Complaints 463

File a complaint to CPP Group India

Having problems with CPP Group India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CPP Group India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CPP Group India

CPP Group India Phone Numbers

1800 419 4000
1800 419 3030
1860 258 3030

View more phone numbers

+91 92 1244 4000

CPP Group India Website

CPP Group India Head Office Address

Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

CPP Group India reviews & complaints page 8

gauravsahni
May 2, 2021
May 7, 2021
This thread was updated on May 7, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

They registered my name without my permission

I received an email from CPP assistance services that they registered me
I had never asked for their service how can they start or register my name without my permission ???
I want that they should cancel my name from membership...
Sunny3638
May 1, 2021
May 7, 2021

Refund for the deduction

I want to cancel my subscription. I had already call the customer support for cancellation. They didn't saying about the 30 day refund policy so i had went for raising the complaint and i saw if we are cancelling within 30 days cpp will refund the amount. So I want to cancel the subscription and don't want that in future again any deduction from cpp....
Toufique Kirana
Apr 30, 2021
May 7, 2021

Cpp liv Assist Ecom TB Urban loan

Please cansal my loan
Account-445ULAGI334146
Amount-2999
Name-Shaikh Toufique Shaikh Hameed
I am not intersted in this unknown loan
Pleas I request to you cansal this fraud loan as soon as possible & refund the amuont which dibited by you...
Madhan G_91

Cancel cpp membership program in my SBI credit card

I want to deactivate my CPP SBI Credit card plan & please refund the amount which is debited from my card I request you to cancel my membership and return amount which is debited from my card.

Membership No. IA6725672
Please cancel it immediately....
Madhan G_91

Cancel SBI card cpp membership program

I want to deactivate my CPP SBI Credit card plan & please refund the amount which is debited from my card I request you to cancel my membership and return amount which is debited from my card.

Membership No. IA8053724
Please cancel it immediately....
Praveen Puvvada

Charges without consent

I received an SBI new credit card and got a call from CPP on the same day about the card saver plan. Initially I was informed that it is a one time payment for card protection plan. However, there was no information in email or phone or sms that it is annual plan. I was charged 2499/- the following year stating that it is an annual plan. There was no email intimation or phone communication. When called customer care CPP, they informed that...
Rahul140893

Insurance claim

Address:Registered Office: R89, Greater Kailash I, New Delhi, India - 110048. Postal Address: PO Box No 4337, Kalkaji Post Office, New Delhi - 110019.

I have register a insurance last year with CPP claim but still no response from your side neither you people are calling or mailing me I tried too much to reach you but still no response from your side I believe I did mistake by taking CPP insurance and will never suggest anyone for that I have provided several times the document even by post and soft copy but still you are not taking care my insurance will expire in May and I think will...
Pritam Kumar Poddar

Redmi k20 pro 6gb 128 gb

Address:CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED CLAIM PROCESSING CELL, D-139, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE - 1,NEW DELHI - 110020

Mera name .Pritam Kumar poddar hai
May ne 23.03.2021.ko.mobile ka . claim kiya tha or claim reject ho gaya may ne bat kiya tha unhone bola ki miss Mach hai naam our incident our mobile ka condition dekhkar
Mere shat Jo hua may ne bola unhone note nehi kiya to Mera galti hai sar our naam miss Mach tha to v nahi mujhi koi call aayea na hi mail aayea
Mera .. claim no. NV[protected] ; MEMBERSHIP NO : IM5032115...
Theerthaasabarish

No proper response , did not receive my welcome kit

IAA873277 membership id
Gave more than 5 complaint but no response from your system...
Mkumarok

Cancellation CPP membership

My mobile number [protected] Mahendra Trivedi my Sbi cpp membership request cancellation...
Hazarath Prasad

Service request rejected

We bough refrigerator through bajaj finance and also bought insurance with this. Now recently refrigerator is not working properly. Then we have registered the complaint. After the technician visited took the pc chip of refrigerator, said the chip is burnt, it will replace once he received. After 3 days we called him he said it is repudiated.

Sir, we don't know what are the exclusions and terms conditions...
mukherjee_biplab

CPP card protection plan cancel due to bad customer care experience but still waiting for refund

Address:Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42 Gurgaon Gurgaon District Haryana India - 122002

My CCP membership No IA8913149, 02/02/2021 CPP card protection renewal charge deducted from my SBI card 1899 Rs but as i can see in your SBI card website it's should be 1699 rs for CPP Classic single plan same as last year,

without any information they increase it, then also I agree to continue for another year after talk with them. but last 10-15 days I call their customer care center for my welcome kit every time different...
Lala Tomar
from gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

AC

Address:MALU ELECTRONICS PATALI HANUMAN HAZIRA GWALIOR , PHONE 0751-2331081

सम्मानीय महोदय मेने मालू इलेक्ट्रॉनिक्स पतली हनुमान तानसेन रोड ग्वालियर से एक वोल्टास कंपनी का स्पिल्ट AC 05/ AUG/ 2019 को उठाया था जिसका इनवॉइस बिल NO 1628 है मालू इलेक्ट्रॉनिक्स के...
bheemsen123
Feb 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2022

Card protection plan membership cancel but refund not credit my account

Address:Sunil kumar mob number 8003108454 , Ahmedabad cantt, gujrat

Sir, my cpp member ship number is IAA924824 & IAA936369 is cancelled but refund not credit to my SBI credit card. So pls refund my money......
IamRohitBhatia

CPP Membership Cancellation - Membership No IA3989531

I would like to cancel my CPP membership for the new tenure, don't charge my credit card this time. I have not used this membership since last 2 years but got charged for the same. This membership is of no use to me and I decide to cancel it with immidiate effect.

Membership No IA3989531...
shrikant ujjainkar

Regarding Refund amount of 1899

Address:Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002

My membership id: IA8918053

I had cancelled my membership on 5th February, 2021 and have been told that my amount will be refunded back in 7 days. Its almost 18 days and my money is still not refunded. I want my money back ASAP....
Mahad Attar

I don't know my membership id

Address:GADAG

I dont know my membership id and also sony liv subsc is not been done

i have also not recived any sort of msg regarding the same...
Abhishek Kamdi

Regarding refund for amount 1899

I had cancelled my membership on 21st January, 2021 and have told them to refund my money. I have called them so many times and every time they told me to wait for some days. They are not doing any job, they just sit on a chair and receive calls from customers and telling them to wait and do nothing. Please refund my money....
Rajkumar jaiswar

Unauthorized Without my concern CPP is given to me

My CPP Membership ID - IA9337166
My SBI Credit was closed last year but why i am reciving this CPP mail got irritate from this CPP plan i have not chosen but how do i get this attached to my card.If any charged will lieve on my card then i will go legally against CPP..
Don't know how this CPP is getting attached to the SBI CARD with out the concern of customer it is illegal fraud which has to be charge on customer without his...
Suraj2194

Unauthorized amount deduction

Hello there

While applying for new SBI credit the verification personal didn't briefed me properly regarding CPP plan that it was optional and it has ben been activated on card and amount of
Rs 2499 has been deducted from my card. Also I didn't received any soft or hard copy of this membership in stipulated time to stop such services in a given time frame which the company has. This kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my...