DEN Networks Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 3, 2024
Complaints 717

File a complaint to DEN Networks

Having problems with DEN Networks?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DEN Networks customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DEN Networks reviews & complaints page 12

davinderh4
May 9, 2019

Address: House no 2702, IInd floor, Right side,, street no 13, Ranjeet Nagar, Near metro, pillar no 208, New Delhi 110008, 110008

As per above subject mentioned please note that some channels are missing/blocked, hence payment made on reguiar month. So many times we had marked a complaint to our branch but no action had taken place as i have been a customer of den cable company from the past 7 years, so far the services have been impeccable, but recently i encountered some really poor customer service from last year.

I noticed that i was charged for march month is revised again hence your customer care representative assured that the channels will show regularly since yesterday channels are not working, expect some channels available. What about the other channels hence payment taking full. If you are not able to provide all channels then make payment according to channels

I mark a complain to the representative so that cable repairman the repairman failed to make it on the said date. Even after clearing my busy schedule, worst of all was that he was completely unapologetic about it.

I am very disappointed with the poor service, and am contemplating a change in my cable service provider. I had received great service earlier, but this incident has really left a bad impression on me. I hope that you look into the matter immediately.

Thank you for your co-operation, and i hope such incidents will not be repeated.

Davinder mohan trehan
House no 2702, iind floor,
Right side, street no 13, opposite metro pillar no 208
Ranjeet nagar, new delhi
Mobile : [protected]
DEN Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Parth Gardharia
    May 3, 2019

Address: Timbavadi main road patel coloney avadh app block 201, Junagadh, Gujarat, 362001

My aira den cable operators not selected my channels i request you please watch my selected channels and cut author channels cable operators apni man mani chla rahe he so i request help me i view my selected channels and cut author channels den tv cables operator bahut man mani chla rahe he isei me apko bol raha hu kyuki me jo channels dekh na chata hu uske hi pise de ne pade
    Last today my den box is not receiving any channels after all of that I'm also call the cable operator but he didn't receive any single call..
    Cable operator no. Is [protected]
    Keyur Agravat's reply, May 6, 2019
    Last 2 days my den cable box not receiving a single channel

Amit1kp
      May 3, 2019

I have to complain about the wrong and mischevious behaviour of staff. He used to take money every month and after subscription pack i subscribed some family packs channel but from last 10 days we won't get any channel on tv after submission of money. He is not answering the call and also after complaining he wouldn't respond to it. This behaviour is not first time before also the same behaviour shown by him. So plz listen to my prblm and have some quick response.

sureshballal
        from Bantval, Karnataka
        May 1, 2019

Address: veera hanuman marg chitpadi, Udupi, Karnataka, 576101

Though trai regulations allow the subscriber to select any combination of free to air/pay channels / brodcast packs within 100 channels, dennetwork agent in udupi karnataka does not acceept. When pointed out that only 25 doordarshan channels are mandatory within first 100,
        They plead helpless as dennetwork system does not accept the same.
        I have requested as follows: 36 +7 pay channels + 30 fta channels + 25 mandatory doordarshan channels = 98 channels. Trai software gives a total of 332.88 including 130+23 ncf. Local agent demands rs 40 more as ncf for 36+7 pay channels.
        Shastinagar, jodhpur raj area cable operator mr magraj-asking excess payments of monthly cable charges and threat to disconnect cable send higher authority to settle
        jagnee's reply, Apr 27, 2019
        asking excess and illegal amount and threats to disconnect cable
        My cable provider does not billed me
        Shiva143mishra's reply, Apr 25, 2019
        Den Care not sapot me please help me

