Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 10, 2025
Complaints 1825

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 64

Govind Singh Juneja
Jul 3, 2015

Dear sir/madam, No one has registered my complaints for long pending water bill against my residence. I was forced to deposit hefty arrears amount. Request new Delhi Govt to open a single window system in addressing the public grievances as this DDA water dept harassing the people by not rendering their help. This may simply tarnish dept image...
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yashpal Sapra
    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jun 30, 2015

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

R sir i have visited and met shri harish who has delibrately feed my name as yashpal where as i told him that it is yashpal sapra and the ifsc code is barb0jhajj but he did not bother and i have surrender my flat in march but yet i have not received any payment
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

deepanshu mittal
      Jun 22, 2015

I RAM JI LAL HAD APPLIED FOR RESIDENTIAL FLAT IN DDA SLUM WING SCHEME 1985. WIDE APPLICATION NO 26698 AND REGISTRATION NO 10772/G AND DEPOSIT DD 3000 FOR SAME IN CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA CHUNA MANDI PAHAR GANJ NEW DELHI 55. PLESE SEND ME STATUS OF MY APPLICATION. THANK YOU RAM JI LAL MITTAL, 502 MANTOLA PAHAR GANJ NEW DELHI 55 [protected] [protected] [protected].
      I KUMUD KUMAR BHARDWAJ HAD APPLIED FOR RESIDENTIAL FLAT IN DDA SLUM WING SCHEME 1985. WIDE APPLICATION NO 44868 AND PRIORITY NO 7386/G AND DEPOSIT DD 3000 FOR SAME IN CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA MORI GATE NEW DELHI . PLESE SEND ME STATUS OF MY APPLICATION. THANK YOU KUMUD KUMAR BHARDWAJ, B-567, SECTOR 49 SAINIK COLONY, OPPOSITE WATER TANK, FARIDABAD-121001 PHONE NO. [protected]

SLUM WING SCHEME 1985 - Comment #2186103 - Image #0
      SLUM WING SCHEME 1985 - Comment #2186103 - Image #1

Vishal girdhar
        Jun 22, 2015

Dear sir/mam, PAY Attention!!! My father surrendered flat on 23rd Jan 2015 but he didn't receive any payment till now. He is old man and living in Punjab so he can't come again and again to Delhi to enquire. I tried calling on dda number but no one picked even I visited twice but no one respond properly they just forwarded to another person by saying that this guy will help you. I am frustrated by your guys behaviour. If these guys were done this kind of stuff with me then what would they do with senior citizen. I really appreciate if you solve my problem. Here is the details of surrender REC/h/15/3085 App number - 4618972
        I called you Mr Yogendra but your number was switched off...

Kersingh Kunwar
          Jun 21, 2015

I don't know whether I am writing to right person but every day when I come to office I see a open sewage hole near Sarvodaya Kanya Vidyalaya (SKV), B-Block, Janakpuri -110058 which is very risky as any school child or person at night can fall into it. Please take some action and repair it ASAP before some one loose their life. I have attached the images of open sewage as a proof. Please forward to correct department if I am sending in wrong department/person. Regards, Kersingh Kunwar

Gurpreet Gulati
            Jun 19, 2015

flat 97, 2nd floor, sec 13, pkt A, MIG Flats, Dwarka Phase 2- 110078 There are large cracks (kitchen, bedroom) and seepage (both bathrooms, living room) problem. The cracks developed 4 months ago, while seepage problem is since allotment (2010). Due to cracks, there is fear of large parts of roof falling with danger to life. No repair work or even inspection done by DDA. attaching pictures of damage regards Dr Gurpreet S Gulati (Owner) Professor, Cardiac Centre AIIMS, Delhi-110029

RAJINDER KAUR KAPOOR
              Jun 19, 2015

माननीय महोदय आज के अख़बार की हेडलाईन थी सब को आवास योजना 2022 तक। मैं आप से केवल यह जानना चाहती हूँ की जिन लोगों को आज से बीस-पच्चीस साल पहले डी डी ए द्वारा मकान दिए गए परंतु जो आज भी खाली पड़े है क्योंकि जिन लोगों को ये मकान एलाट किए गए उनको इन मकानों की कोई जरूरत ही नहीं थी और ऐसे कितने ही लोग है जिनके पास रहने की जगह तक नही है। आज वो मकान खंडहर बन चुके है उनकी सुध लेना वाला भी कोई नहीं जो केवल और केवल आस-पास रहने वालों के लिए दुख-मुसीबत का कारण, कूड़ा घर और चोरों के छुपने की जगह बन चुके है। उन मकानो की हालत ऐसी हो रही है जो कभी भी किसी बड़े हादसे का कारण बन सकते है। क्या डी डी ए के पास ऐसे मकानों के प्रति कुछ नियम कानून है और यदि है तो आपसे निवेदन है की पता लगाया जाए की केवल पशिचमी दिल्ली में ही ऐसे कितने मकान है और उनके मालिकों से उनके मालिकाना हक वापस लिए जाए या उनके खिलाफ कुछ सख्त कार्यवाही की जाए, आप की बहुत मेहरबानी होगी । धन्यवाद

