d2h Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 3327

File a complaint to d2h

Having problems with d2h?

File a complaint and get it resolved by d2h customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

d2h reviews & complaints page 100

vrkavirayani
May 30, 2016

In the span of 3 days i have raised 3 complaints with the customer care of videocon d2h stating that my d2h box is not working. Every time i call they say that their engineer will call me in 24 hours. It has been 96 hours and i did not receive a call from them. Also, they are charging my account for the services which iam not using and which are not restored.
Another thing is they increase their fares whenever they wish without informing the customer. One more thing i have noticed is that their call center executives will not say their name unless you ask, which i do not think is an ethical in the call center world.
With this request iam adding a video and a pictures which it took.
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Vrkavirayani,

Please share your Customer ID with us, so we can assist you further.

Videocon D2H

Anupamaa Shetty
    May 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Classic example o[censored]seless #customerservice
    I have two calls...right now...
    Weekends my #HD #movie channels are off...and this is happening since last 4 months...however they don't have a solution. When asked to speak to their senior; they say they are busy with other complaints. That means there are only complaints and no appreciation calls. They disconnect the calls. Without giving a solution. When asked they say we will send our technical person to ur place. You have to pay...why will I pay? It is not a tech issue. Amazing isn't it these guys are solving the issue since last 4 months. Pathetic service.
    Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Anupama,

Videocon D2H
    Dear Anupama,

Please note that, due to lack of response, we understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you.

Videocon D2H

Debashrita Majhi
      May 27, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751030

Sir/mam
      Last 3 to 4 days my problem persists i. E. No signal. I call to your customer care but they said your problem to be resolved within 24 hours but still my problem occurs no signal. I call to your customer care 4-5 times but their is no response from your side. Very poor service provided by videocon d2h. Please kindly take necessary steps to resolve my problem within 24 hrs or i will disclose videocon d2h & switch to other service.

Customer id[protected]
      Dear Debashrita,

We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Videocon D2H
      Dear Debashrita,

We understand that our representatives have got in touch with you and have resolved your issue. We have also taken a note on your confirmation that, your product is working fine. Please feel free to contact us in future. Thank you.

Videocon D2H

venuv51
        May 26, 2016

Address: 500089

This has been my worse experience with videocon d2h. I have been calling the call centre from last monday i:e 23/05/2016 and my complaint no is[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected], and the list goes on my complaint was i do not receive any signal no a/v and i recharged for 3 months.. I spoke to supervisor raja who claimed to fix it by tuesday i:e 24/05/2016 and it's 26/05/2016. And it's not yet resolved i would wonder if this is how you guys do business and customer service no wonder people wont opt for videocon for this reason. I feel i am duped by the call center guys that i would receive a call from either them or the field eng to get my issue resolved. This shows pure inefficeny and mind you i had spent 1 hr least to speak to these guys. Hope someone will have basic courtesy to get my issue fixed
        Manage your home with Ori, a one-stop to avail services for all the appliances and gadgets you own, directly from the brands. All major brands covered. Get the app here: http://goo.gl/sPi71M
        Dear Venu,

We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department and will get it resolved at the earliest.

Videocon D2H
        Thanks for resolving my issue

isha131986
          May 25, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Hi i have registered for airtel d2h with customer id [protected]. Hd channels are not working. There is some signal problem which airtel team is creating n while calling customer they ask 150 rs each visit. Each month they do this manual problem from backend nd they charge 150rs as visiting. Worst part is the repersentative while visit says we can give direct call to him n pay 100 rs.
          Aug 11, 2016
          Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          May 26, 2016
          Airtel Customer Care's response

This is with reference to your post dated 25 May 2016.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Akanksha Singh
          airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
          bharti airtel ltd
          airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
          Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
          Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd

mohan269
            May 23, 2016

Address: 560094

Customer id:[protected]
            Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Very pathetic service, may be i could be the only one paid the service charges of 870/- for not providing the services. Service engineer has taken the service charges saying the service will resume after 30 minutes and collected the service charges as well but so far the service is not restored.

I am using hd dvr 1000gb stb and it had problem booting. I had raised the complaint on 14th and 15th to customer care, engineer visited on 16th may 2016 and he said he will have to raise a request for the stb replacement, on 20th the engineer visited with the stb replacement and replaced the box and collected the service charges of 870/- but the service was not started yet. He said it would take 30 minutes to activate. But so far after repeated follow-ups the service are not restored.

I felt so bad for paying the service charges in advance and not getting the service...

Customer care email id useless there is no response from the email till now...

Customer care phone you will have to wait minimum 10 minutes to connect to an agent...
            Dear Mohan,

Videocon D2H

manojbhatt1
              May 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I have purchased d2h connection in jan where they said there is a free shoes and i need to pay only shipping charges i. E. 199/-. I have placed my order and get acknowdge on the same on 20 feb.Ince then i didn't get my product. They don't reply on my email and now they have stopped picking up the calls as well

199/- for delivery charge. I made so many calls and ofcourse they are not free. I purchased the videocon d2h connection and now not getting anything.

I want all my refund including delivery charge+ product value + call charges which i have made.

I want 5000/- from them i have wasted my time as well.

pkdawn
                from Nagamangala, Karnataka
                May 19, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

P K Dawn - I want to change my plan and I have already mail to customer care so many days before document is with me, subsequently over customer care no. matter has been requested to service provider and they guided me to put some more money in my account to change the plan as per my requirement. Later I tried to connect with them and they have diverted the call to some out side party who harass me over phone, this is the way they are treating the valued customer. If things are continued and I have not get the Justice then should no option will be left but to complain to consumer forum/court and local police regarding that matter.
                Very upset and irritated with your service.

