DEN Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2024
Complaints 719

File a complaint to DEN Networks

Having problems with DEN Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DEN Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DEN Networks reviews & complaints page 8

Prakashan sujitha
Apr 12, 2020

This is to inform that the cable tv operators are cancelled our connection after we paid our cable tv due. We are corrected the due before the disconnect date but they disconnected our cable today. Please renew our connection.

paras nakrani
    Apr 10, 2020

Address: Plot no 16 sector 8a cbd belapur

From 1mont on my tv channels are not coming. Were as in my society your channels are coming on there tv. So plse send your operator to solve the problem. So please sr send urgent to solve the problem
    Apr 10, 2020
    Updated by paras nakrani
    Channel are not coming on my tv from 1month so please kindly look out for this problem urgent nd send your operator imajitely

Mun0184
      Apr 9, 2020

Address: Global cable Sector 15 Vasundhara Ghaziabad

This is an complaint against global network in sector 15 vasundhara ghaziabad who were deal in den network.

Cable owner (Manish chaudhary) as well as their representatives are very reckless persons, after so many reminders of complaints as well as after timely payment they didn't provide good service satisfaction.

Please take necessary action against them as we are not able to see uninterrupted cable service for last 3
      Months.

Apr 9, 2020
      This is an complaint against Global cable in Sector 15 Vasundhara Ghaziabad who were deal in Den network. Cable Owner (Manish Chaudhary) as well as their representatives are very reckless persons, after so many reminders of complaints as well as after timely payment they didn't provide good service satisfaction. Please take necessary action against them as we are not able to see uninterrupted cable service for last 3 months. Thanks & Regards
      DEN Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Apr 09, 2020
      Updated by Mun0184
      This is an complaint against Global cable in Sector 15 Vasundhara Ghaziabad who were deal in Den network.

Cable Owner (Manish Chaudhary) as well as their representatives are very reckless persons, after so many reminders of complaints as well as after timely payment they didn't provide good service satisfaction.

Please take necessary action against them as we are not able to see uninterrupted cable service for last 3
      months.

This is from shapur TIGRI, near gautam budh park. Definitely unsatisfied service from your side I always pay my 28 days of Rs 400₹ on time but there is always issue with this connection. Whenever I open my television there is nothing but a notification and unfortunately I always talk to the cable owner, he always used to ignor the call.
      Please guys dont take this connection and I will go for consumer cort also

ishica
        Apr 8, 2020

I am using den broadband from 2 years now. We had issues of network but we ignored at times as we are working and used wifi only 5-6 hrs while a home per day. But now in the month of march my plan of 393 inr was due to renew. When i went to recharge my account i did not find same plan on 24 mar and other option of higher value was there to which i called there person and got to know they dnt have same plan anymore and have to pay more now. So these guys have started taking advantage of the situation of covid 19 as they know people can't get new connection for lockdown period and they can take advantage of the situation and increased the prices.
        I now can't use wifi which is now coating me double the value of month which i dnt want to spend
        I want them to offer me my same plan as soon as possible

Prity Salma
          Apr 2, 2020

Hi i took this connection around a month ago on 2nd march for 3 months and paid 2124. Though it was slow than the speed promised we (I and my husband) didn't mind as after coming from office we barely used it for video calling with family and friends or normal surfing.. Though we faced frequent disconnection we just ignored as we barely used as i said earlier. But due to covid 19 we both got to work from home when it turned into nightmare as from 21st march the line went completely dead. We complained and the technician came did some changes in the frequency and it worked for hardly 30 mins. The technician came on 23rd so when we called again he said he won't be able to come to check due to curfew. I repeatedly requested him to check from his end as the connection is fluctuating. If the issue had been from my end i would not be getting any connection. But he just disconnected the call and from that day onwards i am just able to use it hardly for 30 mins max everyday. I have lost complete faith in this connection i am just waiting for the situation to be bit stable and then first thing i will be doing is taking a different connection.
          This connection has been just a nightmare for me and my husband. Due to this connection we both had to face hardship in office. Neither the nodal officer nor the technician is helping us in resolving the issue. We just want our money back and some action against them.

Lovekesh Malik
            Apr 1, 2020

It's been 3 days that i am trying to fix my internet problem multiple calls email are sent our DEN customer care but there is no response .

Not sure if these guys are working.

But for now i am working from home and internet mandatory to provide deliverable to my company.

And due to this incompetent behavior from support guys, it's effecting my performance.

