Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 248

Sanjay Pita
Jul 24, 2015

Beware ! Beware ! Beware ! I placed my order with dominos for 2 pizza, to get the offer of buy one get one and made some side orders too. After waiting sometime online order status changed to dispatched. So I waited for hour and then called them, they said order is dispatched and can be delivered anytime and said that on Buy 1 Get 1 deals there is no 30 mins delivery. So I waited and waited, 2 hours passed.. Nothing yet, I called again and noone answered. Waited 3 hours and no pizza delivered. Had to eat something home made and charges are still not refunded. So don't pay for order unless u get it else you will be fooled like me.
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sapana Abhishek Chouksey
    Jul 24, 2015

I ordered at 8:54 pm . then they come up with late delivery 11 pm. With bad condition of pizza. Same was promised to be replaced within half an hour. Despite of various phone call, no one picking n answering. 2-3 Picked up n told ond way. Finally delivered at 12:21 with different order. which is not in eatable condition. I threw d same in dustbin in front of them. It's totally an harrasment. My full family wat waiting till mid night with no other option to eat.
    Very poor service.. Shameful dominos

Shivali Puri
      Jul 24, 2015

To start with i happen to order pizza from dominos located at sector 20 dwarka, the unfortunate time was 9 pm on 24th july 2015 when i placed the order waited for the delivery but it did not happen, i started calling the store for update at sharp 10:30 pm but they failed to respond and same goes for the call center, i requested to transfer the calls to supervisor for his intervention but each time i asked for it i was made to wait for prolonged minuted minimum 15, not each time the call was deliberately disconnected, now talking about the store i kept calling them till 12:30 and they kept receiving the call but did not respond in words, kept the receiver on held up position, manager was too busy to talk. It is certainly mental harassment for an customer, kindly help with the mentioned case.

Mansi Amberkar
        Jul 24, 2015

Placed order at 8. 54 pm we are getting pizza at 10. 15 pm that too wrong pizza
        Under the name of offer taking wrong order of pizza had ordered peppy paneer instead giving me 5 pepper
        Expecting me to have simla mirchi by paying 555 / -
        When we asked for replacement we waited till 11. 30 pm yet the right pizza is not delivered. . Worst service i have ever got
        Where is the 30 mins services, fake commitments, fake offers

manis76
          Jul 24, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Ordered pizza at 10pm, paid through credit card and order successfully placed. Even after 11.30 pm pizza was not delivered. Nobody even attending calls at the dominos restaurant where the order was placed. Dominos complaint number is also not responding.

chitkaran
            Jul 24, 2015

I have been orderring Pizzas from Dominos for a long time and have always received excellent services. But today I was absolutely disgusted with the service and the way the delivery boy behaved. Date or Order: 24July2015 Order No. 577 Time of Order: 09:48PM Time of Delivery: 10:48PM Store Address GURGAON SEC 22 SCF 82 GROUND FLOOR SECTOR 22 GURGAON - 122001 The order arrived almost 1hr late and I am aware of the 30min delivery guarantee. The company is liable (legally) for a compensation of Rs300 max. The rest the customer has to pay - Simple. The delivery boy (Diwakar) refused to abide my the rules and service standards of Dominos and simply said NO - I Cannot Give you the Order. He even had the Audacity to say "No" for everything - abide by the rules, Call Manager, Call Supervisor, Call Store - No for everything. He simply asked to pay in full or he is taking the order back. He did mentioned that the offer is not valid today since they are running 1+1 offer. I didnt have any intimation for this beforehand. It is was not mentioned anywhere on the website, while ordering or even after the order was taken. Not even in the T&C on the website. If this is the case, no one bothered to inform the customer and poor customer has to wait 1hr for the delivery. **** IS THIS THE LEVEL OF SERVICE THE DOMINOS HAS GONE DOWN TO ?? **** I want someone to look into this URGENTLY and revert as quickly as possible.

Sukriti Madaan
              from Morinda, Punjab
              Jul 24, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I ordered 2 medium size pizza around at 8:47PM on phone. The guy on call said that it will take around 45 mins to deliver your order. I accepted the condition of non delivery in 30 minutes. After 1 hr 15 mins i called again asking my order, the girl named chinki received my call, and convince me by saying that my order is on way. After more waiting of half an hour more, I called Dominos once again and they just pick my phone up, i hear some voice and put my phone on mute as if customer who is calling is fool enough that they wouldn't be known about mute option. I called them around 10 times every time they just put the call on mute. The order was of Sector 20 Chandigarh and the order were given at Domino's Sector 34. I delivery boy came around 10:30, due to such unprofessional services, i returned my order. Though I was lucky that this time I haven't gone for pre pay service. But it was such an unethical behavior by the service man at sector: 34 Chandigarh. If they can't handle their own services, they should stop it rather.
              Jul 24, 2015
              Updated by Sukriti Madaan
              I ordered 2 medium size pizza around at 8:47PM on phone. The guy on call said that it will take around 45 mins to deliver your order. I accepted the condition of non delivery in 30 minutes. After 1 hr 15 mins i called again asking my order, the girl named chinki received my call, and convince me by saying that my order is on way. After more waiting of half an hour more, I called Dominos once again and they just pick my phone up, i hear some voice and put my phone on mute as if customer who is calling is fool enough that they wouldn't be known about mute option.
              Phone number of domino's pizza : [protected]
              I called them around 10 times every time they just put the call on mute. The order was of Sector 20 Chandigarh and the order were given at Domino's Sector 34. The delivery boy came around 10:30, due to such unprofessional services, i returned my order. Though I was lucky that this time I haven't gone for pre pay service. But it was such an unethical behavior by them of sector: 34 Chandigarh. If they can't handle their own services, they should stop it rather.