Customer ID: 41258212
                Jun 21, 2016
                1) Firstly they are not taking care for there customer before your intervention so I would like to thanks you from my core of heart. 2) I am not able to Login into the system of VIDEOCON D2H customer LOGIN, so requested them to create the password and it was created which actually help me to solve the problem, 3) I also use the suggestion box to explain my problem and got the necessary feed back, 4) As soon as I able to get entered the Login I followed the step which was described by the Videocon D2H authority in response to my complain. Customer care of Videocon D2H help me to get resolve the matter and all related phone nos are mentioned in my complain. Once again thanks to consumer complaints forum
                Dear PK Dawn,

Videocon D2H
                Dear PK Dawn,

We would like to inform you that the minimum subscription criteria for Ala carte pack of Rs.171/- . Further please be inform that you have to maintain your account balance as per your required ala carte subscription. For example if you select ala carte channels of Rs 200, then your current balance should be more than Rs 200. please follow the below mentioned procedure.

· Click on the link: http://www.videocond2h.com/WSC/a_la_carte_pack.aspx

· Please go through with channel prices and read terms and condition carefully before you click on the check box.

· Click on Proceed.

· Enter your User id and password and Click on Submit.

· Select the desired channels; check the total price it should be Rs. 171 (minimum subscription value) or greater than that.

· Enter your e mail id

· Click on Submit mentioned for New A la Carte Customers.

Videocon D2H
                For Ala carte pack of Rs.171/- (minimum subscription value) or greater than that. Further I want get the information about the Ala carte pack, for this any base pack is required or not? I want to take a Ala carte pack which will be around Rs.200 plus and want to discontinue the current south gold pack. If I opt for the flexi pack for Rs.99/- any problem is there, as you are offering for your customer and some Ala carte channels will be added with flexi pack? Please send me the correct information at the earliest.

P K Dawn
                I have tried above procedures but I am unable to register in videocon D2H website. I have tried at least 10 times for the registration. please help me in this regards. Following error is generating during registration:
                [55859723] Unable to process your request. Try again later.
                Secondly my name is register in your record as, Customer ID41258212
                Name PRATYUSHKNPIDAWAN, but my name should be PRATYUSH KANTI DAWN.
                Please do the needful to register in videocon website and rectify my name spelling.
                I have tried above procedures but I am unable to register in videocon D2H website. I have tried at least 50 times for the registration. please help me in this regards. Following error is generating during registration:
                [55859723] Unable to process your request. Try again later.
                Even after talking over phone with videocon D2H representative and the helpline no. [protected] which is given by your representative unable to solve the problem yet.
                So my request is please come with some solution in which I can able to register in your website smoothly. I have already spend hours and days together to get register but failed repeatedly.

Hope necessary action should be initiated at the earliest.
                I have tried again on 07/06/2016 but I am unable to register in videocon D2H website. I have tried many times for the registration. please help me in this regards. Following error is generating during registration:
                [Error no.] Unable to process your request. Try again later.
                Even I am continuously trying to register failed due to Videocon D2H system problem.
                So my request is please come with some solution in which I can able to register in your website. I shall be very happy if you guide to get me A-La-Carta channel

Hope necessary action should be initiated at the earliest.
                Subsequent to TRAI stipulation I created and informed my option of channel subscription, but it is not yet implemented by videocon even after lapse of many days. Videocon customer care no.s are kept busy always and there is no means to contact them .Careless customer care and irresponsible silence on the part of the service provider. Mohandas, Customer Id no.[protected].

aditi garg
                  May 19, 2016

Address: 400706

I am videocon d2h customer from last 2 yrs my card no. [protected] and customer id 91837142 their service is very disgusting.

According to videocon service if we refer any new connection to any person they will give recharge of rs200 in our account so i had refer a new connection at the end of march 2016 and they have not recharged till now may2016 in my account by giving sms on 566777

Again i had given complaint on 16may 2016 for recharge of rs200 they told me it will resolved on 17 may 12:54 p. M but it was not.

Again i had given complaint on 17 may 2016 they told me it will be resolve within 24-48hrs till it"s not and every time they asking me to sms on 566777

Again i had complaint on 19 may 2016 one of the customer executive told me there is no complaint regarding you in the system. Every time even if i call to their customer care executives they disconnect call or every time they say msg on this number 566777.

And most important whenever they call or we call there call will disconnect automatically so much of network issue then what the customer will do.

So, i want there should be some strict action against them so that my problem should be resolved as soon as possible and others should not face such kind of issues.

Aditi garg

Videocon Telecom — call history of my number

[protected] this number is mine, & i wanna to detail of this no to my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com from 1 jan 2015 to present so kindly req plz send me the detail

Disgusting service (customer executives not registering any complaint on phone in system) - Comment #2408729 - Image #0
                  Dear Aditi,

Videocon D2H
                  Dear Aditi,

We would like to inform you that as per the policy a customer gets eligible for Refer A Friend benefit twice only (from the same RTN to referred two different customer ID 93511350 / 92068490 or RTN number [protected] / [protected]), if a customer has referred more than 2 times then that customer will not be eligible for the benefit.

Videocon D2H

Videocon D2H — can't view channels ? REF

CAN'T VIEW CHANNELS ? REF Smart card is error

Videocon D2H — Audio / Video clarity of display - ID : 144873793

New Videocon d2h was installed at my house on 23 / 04 / 2015. After a recent severe rain storm, display clarity is affected. Request please attend to the problem. Thanks Capt M V Subbarayappa/

Video Con D2h — Unauthorized Hardware (antenna)

I have placed a order to videocon D2H Service But in my Absence dealer provide Wrong D2H hardware material.

Disgusting service (customer executives not registering any complaint on phone in system) - Comment #2410775 - Image #0

Sachin Shende
                    May 18, 2016

I purchased a tv from your next showroom kothrud, opp. Sangam press pune. On diwali festival

Tv model is videocon new product: liquid luminous led tv 32 inches &

That time your sales people told me this offer very clearly…5 years warrantee + 1 year d2h all channel are

Free (6 month hd channels & sd channels 1 year free) as per your offer from d2h company i received 6

Month free hd channel & sd channels. But next 6 month d2h company is not providing sd channel service!!

Why? I paid all the charges as per your of tv cost + d2h offer installment charges.

Where is your company authorized person? Because your sales person is given me wrong commitment!!