Can somebody contact me for same @[protected]

My userid : MA[protected]

amitkemani
              Mar 31, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Hi, i recently have taken a plan from den broadband for 100 mbps speed. I have taken a 150 days plan for 4404. But anytime it's speed never be beyond 40 mbps maximum. I have filed a complaint in customer care but they told me that it would be the maximum speed. They have cheated me by selling this plan of 100 mbps. When i told them to change my plan to 50 mbps speed of 240 days for 5240 and i will pay the difference then they declined it. They said now they can't change the plan. It's a clear case of cheating by den broadband. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number is [protected].
              Cable operate response is very poor please change cable operate

amitkemani
                Mar 31, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Hi, i recently have taken a plan from den broadband for 100 mbps speed. I have taken a 150 days plan for 4404. But anytime it's speed never be beyond 40 mbps maximum. I have filed a complaint in customer care but they told me that it would be the maximum speed. They have cheated me by selling this plan of 100 mbps. When i told them to change my plan to 50 mbps speed of 240 days for 5240 and i will pay the difference then they declined it. They said now they can't change the plan. It's a clear case of cheating by den broadband. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number is [protected]
                Mar 31, 2020
                Hi, I recently have taken a plan from den broadband for 100 Mbps speed. I have taken a 150 days plan for 4404. But anytime it's speed never be beyond 40 Mbps maximum. I have filed a complaint in customer care but they told me that it would be the maximum speed. They have cheated me by selling this plan of 100 Mbps. When I told them to change my plan to 50 Mbps speed of 240 days for 5240 and I will pay the difference then they declined it. They said now they can't change the plan. It's a clear case of cheating by den broadband. My email id is [email protected] and my contact number is 9910628977
                Mar 31, 2020
                Updated by amitkemani
                It's not resolved yet

Balu daundkar
                  Mar 29, 2020

Address: 411019

Sir DD bharti channel volume is low plz set volume

Pallav Gautam
                    from Hāora, West Bengal
                    Mar 29, 2020

Address: plot no. 120, flat no.B1, shakti khand 2, indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Our cable operator is not receiving calls as cable is not coming since 2 days . We are really cut from new entertainment and we have kids also so kindly suggest where I complaint in this critical condition of lockdown
                    Name. Pallav gautam
                    Cell no. [protected]
                    Plot no 120, flat no. B1, shakti khand 2 inderapuram, ghaziabad, up

Inder Dhawan
                      Mar 23, 2020

Address: Okhla New Delhi, 110020

On 23rd march 2020 at 12.13 pm.. Den broad band tried to remove rs 5000/= from my hdfc bank debit card.. I hereby inform you that i had stopped using the net and had surrendered router on 14 march 2020..in spite of that your den broadband staff kept calling and sending irrelevant sms to me... Today i informed mr. Chadan sigh... I have sent bank message to mr chandan on his email id... Chandan. [protected]@denonline.in... Which clearly says den broadband fraudulently tried to remove rs 5000... You are requested to investigate and punish the culprits.. Please inform me accordingly
                      Swamy Cable Operator 83174856
                      16/[protected]/[protected]
                      I have called my dealer to check my TV which is showing weak signals and monthly recharge period is completed so do it he not responding and giving wrong reasons misleading us .
                      Look into it.
                      Very bad service by operator
                      Sachchita Kumar's reply, Mar 22, 2020
                      Bad service by operator

Anushka Girdhar
                        Mar 21, 2020

Address: Karol Bagh New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

The cable connection has suddenly stopped at 9.30 pm on 21.03.2020, and message is flashing that set up box is unable to receive a signal. On calling the local operator he replied that there is no cable guy available and it will be resumed only on monday, as it's janta curfew tomorrow. This has happened a couple if times in the past also when the cable gets suddenly lost on a saturday evening and gets resumed only the next day. The local operator is not providing prompt service.

PankajVashist
                          Mar 19, 2020

I have installed den internet for my family 1 year back. Now because of covid-19, i came from hyderabad and doing work from home in delhi. From last 15 days, i'm noticing that my internet lost after every 15-20 minutes and my vpn get disconnected. I have to again login back to vpn. I raised the complaints and they say that they are fixing the issue back-end. Sometimes the technician visited my place and changed the ip address but still facing the issue. I paid for 6 months package with 50 mbps speed in last week of february 2020. Just because of work from home, i noticed this continuous disconnection of internet on my laptop, otherwise it was not noticeable on phone by my family members. It is hampering my office work. I don't want to use this internet service and want refund of my remaining month's amount.
                          Customer user id - pan_77545

Hayagreeva Acharya
                            from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu
                            Jan 23, 2020

Address: Udupi, Karnataka

Vc no.[protected]. Cable operator is collecting rs280 pm. Whereas my account shows the subscription as rs201pm why the difference? Pl instruct the operator to refund the excess collected. Further, lot o[censored]nwanted channels are appearing and we are not given freedom to select the channels which is contrary to the trai guidelines. I request you to instruct the operator suitably
                            Took connection last month and literally have been calling Mr Mangal and Mr Vishal alternatively for poor network/no network. Unprofessional conduct of technicians who visit for services and leave without even checking if it’s restored. Request guide me to terminate my services and process refund.

