other customers were never allotted and even till date I did not get any cards nor the change f my plan I had been repeatedly called Mr. Vamshi and asking him over emails and he was saying some reason or other, sometimes that his close relative expired and he will not be available for few days and sometime stating that the customer care executives were travelling and last he talked to me on 16-Apr -2017 and after that there is no response on SMS, calls or emails. So I would Like to go ahead and dispute this charge which I was made to do under the influence of false commitments and promises made by Mr Vamshi, Mr Ravi, Ms Pooja and Mr Vishnu Mallineni on 22-Mar-2017 and in spite of my repeated requests to Mr Vamshi Krishna for cancellation or downgrade, I have been waylaid all the time and then later he stopped responding to my calls or sms or emails.
          Another important thing was that the Mr Vamshi and Ravi Kumar said that we will get a call from Country club office while we were there at Country Club on 22-Mar-2017 for the charges made, but surprisingly in the call the guys just asked for payment of INR 2, 10, 000 and not the additional 1, 40, 000 made for the land, and Ravi and Vamshi insisted that I should not tell about the 1, 40, 000, and in the call I had asked the representative that the 2, 10, 000 will be 0% emi charges told by their representatives Ravi and Vamshi, but the telephone guys told that it will be my responsibility for EMI negotiation and when I told the same to Vamshi, he said don’t worry and he will take care and said that the customer care guys who called are trainees and they don’t know about this program completely.

So we found ourselves fooled by the promises made and want our INR 350000 /- being refunded back asap and cancellation of any such fake membership.
          Apr 27, 2017
          Updated by Sridhar Moduga
          I would like to know if there is any update on this case .
          Jun 19, 2017
          Updated by Sridhar Moduga
          Is there a live person who can actually take this case up and give us some direction rather than just have a complaint that gets no attention or action taken .

Sridhar

nitsun
            Apr 18, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 110051

I bought this membership of 30 years on 4th march from centrestage mall, noida. The executives out there just gave the distorted facts about the membership to just seal the deal. They just are so inhumane to care of the hard earned money of the customers who are walking in their stores. I trusted them by paying full payment of rs 2, 25, 000/-. But what i got back was just disappointment and frustation.
            1.. None of the resorts shown to us during our interaction with your executives was owned by ccil except amruta castle. They talk of resorts at locations such as haveloc islànds, auli, leh and ladakh, maldives, but they dont say these are not owned by ccil but through dae. They don't mention that extra rs 8000 are to be paid for these locations. They project these resorts as if owned by ccil itself and they provide all these 5 star rated properties at very nominal price of membership. They talk of radisson, orange county and so many other resorts telling us that they takeover certain rooms and even resorts from the parent company and provides facilities to the customer of ccil. We were shocked to find all the locations mentioned such as andamans, lakshdweep islands, maldives and mauritius missing from the list of resorts in the country club app which they downloaded for us on our mobile. This whole concept of resorts given to us was distorted and a very rosy picture of 5 star properties with facilities as mentioned below.

2. Your executives tells us of facilities such as 40% discount on food for the customers which is wrong. Manager acknowleged that this figure does not exist anywhere.

3. We were told about facilities of self drive cars where we can take cars at no extra cost (Other than petrol) for sightseeing. There are facilities of drivers at the cost of additional rs 350/- per day (If we wish not to drive these cars ourselves). None of these facilities is provided by company.

4. We were told that amc fees of rs 10, 500 to be paid every 2 years if we get the membership on the name of my wife (As company gives additional benefits for female members), which is wrong. We were shocked to see rs 12, 050 as fees to be paid every year and wait till any offer comes up in future.

5. We were offered 20% discount on airfares which the company does not provides except the initial offers at the time of sale.

6. They said that country club members enjoy the benefit of gold gym for whole life but on enquiring at my local outlet, i got to know that this facility has been started only one month back and is only for 1 year.