Kindly start my other sd channels service immediately and reply on mobile. Regd. Mobile no. Is [protected]

Sachin shende
                    Regd. Mob: [protected]

Videocon D2H — Refund of 2045

My customer id is[protected]. . I buy videocon dth through online. . . When i pay money through internet banking it fails. . Then i pay money through debit card. . But the money is deducted from my account twice

Wrong commitment regarding d2h plan - Comment #2402915 - Image #0
                    Wrong commitment regarding d2h plan - Comment #2402915 - Image #1

Videocon D2H — my sports channel not run

I recharge my d2h set up box with gold maxi.But not running sports channel in this package.my mobile no is [protected].My customer is ID is[protected].

Videocon — deduct acount balance

I brought new d2h connection at 12/06/2015 at that time my balance is 353.07 but now my balance 109.80. so i want refund my balance.

Videocon D2H — Network Problem.

I suffering from network problem in my setup box. Please solve it as soon as possible. Customer ID[protected].
                    Dear Sachin,

Videocon D2H

Videocon D2H — remote

Remote not work

punit sunny
                      May 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

This is to bring to your notice that on my earlier complaints every time the engineer is visiting and they have a new excuse.

18/05/20016 Wednesday i got a call in afternoon by head service for my area Mr. Umesh after explaining him all my problems he finally agreed to send his best technician at my place to resolve my problem i had requested him to visit my place personally so that he can come to know about my problem and the kind of feed back his team is giving me.

At around 1840 hrs the best technician Mr. Sayeed visited my place to resolve my problem as per Sayed he just updated the software and my problem is resolved but still it was not solved then he adjusted my TV resolution and told me that now he had adjusted to the right resolution and i will be not getting any problem here after.

But my normal channels were not working after informing him for the same he took his machine and asked me to show him all the joints from the Dish till my TV after checking to the near joint first to Dish he was getting 90 on his meter reading and then he checked next to my TV and he was getting 50 as per his machine after all this when i asked him whats my exact problem he replied that i need to put new wire to my cable which is conceal which is very hard to do.Then he told me that next day he will send some other technician to my place and send new cable to prove me that my cable is faulty when asked him that with his new cable what reading i will be getting he replied 70 after this i asked him that he will be temporary putting cable inside of my house which will be approx 10 meters. When i asked him that if my cable which is conceal is more that 15 to 25 meters then the reading will show more less he agreed on this.

But when i asked him to kindly look that why i am not able to see my normal channels which i was before he was on the same statement that i need to change my cable then i will be able to see the channels which i was able to see before this best technician sayeed did all this checks i repeatedly ask sayeed to look why this channels are not available which were before.?? he was on his same statement that i need to change the cable. He was not even bother to have a look again to all the joints which he had opened.This shows that the team of my area does not want to work but just give excuses and escape.

On all this above incident i feel that he was instructed to do some kind of problem in my cable joints so that he and his team can close my complaint by putting on me that my cable is faulty and videocon product is all working good which is not from day one.

I called customer care and tried to log a complaint against all this there was Mr. Yuvraj on line to attend my call i asked him to have a word with him regarding all this so that atleast he will listen to him and try to solve my issues when i requested Yuvraj the customer care representive to log a complaint for all this he told me to keep call on hold and he was suppose to transfer my call to his supervisor but as usual customer care representative keep fooling me by putting me on hold and automatic disconnecting my call.

I WOULD LIKE YOU TO TAKE THIS MATTER TO HIGH AUTHORITY AND TRY TO SOLVE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OR IF VIDEOCON CANNOT SOLVE THIS KINDLY LET ME KNOW I WILL DISCONTINUE YOUR SERVICES.

THIS PROBLEM OF MINE IS PENDING SINCE MORE THAN TWO MONTHS. ITS REALLY SHAME AND DISAPPOINTING THAT HOW VIDEOCON D2H AFTER SALE TEAM WORKS AND TRY TO FOOL CUSTOMERS BY NOT RESOLVING THEIR PROBLEMS BUT BY PUTTING ON THEIR HEAD THAT THEY HAVE MADE MISTAKE BY BUYING THEIR PRODUCT.
                      Kindly look into this matter and try to slove my issue as soon as possible.

Its really very disappointing the way videocon d2h after sale service is fooling customers.

Shame to have this service.

Videocon D2H — customer id 146509201

complain was raised two days back and yet no resolution, only they close previous ticket and open new ticket with new tat.Not satisfied with service, kindly resolve ASAP else i need to move to other service provider

Videocon D2H — no signals

we have mani time face no signals problem. This no mx time busy .plz tell me u r alternative no. Or urgently solv my problem.my id no[protected]/ my ph no [protected].

Videocon — FRIDGE MOTOR WAS NOT WORKING

FRIDGE MOTOR WAS NOT WORKING DUE TO SOME UNKNOWN REASONS SINCE 3 DAYS FRIDGE MODEL NO 193DG WE HAVE 5 YEARS WARRANTY SO PLEASE KINDLY HELP...

Videocon D2H — Not able to register

[42927295] Unable to process your request. Try again later. I'm getting this error when I try to register on website. Please rectify this soon because I want to subscribe for ala carte today. My customer ID is[protected].

Videocon D2H — service engineer not visit

no signal available. already raised complain. complaint id:33412172. engineer visit time was 8:30 am, 11 june 2015. but still now engineer not visit. really very bad experience from videocon d2h. my customer id is 8918729
                      Dear Punit,

Videocon D2H

Videocon India — No cooling refrigetor

no cooling deep & daun palec

Videocon Telecom — To port

To port kese try kar rahe hai nahi ho raha kuch please help me
                      9 Comments

Hrishikesh Deshmukh
                        May 18, 2016

Address: 500087

I wanted to buy a replacement remote for the videocon d2h-hd set up box, on their website (Videocond2h.com) one can place the order. Videocond2h.com. They display two remote models: rf remote and rf remote with ear phones. There is no option to select the model. On the how to buy button once customer id is given it will take you to payments and by default selects the rf remote with ear phones (Rs 1990) and takes you to payment. I made the payment (Net banking) and thought i was buying the rf remote at rs 325.
                        This process of buying is deliberately misleading and i have been tricked into buying the expensive one. Once i noticed the amount i called the customer care and the manager (Mr. Venu) said that as per terms and conditions money will not be returned. I explained to him that the process was deliberately misleading and tricking customer to buy expensive remote and this is unethical and should return my money back or at least adjust the money towards my cable account. Apart from taking payment reference number and promise to call back nothing has been done. Kindly help retrieve my money back and tell videocon d2h to stop this misleading and unethical practice.

