Last updated Apr 24, 2024
Complaints 1968

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone Numbers

+91 90 3912 9100

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Website

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Head Office Address

Sector 8 Dwarka
New Delhi District

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 30

Gyani Hindustani
Sep 18, 2022

Bus not stop on Bus stands

Some buses of DTC are not stop on stands due to that people including ne get late for their necessary and important works. Buses like DL1PC8677 (522A) at Malviya Nagar (around 4:40 Pm[protected] and 512 (around 7:30 AM at BegumPur) are not stop evn after many passengers wait for more than 15-20 minutes. Please be strict on them so they are more aware about the situation.
DTC daily passenger...
Yam Saini
Sep 17, 2022

Bus not stop at bus stand

Address:Manglapuri

We always take bus from manglapuri depot but mot single bus stop there ....
Shitanshu Shekhar12
from Narela, Delhi
Sep 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2022

DTC vehicle no. DL1PC 9775

Address:Narela

Vehicle No.DL1PC9775 I gave to Mr. Contactor 10rupees and get my 5rupees ticket but they are refund my rest amount is only 5 small coins.
Hence we give to a shopkeeper for some items but they are not received my money.
Route name SafiabadRoad Narela to Raja Harishchandra hospital on dt. 17/09/2022 timing something about 9:10AM to 9:20AM...
Akshit Srivastava [06]
Sep 16, 2022

No password received

Address:124-D ,pocket-E , Dilshad Garden, Sai chowk

Respect sir
Recently I was applying my online bus pass but when i scan to pay money it will deduct ₹100 from my account but then suddenly it shows your network is not secure nd then the page will refresh by it's own so please refund my paid amount...
Harshvardhan2005
Sep 15, 2022

E- Bus pass applied but not received

I had applied for e-bus pass online on 11th September 2022 and paid the money. They said ''A link to view e-BussPass will be sent to your registered mobile no. And email within one working day''. It is 15th September but didn't receive the link for e-buss pass.
Name- Harshvardhan
Mobile no-[protected]
Bus pass Id[protected]...
Gaurav Dk
Sep 15, 2022

Not stopping bus and abusing and drunk driving

When I was coming from the office the bus driver of DL 1 pc[protected] is confirmed) was not stopping to any stop when I came close to him and asked to Stop he stopped the bus on next station and start arguing and abusing when I told him you should Stop the bus on every stand he said it's my bus not metro he started to argue i stepped down from the bus he continued to argu when he got frustrated he came to hit me then I go away from him,...
Manish Bidhuri
Sep 15, 2022

Driving blindly the government vehicle

Driver of DTC bus (DL 1 PC 0684 Route 440) smashed my car and damage it in the traffic at govindpuri area whil taking U turn with the help of lady of civil defence.He was not following the lane and laws of driving the DTC bus.he broke the lane first and diverted the route by himself in bumper to bumper traffic due to which many passengers and public outside on the road suffered a lot.After he smashed my car I asked him to come down and to...
just_a_student
Sep 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

E-Bus Pass not received.

Applied for student bus pass on 9th Sept, 2022.
Today is 14 Sept, 2022 and still not received the link for E-BUS PASS.
Status - Waiting for approval.
Application number[protected]

Please look into it....
Aj@112005
Sep 14, 2022

Issuance of bus pass

I have applied online for a concessional, conventional bus pass on 9th of September with application number is[protected].
It is not approved till today as it is highly need for me...
Somanshu Rawat (Pokie)
Sep 14, 2022

Delay in epass

Address:Pass Section, Delhi Transport Corporation, Scindia House, KG Marg Connaught Place, New Delhi 110 001.