7. At the time of sale the membership cost given to us initially was rs 2, 60, 000/-, which was not acceptable to us. As we were planning to leave we were made an offer — rs 2, 00, 000/- to be paid in 3 years interest free installments (02 years company provides and another 01 year with special permission from company headquarters) and remaining rs 60, 000/- to be paid after 3 years. With the amount coming to be rs 5, 500/- per month we agreed to the plan. But after payment of rs 1, 00, 000/- we were given another offer — discount of another rs35, 000/- if we take the emi option from bank and not from company. This rs 35, 000/- was the amount of interest that company charges. I trusted everything the executive gave us and i completed the payment of rs 2, 25, 000/-. But to my shock on contacting the bank employees for emi option, interest for 03 yrs came out to be rs 1, 10, 000/- (At 14%) which was confirmed by the manager later on. I could not imagine that i agreed for the membership at rs 5500/- per month interest free and i ended up paying rs 2, 25, 000/- with additional rs1, 10, 000/- as interest.
            The best part is the seniors of the company knows everything but still alow all these things to happen rampantly. On complaining them, they just want us to adjust and they will compensate with some incentives or a fresh deal. But i dont want compensation. For this breach of trust, i want just cancellation of my membership and refund of my money.

Siddharth Kala
              Apr 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

I had been called by country club today on 16 april 2017 for some free gifts.
              Me with my wife went there and we were offered the 30 years membership which included access to gyms for 99 years (Gold gym, talwalker and country club fitness centers), events, country club holidays, free accommodation to anywhere in india or abroad once a year, dial an exchange facilities which will be accessible from the next day i. E. 17 april 2017.

This package costed for inr 225000/- of which we paid inr 50000/-.

The membership on behalf of my wife was created and rest amount will be settled later in installments. After this we were told that we can't access the facilities like gold gym, talwakers as we don't have membership cards and will be only available after a months time when we will get the cards.

We got the membership number also the account details are as below-
              Membership no - ccpu40pclub30lb72857
              Email-id - siddharth. [protected]@gmail.com

In account summary also we can't see the inr 50000 /- being paid and it shows we need to pay inr 225000 /-. Pfa the screenshot also for the proof.

So we found ourselves fooled by the promises made and want our inr 50000 /- being refunded back asap and cancellation of any such fake membership.

mohit5082
                from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                Apr 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

I bought country club membership on 18 Feb'17 at EVOK, Jaipur. Mr. Kunal was the representative there. He offered me membership worth Rs.1.6 lacs for 10 years and showed my few properties which comes under their membership program. i was not ok to buy this deal but later on they promised me to provide 5 years of AMC free and life time free gym membership at gold/talwarkar. and said that you have to pay only 1.4 lacs for this program.

i agreed on these points. they took 30k by my debit card and 70k by my credit card. when i asked for documents and invoice. they didnt provide invoice and any documents. i was like getting robbed. but i had no option.

i got invoice on mail after taking so many follow ups with Mr. Kunal. i got my membership card and numbers after one month. again i had to take so many follow ups for this. Kunal and Punit started ignoring my calls.

-when i checked properties under membership, i didn't find the properties shown by Mr. Kunal.
                -i didn't get free AMC as promised by mr. kunal and Punit
                -I was promised for 1.4 lacs but now it is showing 1.45 lacs.
                -nowhere it is written that GYM membership is free for lifetime.

i mailed all my complaint to their customer service department but didnt get any response from them as well.
                when i called, my call was transferred to other persons. no solution again.
                punit and kunal does not picks my call.

these people are making consumers fool. this company should be closed. they are literally robbing innocent people.

Mukesh Sundrani
                  Apr 12, 2017

Address: 560100

I took membership last month, and executive took 50k from my debit card stating they will convert it to EMI/ECS and rest amount will come back to me.

Till date nothing has happened and now those people are asking me to bring Credit card to get amount back & EMI starts.

If their was no option from Debit card ECS then why the amount was taken from and promised me that you will get amount back post ECS which was supposed to be of 850 rs Per month.

Now i wanted to cancel membership & get refund as those people have not been able to convert ECS via debit card which amount they taken.
                  May 9, 2017
                  This has never resolved, never closed... im still following you peoples to provide me some solutions. and you make it as closed, , , please explain how did you closed this with whom confirmation ????
                  hi mr. mukesh.

I am Neelam from delhi. I am also a victim of Country Club. Please guide as i want to cancel the membership.