Videocon D2H — No Signal issue from 18 Aug 15

Complaint No[protected]. Date of Complaint 18-08-15 Till Date no action received from videocon D2H. now my recharge time near, no one call me for solve the problem.

Videocon D2H — Videocon d2h fraud

Videocon d2h not good service. Videocon d2h change offer price without information after 1 or 2 months. Litterly bakwaas

Videocon D2H — Worst service

Just to change the pack these people need 3 days. Worst service
                        Dear Hrishikesh,

Videocon D2H

brawal
                          May 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400084

Videocon customer id[protected]

It seems that videocon team is not intrested in resolving the complaints logged by their customer.

I am following from 07.05.2016, but till date my query has not been resolved neither got any favourable feedback.

My query is :
                          1. Videocon dish tv was installed at our placed on march 2014, i have opted for hd for more clarity and better service, but since i was not getting desired output from your hd connection, i switched to normal sd connection. - no resolution on the same

2. When we got the new connection, immediately after a month or so, there was a problem in remote control, when we logged a complaint about the same, your service person came, and took our new remote control and handed over damaged remote instead, it was only after we complaint to your customer care, the query was resolved, and later on it came to know that the service person came to our home was not traceable, which was shocking to us.

3. There was constant problem faced by us for set top box. It get auto-reboot while running, and always your customer care team sends a refresh command, it works for while and then it gives again the same problem. No resoluton till date

4. On april 08, 2016 your person came to collect amc charges for 1 year, he did not provided any receipt to us.

5. On april 08, 2016, videocon service person inspected dist tv he informed that the installation was not done properly and that's the reason dish which is placed on the terrace keeps on vibrating, due to which we do not get the clear picture, this was also the main reason why we were not able to get desired output when we have taken hd connection!! This we came to know now. Which means that the money spent on the hd has all gone waste.

6. Since installation of the dish was not proper and this is the reason we are facing many problem.

7. Further, due to the issue of vibrating of dish placed on terrace, it was also infomed that there is chances of lmb (Main part of signal) which is in the dish may get damaged, and further i am supposed to pay for your mistake a sum of rs. 450!!! Its really disgusting!

8. Since we wanted to continue with the videocon d2h brand, we paid the amc fees of rs. 600 on april 08, but now after coming to know all this issues relaed to dish installation, setup box and increase in charges as compared from last year, we have finally decieded to switch to other operator.

9. And since its highly illogical to pay for your mistake, on various problem faced by us, its better to surrender the same. So we have requested to refund our all charges taken till date.

10. We are following on this latest issue from last 10 days but not getting proper feedback in this regards.

11. We are also approaced consumer forum and as per their policy, we need to sent and followup with videocon for 8 days and send them all the details. So we request this issue and give us written feedback at the earliest by today end of the day.

12. Please note that after paying 4350 (600 amc + 450 lmb + 3300 recharge) for sd channel - subscription for 1 year!!! Then i will be the biggest fool and videocon will be taking undue advantage of customers!

Still they can give unexpected reason that still something needs to be changed, and then agian we have to pay for it!
                          Its just 2 years we got the d2h and the problems which are been faced are numerous!

And again next year you are going to do some or any other kind of mess to grab money from us, so actually its a big conspiracy on videocon d2h part. For your reference pl visit consumer forum coloum there are hunderds of such customer whom you have cheated!!

Have also approached grievances cell of videocon d2h, but they seems to be still not active, as such complaints are common for them!

B rawal.

Sangeeta_bose
                            May 17, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700090

My father is a current subscriber of video con d2h. His customer id is 53836944. The subscription is registered under the name of somnath ghosh. He is no longer in our contact. I successfully however changed the registered phone number from my account by logging into it, but i am not able to change the name. So i request you to change the name to robin bose, which is my father's name as he is using and paying for this customer id. I am mentioning it below again.

Customer id: 53836944

Current registered name: somnath ghosh

Correct name: robin bose

As i am not a resident of india currently and my father is not comfortable to computer use, please call him on the registered phone number if needed.

Sangeeta bose

Videocon D2H — Videocon d2h engineers

, videocon d2h customer care, just take complaints but no any kind of actions on engineers, company is ready to to lose client but they are not taking any actions on their engineer

Videocon Telecom — It cuts my balace withput activating any skim.it told some caller tune activated. i m not activated any skim.

I want my 45rs return i m not using any skim. it shows me caller tune activated but i am not activating any skim. i want my balance return. now.

Video Con D2h — Picture quality

On my videocon t2h i am not able to see good quality picture. Please solve tha problem

Videocon Telecom — Galat recharge ke jankari

Sir mane paytm se rs/- 19 ka recharge karbaya tha jisme mughr jankare d gaye k 600 mb data 3 daya per mughe 10 paise v2v deya gaya oy mere rs 40/- ka balance kat liya gaya or mughe 600 mb data nahe diya gaya

Change of customer name - Comment #2397850 - Image #0
                            Change of customer name - Comment #2397850 - Image #1
                            Change of customer name - Comment #2397850 - Image #2
                            Dear Sangeeta,

Videocon D2H
                            Dear Sangeeta, As per our discussion with you on RTN [protected] we would like to inform you that we regret to show our in feasibility to process your request regarding user id change in our records as it is case of transfer of ownership.

Further, we would like to inform you that below mentioned documents will be required in the case of transfer of ownership:

· Photo identity proof of existing customer & new customer (scan copy).