Sir/Ma'am
I HAVE APPLIED FOR STUDENT E- BUS PASS ON 12/08/2022 .My application number is[protected]. I haven't received the relevant link to download it.. Kindly resolve the problem ....
Yash Muradia
Sep 14, 2022

Bus drivers don't stop on bus stops

Address:B-192 Saraswati Vihar Pitampura New Delhi 110034

I've seen that some bus drivers don't stop the busses at the bus stops even though people are waiting on the bus stands. It had happened many times with me so then I decided to make their videos and complain about them. I'm from CRRIT college Kanjhawala. And any bus barely comes on that road after waiting for more than half an hour sometimes. And sometimes bus drivers don't stop the bus so it's really a problem for students who have to go...
Ujjwal Negi
Sep 14, 2022

Non generation of my E pass

I had applied for my e pass weeks ago but still it has not been generated .
Whenever I try calling them they on purpose reject the call or talk to me very rudely . They are the worst govt. service employees I have ever seen in my life . I want my e pass generated and also they should be accountable for their actions. MY E PASS APPLICATION NO IS :[protected]...
kul10deep
Sep 13, 2022

Driver complaint

Address:Preet vihar CBSE

Sir DL1PD2709 BUS NO 720 Driver ne bus nahi roki swasthya vihar bus stop per me hath stand karke bola fir bhi nahi roki time 5:30 pm...
gen253
Sep 13, 2022
Sep 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2022

Pass is delayed by dtc

I had applied for student bus pass on 18th August. My application number is[protected]. And it's still application status says " pending for approval by the department". Please resolve this as soon as possible....
Kfiroz12
Sep 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2022

Bus stend complent 943

Address:B1/339 sultan puri new delhi 110086

I am firoz me sultan puri old machchhi chowk par 943 bus ka wet kar rha tha DLIPD 5484 time 9-31AM mere hath dene par bhi bus drivair ne bus nhi roki uske baad ek aur bus ati h 943 bus no. DLILD 5574 bus ka wet kar rhi public aur mene hath diya drivair ko par usne bhi bus nhi roki pehle bhi mene in man marzi karte blue line bus drivairo ki complent ki par lagta h in bus drivairo par koi action nhi liya gya aakhir esa kyoun kar rhe h ye please...
Gayatari Jaluthria
Sep 13, 2022

Complaint against bus driver of route 502 bus no Pc 9216

I want to complaint against bus driver of route 502 bus going towards kashmiri gate from mehrauli bus no is DLPC9216 at 9.25am. The driver behave with complete disregard and hated with meas he don't stop the bus on appropriate place I told him to stop so every can board he Said "bus sidhi kr k rookunga ap apne kaan k dhakana nikalo to sun paoge" and I am not carry any headphones and he shouted very badly ki pichle hatt ja and closes the door...
Aditya17bisht
from DELHI, Delhi
Sep 13, 2022

Applied for student pass but haven't received it after 3 days

I had applied for e-bus pass online on 10 september 2022 and paid the money. They said ''A link to view e-BussPass will be sent to your registered mobile no. And email within one working day''. It is 13 September but didn't receive the link for e-buss pass.
Name-Aditya bisht
Mobile no. - [protected]
Application / I'd[protected]...
asifmalnas
Sep 12, 2022

Driver was smoking while driving

Hi, i was travelling 2 days back ( 8 Sep 2022 Tme is 06:34PM from munirka to Nehru place. while driving, Driver was smoking during driving. BUS was quite new and Electric & non Polluted. BUS no is DL 51G D 2966. Smoking Is allowed for driver. Conductor and Marshal is also supporitng him. Please Take a Strict action against DRIVER....
MohanChandNair
Sep 12, 2022

Reminder

I filed a complaint on 17/08/2022 about DTC Bus Pass for Senior Citizen but regret to inform you that I have not received any fast response as I addressed the complaint to Managing Director, DTC, IP Depot, Delhi for immediate response but to no avail. Please look into this and let me know the status asap.
Rgds
Mohan Chand Nair...
Jay Mata Di 1974
Sep 12, 2022

My DTC E BUS PASS is not generated yet

Bhai Sahab my labour card no [protected] I have applied for Santosh Kumar DTC E BUS PASS whose application no is[protected] I have a lot of trouble in commuting for wages My financial condition is also not good Please make my DTC E BUS PASS as soon as possible it will be a great mercy Action Required : Please make my DTC E BUS PASS as soon as possible it will be a great mercy 🙏🙏🙏...