Mickey Mini
                Jun 18, 2015

Dear sir There is alteration work going on in MIG Flats B1A/62A, which is affecting the walls and lenter. Contractor is not ready to listen and is not there most of the time. Request has fallen on deaf ears. There is a lot of disturbance and noise from morning till evening. We doubt that they converting for commercial use. Your early action shall be appreciated Rgds

anamika kaushik
                  Jun 11, 2015

I have submit all the docs to dda for surrender of my flat against application no.0931759 in feb2015. But till now i have not received till now. And dda employees do not pick up the phone.if wrongly they picked up the call then they said its wrong no. And even in dda office they were not told us the refund status. They always said submit the docs again. I have already submit the docs two times.i am also working person. How can i go daily to dda office for getting the refund status. Services of dda & their employees were very disappointing to customers.
                  Jun 11, 2015
                  Updated by anamika kaushik
                  I didn't get the refund of earnest money till now.

lohitdayma
                    Jun 3, 2015

I, Naval Kishore Dayma deposited Rs. 3000 along with application form in 1985 for dda slum wing residential plot registration no. - 48623 and priority no. - 6085/G but till date we have not received any information regarding allotment. kindly revert as soon as possible or else we will take some action towards dda . please revert on email id - lohit.[protected]@gmail.com thanks, Naval Kishore Dayma mobile no. [protected]

manso85
                      May 27, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam,

With reference to the subject, kindly be informed that I had applied DDA-2014 application via Axis Bank. But unfortunately I did not get my money back. I coordinated with Delhi Branch of Axis via telephone given by Axis customer support but could not get proper support for refunding money.

Therefore, I would request for your intervention to refund my money.

Name: Mansoor Alam
                      Mob No[protected]Qatar)
                      DDA-2014 application no- 3532232
                      Axis bank A/c No-[protected] Branch- Civil Lines Allahabad-UP

manju negi
                        May 27, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

To, The Commissioner DDA Housing DDA. Building INA. New Delhi Sub:- Regarding non refund of Application No. o259409 for DDA Housing Scheme-2014. Sir, I have apply for your housing scheme 2014. But I am unsuccessful applicant . So many Time contact Axix Bank Greater noida regarding refund. They gave phone No. of Axix Bank safder jung Branch. I contact the same branch telephone. They told the refund money has been sent .But I did not receive the same till date. Kindly refund my application money with interest to my address or my bank account given bellow. MANJU NEGI G-434, GAMMA –II GAUTEM NAGAR. GREATER NOIDA. UP. 201310 ACCOUNT No. [protected] IFSC CODE BARB0GAMNOI BANK OF BAROD GREATER NOIDA BRANCH GAMMA-II, MARKET THANKS REGARDS MANJU NEGI

PANKAJ1890
                          May 22, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I SURRENDER FLAT UNDER SCHME DDA 2014 DTD 24/03/2015 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REST AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT MY FILE NO L/339(313)/2015/DDA14/NA. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL PLEASE SEND DETAIL WHEN AMOUNT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT. My mobile no [protected] my mail id -pankaj.[protected]@sbi.co.in. thanks

rajeevranjan1189
                            May 19, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam My mother had applied for the DDA housing scheme 2014 for which i had deposited registration fee of Rs 10, 000 through my SBI bank account. As my mother was not allotted any flat under scheme via lucky draw .The registration money has to be returned back to my account. However after passing almost 3 months of draw date, my money has not been returned back to my account. After discussion with DDA authority, they replied that the money has been given to the concerned bank and they have to deposit it to my account. Therefore you are requested to please look into the matter and do the needful. Particulars are as Below Auto receipt is also attached here. Amount deposited =10172.47 (10, 000 as Registration money and balance as form fees) Date of transition: 08 Oct 2014 Payment ID: 11124774 Application Form Number: 5005494 Name of Applicant: NEELAM DEVI Thanking you