Anoj mandal
                    from Hukeri, Karnataka
                    Apr 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had recently started working at country club mumbai, andheri west branch, its been just few days only the manager has shown his real face.intentionally he stopped me in the office for late and he was drunk, he started misbehaving with me, he started abusing and so many bad words, he thrown mouse at me, even he was that much drunk in the office that he slapped her wife also infront of the girl employess.Some how i escaped but asking asking with my friends who is working there, they told that they are tollerating this behaviour of manager from the time they have joined but no one complained againt him due to some reasone.some bec they did not want to loose the job.the manager does these kind of behaviour evry week with the eployess espcially girls like us.they think they have kept us not on salary they have made slaves n watever they want they can do with girls.upon asking about the last day incident proudly he was saying he likes doing this with girl over the phone he told.

He thinks that girls as a employees are slaves whatever he wants he can do that because some of the employess has tolerated his behaviour, thats why these kind of people gets encouragment.i have the videos also but i wnt upload for now but if any action is not taken against him i will upload the video everywhere online.the reputation of country club will be on stake.

The manager, her wife and his sister inlaw work at the same place.i dont know weather they are merried or not but they say they are husband and wife.

Manager name is santosh pawar.
                    Delartment:tele marketing.
                    Country club of india, veera desai road, andheri west, mumbai-400053.

I am complaining for my sister who had recently joined and because of manager behaviour she left the job.i m happy that she left the job.i would have done a police complaint but as i am working in some other city in a multi national company and according to me these kind of behaviour with employees needs to be stopped otherwise somedays these ignorance will leads a bigger incident.

Please take a necessary step against him so that in future these kind of people get a lesson.

Devender08
                      Apr 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500059

Hello sir, i am Devender Reddy.recently i have filled a coupon of country club food voucher in Asian movie theatre, uppal.there i have filled a coupon.after 7 days i got a call from country club executive he is MR.vishal.He said congratulations sir, you have been selected as a lucky draw winner and u can collect a gift vouchers one is Food voucher worth of 1000rs valid for 3 days, one is holiday in resort worth of 4000 valid for 10 days and final is the 25000 worth online shopping gift voucher.i clearly asked is it shopping coupon or any thing other he said 100% its shopping coupon
                      he said please come along with your wife and collect.as he said i clearly asked him is there any councilling about your product and i also said i wont come incase if it like that he said there wont be any counsiling just visit our place and collect the gift coupon.
                      I said my wife is not there then he said no problem sir please send your parents to collect.As i send my parent they made our parents to sit 1:30 hour in amrutha castle and they started saying about tourism pakages to take member ship.my parents told every thing will be look after by my son.
                      After completed all they have given food coupon and holiday coupons.i asked vishal that he said shopping coupon but after my parents went they have given travel coupon which not interested by me or my parests.then after he started disconnecting the calls.

So over all this person cheated our believe on country club.if they would have give exactly what he said we would have recomend others about your pakages.

finally i am asking please replace shopping coupon in place of travelling copoun what he comitted.

Bhaveshakd
                        from Tajpur, Uttar Pradesh
                        Apr 7, 2017

Address: Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, 465223

I m currently staying in wild exotica jim corbett.
                        After suffering of all the rules and regulations here...the atmost thing is YOUR SERVICE PERSON AND RECEPTION PERSON MR. Shiv lal has denied to serve the life essential thing WATER after 11.30 p.m.
                        He said there is no buddy after 11 p.m. to serve any thing.
                        Means if any person have some medical problem or any serious thing...or in my case I JUST NEEDED DRINKIN WATER...he said ...NO...you cant have...
                        Why the hell you peopel r running a hotel...you simply dont deserve to operate a road side small DHABA...

upasana puri
                          from Bathinda, Punjab
                          Apr 6, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I am an enrolled member at ur country club gym based at trilium mall, Amritsar, Punjab.
                          It has been olmost 7-8 months that d gym weighing machine isn't working.I've complained about the same to the administrative personnel, but no one pays any heed.

Either refund my membership amount or get the weighing machine fixed asap.

Dr Upasana

RAJESHWAR REDDY Pathuri
                            Apr 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501301

​hi team,

This is to inform you that, iam victim of your country vacations and below are the details.

I got call in oct 2016 saying that i am lucky draw winner and the team called to amrutha castle and they briefed about the membership and said apart from the membership they are giving plots as per the customer chosen locations in hyderabad. I have paid rs 190000 (One lakh ninety thousand). They also said, i need go for registration once i select the plot and no need to pay any amount at the time of registration.

