Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6574

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 159

niharika307
Apr 30, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I'm niharika singh from Jabalpur i report this case against your manager sukhdev yadav from Lucknow branch mistakenly i sent money to him for paying my bill i thought its Jabalpur branch contact number after that i pay Jabalpur branch also and when i asked for refund he give only 17rs and irrespective way of talking so i was thinking report against him in consumer forum for this behavior and money too it's almost 1 week passed and he didn't refund my money so plz take action against him or I'll take against this improper behavior the way of talking too
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sujath rihan
    from Angamali, Kerala
    Apr 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

Hello Team,

This is to bring your kind notice that 500ML kinley water bottle sold for Rs.40 /- at DOMINOS when checked with the store manager he said that they tied up with Kinley (Coca-Cola company) for a special MRP tag were as other stores or super markets selling the same product at Rs.10 or 20/-, Request you to take immediate action on all the dominos centers and do the needful to the citizens.

Mohammed Sujjath
    I'm facing the same thing here. Find the attached bill.

500ML water bottle sold at Rs 40/- - Comment #2785295 - Image #0

Ketan Yadav
      Apr 30, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

I didnt receive any msg regarding order as well as asked call center for confirmation but didn't receive any response. Please refund the money. L had placed order from karvenagar pune. Please look into issue order placed around 6:30pm on 30th april i did call the call center and seems to find clue less as how to help please do refund as i have also provided snap of money deducted from my account this is worst online experience i ever had not at all acceptable contact details [protected]

Apr 29, 2017

We had a family get together at noida sector 62, sagar apartment, c-58/15 and our order was punched at dlf city branch sector 61 branch at 20:44 hrs on 29th april by the name of deepak parashar (Ph no. - [protected]) -

Complaint : - being a family get together we waited for an hour and called back the branch 6 times and except the one time all 5 times my call was kept on hold and then later deliberately dropped with revert et all.

My experience was pathetic with dominos noida dlf city sector - 62 branch and i would want strict action to be taken against the people who disconnected my calls on duty.

Prashant_007
          Apr 29, 2017

Hi Sir/Mam,

I have purchased pizza on 21/04/2017. but pizza delivered after due time and pizza boy committed that your amount will be refunded within one week but amount not credited in my bank account so i am requesting to you that please process my refund. Pizza order details given for your reference:-
          Invoice No-DPI67051/[protected]/3680
          Order No-130.
          1 Med QFBU Farmhous
          Bill Amount-526.59

Mohammad Tariq
            from Patiala, Punjab
            Apr 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I just want to raise an echo against the ridiculous customer centric approach from the company like Dominos. I have ordered farmhouse cheese burst Pizza online around 9:22 PM and it got delivered at around 10:10pm. I returned it because of three major concerns related to delivery error...
            * When I have already made full payment online then why delivery boy Mukesh was insisting on repayment.I have shown him payment details on my laptop then too his behaviour was like he was out of focus and in different world.
            * Wrong pizza got delivered, it was not cheese burst as ordered and Mr.Delivery boy was trying to prove that this is the same order by tearing and touching the pizza with his unhygienic hands.
            *When I insisted about the wrong order He started misbehaving and talking absurd while taking the pizza back.

Is this the customer centric approach. I want strict action against the team of concern DOMINO'S restaurant and clarification on my mentioned concern. When i called up on [protected], customer care connected me with the shift manager- Mr.Mahender
            I hope i will get appropriate revert from DOMINOS. Restaurant Address-DOMINO'S, Jasola Vihar New Delhi(Living style Mall) Delivery Boy Name- Mukesh
            ORDER NO.311
            Regards Tariq
            mb. [protected]

order Details:-
            Guest Details Name Mohammad Tariq Mobile Number [protected] Restaurant Name NEW FRIENDS COLONY Restaurant Address SHOP NO.32-33, GRANDLAYS CINEMA COMPLEX, NEW FRIEND'S COLONYNEW FRIEND'S COLONY, NEW DELHI - 110065 PH.NO.[protected]/ 56/ 41648555/ 41653555 Order Date/Time 04/28/2017 09:22:51

vinay dadar
              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 27, 2017

