Complaints 577

File a complaint to DIMTS

Having problems with DIMTS?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DIMTS customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DIMTS

DIMTS Phone Numbers

+91 11 4309 0100
+91 11 2386 0966
View all DIMTS contacts

DIMTS Website

DIMTS Head Office Address

1st Floor, Maharana Pratap ISBT Building, Kashmere Gate
New Delhi District

DIMTS reviews & complaints page 16

I was standing on the bus stand of Shivaji Park (New Delhi Railway Station) on 02/02/1, when bus number DL1PC5607 route number 460 came, I indicated to stop but the driver did not stop the bus and stopped the bus at the red light from the driver. Why did you not stop the bus, he said from inside without opening the gate that this bus stop is not for my bus, I requested him to open the doors of the bus and I have to go to Lajpat Nagar with...
rohitkumarguptatroy

Complained of not stopping the bus at the bus stand.

Respected Sir / Madam, My name is Rohit Kumar and I have a complaint with the bus driver and civil security volunteer. The bus number was DL1PD-1451. In fact, the bus driver did not stop the bus at Sheikh Sarai bus stand and the Civil Defence volunteer favour him it and many seats were vacant. Bus route number -
522. Dated 01/02/2021, (Time: 20:21). Please take necessary action on the driver and civil security volunteer....
bharatmaac

Complaint for not stopping the bus at bus stand

Respected sir/Madam, My name is Bharat And i have a complaint the regarding driver of bus whose number was DL-1P D-0253. Actually bus driver did not stop the bus at Rajouri Garden. Bus route number -
817N MoriGate Date 25 January 2021.Please take necessary action on driver....
Address:Shahdara

Here i am writing to complaint regarding misbehave along with abusive language with threatened manner to me by the bus conductor's and Bus driver to me when i ask driver to stop the bus for the passengers waiting for the bus on route no.234 whereas many seats are vacant in the bus and even DCD official sit on the seat .I board this bus from MIG FLATS stand there also driver stopped the bus too long away from the bus stand, I run too long...
razia parveen

Rush driving

Address:K-1 /17/88 sangam vihar, K-1 /17/88 sangam vihar

Dl 1pc 6659
bus no. 411
route mori gate to ambedkar nagar

the driver of this bus is not stop bus on bus stand
passanger step in bus in a running mode
and also not behave in a good manner
he abusing with passangers

if any one fall down while step in the bus because of driver's driving then who will the responsible
please give us a proper solution
so never any...
Address:H.no-155, vpo jatkhore Delhi-39

Myself rajender pardhan.i m travelling in cluster bus route no-813.for going to rajniwas marg to Azadpur.I have 10 rs. Note i give to conductor for going to du One ticket.He take money and not give me ticket.when i speaking again for my ticket. Conductor said all is well I m here if checker come i give u ticket.i denied his offer. He abuse or misbehave with me.when i say him it's wrong.civil defence volunteer favour him and say me it's ok.after...
Psharma08

About conductor

Bus no 4826, route no 108
M complaining about conductor abusive behavior and smoking reason....
K.S Chhikara

Regarding fastag recharge

On 19th January 2021 I recharged my fastag which is registered with my vehicle no. DL3CCS1782. ₹500 was deducted from my bank account no. but the amount is not up dated in fastag account till now so plz resolve this issue.
My contact no. [protected]...
Sonia Girdhar124

Increase bus frequency or restart 793 on this route

I am Sonia Girdhar working in Sena Bhawan.My duty starts at 0700 hrs. I am staying in Tilak Nagar but unfortunately there is not even a single bus on the route. You have started 793 for sometime but stopped .Bus no. 588 which is running on this route, has low frequency .All buses are there from Dhaula kuan to Uttam Nagar . Kindly reroute 793 or any bus via Tilak Nagar.
Hoping for a positive response.
Thank you...
Address:2146 AHATA MIR BUKHARI TURKMAN GATE TURAKMAN GATE Kotwali Central Delhi India 110006

