Last updated Mar 26, 2022
Complaints 162

File a complaint to D-VoiS Communications

Having problems with D-VoiS Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by D-VoiS Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

D-VoiS Communications

D-VoiS Communications Phone Numbers

+91 22 6456 6366
+91 80 4511 4520
+91 80 4511 4511

View more phone numbers

D-VoiS Communications Website

D-VoiS Communications Head Office Address

KHR House, 11/1 Palace Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

D-VoiS Communications reviews & complaints page 4

Nimbargis

Address:560076

Hi everyone,
I wanted to let everyone know my experience with i-on broadband (https://customer.i-on.in/), which is one of the worst.
My internet connection is not working from 21st feb. I had called them and informed about this while i raised a online compliant (Tkt1041691) on their portal.

I did not recieve a response from them for 3 days and when i called them today i. E[protected], they say that they don't see compliant.

After speaking to them on call for 30 minute, they acknowledge they have recieved the compliant and requested for a callback after 30 minutes.

I am still waiting for there call
D-VoiS Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vhulk

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

D-vois / i-on internet company in vashi - navi mumbai, i took one year connection from the d-vois, month later i had to change my rented apartment at another location due to personal reasons, before moving i asked d-vois if they can shift it to that new location and they said yes., after my moving they said no, they can't give connection there, since march 2017 i am asking them to return my money on prorata basis, but they haven't done, i had several phone call and several email to them. But no response, every time i get one consistent answer, "we have asked the relevant department and they will call you back." and no one call back

They call me to as why i have not renew the membership there audacity is amazing

D vois ssv broadband private limited h. O.
    Address: sudhakar vishnu londhe marg, sector 14, vashi, navi mumbai, maharashtra 400705
    Phone:[protected]
    D-VoiS Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harsha B.R

Address:560078

Internet connection was not working. I called them they try to fix the problem online it was not sucessful, then they told they will send technical person. Afterwords no one came. I again called them this thime they said some fiber optic switch is happening. They closed the issue without any proper solution. The worst service. Still internet is not available. They are lying to customers. They are cutting no of days in internet plan, even though internet is not coming.
      Ticket no: tkt937425
      Date: 17 jan, 2018

ketraj

Am rajendra madhukar gajare using i-on broadband connection at my residence address 16-a amogha apartment, bhujbal farm road, behind divya abhilasha hotel, nashik 422009.
        Registered mobile number [protected] and registered email id kavita. R. [protected]@gmail.com
        Customer number rcmhnash199613. I am your customer since 17th septemebr 2016.
        I am using your plan for rs. 600 per month.
        You have given me this connection in the name of miss. Sushila gajare this same name is reflectin an all the bill invoices genrated by you for my monthly payments.
        At time of my new connection/satrting of new connection i have submitted my pan card as id proof and regietred sale deed of my flat for residence proof. Still by your mistake this account has been created on the name of my wife i. E sushila gajare.
        I am working in bank sbi i need your invoice/bill for reimbursment of all the payemtns made for broadband connection. Due to your mistake in name all the bills are genrated on my wifes name and my reimbursment has been refused by bank. From septmebr 2016 to march 2017 for six month i incurred loss of rs. 600 per month i. E total rs. 3600 due to your mistake since my reimbursment was not sanctioned. As i was busy in my work was unable to visit ypur office in person but i contacted your customer care for this isuue time to time during above period many time but i did not received any positive response from them. I also had requested to issue bill on my name and for cash payment on collectiion but it was also refused saying that you done issue any inovice for cash payment only online inovice is genrated.
        Further in the month of april 2017 as previous fianacial reimbursment was not possible i visited your offcie located in untwadi above honda showroom at nashik maharashtra i received repply that my name in connection and bill/invocie can not be changed i will have to diconnect this account and get new connetion with payment of all new connection charges and advance rental. I had approched your office in the late evning around 6.30 pm after my office time and your staff was leaving so did not enquired much but it was my mistake since the reply given by your staff that name can not be change and need to get new connection was wrong.
        Now my reimbursment from april 2017 to december 2017 for 9 motnh i. E around rs. 5400/- is pending so i visited your office again on 11th decmeber 2017 then i came to know that name in connection and bill/ invoice can be changed.
        When i informed my bill issue to lady satff stiing in recpetion of your office they also refused my request and said this change in the name of my bill/connection not possible. Then some one from your staff mr. Amol pawar helped me in this regrds and he assured me that my name will be changed in system and new bill/invocie will be grnated with new name. I am thankful to mr. Amol pawar but again i was asked by some of your another staff that why i raised this issue so late? And he added they can not issue previous bills with my changed name.
        I request you to issue all the bill for all payments made by me monthly from april 2017 to decemebr 2017 towrds my connection with customer name "rajendra madhukar gajare" and handover to me with proper satmp and gst number. If you dont issue this bills then i will have to face loss of rs. 5400/- which not acceptable. Please check your record and find which documetns i have given you at time on connection in september 2016. There is not single document made in the name of wife after marrige with name sushila gajare is her name after marriage her name before marriage is sushila wayal. Then it is my question to you how you opened new connection on this name sushila gajare. Please give me explanation. This is very big mistake made by you. Because of your this mistake i incurred losss of rs. 3600/- and my further reimbursment are aslo pending.
        Pelase co operte and change my name in your account /connection as rajendra madhukar gajare instead of sushila gajare i check
        Dec 16, 2017
        Updated by ketraj
        Pelase co operte and change my name in your account /connection as Rajendra Madhukar Gajare instead of Sushila Gajare I checked in your I-on application it is still niot changed thus I am writing this Complaint .