I said i need plots in yadagiri gutta and left for the day after the payment. After one month i got call from country club hyderabad from the person (Gowri shankar). He said, i need to pay 75000 for plot registration and i got surprise and said why, then he said this is the procedure and sales team has lied to me.

I visited country club and discussed with him and he said he will give the plot in janagaon since yadagirigutta plots was completely sold.

He said, there is offer going in janagaon, if you buy one plot you will be get one more and i paid 400000 (Four lakhs) for total 5 plots in jangaon (Golf village) on jan 10, 2017. Before to this payment, i visited golf village and discussed him thoroughly.

And i asked him and his manager that there is many romours about country vacation that the customers are not getting the plots they choosen. They convinced me and they said i will get the my choosen plots in janagon in 30 to 45 day.

I have started followup, calls from feb 10 on wards and i got plots agreement paper saying my plots are alloted in sagar pushpavanam. I got agry and called gowri shankar and this fellow said that nothing to worry as my registartion documents (Signature and stamps) were sent for registration.

After 2 month this fellow swithcedoff his mobile and not responding. They i visited the office and i enquired about him and his manger (Bawna) syaing that is on leave from 2 weeks and dont know anything about him.

She saying that my plots are alloted in sagar pushpavan only and i need to pay 75k for each plots.

My request is to compensate my total amount 590000 (Five lakhs ninety thousand). I have paid this amount from credit card and i am paying 2% interest on this amount.

I have softcopies of the registartion douments and photo of the person who dealed with me (Gowri shankar) and also mobile voice recordings from him.

I need answer on the urgent basis.

Rajeshwar reddy
                            [protected]​​
                            Apr 5, 2017
                            This is issue is not resolved..I dont know why it is showing as resolved

I have made total payment through Credit and Debit card. Please find the amount breakup and dates.

Dates Amount Mode of payment Services
                            7th oct 30 K Standard Chatered Credit Card VISA
                            7th oct 90 K AXIS Credit Card VISA
                            7th oct 50 K HDFC Credit Card MASTER
                            7th oct 20 K HDFC Credit Card MASTER
                            24th Dec 50 K HSBC Credit Card VISA
                            10th Jan 40 K HSBC Credit Card VISA
                            10th Jan 15 K HSBC Credit Card VISA
                            10th Jan 40 K AMEX Credit Card AMEX
                            10th Jan 65 K HDFC DEBIT CARD VISA
                            10th Jan 140 K HDFC DEBIT CARD VISA

Total 5, 90, 000

archanaashok2011
                              Apr 4, 2017

In the year 2015 countryclub made us to enroll in membership of 300000 in kuwait. Fake promises like club activities gym events all have been told and for two years no administrative fees applicable said by them. Mr.sohail was incharge. No complimentary breakfast given during our visit to dubai as promised when we enquired they said its for resorts. and when we booked resorts same story repeated. No proper emails by them. only fake promises.. from the day we enrolled we lost our money.. fake fake fake.. kindly not to enroll. and the rooms provided by them in chennai was worst.
                              Archana [protected]

tamal.nag
                                Apr 4, 2017

Address: 122101

Wrong promises were made to us when we visited their country vacations office at dt mega mall gurgaon on 23rd-feb'2017

They assured us that following gift vouchers shall be provided to us on taking the membership immediately on the same day.

3 nights 4 days singapore country vacation accommodation voucher
                                3 nights 4 days dubai country vacation accommodation voucher
                                Restaurant voucher of rs.1000/- for cv faridabad, whenever i am interested.
                                Assurance on getting us booking of 2 rooms at mussorrie for dates of 30/04/17 to 02/05/17.

The agent 'sidharth' & manager ' pradeep' duped us with rs.1.2 lac being paid towards country club vacations membership 'blue card' with a floating week. Floating week ensure us guarantee booking of our vacations, if done 30 to 45 days before the date of vacations.

Since, the full payment had been done by us, agent "sidharth" had stopped taking our calls/not responding. Manager of mrd gurgaon not answering our calls.

I had indeed called up a girl 'afreen' many times at your nehru place office. She assures of guarantee resolution to this matter after talking to the respective branch manager & agent 'sidharth'.

