Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 1930

File a complaint to Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]

Having problems with Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] reviews & complaints page 46

amanamit
Apr 2, 2022

Address: delhi

There is a bus route that is Inderpuri krishi kunj ter to Ambedkar nagar terminal 522CL, 522 always miss aprox 5 bus stand on daily basis
as per the photo i given below there is five station that ur route 522 buses always miss and go directly that is shown in the pic and that screen shot is taken from ur chartt app of live navigation section so on daily basis i and other passenger a facing this issue

i hope u take any action against this we also are tax payer to this nation so we also have the right to have services ...

Vishesh Chandra Naman
    Apr 1, 2022

I have been a passenger of DTC bus since last many years. Was also convinced of the DTC service. But on 30/03/2022 an unpleasant incident happened to me inside dtc orange bus. I sat on bus number 143 from Sant Nagar Bengali Colony and took a ticket of Rs 5 for Yograj Colony (Raman ITI). When the bus reached Yograj Colony, I requested the driver to stop the bus, but he refused and misbehaved and stopped the bus at the next stop, which was about 1 km away. And also said that do whatever you want to do, I will not stop this bus.

I've noted the bus number. The bus number is DL1PD 3053. Please take proper action against the driver and conductor.

Yours
    Vishesh Chandra Naman
    (vishesh.[protected]@gmail.com)

Hemant Bhatnagar 786
      Mar 30, 2022

Today's i was travelling from Shakarpur to Preet Vihar in Subject bus.
      At the time of exit from bus My wallet stole in front of security person ( Police man )of bus. I have 3 debit cards, 1 credit card, 1 Driving license, 2 Metro card with 10000 Rs/- loose cash.

I m trying to calling on so many helpline number for checking CCTV of Bus. but nobody giving proper response on my call.

I travel in bus from 10:08 to 10:22 am in between my wallet stole. I want to see CCTV recording of this time .

Pls help to share video on my number - [protected]

Renusingh123
        Mar 29, 2022

I have online ticket still unhone muja cornation park near burari bypass ka paas evening m bus sei nicha utar diya or misbehave karne lga muja police ke dhamki dei rha tha paisa maang rha tha jab unko pta he nhi online ticket ka bare m pta he nhi kaisa check karte toh kyu rakha hai unko as checker jab kuch ata jata nhi unko time waste mera itna unhone m itna ghar phuche

Pappu1223456789
          Mar 28, 2022

Address: H. NO. 72B CHHAWLA EXTENSION PART-2

It is to inform you that I was travelling through Bus number. DL1PC0170 (539A Down) on 28.03.2022 towards Mahipalpur, New Delhi From Chawala Village, New Delhi. During my journey time at mahipalpur I asked about route of bus from bus driver then suddenly he started offensive languages against me and turn violence. For this journey I have purchased online ticket and details of ticket is given below-

Ticket details are:

Device id - 20de10b6c8e3a4baf637a162e68d9d43736973

Current booking - B28032022f18f3b9097

txn id - PTM910b65c10b6e4ca3a4e246b75d2064e9

txn time -

Amount - 0.0

Order id -

Payment mode -

Category - G

Bus Number - DL1PC0170

Route No - 539ADOWN

Agency – DTC

Booking Time and date -09:19:06 am, 28.03.2022

In view of above, you are requested to look into this matter and take required necessaries action (Punishment) against the concerned driver so that he can not abuse other citizen in the future. I will be very obliged for this.

kranti devi
            Mar 27, 2022

Address: Bakkarwala

Maine online ticket jaha mughe jana tha vaha ki liya tha or conductor ne mughse over charge liya or bol online ticket dikho jab maine dikhaya to network issue ki vajah se unhone bola ki nahi hai ticket

Sudarshan Singh Negi
              Mar 26, 2022

Address: WZ 1149 Nangal raya New Delhi

Sir, on 26 Mar 2022 between 2 AM to 4 AM, there were No bus i.e 0740 at New Deli Railway Station towards Uttam Nagar. Though I found 5 buses towards Anand Vihar between this period.
              Please inquire into the matter.