#
          # IAK
          May 1, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I am a new subscriber of den broadband. I have paid the subscribed amount which is 1500 through paytm on 22 april 2019 as asked by sales executive. After one day it deactivated. When i talk about it to den employees they said its not working due payment issue.. When i said i have already paid the amount they said we will start your service after talking to sales executive. I tried to talk to customer care they said your problem will resolve within 24 hr. Which they fail to provide any assistance... Whenever i call they say sir give us time for a day... When i asked to re-fund since my account is not activated.. They said they do not have policy to re-fund which they do not disclose earlier. Its already 7 day since deactivation of services. My complain id with den is tkt 566036, my den id is im49198225
          I just wanted to re-fund since i don't want any more mental harassment from den.
          Den cable has worst customer service. They do not know how to behave with customer and not doing their work properly. Den is disaster I have ever seen.

popo039
            May 1, 2019

My cabel is not working from last 4 days. As i already recharged for the package. But after completing a lot of times no response from them.

Local cable operator of den is very slow in providing service. They don't listen to customer complain. They not picking the call. I try approx 50 + times to connect but they not picking the call.

I'm also trying to connect with den network support number and each time they said its on process we will get back to you soon.. They dont know how much time it will take to resolve.

Please do the needfull.

My complain no. : 5366851

Additional information-
            My den mac no. : [ 34ddfa585502 ]
            My address - shourya vihar, jankipuram extension, lucknow. Pincode : 226021
            As I have just shifted to my new address, I want my den broadband connection to be setup here as soon as possible.
            Registered Name- Anjum
            User ID- A_188785

channels not working since last 4 days - Comment #3422422 - Image #0

Ganesh Waghmode
              from Satna, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 29, 2019

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

No display of my account in add more services tab in manage pack section.
              I do not choose of channels because in my account add more services tab in manage pack section is missing / or not displayed in my list
              All time in my account this message is shows any times - expiry date
              How will select my channels?

rahana5991
                Apr 29, 2019

Address: Rajeev road, Thrikkakara, pipeline, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682021

Den no: [protected]
                Smart card no:[protected]
                Nds serial no:[protected]
                We have subscribed for free channels but we are not getting any of the free channels when we contact our operater he is didn't response to us now we have to pay 150 rs for free channels and no proper bill or receipt is given to us is given to us. Sky net cable tv, unichara is our operator
                May 01, 2019
                Updated by rahana5991
                Our operator have cut our subscription when we asked for receipt. Now we are not able see any of the channel. He is not responding to us when we try to contact him

Adarsh Gupta
                  Apr 26, 2019

My cabel is not working from last 5 days. As i already recharged for the package. But after complaiting a lot of times no response from them.

Dream's cable networks (Local cable operator of den) is very slow in providing service. They don't listen to customer complain.
                  Please do the needfull.

Additional information-
                  My den card number[protected]
                  My address - 49/5/h/51 karl marx sarani kol-23

manojkhadilkar
                    Apr 25, 2019

Address: 395009

Ii have cable tv connection of den cable tv network. Local service provider is kundan cable surat. Last 15 days we are not able to see subscribed tv channels though we have paid the fees in full.
                    My vc no is[protected]. I am staying in palanpor area of surat, gujarat.
                    I have sent mail to m/s den but there is no response.
                    We are not able to view the tv channels & m/s kundan cable, adajan surat is not responding.

Pl. Take strict action against m/s den cable tv network & m/s kundan cable surat.
                    Den cable services are very poor and worst they do not response tk customers properly and make excuses. I have called so many times for payment and for continue of services after payment but services not opened for couple of hours so customer satisfaction is not good.