Country vactions/country club management is completely unsuccesful in customer services as most of their contacts provided on the membership letter donot respond the whole day.

I felt being cheated by country vacations gurgaon office and shall take legal action, if proper services and promises during the presentation which made us take your membership are not fulfilled.

Deepak961
                                  Apr 3, 2017

Address: 500016

This is deepak kumar h/o sushma gupta from crossing republik ghaziabad. We got cheated by country club pvt. Ltd.. They had promised to give below list of benefits after becoming membership of the country club but none of them is correct. I realized it when i checked the details in your member portal, goggled the consumer complained and company review in the internet.

1. 15 years membership (105 n/106 d).
                                  2. Airticket vouchers for 4 faimly members within india (Return included)
                                  3. No trip days expiry on yearly basis.
                                  4. Staying at dubai (3-4 days)
                                  5. No amc charges would be charged.
                                  6. No booking fee / no hidden cost
                                  7. No admin fees during membership period.
                                  8. Emi facility for 3 years
                                  9. Resort / hotel can be booked easily as per category.
                                  10. Get 4 or 5 stars hotels to stay.
                                  11. All club membership features (Eg. Birthday celebration/ gym free)

All above points are not found correct in country club’s membership portal and totally false promises.
                                  My wife signed on paper without reading document and any other terms and condition. They told us it is very normal and nothing to worry. They made us too busy for showing the property video and doing formalities for other document that my wife could not go through the terms and condition. And it was done by fraud.

During meeting we were told it is rs 1.51 lacs in 36 emi without interest. Later on they swaped my credit card for rs 1.32lacs and said it is one time payment. It was done by doing fraud and we were fooled by making false promises. Eeveryday they are fooling thousands.
                                  Here is my membership details.
                                  My membership number provided by country club is ccdl62v10lb26849.
                                  Sales executive : mr pushpendra singh ([protected])
                                  Manager : mr. Ashwani tyagi ([protected])
                                  Branch : 2nd floor, opp. Of blue gym, center stage mall, sector -18, noida-201301

I am also referring some of the links which are showing complain against country club.

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/country-club-l21944.html

http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/Country-Vacations-told-to-refund-m...
                                  I have sent the membership cancellation request to country club and also request to refund the money on 3rd apr’2017. The same time i am sending it to you so that action can be taken if they don’t cancel and refund my amount. Please find attachment mail in pdf format for the same.
                                  Considering all above facts, requesting you please help me out to cancel my membership with this country club india pvt. Ltd. And do needful to refund my hard earned money.

Deepak kumar
                                  We were sold Country Club Membership by Mr Ashwani Tyagi (Country Club Manager) and Ms Sugandha Yadav (Holiday Consultant) on behalf of Country Club at Centre Stage Mall, 2nd Floor, Office No. 44-45, Sector-18, Noida on 26th Mar 2017 (late night) by doing fraud. Debit Card transaction of INR 1, 65, 000/- was carried out by Mr Ashwani Tyagi in this regard.
                                  Mr Ashwani and Ms Sugandha has cheated and manipulated us in selling Country Club membership by making false written commitments.Even though membership services and features which were committed by Mr Ashwani, Country Club Manager are in written and duly signed by him. However, they are not getting honored now. A strict action needs to be taken against the Merchant for cheating 100's of customers in selling fake membership benefits like this. Mr Ashwani first quickly got the Debit card swiped even without getting the other needed formalities and paper work completed. Mr Ashwani and Ms Sugandha tricked My wife in signing the Agreement by hurrying me and not giving me an opportunity to go through the Agreement while I was out for a call for a some time. He took advantage of my circumstances as I was in a hurry as my son was getting boared and annoying me to hurry up to move that time. Mr Ashwani also cheated us by filling the AMC amount only after getting the Approval form signed by us. Since the Debit card transaction happened at the time when the Country Club office was closing, around 9.32 PM we were not allowed to go through the agreement and documents. Even they didn't provide the copy of agreement to us even we asked for it and they said that it will reach our address by post. I talked to Mr Ashwani and other Country Club customer care executives very next morning to book our trip to Andaman as we discussed by the time of selling membership.
                                  They had showed us the property of Andaman at the time of selling membership as we were planning our trip to their.
                                  But they denied later very next day as we told them to book our to Andaman, then they says that we don't have any property in Andaman and we have to choose another destination in India.