सेवा में
श्रीमान DIMTS अधिकारी जी
दिल्ली

निवेदन यह है कि चौहान पट्टी दिल्ली 110094
से मेरी गेट बस नंबर Dl-1P D 2249 रूट नंबर 258 सीट खाली होने पर भी बुजुर्ग को बस से नीचे उतरा...
Rajsorya 999
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Not stop at stand

Address:A 144 5 MANDOLI EXTN MANDOLI EXTENSION Seemapuri Shahdara Delhi India 110093

Bus no dl1pd 1563 route 165 not stop at yamuna vihar c block bus stand and bus was empty at that time real time was 9:15 pm. Take strict action against driver...
Samadk29

Bus didn't stop at bus stop

Address:Lajpat nagar

I've been waiting for an hour for a bus towards batla house, from lajpat nagar(vinobapurimetro) a purple bus no. 5635 came almost empty and didn't stop at the station when even i was waving my hand yet the driver saw and ignored me route number 274...
tarun jaat
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Not stop bus on stand

Address:House no. 47 katewara

Hlo I am tarun Khatri from katewara village.i stand on katewara mod stand near qutabgarh i saw a bus come which no is 136 STL rani kheda depot.i given a hand to stop the bus but the driver not stopped the bus.you can see your gps nd the camera.i request to you take a necessary action against the driver.my phone no is [protected] and the bus no is 5517...
Lawa

Non payment of balance.

Sir, Conductor of bus No. DL1P -D0209 Rout No, - 740. Is not give me the balance of 45 Rs. Bus is started from Uttam Nager approximate 8.50 A.M. My No is [protected]...
Darveshwar Nautiyal

Service

Address:Shastri park

Its been an hour standing at kashmiri gate bus stand but no 721 route bus is has come or seen...from 9:20pm till now no bus has arrived...pls take stringest action against the driver who was bound on duty and make 721 bus service more frequent......
Address:903 new Delhi house Connaught place

Sir, / Madam
With due respect today I am traveling on 578stl route no and bus no DL 1 PD 0827, the checking staff comes in the bus use the very abuse language to the pessanger. And they not mask in their face when I say wear the mask they say we are able to spread the Covid19, no one can stop us
This is not fair.
So, I request you have the take the appropriate action against the problem

My contact number...
Parveen42

Rash and very dangerous Driving

Hi..I keep noticing that the bus driver of Bus No. DL 1P D4909 Route No: 113. (Timings around 6:00 PM) Does not stop the bus at several bus stops..even when there are alot of seats available in the bus. And his driving is very dangerous. When the passengers ask him to drive safely and slowly then he starts abusing them. And said I am not your servant. Just shut up and sit quietly. Otherwise I will not let you deboard from the bus..In past...

Conductor miss Behave

Address:Tughlaqabad Village

I'm Nitin I am work from DDA I was travel 07/01/2021 at time 13:05 pm in Ayuvigyan nagar to INA market I give in 10 rs to conductor but not give him to ticket I was again ticket take but conductor to miss beahave and rong word and hit me Bus no DL1PC6569 route no 540 ALS conductor was strike action..

Name Niitin
M.No [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
Madhav Girdhar

Request to reroute 793

Good morning sir

I, Sonia Girdhar resident of Tilak Nagar New Delhi would like to bring this to your notice that many passengers travelling from Tilak Nagar to Dhaula Kaun are facing inconvenience due to change in route of bus no. 793 .

There is only one bus i.e 588 running on this route with very low frequency.

Requesting you to re-route bus no. 793

Kindly do the needful.
Address:D285 Govind Puri

Sir Mera naam varun kumar hai sir Mai 16 October ko Shankar road se 8 30 am ko Govind Puri jaane ke liye route no 47 bus no DL1PC 6299 me chadha thaa sir bus me Marshall sri Savita Kumari ji thii Jo ki Khaki rang ki paint shirt aur face pe mask laga Rakhi thii aur proper tarike se pessanger ko handle kar rahi thii sir Maine conductor ko 15 rs diye Govind Puri jaane ke liye vo bole ki aap seet pe baitho aakar ticket deta Hu aur Mobile chalane...