Complaints 609

File a complaint to Country Vacations

Having problems with Country Vacations?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Country Vacations customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Country Vacations

Country Vacations Phone Numbers

+91 40 4406 7877
+91 40 4433 1330
+91 40 4461 0000

View more phone numbers

Country Vacations Website

Country Vacations Head Office Address

Country Club Kool, #6-3-1219/A- 2nd Floor, Begumpet
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Country Vacations reviews & complaints page 10

Address:560100

As per country vacations /country club agreement policy, it was mentioned that customer will be getting refund in 120 days after cancellation of membership within 10 days cooling off period.

This membership was taken on sept 12 and cancellation was raised on sept 13 for which i have received revert mail saying the request has been forwarded to concern department.

Cancellation was raised...
Charlesprashanth Marati

misguidance, intentional cheating

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I have taken country vacations membership cvhyd5club30lb228867by paying rs1, 90, 000 on 19. Nov.2016. I was told its an international vacations where i can use the holiday in almost all the countries. But to my surprise it is present only in bangkok, singapore and dubai. When i ask them they wont answer or give excuse. Recently they said they will give life time amc free if i clear the dues. I cleared.. Now they say.. Its not possible. Just...
Dilip_Kandula
from Mancheral, Telangana

cheated by country vacations false promises

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

On 2nd Dec 2017, we have been dragged into a false promise of providing various services with Country Vacations and after having the payment done, the actual agreement of services did not include any of the promised items. Hence I have requested for cancelling the membership with the Country Vacations customer care but have not received any response. Having assessed the sequence of actions during this, I realized that I have been made false...
Shweta Asthana

holiday period utilisation

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

We have bought country vacations on 03-dec-2011. Offer they have made to us as on payment of inr 95, 500 we will get 5 holidays of 6 night and 7 days. Validaity of these holidays will be life time. Also they have promised 1 year complimentry gym membership and free access of all their clubs.

We were not interested in club hence never used that and informed them also.
Post debiting our cc for inr 95, 500 they give us...
sunil m h

refund not yet processed

Hi, as per contract, once membership is cancelled under cool off period. Refund should take place within 120 days. But its been 150 days still none of the teams from country vacations have taken up to resolve the issue. I have not yet received any refund from them. I request some please attend the problem and get my refund as soon as possible.

Id#cvbg2club240698...
avanthirao

regarding reservation

I am holding membership since 2012 and also paid 30years of annual maintenance fee already. I have stayed in the country club resorts like kovalam, kunoor and bandipur. There was no conditional booking of meals tied up with room booking. Now when asked for reserving for holidays in country vacations own resort, they are forcing us to take meal as mandatory and if it is not done by us, the rooms bookings will not be done.

Today...
vivekodvm87
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cancellation & refund of membership amount

Address:500016

Requesting your involvement in getting the refund from Country Vacations. I have had requested Country Club to cancel my membership on September 14, 2017 within the cool -off period of 10 days and the same has been communicated to them via email and by mail . Other than receiving an email acknowledging my complaint. I have not received any communications or information about my refund. As per deed they had to refund the money ( RS 188000-...
ggdeolikar

at the time of membership, 5 coupons worth rs. 40, 000/- paid

I have been given 5 coupons at the time taking membership as i was not interested for paying 1.40 lacs. Same day your company got 40, 000/- from me. Once i availed the facility in ahmedabad for 3 nights where i had to pay additional 5500/-.

Now a days in 2200/- hotels are available in the heart of mejor city, i find it difficult whether i will be able to avail and get back my 40, 000/- back by availing your resorts.
Every...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Country vacations people told that the credit card payment will be an emi with 0% interest.
But later that charged interest, so informed to the manager and he said that he will convert that to emi with 0% interest. We used to call him daily and he keep on saying some stories. Need immediate action on this. And membership card not yet received where we made payment of 65, 000/- before 2 weeks.