Address: 248001

Date 27 april 2017
              Name - vinay kumar dadar
              Mobile - [protected]

Today i was ordered two pizzas from dominos (Rajpur road dehradun). It was delivered after 45 min. To order in the area of in 1 km. At the time of delivery the pizzas was not hot and not in a condition to eat and the quality of pizzas was also very poor. I had a very bad experience with dominos. Last time i was also faced the same problem but we did not complained. This is not a way to treat your regular customer. With this treatment i will never order order the pizza from dominos in future.
              Apr 27, 2017
              Updated by vinay dadar
              date 27 april 2017
              name - vinay kumar dadar
              mobile- [protected]

Today i was ordered two pizzas from dominos(rajpur road dehradun). It was delivered after 45 min. to order in the area of in 1 km.At the time of delivery the pizzas was not hot and not in a condition to eat and the quality of pizzas was also very poor. I had a very bad experience with dominos. Last time i was also faced the same problem but we did not complained. This is not a way to treat your regular customer. With this treatment i will never order order the pizza from dominos in future.

C A Pankaj Agarwal
                Apr 27, 2017

Address: 712250

I have ordered for a medium pizza at dominos pizza serarmpore just 5 mins before at rishra pin code 712250 but they refused to deliver I don't know why because they said its there internal matter but they have delivered 2-3 times before except last time they do the drama and call me to come and travel 1/2 km to take the delivery of pizza Pls do something for this.
                Or I have to skip dominos pizza forever
                Apr 27, 2017
                Updated by C A Pankaj Agarwal
                My complaint is in the name of Madhurima Agarwal having Mobile no. [protected]
                Apr 27, 2017
                Updated by C A Pankaj Agarwal
                Upon our complain of non delivery of pizza we have received a call from domino's customer care they were refused to entertain us as the booking was not done by online.
                Should be presumed that CC CELL does not entertain any complain which was made on working basis
                Please guide me whom should I know for this kind of harassment.
                Thanks in advance I know domino's worth there customers.

Swaati srivastava
                  Apr 27, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208027

I talked to Mr. Jitendra from dominos at southx kidwai nagar he said there is time gurantee bcoz my home is 6.5 km far while it is only4.1
                  I had also complaint erlier about delay in delivery & bad quality of pizza dat time manager of dominos south x assured me from the very next time i dont hav to face problem but i getting it still plz take proper action Mr jitendra threten that pizza delivery is alredy closed in many area it it wil take time
                  Swati srivastava
                  Apr 27, 2017
                  Updated by Swaati srivastava
                  I talked to Mr. Jitendra from dominos at southx kidwai nagar he said there is no time gurantee bcoz my home is 6.5 km far while it is only4.1
                  I had also complaint erlier about delay in delivery & bad quality of pizza dat time manager of dominos south x assured me from the very next time i dont hav to face problem but i getting it still plz take proper action Mr jitendra threten that pizza delivery is alredy closed in many area it it wil take time
                  Swati srivastava
                  I have ordered pizza yesterday night and it was delivered about after one hour late. Pizza was in very bad condition. It was not cheeze burst. It was not hot.

Date of order: 22 Apr 2017
                  Time Of order: 10:23 PM
                  Time of delivery: 11:45 PM
                  Condition: Pizza was tiered, Cold, Not Cheeze Burst, very very bad

karunamay mukhopadhyay
                    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                    Apr 27, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

Order for three burger pizza was placed online and the same was accepted by your company at 03:34 PM on 27/04/2017 with assurance of delivery at 06:00 PM. Subsequently the invoice (order no 26) also mailed to me. But unfortunately item was not delivered after the stipulated period. Telephonically when my daughter asked about the delay at 06:32 PM, she was intimated that delivery boy is out with the item for delivery. At 06: 35 PM I received a phone call from your restaurant that my order is cancelled as delivery of the item is not possible to my address. This is totally disappointing attitude by the staff of your restaurant. It is very distressful to say that this shows the inefficiency of staff in a company like Dominos who are not bother to pass a message of cancellation of order to the customer after accepting it, so that customer can arrange for alternative.