Brajendra Arya
                      Apr 24, 2019

Address: Banda, Banda, Uttar Pradesh, 210001

Den network के द्वारा मुझे उनके पैक लेने के लिए मजबूर किया गया एवं मेरे द्वारा चुने हुए चैनल नहीं दिए जा रहे है
                      जिससे मुझे अधिक शुल्क देना पड़ रहा है
                      मेरे द्वारा चुने हुए चैनल मागने पर कनेक्शन काटने की धमकी भी देते है क्योंकि मैंने उनका सेट टॉप बॉक्स ले रखा है जिसका वो रिफंड भी नहीं दे रहे है
                      कृपया मुझे मेरे चुने हुए चैनल ही दिखाये जाने की व्यवस्था करें। मेरे सभी परिचितों का भी यही हाल है सभी Den network के शोषण के शिकार हैं
                      TRAI के नए नियम को लागू करने की पूरी व्यवस्था की जाये।
                      धन्यवाद

Amartya Agnihotri
                        Apr 23, 2019

Address: Bbcn network Sadabad gate Burj Wala kuya hathras, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, 204101

Sir i choose a channel pack of 99 channel with rs 210 + 18% gst but cable opreter is not activated my pack. He said u choose owr pack of 275. I[censored] choose ur pack then u choose 100plus channel.100 fta channel. And paid channel. Than my bill is 260. Plz help us. And we want 2 know try coustmar care no. To registered owr complent. Present time. Den network is removed channels slect pack. We don't choose owr feviourate channel
                        Apr 23, 2019
                        We don't choose owr feviourate pack on den network website
                        Apr 23, 2019
                        Updated by Amartya Agnihotri
                        We don't choose owr feviourate channel pack.and when we choose owr pack the opretor not activated my pack

kanhamohan
                          Apr 18, 2019

Address: Ganesh nagar, Near Akshardham Metro Station, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My cable operator is charging extra and in a week more than 2-3 days cable not working, as per trai all channels packs includes gst already but he is overcharging for bill and added gst on total bills, when we call he not reply and services is also not good please resolve this asap otherwise we have to reach higher authoritys, as per government consumers are also have rights, if we are paying monthly why we are not geeting services.

Cable operator-harsh network
                          Area-ganesh nagar complex pandav nagar.
                          Pin code-110092

Pankaj pandey
                          +[protected]
                          Cable operator is not done his work properly and he is not answer the call when we call him?
                          My den cabel has Zee pack and i am pay for it but the cable operator has closed it so i was calling him and he is not pick the phone call

Anup Bafna
                            Apr 17, 2019

Address: shiv sai lane, pimple saudagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

All DEN HD channels aren't working since last 15 days. I had contacted the local cable operator many times but they are unable to resolve the issue. The local cable operator is saying that the problem is from the DEN server room. Hence, I have also tried reaching DEN customer service number but no luck so far.

Here are the details of my account-
                            Model - Skyworth HDC 7300
                            CARD ID[protected]
                            BOUQUET Name - Pune Bouquet 1
                            Signal strength & quality - 0%

Please Note - All SD channels are working fine.

Poonam Kumari Singh
                              from Samastipur, Bihar
                              Apr 12, 2019

Address: Flat No-14,5th Floor,Janki Apartment,Sri Ram Vatika Colony,Chira Chas, 827013

My network is not working last two months and i regularly calling but he is not picking my call and also visiting his home but he was always not present at home.
                              What can i do so that i can use your service... This is very poor service of den network.

Cable operators name:-
                              Jai mata di cable link
                              Chira chas, bokaro, jharkhand

Krishna singh
                              M no-[protected]
                              The cable operator of DEN networks is not giving us our choice of channels and instead are forcibly putting us on an expensive HD package of 609/- where most channels are not there.
                              Despite following up, the cable operator says that it's DEN that is not allowing the change over

waseem1515
                                from Tarikere, Karnataka
                                Apr 12, 2019