h.gupta
                Jul 24, 2015

I want to complaint against one of your training ace. . Firstly the pizza was not deliver on time and nobody informed in prior that the pizza might come late. . Second when i tried to contact on store. . Some training ace name manjesh kumar was on the call and he was so rude with the customer. . And said "jo kerna ha ker lo ", if these guys behave like this. . This is not gonna acceptable at all.

I pizza order no - 513. Dated 24 - july / 2015

Himanshu

swastyk.padhi
                  Jul 24, 2015

I ordered two pizzas at 8.52 pm on 24th July online. Pizza was to be delivered from Dominos Soul Space Arena, Bangalore. After getting no response from them for 1 hour, I called them a number of times but nobody picked up. Finally, the pizza arrived at 11.15. I had given up hope of receiving it and already had my dinner with family. Pathetic Service.The store manager Number is:[protected](Manish Kumar). You will be served by: SOUL SPACE, Shop/Unit No. 1, Ground Floor Soul Space Arena, Total Mall Doddanekkundi Outer Ring Road, BANGLORE-560037 PH.NO.[protected] Your order will be delivered to: flat-203, Block D, Innovative Petal Apartment, DODDANEKKUNDI, BANGALORE Order Number: 394 Time of Order: 07/24/2015 08:57:06 PM Final Total: 444.00 Payment Type: credit

sandeepgarg31
                    Jul 24, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had ordered Pizza Online ( 2 nos, Garlic bread and cheesy Dip) today 24/7/2015 at 7.30 PM with the deilvery scheduled at 9, 30 PM at my residence in sector-23 B Chandigarh. I called at 9.40 PM, Attendant named Chinky called and said delivery boy has left, 10.00 PM I called person named pardeep said, my order is inthe baking and at 10.20 I called Mr Aaakash was unawre about my order. It was my mistake that I had paid money online, such en ethical behaviour and I have still not recieved my order, and as per there policy its 30 Mins or free. My bill No. was 322. and delivery centre was Dominos Sector - 35 Chandigarh. Mr Rakesh[protected] is the store manager who had refusd to come on phone.. Mr Brijesh Talked with me at 10.30 and said that my order has left. Pl take as a complaint on un ethical behaviour of Dominos. Amount of my order was Rs 626.
                    Hi, I really Appreciate the way Ms Alka from Dominos Sec 35 Handled my complaint. She not only got delivered me the pizza as per my request on Sunday, 26th July 15 but she also arranged to get the full amount refund also back to me. Also, the she took understood the full case with me and aplogised for the such un common behaviour by Dominos and also took a regular follow up on when the Pizza can be delivered to me again. I would like take my complaint as resolved and hope this type of incident does not happens again.
                    Jul 27, 2015
                    Updated by sandeepgarg31
                    Hi, I really Appreciate the way Ms Alka from Dominos Sec 35 Handled my complaint. She not only got delivered me the pizza as per my request on Sunday, 26th July 15 but she also arranged to get the full amount refund also back to me.
                    Also, the she took understood the full case with me and apologised for the such un-common behaviour by Dominos and also took a regular follow up on when the Pizza can be delivered to me again.
                    I would like take my complaint as resolved and hope this type of incident does not happens again.

jennifer_nath
                      Jul 24, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

To whomsoever it may concern
                      I would like to file a complaint against dominos, c - scheme, jaipur
                      Where i had placed an order earlier this evening. I specifically gave my order details which were of course not followed. When one of the staff called up to confirm the address i asked them to repeat my order. I had ordered 2 pizzas, 1 was a cheese burst base and the other was a thin crust and fried chicken strips. The amount rounded up to 840 inr. On the confirmation i realized that they had made a mistake and made both the pizzas on a cheese burst base, when i confronted them i was told that this is the order i had placed (To which i would like to request the dominos to recheck the voice recording of this order) . Apparently i asked them to rectify this error and send me 1 thin crust base to which i got the shocker, the staff member spoke in utter harsh words that i will have to pay in any case. On my further refusal to comply to his command he bluntly told me that i will never be entertained with any orders in the future.