Jan 10, 2020

Address: 80, Van vihar, mehuwala, Dehradun, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248171

Hi my vc number is[protected], i have selected 99 channel of ₹300 (Including 18% gst) of my choice and has forwarded the same to my local cable operator. But my lco is simply denying that he won't activate channels selected by me instead of he's offering me to select a pre selected channel pack. I have tried calling den customer care they have provided me with this complain number 5742103 but even they seemed helpless in this issue. Please help me with this issue.
                              Dear DEN CABLE Network,

I asked my cable network provider to uninstall the cable and set top box and refund of Rs.1600/-. Cable operator is saying that he will refund only Rs.300. The reason he is giving that the rate of Set top box has been changed.

Magesh smage
                                Dec 26, 2019

Address: Taradeep apartment, 122003

I have got den internet connection around like one week before there is been a lots of disconnect with this week period for 5 to 6 hours and no customer executive responded me properly i spoke with them plenty of times about the problem they never cared much about it!! I payed 1750 for 3 months need a refund and also they have to pay me some money for the stress i went through
                                From past 3 days the set up box is not receiving a signal. I've tried to contact the cable operator but they are careless towards this issue. I've already done with the recharge and still I'm facing this issue. I request you to address this issue as soon as possible.

Prasang Awasthi
                                  Dec 24, 2019

Address: WZ-186/C GALI NO 1, SADH NAGAR, PALAM COLONY, 110045

Hi sir, i made payment of rs 1770 on 18 oct to den broadband for quarterly plan till 23 jan 2020, but i have to surrender the connection on 21 nov 2019 due to movement from the place and company executive told me that i will get pro rata refund for the days not availing services within 21 days after service termination
                                  But inspite of repetitive follow up they are not refunding the amount and not responding properly. My registered mobile number is [protected] and name for which connection was prasang awasthi. I have call regarding also in which their executive mentioned i will get refund within 21 days. Request you to look into this matter and help me to get the refund amount. Thank you.
                                  Prasang awasthi

BharathiJankiram
                                    Dec 4, 2019

Address: Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka

It's with great regret i write this letter to whosoever concerned.
                                    Our local cable man is highly irresponsible makes me wonder the level of hatredness towards his job. Never comes on time (Every month) to collect the rent, least bothered about the complaints received for which i am forced to ring him (Atleast 5 calls) and plead. His majesty appears as if he's doing some charity work. After all the drama the same evening or the very next morning the mighty cable would be chopped off for all possible reasons and the never ending calls, pleads, frustration begins all over again. This never ending saga is going on for the last 3 years and i am considering for any alternative that does not require this man's intervention in any way.
                                    Does den network never care about their helpless customers? Is there someone to whom this may be escalated to?

soham pingle
                                      Nov 28, 2019

Address: 421301

I have den cable at my home. Recently i tried reaching to my local den provider to reload my account but it seems they are busy and after following it up multiple times i did not get to see any response from them.

Later i tried registering my box online but there at the end of the registration process i have seen error "card does not exist".

I would like to register my card online so that i can pick and choose channels and reload them when ever needed.

SPrabh
                                        Nov 25, 2019

Address: CCN DEN Network Private Limited - Kakkar Cable, New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Aa we are user off ccn den cable our cable operator is kakar cable.

Very bad experience to using your cable network and your cable operator he is taken charges with there rules every month they change the plan and ask to customer come at our office and check the plan and upgrade. Every month they change price of any channel this is very bad... Kakar cable not cooperative with the customer and increasing the charges as per his rules.

He makes channel off by his own and when we ask why this channel not coming he said price is increase last. Last time i giving him 340/- rs but in this sony ten not coming he said price is increase so he said make it 380/- rs now again he stop the channel and asking for more amount. After 2 month he increase the price and now again price is increase and he said please come at office and check the plan and pay more... This is very bad experience with the operator... Kindly provide the solution for this