Aditiiii
                from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Mar 26, 2022

Address: Golok dham Mandir

Dogs in my area are creating problem for everyone. They bark alot whenever any vehicle crosses the road and also don't let us sleep during night. They are in cluster and keep barking whole night. The roads here are not so wide so whole noise comes in teh house. Students are not able to study. I request you to please help us solve this problem 🙏. Please contact my father - [protected]. His name is Munish

Aditi
                Mar 26, 2022
                Updated by Aditiiii
                The status is showing as resolved but it js not resolved. I request you to please take urgent action on this

Dr Damini
                  Mar 25, 2022

Address: Lakeview colony 12 street

We have street dogs at our street disturbing during nights and they chasing motor cyclist and people while walking please look into it as soon as people because they are distrubing alot and some people are keeping the stray dogs in home while dog catchers came to take them and leaving dogs into streets after the dog van goes

Suryapojha
                    Mar 24, 2022

Dear concern department,
                    When I was traveled in DTC bus on dated 24th March 2022. Conductor not refund me change and the same he was doing with all the passengers.
                    When passengers demanded the change to conductor he behave very rudely and as well as sited police man
                    Mr. Uday Chand also supported to conductor he also behave rudely with me this is not correct thing in the capital of India.
                    So, I am requesting to concern department take a action ASAP.
                    Bus details...
                    Bus no. - DL1PD 2561
                    Date - 24th March 2022
                    Route no. - 88A
                    Thamks & Regards,
                    Surya
                    Con. No. [protected]

Tanyachugh
                      from Panipat, Haryana
                      Mar 21, 2022

Address: Ansal Panipat Haryana

Hi, I am from A block, ansal panipat. We are harassed by street dogs in area. Here 10, 15 violent street dog Came to bite people. Early morning and late evening we won't able to came out of home due to this, we have small dog, these dogs come chasing and attacked him and us. We feel more insecure due to this dogs as we are unable to cross the lane. Hope you will take immediate action on this complaint.
                      Name - Tanya
                      House number- 396, A Block. Ansal Sushant city near millennium school.
                      Panipat Haryana.

Prashant2p
                        Mar 21, 2022

Address: Dilshad Garden

Date of incident 21/03/2022
                        Client number [protected].

This is the today's incident of bus route no. 214 and vehicle no. "DL 1PC 5814". this is cluster bus(orange bus). near about 6:30 pm, I asked to driver to stop the bus in "J&K Bus stop" in Dilshad garden. So, Driver stop the bus before the bus stand in the middle of the road with running traffic. & they told me that "Chal Utar Ja", When i said to the driver "Pls stop the bus on the bus stop not in the middle of the road" then Bus Driver closed the door and said this not a stop of this route of the bus. I tell this thing to bus marshal so his reply to me that "Mujhe nhi pata driver se bolo ya conductor se bolo". after that I told to conductor please give a complaint book, so he reply me this is my complaint book, driver has his own complaint book. the conclusion of this, they didn't gave me the complaint book. I am a handicapped person how can I cross the road in the running traffic. if any vehicle hit me at that time so who was responsible for it?

Bus No:- 214 (kamla market to Seemapuri)
                        Vehicle no:- DL 1PC 5814
                        Driver Name:- "Mustakil"
                        Driver batch no:- 62809
                        Conductor Name:- "Ishwar" may be these name and batch are wrong as they provide to me. but vehicle no is correct.

please take a strong action against to this bus "Staff" by the reference of vehicle no i.e. "DL 1PC5814" all three Driver, Conductor & Marshal are misbehave with me and drop me at the end of the bus stop and not provide the complaint book.
                        it is my humble request to you take a strong action to above three persons by which they will never do such that type thing to any other person in future.
                        For the evidence i have only the vehicle no by clicking by my mobile is attach with this application.

sudhansuit
                          from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                          Mar 20, 2022

Address: Vaishali ghaxiabad

I m a teacher my name is sudhanshu bhushan resident of 2a/26 sector 2 vaishali ghaziabad uttar Pradesh as I was travelled in DTC bus number DL 1PC 9355 at 6.40 PM from EDM mall to balco apartment the driver has not stopped the bus on the stop he was crossing atop from outside lane I crossed the two bus those already are on stop to stop this bus . The behaviour of conductor and driver and the home guard staff as I told me that you have not stopped the bus on stop why? On this the driver including homeguard came and stopped the bus on the middle.of the road near tata motor red light and both of them tried to harrassed me up to the extent as I am teacher told only that you have not stopped the bus and I crossed the road to stopped you if other bus will kill me who will be responsible for the same so the driver including home guard and conductor all harassed me I m still in fear for traveling again the conductor while asking for complaint register could not provided me the complain register as well I m in very trauma till now they three of them torched me abusing me and said this complain will not not do anything for us we will do the same again I called on help line number 1137 and already registered my complain there also I need the driver conductor licences to be cancelled by immediately effect otherwise legal action will take upon the three and the department also

Sudhanshu bhushan
                          Senior teacher
                          2a/ 26 sector 2 vaishali ghaziabad

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

Parveen Luthra
                            Mar 18, 2022

Very very poor service of dtc buses of 392 from dhaula kuan to Noida in the morning 8am to 9am. Nobody there to see. People r getting fed up and abusing dtc for such a poor service. Kindly resolve and take strict action

Shatakshi Kandwal
                              Mar 15, 2022

Address: R.K. puram

Dtc 623 bus no DL 1P DO207 bus driver and homegurad person has misbehaved with me in front of delhi police headquarters bus stand he did not open the door of a bus as a lady I asked him to open bus door which was going to rk puram I was standing there today evening but he did not open the door if bus and that homegurad person was in duty shouted at me and driver also misbehaved is that way at night time girl is standing there and they are not opening door of bus Why homegurad person is alloted there to misbehaved with women...kindly take action on this... is this women safety in the capital delhi this kind of action is not tolretaeable what kind of women safety you are giving to women when homeguard and driver is misbehaving with women...