Please arrange to issue bills from April 2017 to Decemebr 2017 in the name of Rajendra Gajare give me personally with proper stamps also I need need your letter that this connection is my name only whatever docuemtns if you need my Pan card My light bill am ready to give you once again but please do the neeful treat this as my application

Please take care customer should not be suffered in such way for your mistakes as above

Rajendra Gajare

My current mobile number [protected]
        email address rajendra.[protected]@sbi.co.in
        kavita.r.[protected]@gmail.com

dp08

The worst service ever. Never go with their cheap plan. Their internet service and customer support are worst. Installing a new connection or an existing connection is having a problem, you have to daily call and take followup. They are very busy guys and never care about customer request. Their target is to just sell as much as possible.

I called 16 times in last 10 days and still, the problem is unaddressed and they are saying that they will call back. Now what more to expect.

I posted my feedback on their facebook page still, the problem was not resolved. Here is their reply:

"i-on as communicated with you on call, your complaint is been taken on priority basis, we will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. Team i-on."

Now the most interesting part - even after 3 days of posting this reply by them, my connection is still active. Now what more i can expect. This is what they call as priority support.

Ideally, after raising a problem on social media, i thought that it might get resolved on the same day. But see how sincere these people are. The reason which they gave is - they don’t have technician as of now. So they asked me to wait for one more day now. This is the same answer i get whenever i call.

If you really have free time and lots of patience, then only go for ion internet else switch to other.
          On 7th of November I renewed my internet broadband plan for 850 rupees. By mistake I made the payment twice thinking the first time transaction was not successful. After that I called customer care multiple times asking for my refund and register a complaint. ! month has passed I have not received my money. They keep on lying to me.

I am trying to contact ssv call center since two weeks for a new connection, no one is responding . they just confirm the address and no follow up ., Ms.Ketki Pandil ( SSV call centre agent ) was laughing instead of addressing the complaint . can anyone do something about it ?
          My contact number is [protected]

Yogesh.Ambre

Address:410210

Since last 5-6 days we are not able to access the internet due to the issue of internet.
            On visiting the local branch of kharghar sector 7 the staff as well as the branch head were very aggressive.
            Poor service for customers who are walking into the sector 7 office of dvois.
            No refund on the router as well as the package which we have paid for the period of 180 days rs 2540/-
            I have paid for one year subscription
            network always has issues. in a week it hardly works for 2-3 days rest of the days. neither they respond to the complaints made
            never opt for this service

Jessy_gpon

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

I requested for a technician to change my router on oct 9 and i keep following up everyday no one comes to get this done.. I am much frustrated with these services.. Very unprofessional response and poor services.. Everyday you guys say someone will come today but no one does. A guy came yesterday and said will send some one to fix this and no one turned up. This is happening from oct9. They take a complaint request and they close it without resolution. I am irritated with dvois... Pathetic services.. Useless staff..

Ashish K Pandey

Address:400709

This is one of the worst isp i have encountered with, they do cut your connection if you are an hour late for the connection payment.

Whereas they don't care you connection is working or not for 3-4 days, apart from that they talk to you like they are doing favour to you providing the service.
                One of their office executive told me that close your connection i don't care, for rectifying one issue i have to follow up them for 3-4 times a day also i have personally visited their office but they don't care. This is the service we are getting from them.

The worst thing is that today i have to do my tatkal reservation for diwali vacation which is the main reason why i have installed internet connection @ my home, but it was not working from last night so i have booked my complain yesterday itself, today early morning i contacted them again but still their usual commitment we will do it and i was not able to do my reservation.

I am really fedup from them and ask each one not to get in the trap and never go with their connection.
                Oct 13, 2017
                Updated by Ashish K Pandey
                This is one of the worst isp i have encountered with, you cut connection if we are an hour late for the connection payment.