· Address proof of new customer (scan copy).

· No objection certificate from existing and new customer.

Further, we request you to send us the scan copy of above listed documents and details to [protected]@d2h.com

If you have any further queries, please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

For details of all our Products and Services you may visit our Website www.videocond2h.com

We endeavor to provide you with our best services.

Videocon D2H

Customer ID: 53836944

Thank you for your quick response. As I mentioned that I do not have any contact with Somnath Ghosh, so I can give you the other two documents which are photo id proof and address proof but I cannot give you the NOC as you requested. I also mentioned earlier that my father is not comfortable with computers and as I am not a resident of India currently so he may not be able to give you the documents scanned. If it would be possible to collect the documents except that NOC from my house it would be really very helpful or my father can send the documents by post.

Another issue I would like you to be notified that I changed my communication language from Hindi to Bengali in my Videocon D2H profile, but my father is still receiving phone calls from your operators who does not understand bengali and are communicating continuously in Hindi. Either any of my parents can communicate or understand whatever they want to say. They requested continuously to speak bengali but neither your operators can speak so.

Many past times your operators had called my father and wanted to know about Somnath Ghosh, but my father could not be able to give any information as we have no longer in contact with Somnath Ghosh. My main problem is concerning this. We do not want to receive these phone calls. That is why we want to change the name because Somnath Ghosh has nothing to do with this connection now.

Please I request you to take some actions as we are facing real problems here. If you would not take any action against our problem I am afraid to say that we would have no choice but to unsubscribe your service.

Sangeeta Bose
                            My name is Netaji Shahuraj Kharade customer id[protected]
                            Problem sirname-kharadi wrong
                            Correct name-kharade true
                            Dear sir /madam
                            Customer id[protected]
                            Problem is Sir name-kharadi this is wrong
                            Correct- kharade

Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2017
                            Dear Netaji,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your request to our concerned department and will get back to you on the same.

Videocon d2h Team
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
                            Dear Netaji,

We would like to inform you that the request regarding your name correction in our record has been updated.

Videocon d2h Team
                            My customer Id:[protected] register number:[protected] sir mere padosi ke pas se tv liya isliye kamlesh yadav change kare air .new name sandip rathva.rakhe please change my name
                            my customer Id:[protected] RTN no:-[protected], register name:-kamlesh yadav.change name:-sandip rathva.thank you
                            Name change
                            Name _Tanaji Bamne
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
                            Dear Tanaji,

Kindly provide us your Customer ID & Email ID to assist you better in this case.

Videocon d2h Team
                            T.Rabindra.father.T.adiga.village.satrumardhansighpur.po.gadagovindapur.vaya.nua... . 761011 city chikiti.
                            sir as i want to change my for which i had installed a new connection on dated 04.02.18 as customer id[protected] is to be change in the name of d. gautami as name mention as s ramesh .
                            so i therefre reqest to change in the name of d gautami as id mentined in this letter.
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2018
                            Dear Rajesh,

Please email us at [email protected]. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
                            Please Videocon details my name change
                            Old name Gurudev talkar
                            New name Swaraj kharpade
                            Id[protected]

Sent from OPPO Mail
                            consumer complaints logo
                            menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
                            Home iconHome
                            Question iconQuestions
                            FAQFAQ

Search
                            search
                            Account
                            Sign out
                            © 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

ConsumerComplaints.in › Videocon Industries › Videocon D2H — Change of customer name
                            Videocon D2H — Change of customer name

16 Reviews
                            Sa Sangeeta_bose on May 17, 2016

My father is a current subscriber of video con d2h. His customer id is 53836944. The subscription is registered under the name of somnath ghosh. He is no longer in our contact. I successfully however changed the registered phone number from my account by logging into it, but i am not able to change the name. So i request you to change the name to robin bose, which is my father's name as he is using and paying for this customer id. I am mentioning it below again.

Customer id: 53836944

Current registered name: somnath ghosh

Correct name: robin bose

As i am not a resident of india currently and my father is not comfortable to computer use, please call him on the registered phone number if needed.

Sangeeta bose

Complaint Status
                            [May 17, 2016] Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments 15 Comments Updated: Feb 6, 2018
                            Share0
                            Tweet0
                            Share0
                            Sa Sangeeta_bose
                            on May 20, 2016
                            +1

Customer ID: 53836944

Thank you for your quick response. As I mentioned that I do not have any contact with Somnath Ghosh, so I can give you the other two documents which are photo id proof and address proof but I cannot give you the NOC as you requested. I also mentioned earlier that my father is not comfortable with computers and as I am not a resident of India currently so he may not be able to give you the documents scanned. If it would be possible to collect the documents except that NOC from my house it would be really very helpful or my father can send the documents by post.

Another issue I would like you to be notified that I changed my communication language from Hindi to Bengali in my Videocon D2H profile, but my father is still receiving phone calls from your operators who does not understand bengali and are communicating continuously in Hindi. Either any of my parents can communicate or understand whatever they want to say. They requested continuously to speak bengali but neither your operators can speak so.

Many past times your operators had called my father and wanted to know about Somnath Ghosh, but my father could not be able to give any information as we have no longer in contact with Somnath Ghosh. My main problem is concerning this. We do not want to receive these phone calls. That is why we want to change the name because Somnath Ghosh has nothing to do with this connection now.

Please I request you to take some actions as we are facing real problems here. If you would not take any action against our problem I am afraid to say that we would have no choice but to unsubscribe your service.

Sangeeta Bose
                            Av Avish Anand
                            on May 18, 2016
                            +1

Videocon D2H — Videocon d2h engineers, videocon d2h customer care, just take complaints but no any kind of actions on engineers, company is ready to to lose client but they are not taking any actions on their engineer
                            Vr vrushang
                            on May 18, 2016

Videocon Telecom — It cuts my balace withput activating any skim.it told some caller tune activated. i m not activated any skim.