Roohi Misra
                      from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                      Apr 27, 2017

This is highly disappointing that food giants like you are providing this kind of customer service.
                      Anyways, today I tried ordering food online, a sum of Rs.416 was deducted from my debit card but order is not placed.
                      Kindly revert ASAP as I do have the deduction message and the call recording of your colleague saying no order was placed.
                      Solve it ASAP or else I have to report to bank to take legal action against you.
                      Apr 27, 2017
                      Updated by Roohi Misra
                      Your a/c xxxxx is debited INR 416.00 on[protected]:30:01 A/c Bal is INR 3939.60 Info: PUR/DOMINOS/MUMBAI/DOMINOS/Seq No 259536
                      Money debited my account but my order not yet received
                      OTP for transaction Dominos is:79971101. Do not share it with anyone
                      Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGABFCRVZ4 for Rs.330.0 on 27-Apr-17 19:15
                      Mobile no [protected]

anooj5
                        Apr 27, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422401

I am writing this complaint after not getting satisfactory resolution inspite of contacting and raising a concern on Domino's website and mail id: [protected]@hublfood.com for more than 5 times. My last concern number raised on the website was 2792239. The incident details are as follows

- Incident date - 04th April 2017
                        - Order No - 43, Online order placed on Bytco Point, Nasik Road, Dominos Outlet
                        - Online Order amount paid - INR 743 - See attachment
                        - Invoice Received from Outlet - INR 623 - See attachment
                        - Concern reference nos - 2744018, 2770134, 2778074, 2770134, 2792239

Second part of the complaint pertains to deficiency in service from Dominos as the complaint remains unresolved inspite of repetetive follow-up for more than 3 weeks.

Resolution expected -

1. A written reply from Dominos India as to why there is a difference in invoice amount and the payment made online (Kindly give a specific written reply and not a generalised promise that necessary corrective action has been taken)

2. A written reply for the steps taken to improve deficiency in service

3. Kindly provide escalation matrix as the deficiency in service can be escalated

A timebound reply would be appreciated as it is already more than 3 weeks since the first concern was raised

Nidhi Karan
                          Apr 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I am really very disappointed by the quality of the pizza delivered to us. Today i order pizza for home delivery from jyoti nagar branch, loni road branch any my order number was 247. The pizzas were totally stale and it was tasting sour as well and it was delivered totally cold. I didn't expect this kind of quality from dominos, it was total disappointment for us and now i will think hundred times before placing any order as that proved a waste of money for us.

slkasat
                            Apr 25, 2017

My son downloaded your mobile app and order the pizza and amount dected from my credit card on 14/03/2017 evening. Pizza delivery failed and on compling i told it will be refunded with in 7 working days. It is still pending. I spoke twice to customaer care no but it remain unsolved. Amount is rs. 520 and went to your gurgoan branch according to card statement.

MohitDave
                              Apr 25, 2017

Address: 411043

I have paid twice for the order of 450 rs but in the app it showing payment not successful.

My restaurant is dominoes katraj.

Both the times the amount has been deducted from my credit card.

Screenshot of my order details has been attached along with this complaint.

Kindly help me getting refund of rs 900.

Mohit dave
                              Jul 26, 2022
                              money refunded

Rahulyadav988
                                Apr 25, 2017

Hi this Rahul Yadav I have place order on 20/04/2017 thro online and delivered was was not eatable at all I have compliant regarding same pizza guy said sorry today not possible to deliver will process tomorrow however I have compliant thro online with snap still not getting any response from them finally make call on 25/04/2017 manger Ankit shrma (sector 132 Noida branch) told me bluntly it would not possible to deliver or refund you, , Jo banta Hai aap kar lo this is statement of manager of Domino's pizza
                                Rahul Yadav
                                See this mosquitos in your store placed at new ashok nagar metro station new delhi.what is this?
                                My contact number is [protected]
                                I have a photos but i cant share because of size issue.