KWATRA1984
                              May 14, 2015

Have written n no. of mails to all Email ids of top officials given on the website of DDA.. have tried calling all contact no.s but no response received. This is with reference to the enquiry about allotment letter of DDA plot as per RRS 1981.. On the website it shows that the last date of payment is 20 th may but since we have not receive any letter pertaining to allotment/demand, no idea whom to follow up with. Regards Anil Kwatra [protected]

Ashok_DDA
                                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                May 14, 2015

I am an unsuccessful applicant of housing scheme 2014(Application number 1575739) and got the refund DD but as somehow I mentioned incorrect account number in application form so the same incorrect account number is mentioned on refunded DD thus make it non-eligible to get en cashed. SO I deposited the same in DDA Vikas Sadan office with receipt number REC H 15 904 on 8th Jan 15 along with other required documents BUT no response till now is received. File number APL NO 1575739. I also filled an query over Online Samasya Nidan Sewa with Reference ID: G6582 on 16th April BUT still no response over it. It's been 5 months now and still I am chasing DDA to get the registration money.

vikraj_7
                                  May 12, 2015

This is in reference to the amount that was to be refunded after surrendering the flat in Narela allotted to me in DDA 2014 draw. I surrendered the flat on 28 Jan 2015 (receipt number: 3737) and was told I will get my refund in 1 month. It has been almost 4 months but still have not got any refund or any communication regarding the refund. Details of the flat are as below: Allottee name: Shri Yog Raj Verma Application number: 1047482 Location of flat: Narela Flat number: 12 Sector: G-8 Pocket: 3 Block: E9 Category: LIG Receipt number for surrendering: 3737 Date of surrender: 28 Jan 2015 Please help. e-mail id: vikraj.[protected]@gmail.com

manoj chaudhary1970
                                    May 11, 2015

I m resident of new Ashol NAgar. I have 1 lakh plus of debt on my head. i ran a simple shop and submitted a cancelation application for DDA flat provided in siraspur, amount was too high and condition of flat is totally waste. I applied they gave me a slip for cancellation and said to submit it to sbi bank. i submitted there but not recieved any response from that person. Now they are saying that i have to submit the loan amount of more than 1lakh and my account is being on hold by main branch i can;t transfer the mopney . So i want to register a complaint regarding that. Kindly refund all of my amount with interest because i have cancelled that scheme and applied for that bank says we will issue you an NOC letter after recieving payment of interset. I dont know if i have not bought, in case i have cancelled up so why i need to submit the noc to bank and need any other formallity. i m not able to collect the amount .the situation is critical. help me plesae.

Poonam Kharel
                                      May 11, 2015

respected Sir, I would like to register the complaint with you regarding illegal Construction done by Mr Ramashankar Chamar owner of Flat No. 154A DDA JANTA Flats, CHILLA Mayur Vihar Phase-1, Delhi-110091. The flat owner has made the permanent 2 storied structure above our flat and also covered common area & half road in between the flats . The structure is creating obstruction for the Passage through the same area. This kind of the illegal construction is a kind of appreciation and provides inspiration to others to do so. They built up another storied building although there is approval of only 1 storied from DDA Authority. This can cause the mishappening of building collapse. He blocked the roads and when we refused to stop this Construction he started to abuse us and thereat to beat us and said that i paid to all police walas, MCD's officers so no one can stop my work. All near by resident are very much frustrate with him he threaten to us saying that he belongs to some political party. I request you please look into the matter at the earliest. please come in over area with the buildouser and ruin their insensible mission for build the unauthorized construction. Yours Faithfully Poonam Sharma

AnkKur Singh
                                        May 3, 2015

Myself R.P.Singh R/O JU-60/A, Pitampura, New Delhi wants to register a complaint for ceiling and construction issues for Mr.Ved Prakash madan of JU-60/B, Pitampura, New Delhi. There has been sever leakage of water through pipes in the bathroom as well as kitchen and dining room area from an year now.I have requested my neighbour who lives in JU-60/B, Pitampura, New Delhi to get it constructed and repaired but He/She are not willing to get it repaired and always fighting and yelling in the society, there has attempt to murder case on him when he tried to stab knife on me in year 2013.But now our concern is about our house, we need our house back in DDA condition as of original. i am Rakeshwar prasad singh R/O JU-60/A, pitampura, New Delhi, mob no :[protected] requesting you to take action as soon as possible as i am in huge trouble.My bathroom ceiling has fallen apart today and water is leaking on the floor.