Need an immediate...
udayj

country vacations - biggest fraud company in india

Hi sir,

I am a victim of country vacation, koramangala, bangalore. Mamtha (Fraud lady) is the one who made wrong promises and cheated. I was not even able to avail any one of there offers/services which they promised. They use white/blank papers to demonstrate all the offers and explain for hours and give wrong promises, at the end they will take that paper back without our knowledge, so they think we don't have proof for...
Sounak Biswas
from Ahmadpur, West Bengal

miss sale by country vacations

We have been called by a country club representative mr. Anshu who saying that we have won lucky draw and need to meet them at city centre, saltlake city, kolkata.

There we attended a presentation delivered by ms tumpa describing us all the lucrative offers that we have won due to lucky draw. The service they committed us is totally false and not mentioned in the purchase agreement.
We did not read the purchase agreement...

This is inform and request you about transaction made on 11 nov 2017 for an amount of 2, 00, 000/- (Two lakh rupees) towards country club amc for an member ship.

Actually, those people called me (11-nov-2017) and said about you got an free gifts and asking myself to come and collect it, when we went then they are selling the products in the name of membership along with lot of benefits like you will getting a plot of 150 sq....
Rahul.kanwal
from Mau Aimma, Uttar Pradesh

they collected money through cheating

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Approx 3 to 4 years ago, i received a call from country vacation to collect prize and attend a 45 minutes presentation. Me and my wife reached the venue in mall and they started the presentation. They offer us to become member of the country vacation and we refused. Then they said that this offer is only for us and made us agree and collected 15000rs. For becoming member. They promised at the venue was not writeen in the agreement. I called...
sms4avi
from Udupi, Karnataka

lucky draw cheating

Address:560060

I received a call on 30/11/2017 saying that i had won a prize but in order to claim it, it was mandatory that i should attend a presentation along with my spouse. They said we have won a kitchen set, 1 week free holiday accommodation voucher worth of rs.25000 and 1 free voucher for using country club resort facilities for family in bangalore & free movie tickets in selected malls for two members. When we arrived at the venue at the appointed...
46 other people found this review helpful
46 found this helpful
Arun_Kumar_M

fake and fraudulent promises

Address:600041

I'm arun kumar from chennai. I joined country vacations whose office operate from omr road (Near kandanchavidi) on 10th nov 2017 and haven't not received my membership card till 4th dec 2017.

I was briefed about the package by mr. Vijay and was given special offer through lottery where i needed to pay 65, 000 inr for 9 domestic + international trips. But there now there is no clear communication from the customer care office...

Its been more than 3 months, still i have not received any confirmation/status for the refund process. By this time i should have got my refund, but still i have not received any refund from the country vacations. I have been trying to reach customer care but get no response from them. I need my refund as soon as possible, as agreed by the country vacations.

Please do the needful as soon as possible. br...
Hiranmay Pal

non-refund of deposit as per clause 25 of the agreement

I was approached by country vacations team with its local office located at :
86b/2, 4th floor gajraj chambers
Park circus connector,
Topsia road, e. M. Bypass
Kolkatta-700046
Ph :[protected] / 44045907 / 44045910.
During august end with repeated telecalls (Promising some promotional offers only for me and available only for the day) and then they asked me to visit them at...
Meghna Jhawar Surana

cheated by country club

Hi.. Even we are victims of country club and has been cheated by them. We paid an initial amount of rs.150000 for membership.. And then an amc of around rs7000 is paid by us every year.. Inspite of that we have not been alloted the numer of holidays we are entitled to get and everytime we are asked to pay extra money for club booking. Plus we got a call giving us an option to buy a land from them at a reasonable rate but after making the...
nikki tyagi

charged 20000 for gift voucher

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

We have been invited by country vacation's people to country vacations kandivali's office on 18 march 16 and 4th april 16 and some 10 vouchers of 20000 were sold to us bt now country vacation is refusing for redeeming those coupons even the conditions have been changed without informing us.. They are a fraud.. We want to lodge fir against their employees named mr. Ishant who has left the company now and mr. Vinod is aware about the same who...
Tejas Sutaria

country vacation kandivali cheating

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

I would like to highlight to you that my membership agreement has been modified without informing me and i have been cheated into blue membership by country vacations sales representative "mr prakash verma" from kandivali west country club.

The agreement copy i possess does not have any membership and on repeatedly asking him about any membership seasons in country club, he kept denying.

Only when i received...