As we left no option so we chose Kerala as our next destination and ask Country Club people to book our holidays there, but as usual they delayed the process for weeks and giving us fake promises that they will arrange the trip.
                                  But even trying hard and requesting them daily to book out trip they had waste more than 1 month of ours and then they said that there is no require dates available for the destination.
                                  So either we have to choose another destination again or change the dates.
                                  After that we gave them two three options of destinations but again they delayed some time and gave the same answer that no dates are available.

Request was also made officially in written via email to "[protected]@countryclubmail.com" . However, Merchant has been refusing so far saying fees is non-refundable.

Following written false commitments duly signed by Mr Ashwani Tyagi (Country Club Manager) were made as part of Country Club Membership offer. These are contradictory and not in accordance with the actual agreement he tricked us to sign :-
                                  No Annual Maintenance Charges (AMC) for Lifetime
                                  Complimentary 3 Return Air Tickets including all Meal Voucher for a 6n7d in India
                                  Complimentary 3 weeks stay in India and 1 week in Asia
                                  INR 30000 free passes for Beauty Salon
                                  INR 10000 food vouchers for free
                                  Guaranteed booking confirmation if booking done in 15 days - 30 days in advance under this special and exclusive Vacation ownership scheme
                                  Free access to all Clubs, Fitness center and Country Club Events for 10 years
                                  Their Customer Relationship Manager Ruchika Sachdeva, 1212A, Modi Tower, Nehru place, New Delhi-110019, denied all these kind of offers and said we provide only stay and not any other Air Tickets or Meals Voucher.

Please help us in resolving the dispute and getting our hard money back. Thanking you in anticipation.
                                  Please share this as we can save many people to getting cheated by them.
                                  We were also cheated by Ashwani Tyagi and his team at Noida office. come join us to fight together. Kabeer [protected]
                                  i was also cheated by them...tell me if you got your money back [protected]

gopalkhaitan
                                    Apr 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

COUNTRY CLUB DEAR SIR, Country club had been cheated to me with 1 Lakh Rupees, this company is totally a Fraud company who cheated with their customers, they make a wrong commitment to their Customers, when i have purchase their membership they told to me they will be give me this and that services, after purchase their service i went at their Club i found that i am not authorised to use it. so this company is number 1 fraud company, i request with Indian govt Imidately stop this company business so other person can be save their money. Regards Gopal kumar khaitan phone [protected] / [protected]
                                    Apr 01, 2017
                                    Updated by gopalkhaitan
                                    COUNTRY CLUB DEAR SIR, Country club had been cheated to me with 1 Lakh Rupees, this company is totally a Fraud company who cheated with their customers, they make a wrong commitment to their Customers, when i have purchase their membership they told to me they will be give me this and that services, after purchase their service i went at their Club i found that i am not authorised to use it. so this company is number 1 fraud company, i request with Indian govt Imidately stop this company business so other person can be save their money. Regards Gopal kumar khaitan phone [protected] / [protected]

Gourav Bhagwani
                                      from Warud, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Mar 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Dear sir Humne ek metting attend Kiya tha last Friday ko red chilli restaurant m the unhone waha jinko apni company ki ek scheme batao or kaha ki ap membership Lene padega aur to Humne kaha ki hum apne Bado se puche to kaha Kya Puchege agar Aisa hum apko wapis refund kr denge to Humne kaha ok ab wo log nhi utha rhe hai phone Nd block kr Diya hai no is [protected] [protected]

gopalkhaitan
                                        Mar 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

COUNTRY CLUB
                                        COUNTRY CLUB is FRAUD AND CHEAT COMPANY,
                                        DEAR SIR, Country club had been cheated to me with 1 Lakh Rupees, this company is totally a Fraud company who cheated with their customers, they make a wrong commitment to their Customers, when i have purchase their membership they told to me they will be give me this and that services, after purchase their service i went at their Club i found that i am not authorised to use it. so this company is number 1 fraud company, i request with Indian govt Imidately stop this company business so other person can be save their money. Regards Gopal kumar khaitan phone [protected] /[protected]
                                        Try this..

Who knows... it may help you.

https://www.quora.com/Is-Country-Club-India-fraudulent/answer/Ajay-Andal?srid=u5...