Irfan 54
                                Mar 14, 2022

Address: Scindia House KG Marg cannaught Place New Delhi

I have applied for the e bus pass of DTC on the date of 7th March 2022 and also have made the payment of rs 200 for the service but till now I didn't get my e pass. It should generally take 24 hour to generate the e bus pass but it is more than one week and instead my e pass has not been generated. I have tried to contact many times on the given no of the pass section of DTC but they are not responding. And also I have sent mail regarding this to the e mail id of pass section but they are not replying.

Satyavir Kr Singh
                                  Mar 12, 2022

Address: mohan garden, Delhi-110059

I purchased student all route AC/non AC concessional pass for 5 months. My amount of 500 rs got deducted by my
                                  SBI debit card - SBIPG[protected]degsdelhiSBIePay NEWDELHI but e-pass not generated.
                                  Name-Satyavir Kr Singh
                                  Date-07/03/2022

ravi256
                                    Mar 12, 2022

Address: E-2/2/33, Sector-15, Rohini MIG Flat, Delhi-110089

मेरा नाम रवि कुमार पुत्र श्री ओम प्रकाश है में रोहिणी सेक्टर -15 दिल्ली में रहता हूँ, और एअरपोर्ट अथोरिटी ऑफ़ इंडिया में सीनियर Superintendent के पद पर कार्यरत हूँ, में 11/03/2022 को लगभग 05 : 25 PM पर लोधी रोड के पॉइंट मदरसा की रेड लाईट पर खड़ा था, अचानक एक डीटीसी की बस जिसका नंबर DL1PC7577 है उसने मुझे आगे से ओवरटेक किया, अगर में अपनी गाड़ी साइड में नहीं करता तो बह मुझे मार देता, और जब मैंने उससे बात की तो वह मुझसे बहस करने लगा और अपनी गाड़ी भगा के ले गया |
                                    मेरा आपसे निवेदन है की इस ड्राईवर के खिलाफ उचित कर्यबाही की जाये |

धन्यबाद,

Shivam traveller
                                      Mar 10, 2022

I would like to complain about tho total no. Of bus from anand vihar to shahbad dairy is to much less. As i travelling in bus there is to much crowd there is no empty space because this bus came in about half hour. I would loke to request please increase the this bus route.
                                      Thanks you
                                      Your faithfully
                                      I am shivam kumar with all bus travellers

Sagar Basanwal
                                        Mar 9, 2022

Address: DELHI INTEGRATED MULTI-MODAL TRANSIT SYSTEM LIMITED (A Joint Venture of Government of NCT of Delhi & IDFC Foundation) CIN No: U60232DL2006PLC148406 8t

My name is sagar, I am student of faculty of law, and traveling from nehru nagar to mall road near vishvidhalya metro station, at Mall road bus stop around 9:30 am dated 09/03/2022 the 2 cluster bus service ticket cheker miss behave with me and defame me in public place when I tried to shown my online ticket in my mobile phone. Due to the technical glitch by the cluster bus online ticket service by namely chartr bus mobile application, then i could not shown and they countinue miss behaving in public place. Don't let me explain and show the evidence that I have done payment to dehli transaction but some technical issues at that time it was not shown. And transactions I.D was T2203090833531468329385
                                        They openly chalange me do against me what can you do. You can't do any harm me.
                                        I request you take strict action agains them and I attached photo of those men in below.
                                        Mar 09, 2022
                                        Updated by Sagar Basanwal
                                        DELHI INTEGRATED MULTI-MODAL TRANSIT SYSTEM LIMITED
                                        (A Joint Venture of Government of NCT of Delhi & IDFC Foundation)
                                        CIN No: U60232DL2006PLC148406
                                        8th Floor, Block-1, Delhi Technology Park,
                                        Shastri Park, Delhi-11005
                                        Mar 09, 2022
                                        Updated by Sagar Basanwal
                                        DELHI INTEGRATED MULTI-MODAL TRANSIT SYSTEM LIMITED
                                        (A Joint Venture of Government of NCT of Delhi & IDFC Foundation)
                                        CIN No: U60232DL2006PLC148406
                                        8th Floor, Block-1, Delhi Technology Park,
                                        Shastri Park, Delhi-11005