Delivered pizza was not eatable - Comment #2714352 - Image #0

dominic91
                                  Apr 23, 2017

Address: 201014

Dear domino's,

Order no - 411
                                  Transaction no - 4951109
                                  Order place - shipra mall (Gzb)

I m a customer with you from last 6-7 years and today i ordered for veg-extravaganza cheese burst pizza which was not looking like cheese burst & its doe was also not fresh & was not in round shape for which i felt bad & i m writing to you, i had a lot of pizza's in domino's with my family & friends in the past & i enjoyed it every time, but today the scenario is very different i went to shipra mall with my friend & i ordered for veg extravaganza cheese burst which i like the most in domino's, we took it to our home & when we ate it it was like a normal pizza & i had cheese burst so many times in my life & it is always full of cheese & i can't have more than 3 slices of it, but today i had 4 of it & still i m feeling hungry. Cheese burst is always tempting with cheese but today it was not worth.
                                  I hope this feedback goes to right person who will take necessary action against it.
                                  Gurmeet singh
                                  +91-[protected], [protected]
                                  Yesterday payment done for double margarita with chess bust in regular size but pizza not deliver and i did get any phone cal or message from any center

Extravaganza cheese burst pizza was pathetic - Comment #2711590 - Image #0
                                  I ordered pizza at online on 18th April 2017 Worth Rs 1200 .. Money was deducted form twice from SBI account but ordered wasn't conformed and still my Money wasn't re-funded. My transaction ID:IU[protected] another ID:IU[protected]. Please refund my money as soon..
                                  Sir i rang four-five times in dominos panipat to place an order . My order number is 43 on date 16/04/2017.
                                  I visited to Dominos on dt.[protected] They asked for40rs. for 500ml Kinley water bottle.
                                  I also contacted to Consumer Forum regarding this matter, they said that they can't help in this matter as printed MRP is 40 RS, please contact to Kinley. (But actual price is 10rs.)

dhruvdhawan
                                    Apr 23, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160009

On 23rd April 2017, at 7.02 pm, a Medium Cheese Burst Pizza was ordered under order Number 309 at Elante City Centre Food Court, 3rd Floor, under invoice by Jubilant Foodworks Limited.
                                    When the Pizza was served, to our utter surprise there was no cheese burst and it was an ordinary pizza. A complaint was immediately done after the first bite, but then the same pizza was returned saying that they have checked it was okay. Then a second complaint was filed and it was made clear that the complainant had been eating hundreds of cheese burst pizza and he can very well tell whether it is cheese burst or not. They said that the SOP has been followed in preparing the pizza.
                                    The pizza was returned by the complainant . When asked for return of money, they plainly said No and said you do what you want to do.
                                    Very bad service indeed.
                                    I placed an order for Fully loaded Veg pizza from Dominos Sector 21C Faridabad and my order no. was 198. It was really shocking to see a small piece of polythene (blue colour as seen in the picture) inside the pizza base.

Poor quality pizza - Comment #2711880 - Image #0
                                    Yesterday me and my family ordered pizza but its quality was so poor or it was stale, that me and my entire family is suffering from loose motions and vomiting since morning .
                                    Dominos must be strictly warned for this type of poor quality food that leads to poor health.

mridul1208
                                      Apr 23, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208007

I live in New Delhi. Recently visited my hometown Kanpur and decided go for a pizza from dominos and tried to search my location Lal Bangla for home delivery. I was extremely disappointed to find out that my location which is covered under Kanpur City, does not come in your delivery area. I think that I won't buy a dominos pizza ever in my life again and would suggest my friends the same.
                                      I have ordered pizza via zomato on 16/04/2017 it was delivered in around 60 mins when i asked reason for late delivery then the delivery rudely tell me we have come earlier( he was lying as i dnt receive any call from them)and pizza was completely cold so i returned it back..i informed your outlet and zomato both my money was refunded bt no pizza

Avinash Roogi
                                        Apr 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501505

Placed order for Peppy Panner Reg and coke for the total amount of 388/- at 08:06pm[protected] and received order at 10:16pm[protected], 2 hrs late. Oder Details : order no 127, Himayat Nagar, hyd. Pizza was cold and not in state to eat, totally unhappy with the delivery and quality of pizza. Delivery guy was not well versed with locality and in this time he called me only twice to locate my address. This kind of service is not expected from Dominos. What is the solution for this kind of poor service.