I want my 45rs return i m not using any skim. it shows me caller tune activated but i am not activating any skim. i want my balance return. now.
                            Si Simon patole
                            on May 18, 2016

Video Con D2h — Picture quality

On my videocon t2h i am not able to see good quality picture. Please solve tha problem
                            Ji jitesh meena
                            on May 18, 2016

Videocon Telecom — Galat recharge ke jankari

Sir mane paytm se rs/- 19 ka recharge karbaya tha jisme mughr jankare d gaye k 600 mb data 3 daya per mughe 10 paise v2v deya gaya oy mere rs 40/- ka balance kat liya gaya or mughe 600 mb data nahe diya gaya

Videocon Industries Customer CareVerified
                            on May 18, 2016
                            Verified Support+1

Dear Sangeeta,

Videocon D2H
                            Videocon Industries Customer CareVerified
                            on May 19, 2016

Dear Sangeeta, As per our discussion with you on RTN [protected] we would like to inform you that we regret to show our in feasibility to process your request regarding user id change in our records as it is case of transfer of ownership.

Further, we would like to inform you that below mentioned documents will be required in the case of transfer of ownership:

· Photo identity proof of existing customer & new customer (scan copy).

· Address proof of new customer (scan copy).

· No objection certificate from existing and new customer.

Further, we request you to send us the scan copy of above listed documents and details to [protected]@d2h.com

If you have any further queries, please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

For details of all our Products and Services you may visit our Website www.videocond2h.com

We endeavor to provide you with our best services.

Videocon D2H
                            Ne Netaji Kharade
                            on Jun 27, 2017

My name is Netaji Shahuraj Kharade customer id[protected]
                            Problem sirname-kharadi wrong
                            Correct name-kharade true
                            Ne Netaji Kharade
                            on Jun 27, 2017

Dear sir /madam
                            Customer id[protected]
                            Problem is Sir name-kharadi this is wrong
                            Correct- kharade

Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2017
                            Dear Netaji,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We have forwarded your request to our concerned department and will get back to you on the same.

Videocon d2h Team
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
                            Dear Netaji,

We would like to inform you that the request regarding your name correction in our record has been updated.

Videocon d2h Team
                            Sa Sandip Rathva
                            on Aug 14, 2017

My customer Id:[protected] register number:[protected] sir mere padosi ke pas se tv liya isliye kamlesh yadav change kare air .new name sandip rathva.rakhe please change my name
                            Sa Sandip Rathva
                            on Aug 15, 2017

my customer Id:[protected] RTN no:-[protected], register name:-kamlesh yadav.change name:-sandip rathva.thank you
                            Ta tanaji bamne
                            on Sep 28, 2017

Name change
                            Name _Tanaji Bamne
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 29, 2017
                            Dear Tanaji,

Kindly provide us your Customer ID & Email ID to assist you better in this case.

Videocon d2h Team
                            T. T.Rabindra
                            on Oct 5, 2017

T.Rabindra.father.T.adiga.village.satrumardhansighpur.po.gadagovindapur.vaya.nua... . 761011 city chikiti.
                            Ra rajesh don
                            on Feb 4, 2018

sir as i want to change my for which i had installed a new connection on dated 04.02.18 as customer id[protected] is to be change in the name of d. gautami as name mention as s ramesh .
                            so i therefre reqest to change in the name of d gautami as id mentined in this letter.
                            Videocon Industries Customer Care's response, Feb 5, 2018
                            Dear Rajesh,

Please email us at [protected]@d2h.com. We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team
                            Pr Prathmesh Kharpade
                            on Feb 6, 2018

Old world name Gurudev Talekar
                            New name Swaraj kharpade
                            Sr[protected]
                            Card [protected]
                            Plz name change kijiye
                            Videocond2h
                            Prathmesh Kharpade's reply, Feb 6, 2018
                            Old world name Gurudev Talekar
                            New name Swaraj kharpade
                            Sr[protected]
                            Card [protected]
                            Plz name change kijiye
                            Videocond2h
                            Pr Prathmesh Kharpade
                            0 minutes ago

Please Videocon details my name change
                            Old name Gurudev talkar
                            New name Swaraj kharpade
                            Id[protected]

Sent from OPPO Mail
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)

No Rating

Please provide as much information as possible...
                            Spell check
                            Choose FileAdd Image
                            Videocon Industries Logo
                            Videocon Industries
                            Customer Care Service
                            Customer satisfaction rating
                            %
                            Complaints3808
                            Pending485
                            Resolved673
                            phone +91 73 5587 XXXX
                            website www.videocon.com
                            location 14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
                            View Full Information

Related Complaints
                            Videocon Electronics India Ltd. - Fraud employment mails [695]
                            Videocon Electronics Ltd - fraud recruitment offer [342]
                            Videocon D2H - no customer service - purely harrassment [328]
                            Videocon Electronics India Ltd - Fraud Job offer [313]
                            Videocon Electronics India Ltd., New Delhi - Fraud job letter [153]
                            View all Videocon Industries Reviews
                            www.bdomains.com

Consumer Complaints | Submit Complaint | Sitemap | View full list of Companies | Latest Complaints | Updated Complaints | Terms o[censored]se | Privacy Policy | Google+

© 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
                            If you have an inquiry, or any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, and reasonable offers, please, contact us
                            Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Change of customer name

I purchased old house from Mr. Arjun Dhawle. He has videocon d2h set top box connection in his name(customer ID:[protected].
                            Now as I purchased that house & I wish to continue the videocon d2h connection in my name i.e. Rangnath Bhakad in place of Arjun Dhawle.
                            Kindly do needful as i want to recharge the connection.
                            I attached my Aadhar & Pancard.

R P Bhakad
                            Aurangabad
                            Mob No-[protected]
                            My name is HARDIKBHAI MEHTA customer id[protected]
                            Problem name-MITESHBHAI PATEL wrong
                            Correct name-HARDIKBHAI MEHTA true
                            d2h Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2020
                            Dear Hardik,

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Dear sir /madam
                            Customer id[protected]
                            Problem is Sir name- SHAKIR this is wrong
                            Correct- SACHIN

sachin shenvi's reply, Jun 13, 2021
                            Dear sir /madam
                            Customer id 126091279
                            Problem is Sir name- SHAKIR this is wrong
                            Correct- SACHIN

My Son Name is tawseef of video con d2h. His customer id is[protected]. The subscription is registered under the name of THOWSIK . He is no longer in our contact. I successfully however changed the registered phone number from my account by logging into it, but i am not able to change the name. So i request you to change the name to TAWSEEF IBRAHIM, which is my SON 's name as he is using and paying for this customer id. I am mentioning it below again.