Whereas you don't care if connection is working or not for 3-4 days, apart from that you employees talk to us like they are doing favour to us.

One of your office executive told me that close your connection i don't care, for rectifying one issue i have to follow up with you for 3-4 times a day including personally visited your office but your employees didn't care. This is the service we are getting from you.

The worst thing is that yesterday i have to do my tatkal reservation for diwali vacation which is the main reason why i have installed internet connection at my home, but it was not working from night before yesterday, therefore i have booked my complain that day itself, yesterday early morning i contacted the customer care but nothing worked and finally i was not able to do my reservation and today when i am leaving for outstation for 10 days the technician came and rectified the issue just before leaving, great what a priority service now working connection will rest for 10 days.

Also want to add one more best thing you don't have any escalation matrix, the user need to log down the complaint regularly to same executives and their is no check whether it is working or not and i have registered 5 complains for same issue previously and nobody cared. Thumbs up and great going.

I am really fedup from your service and will be raising the concerns in different online forums, also i will be closing the connection this month.

mayur.upasani

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422005

Tkt591766 this ticket was registered yesterday and their is connection problem since last 2 to 3 days and your local services person told me that their is an power connection issue in some other appt they are not giving free power to us that, s why your connection is closed. That is not my problem i want this issue resolved by today itself or give my pending money back.

Bunny4028

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Poor internet service from local service providers not responding to customers and no one is cared about issue and even company people too such a worse company i never seen and they are keep telling some issue on connection so we are solving it. I don't know how long they vl solve (365 days) they vl going to solve it and no net to customers...
                    So please it's my sincere request don't go choose such a worst internet service providers...
                    They aren't giving my money back and not solving issue...
                    Very bad i don't what to do...
                    How to take action on them...
                    Basically internet service from i-on connection such a fake connection service providers.

Anil Krishna ADHAWADE

Address:400067

We are your customer [adhawade_anil] since one year, but was always having some or other complaints, may it be connection or service.

Last month end, on 30-jul-2017, we extended for 3 months with 2 mbps plan, but then we decided to go for fibre link connection, for which your team had suggested us to take one year plan, where they were first ready to adjust for the remaining 9 months.

But then, later on they asked to pay full one year, post current 3 months, hence then we paid 5000 on 07-aug-2017, total for one year from nov-2017 until 31-oct-2018 for 4 mbps plan.

They came to fit the fibre link wire but till today they have not connected the connector, modem and the router to fibre link. We have been continuously following up with your mahavir nagar, kandivali west, mumbai team for connection, but they are just promising us another time and passing the time.

Now, yesterday also, they promised us to conenct today @ 10am, but still now they have not arrived. Further, when we called them, they are again fooling us that the engineer has gone to our place, etc.

Since now we are not willing to continue with your services, due to the service and connectivity problems, we want our refund at the earliest. Please process the refund, as of today, 11-aug-2017, at pro-rated basis and refund us the balance amount, at the earliest.

Post this email, we have sent them reminders and raised service tickets, but no response and in silent mode they close the tickets raised on their website.

Truly unethical and unprofessional approach by i-on [d-vois].
                      Aug 28, 2017
                      Updated by Anil Krishna ADHAWADE
                      Sent Reminder-2 on 28-Aug-2017
                      to: pooja.[protected]@i-on.in,
                      [protected]@i-on.in,
                      sameera.[protected]@i-on.in,
                      [protected]@dvois.com,
                      customercare.[protected]@i-on.in,
                      [protected]@i-on.in
                      cc: ashwini.[protected]@i-on.in,
                      shraddhesh.[protected]@i-on.in

Still no reply or revert.
                      Sep 07, 2017
                      Updated by Anil Krishna ADHAWADE
                      Received reply on 04-Sep-2017, just a one liner reply, stating that, cheque is ready and collect it from Vashi office. They are least bothered of the customer and their grievances. To that, I reverted with specific ask, demanding the period of the refund processed and the amount of the cheque. Also, requested them to send it across through courier.

But to that, still no reply or revert. Their customer grievance cell is absent or totally unprofessional and hopeless fellows. I would not recommend them to anyone.
                      I am facing a lot of problem in internet. i am not able to finish my work on time, called many a times on customer care number but they didnot send anyone to resolve it.

Allibaig

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Hi, i have taken 15days back internet connection in manikonda (Hyderabad) and in this 15 days, i have faced 5 times net disconnect in the night time. When ever i called customer care, they simple saying we will check and give some time.
                        Today[protected], when i called to local executives, there are telling, we are facing lot of problems from the customer and internet is not in good, so we left the company. We are no longer with them. There are vinod, pullareddy and venkatesh. Now mr. Akambaram only the person (Tl). When i called him. Technicians is not there @11.30am. Once there come, i will check with them. Again he is telling, iam not taken ur money, company has taken. Go and ask them. This is the responsed we are getting.