Address: Kurattipeth Betgeri Gadag, Gadag, Karnataka, 582101

Three months earlier my home renovation was going on so i disconnected the service after renovation since 1.5 months i am asking den service provider to activate my account but he is not doing. If he is unable to do so i asked him to pay my advance so that i can go for some other service provider he is not doing that too. If this complaint is also not heard then i'll straight away move to consider court and i'll drag den to court that's it
                                Mera pack operator khud select karta hai aur pack ke amount se jadha charge karta hai jiska bill bhi nahi deta jiske complaint Maine den network se bhi ki magar kuch nahi hua complaint no. 5340875 hai aur corrunt pack amount hai rup 277 aur charge Kiya hai 307 corrunt pak ke Mai pic bhi upload kar raha hon help me thanks

not activating nor refunding my advance amount paid - Comment #3414587 - Image #0
                                not activating nor refunding my advance amount paid - Comment #3414587 - Image #1
                                not activating nor refunding my advance amount paid - Comment #3414587 - Image #2

davinderh4
                                  Apr 10, 2019

Address: House no 2702, IInd floor, Right side,, street no 13, Ranjeet Nagar, Near metro, pillar no 208, New Delhi 110008, 110008

As per above subject mentioned please note that some channels are missing/blocked, hence payment made on reguIar month. So many times we had marked a complaint to our branch but no action had taken place as i have been a customer of DEN cable company from the past 7 years, so far the services have been impeccable, but recently i encountered some really poor customer service from last year.

I noticed that i was charged for March month is revised again hence your customer care representative assured that the channels will show regularly since yesterday channels are not working, expect some channels available. What about the other channels hence payment taking full.If you are not able to provide all channels then make payment according to channels

I mark a complain to the representative so that cable repairman the repairman failed to make it on the said date. Even after clearing my busy schedule, worst of all was that he was completely unapologetic about it.

I am very disappointed with the poor service, and am contemplating a change in my cable service provider. I had received great service earlier, but this incident has really left a bad impression on me. I hope that you look into the matter immediately.

Thank you for your co-operation, and i hope such incidents will not be repeated.

Ajazhussain
                                    from Jasidih, Jharkhand
                                    Apr 3, 2019

Address: Goush Nagar po: Makhdumpur B. S. City Jharkhand, 827010

My den vc no: is[protected]. I am unable to view subscribed channels since 1st of april. The star india pack (₹49) which i had subscribed is showing unsubscribed.
                                    Cable operator doesn't pay heed to my complaints.
                                    I had already paid him the money for the pack but i am not able to view my subscribed channels.
                                    Please take appropriate action and resolve my issue as soon as possible.
                                    Its more than one month i had applied new pack with advanced payment but i have not received yet. i had visited service provider office thrice but no response from last 5 day technical problem is showing in my tv . i called for the solution and visited office also but my problem was not solved

Dnyanesh.k
                                      Mar 31, 2019

Address: CHAKAN, Pune, Maharashtra, 410501

I am regular paid Cable charges to my local cable network, now they are saying ur not paid for 3 months i.e. Dec, Jan & Feb unfortunately I miss Jan months Receipt, Other I shown them after that they immediately update that but still they saying ur not paid jan months bill.

ITS RIDICULOUS, I strongly recommend that nobody use DEN network in our area other area I can't say any thing

ManasShaw85
                                        Mar 31, 2019

Address: 44, P Road, Kashipur Dasnagar, Howrah, West Bengal, 711105

Last 2 day den cable stopped my freechannel service (basic Pack: 130 + GST)
                                        Which directly effect freedom of choice which select by TRAI,
                                        I will call Customer care Services next two day they can't solve it therefore they denied to take compliments.
                                        My DEN Cable Details
                                        Smart Card No:[protected]
                                        Den Serial No: [protected]
                                        NDS No: [protected]
                                        My vc no is [protected] . Den calbe oprator deny selete channels .. & he said u can selete only packs . Last month i selete channels .. & few channels are not spported . & i pay allready this channels .. Service are very poor . Cable oprator said u leave den network . So pls help me . My contact no is [protected]
                                        sukki godara's reply, Mar 27, 2019
                                        Pls provide best solutions
                                        After the new subscription of tv channels . I am geting just the paid channel but am nt getting the free channels. Facing this problem from the subscription day . My service provider is always giving different different excuse for this issue . Kindly look in to matter . As we r not able to watch the channels after paying the amount .