Current registered name: TWSEEF IBRAHIM

Correct name: TAWSEEF IBRAHIM

TAWSEEF IBRAHIM
                            hhddh's reply, Jun 28, 2021

My Son Name is tawseef of video con d2h. His customer id is 179319127. The subscription is registered under the name of THOWSIK . He is no longer in our contact. I successfully however changed the registered phone number from my account by logging into it, but i am not able to change the name. So i request you to change the name to TAWSEEF IBRAHIM, which is my SON 's name as he is using and paying for this customer id. I am mentioning it below again.

Customer id: 179319127

TAWSEEF IBRAHIM
                            d2h Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2021

Thanks for writing to us. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

My Son Name is tawseef of video con d2h. His customer id is[protected]. The subscription is registered under the name of THOWSIK . He is no longer in our contact. I successfully however changed the registered phone number from my account by logging into it, but i am not able to change the name. So i request you to change the name to TAWSEEF IBRAHIM, which is my SON 's name as he is using and paying for this customer id. I am mentioning it below again.

TAWSEEF IBRAHIM
                            Plz my name is change of
                            Customer I'd no.[protected]
                            Name change of .
                            BANDENAWAZ SUTAR
                            d2h Customer Care's response, Aug 13, 2021
                            Dear Bandenawaz,

id name change
                            videocon Castermer id name change karna hai
                            Name change
                            62 other people found this review helpful
                            62 found this helpful
                            25 Comments

Man Mal Kothari
                              from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                              May 17, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have been subscribing super gold package of videocon d2h yers. On 7 th may, i recharged online for one year with one month bonus. Now i am told that since i have opted for sports channel on this day 17.5.2017 while i was just trying various toll-free numbers for knowing balance and conveying my grievance. Now i request you to please cancel sports channel and do not charge me for that. Only charges for the super gold package should be considered right from the renewal date.
                              January 1st i was done vediocon d2h recharge but i was entered wrong id, but amount was debited in my account 206/- after process i got one message your payment was failed 6-7 business days the amount was refunded, but still it is not refunded STAN NO:550662
                              2hrs ago recharge of my vediocon d2h is successful but not activate my plan...I called customer care...some times not connected...some times call busy...call waiting for customer care after 22min call connected...some arguments with customer care...then he call transfer to senior department...call waiting after 18min call ended...

Alex090467
                                May 16, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

Inspite of repeated compliant d2h problem not fixed - this is after making one year payment in advance

Now they are neither fixing nor refunding the money. I have made numerous phone calls to them without any effect.

Complaint number logged are[protected],[protected],[protected], 42921245. The complaint numbers are logged from 13 th may onwards.

Their is no service from them. Please note i have requested their service in the month of feb 2016 by paying upfront annual payment.

In less than 3 months they are behaving like this, without any support.

It seems to be a company without any service. To get to their complain line it's a challenge.

irfan farooq
                                  May 15, 2016

Address: 500008

2nd conection ke liye kitne bar boking karana main alredy purana custumer
                                  Houn 2nd april se ab tak teen bar book kiya custmer ko aise hi phirate hai
                                  kya ek custmar care ko 7time phone kiya jab bhi bat karta houn to yahi
                                  bolte 24hours main ho jayega ye company ko bussines bahot ho gaya kya
                                  ek bar call aya tha ye number se main videocon dth se bol raha houn bolke
                                  phir kabhi phone nahi aya us ke bad main us 50 time call kiya [protected]
                                  banda phone hi lift nahi karta aise imploy se kaam le rahain kya?
                                  Mane apna recharge October me 1sal ka kraya jo ki1mhine ka grace ke sath 13 mhine ka hon chahiye mgr tv me next recharg September ka dikha rha hi aese ksise ho gya mera customer id no.70244289 hi. Plz. Solve it's
                                  Faltu service i have ever seen...this is third time in a year we are suffering issues with Vediocon D2H. if you guys cant give service properly then dont show goody goody advertisement of your product...faltu service.. engineer comes two days later after complaining is the worst case.
                                  Dear Monica,

Please share your Customer ID and contact number with us, so we can assist you further.

Videocon D2H

Videocon — Signal not available

Since three days i am calling on your customer care centre but no one responds . pathetic service

Videocon — Recharge

Mane apna recharge October me 1sal ka kraya jo ki1mhine ka grace ke sath 13 mhine ka hon chahiye mgr tv me next recharg September ka dikha rha hi aese ksise ho gya mera customer id no.70244289 hi. Plz. Solve it's

Videocon — Call rate issue

Dear sir mene apne videocn no. [protected] par stv 19 pack dalwaya but meri call rate Videocon to Videocon paisa1/2 sec ho rahi hai . mene custmare care par 19;11 pe call kia but unhone aadi baat sunkar call cut kar dia

2nd connection - Comment #2389394 - Image #0

Videocon — Unsuccessful recharge of d2h

Sir / Ma'am i have recharged my videocon d2h through net banking . amount from my account has been deducted but my videocon d2h havnot yet recharge so kindly take some step as soon as possible . my contact number is [protected]

Videocon — Balance deduction

Dear concern this is just to inform u that on date 11, 12/11/2015 my balance has been deducted from my mob ph.no-[protected] without any calling from me.kindly resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Videocon D2H — Peace tv urdu

I m really unhappy to know that there is no peace tv channel in the d2h companies ... I m requesting the highest authority to put that channel or we as a customers ll stop taking this d2h

Videocon D2H — Non receipt of HD channels at customer ID : 77305883

Since yesterday, D2H channel for any program not accessible, pl help !