Its my humble request to all, please dont take d-vois internet connection (I-on).
                        Registered mobile number is [protected].Wi-Fi is not working

Chandra Deo

Address:400067

I have been using broadband internet service for last one and half years with my registered mobile number [protected]. The service of your company is very poorly managed with local maintenance services provider because when complaint is lodged it is told that service engineer will attend to resolve the issue but service engineer has never attended the issue and due to this my problem is persisting.

udy123

Address:400707

We have been facing problem of poor internet connectivity from past couple of months, every half an hour their network is down... Every time we call the customer care they smartly say our complaint is registered and they never generate the complaint registration number, when we call the local officer sagar joshi and team they never respond, very pathetic service, but just two days before the due date of the internet renewal date... The service will be outstanding, superb after the payment is made... Again back you are in the bottle suffocating.

Deep.

Sir today i recharge my broad band account using debit card, although the amount rs 550.00 deducted from my bank account, my internet services are not renewed.kindly look in to matter and renew my account or refund the amount of 550.0.hope you will do need full

bhavanibajajraj

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have made an payment of rs.1900 for three months. Your representiv come iam given 5mbps unlimited 90 days with router&strting ip still now starting ip not given now presentno respence your representiv names; madhu & akram mobile no; [protected] / [protected] on more tell to inter net conction time old router& old cable given so net are browsing so immied at action iam all ready ignore to mail to day
                              Hi sir/madam
                              My name is mujahid kaldane. I'm facing internet browsing problem since yesterday. I have registered a complaint multiple times. But issue still persists. Plz look into it urgently otherwise I will put the same on social media.my user ID is mujahid 123.
                              I have registered a ticket 48 hours ago stating there is no internet connection. Every time I call customer care, they request me to have patience since they have assigned an engineer for the issue. The local area coordinator has switched off his cell and is not reachable for the past 2 days. I haven't seen such a callous attitude and poor service from an internet provider. They probably care less for their customers once payment is done. My user ID is smili0777

bhavanibajajraj

Address:500072

My name is jaggri rajesh iam joined your net work so your representiv commitment 5mbps unlimited 90days with router &starting ip [cc camera purpos] so now old router issued&strting ip not given now present tack to cable is not theare so iam not responsbilty your rep name mr. Madhu & akram mobilno[[protected]&[protected]] so kindly arranged me

Bhavani bajaj [ bajaj two wheeler show room]
                                Allwyn colony hydrabad, telangana 500072
                                Mobile no-[protected]
                                I made a online payment for the broadband in advance. My payment due date was 27th July I made a payment on 26th July. I got a receipt from i-on but my broadband network never got subscribed. Now it is not my fault that their system was not updated. I am attaching my online receipt.

manj005
                                  from Mysore, Karnataka

Address:560068

D-vois communication pvt ltd is giving internet service in bangalore under brand name i-on internet services. I have been there customer since 250 day's & facing connection problem 3-4 times in a week which will go up to 36+ hours upon contacting coustmer server's no will respond to my issues.

As i have already paid for total 6 month subscription fee in advance now i want to withdraw my subscription from the same.

Can anyone kindly suggest the steps to withdraw my subscription due to very poor & pathetic customer services!!
                                  No reply to me your team iam asked what areyou duing your team

sumit agrawal021

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411036

I have been complaining about the service not working form 25th june but still i am not getting the resolution... Internet works every day for sometime and gets off.. The local customer services representative is also not bothered about the issue.. He keeps on giving different reasons of service issues... Sometime there is no service engineer and sometimes 2 service engineer is required because of which he couldn't repair it... I am feeling like i have been cheated...

samsherkumar
                                      from Khopoli, Maharashtra

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

From past few days your internet service is like a nightmare for me, very frequently it is getting disconnected.
                                      In my profile Address is missing. When I renewed my plan instead of taking 18 Jun 2017(previous plan expire date) your application considered 13 Jun 2017 and now my plan expire date is 13 Dec 2017 instead of 17 or 18 Dec 2018.

My registered mobile number is [protected] and User Name is vm_samsher.

Kindly check my profile I have raised multiple of support ticket, but none of my issue is solved and ticket gets closed without confirming from me.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Samsher Kumar Mall

Dhaksh04
                                        from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

My registered mobile no. Is [protected]
                                        I am having internet issues when I complaint it to them they tell me they will send a technician to solve the problem but they are not sending any technician recently I made a complaint on 28th June they resolved the issue at 30th at 3.30 but the internet stopped working again at 9.50 again I made a complaint telling them I need internet urgent but till now they have not taken action I have been complaining them about the working of internet for the whole month but they have not taken any proper measures.