Videocon D2H — Product

I have recharged by Rs. 650 with HD channels. Yet HD channels are not available on my TV.

Video Con D2h — Mentally torcher by making calls

Doing sales calls on daily basis hence told about DND active and verbally complained about call

Videocon — Sim shuru karne babat

Aaj 3 day huye sim liye magar chaalu nahi huyi Mobile no [protected] Aap se guzarish hai ke jaldi se jaldi chaalu karen Ye tamasha meri samajh me nahi aaya

Video Con D2h — Cancellation of complaint

I want to cancel my complaint no.36967748 as cc no is nt responding and i hv got my complaint resolved my cid is 79627651

Videocon Telecom — Mobile se bina koe call kiye balance cut rha hai

Dear Sir, mene aj 17/09/15 ko 2 time bar kiya to bina phone lge hi mera 2 time balance 6.00rs or 3.00 rs cut gya hai, apse nivedan hai ki mera balance refound kre .. thannk you.

Videocon D2H — Unrequested services activated and amt deducted from recharged amt

Unrequested services activated and amt deducted from recharged amt Consumer no 43815852 d2h movie channel was activated with my consent and there is no positive response to refund the wrongly deducted amt.

my vt75c tab is very poor speed it is hanged and not fast

my tab is very poor speed

white spots on led tv

White spots on led tv...model no vjw32hh 2caf... I complainted to service centre but no one is going ahed... How to get warrenty return..or refund..
                                  Dear dhruv661992,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
                                  19 Comments

Ca rao
                                    from Mahe, Kerala
                                    May 14, 2016

Customer care services & technical support

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

I have registered a request for rent installation at new address and upgrade into HD setup box., on 09. May 2016. Since then I have called more than 50 times just to find out that the complaint will be resolved in 24 hrs and 8 working hours. Really got passed off with the customer care services as they pick call and hang up. Or they tell to wait for min and never to speak back. I have beenon call wait for more than 20 mins for 4-5 times....
                                    16 other people found this review helpful
                                    16 found this helpful
                                    13 Comments
                                    rohit.singh87
                                    May 13, 2016

Address: 560037

The set top box stopped working saying a "software upgrade" is in progress. This happened on 2:15AM Thursday. The Television was switched on till 5AM but there was no progress. The same day we called the Videocon helpline and they asked us to wait for 2-3 hours more. We called them again @ around 5:30 PM Thursday and they took down our complaint and gave us the complaint no. which is 42909280. My customer id is[protected]. They requested us to wait till 11AM Friday and promised us that they would send the Engineer. The engineer called us @ 10:30 AM friday morning and took down the directions of our locality but failed to come. The name of the engineer is Ravi ( mobile no [protected]). When I called him @ around 2:30 PM same day he told me that " Software issue will get rectified by itself". I am sick of this nonsensical services and laid back attitude.
                                    Dear Rohit,

Videocon D2H
                                    Do you want me to show you my twitter feed where you are posting the same message since Thursday 12th May. For once just do you jobs instead o[censored]seless gibberish on the web.
                                    Dear Rohit,

Kindly give us some time. We assure you complete satisfaction and will make sure your issue gets resolved at priority.

Videocon D2H

ShivMohan2016
                                      May 12, 2016

I am currently using videocond2h (2 connections) new diamond package with customer id[protected] & i was going to recharge for one year but i got surprised to see many of the channels within this package are now marked with *pt (Promotional topup) means these channels can be removed anytime from the package without concerning with customer & when i checked with this query with customer care email then first they were not answered but after follow up mail several times they finally responded with "package composition is sole discretion of company". This is totally unacceptable, if i am going for recharge for a package that means i want all those channels but if these will be removed then what is the use of choose that package. If a channel will be removed then corresponding channel rate should also be removed from monthly charge multiplied by number of connections. These cases are for every package they are offering now.

Dear sir, please take necessary action to resolve this issue.

Also, i got to know from customer care that with annual package they add some active channels add on which will be free for one month but will auto renewed from next month onwards & amount will be deducted from annual recharge. This is unacceptable, if you are giving any free addon so after free period it should be stopped automatically.

Dear sir, please take necessary action to resolve this issue.

People, be aware of videocond2h they are trying to loot existing customers. There should be necessary action against operator if these kind policies operator tries to impose on existing subscribers.

Customer id[protected]
                                      Cust id 14283503 discontinuous my service much before validity

Complaint about new diamond package - Comment #2384163 - Image #0
                                      Dear Santosh,

Please be informed that some channels are provided to customers as promotional channels for a period of time. There are few channels which are a part of Promotional Top Ups and these promotional channels are within the Flexi Pack and some are within Add On packs. These channels are free will 30th June 2016. Any change in the composition of the promotional channels will be communicated closer to 30th June 2016. Thank you.

Videocon D2H
                                      Hi Videocon D2H,

I have been already using the channels within the New Diamond Package which you have marked now with *PT for at least 3 years & now you are saying that you are providing these channels free. If you are going to remove these channels then you must have plan to reduce to package cost almost half from which I am currently paying (445+231). So, you mean once you will remove these channels then corresponding channel price will be reduced from the package for both the connections which I am using?

And, if you have plan to not removing of all the channels marked as *PT within New Diamond Package at least till July-2017 then I can plan for recharge for New Diamond Package.

Also, You have not responded on the Add on issue which is being activated automatically without customer's concern. Please put some light on that as well

Shiv Mohan
                                      Customer Id: 30344980
                                      Dear Shivmohan,

Videocon D2H
                                      Dear Rashmi,

We would like to inform you that your current base pack is SUPER GOLD with monthly subscription of Rs. 275 and apart from the base pack you have requested for ENGLISH ENTERTAINMENT and SUPER GOLD HD ADD-ON with monthly subscription Rs. 62 + 150 per month respectively, current account balance is of Rs. 900.85 as on May 15, 2016 with next recharge date Jul 09, 2017. Please be informed that any changes in base package or add-on pack will affect the due date.

Videocon D2H