Food retail: dominos
                      Area: c - scheme, near raj mandir

Bishwajeet Sah
                        Jul 24, 2015

I ordered two regular pizzas at 7.42 pm on 24th July online. Pizza was to be delivered from Dominos Soul Space. After getting no response from them for 1 hour, I called them a number of times but nobody picked up. Finally, the pizza arrived at 10 pm when I had given up hope of receiving it and already cooked food. Pathetic Service. My order no was 300.

jay vyas
                          Jul 24, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Today I have ordered pizza from Dominos, Uma colony waghodiya road, Vadodara. Quality of pizza was very worst like road sidary larys pizza. Bread of pizza was very hard and my order was contry square and farm house pizza with extra cheeze. But extra cheeze was also not in the pizza. My order no. is 140 Date :[protected]

Sukhamrit Pal
                            from Rohtak, Haryana
                            Jul 24, 2015

My order details are - New leela bhawan, patiala Shop -114-115 new leela bhawan, patiala-147001 Order was to be delivered to 112 punjabi bagh, patiala Order no 519 Time of order -07/24/2015 08:30:43pm Payment cash Trace no:cash[protected] Shame on dominos Order was intentionally not delivered as they were late

Vishnu Patoor
                              from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jul 24, 2015

This is the worst experience from all online ordering of food, i have ordered the food at 08.30 and made an online payment, at 10.00 they are telling me they will deliver tomorrow and they are not lifting phone and whenever they lift phone they say 10 minutes delivery boy will come, no delivery boy ever came and no money was ever returned, This is called pure cheating.

Sagar Vaant Joshi
                                from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jul 24, 2015

Hi! Sad to say that I am one of the disheartened customer who ordered a delivery of happiness but in return got rude replies. My order number is 436 and I orderd on 24th July 2015 at 8:20:31pm IST which was supposed to be deliverd from Pachpakhadi outlet, Thane ( maharashtra ) India. But its 9.36pm and after 20 minutes of trying to reach the outlet through telephone finally I reached there and got a reply that " It will take half hour more, if you want you can wait or else cancel the order after half hour if it doesn't comes to you " .. is it really a customer service to a family waiting to enjoy a moment of happiness with this rude reply in return without even a prior mail or call to that interest. Gladly I have recorded the call and will be publishing it for others to see the real side of this. Sadly you lost one more customer to just a faulty Customer Service frown emoticon

ankit
                                  Jul 24, 2015

I ordered 2 midium pizza at 7:37 Piza boy came late by one and half hour late .And saying there is no policy for free piza.I tried to call dominos.5 times ([protected] )but no one is picking the call .After calling to manger [protected] he said ..return the piza.Really ???now thats the way you treat customer. My order reciept: Hi ankit rathore, Thanks for placing order with Dominos. This email contains important information regarding your recent purchase – please save it for reference. Dominos Restaurant Address Soul Space, Shop/unit No. 1, Ground Floor Soul Space Arena, Total Mall Doddanekkundi Outer Ring Road, banglore-560037 Ph.no.[protected], [protected] Guest Name : ankit rathore Guest Mobile : [protected] Order Number : 287 Time of Order : 07/24/2015 07:37:28 PM Final Total : 480 Payment Type : cash Trace No. : cash[protected] Farmhouse[Qty-1] Toppings : Onions + Crisp Capsicums + Mushroom + Fresh Tomato Crust : Cheese Burst Size : Medium (serves 2) Rs. 400 Spicy Triple Tango[Qty-1] Crust : Cheese Burst Size : Medium (serves 2) Toppings : Golden Corns + Red Paprika' Rs. 400 [MOB06] 100% Off! : Rs. -400 Net Price : Rs. 400 Tax : Rs. 80.40 Total Price : Rs. 480 Why are dominos saying free pizza ? According to the policy bulk order does not come in free piza . No one even picked the call.Its not happening the first time ..I am really hungry and frusted now.Please stop playing with peoples emotion.

anmolmahendra
                                    Jul 24, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is to bring to your knowledge poor quality of service meted out by your team members at Dominos's Pizza, Express Trade Tower, Noida. I had ordered 2 pizzas under the Buy One Get One offer on 24/07/2015 at 12:38 PM with an advance order time at 2:00 PM. I called the store at 2 PM and was informed eventually that my order had been dispatched 15 minutes ago. I called the store around 10 times in the next two hour interval till 4 PM, and was given the exact same reply each time that my order has just been dispatched and will reach me soon. Order Number: 68. The manager of the store, Mr. Vijay asked me to come on to the main road afterwards to receive my order at 4:20 PM. Given the fact that service value cannot be guaranteed on such a day, kindly do not make false claims to bring happiness to your customers by providing poor service. The order was not an 'As Soon As Possible' order. Neither did I ask for the 30 minutes service guarantee, I made a request to you to deliver my order within a given timeframe, but such negligence was not expected from a reputed brand like Dominos. No customer is going to wait for 3 hours in order to get a Dominos order delivered at his doorstep. Thanks to your negligence and poor quality of service, we stayed hungry the entire afternoon and waited impatiently for Dominos to deliver our order. Lastly, I have not accepted the order as my time is more precious than a box of pizza delivered 3 hours late. Due to some unavoidable circumstances and a tight work schedule, I have rejected the order as it was not delivered in the given comfortable timeframe. I expect a quick resolution of this issue, and look forward to improved services next time.

jagan2178
                                      Jul 24, 2015

am totally disappointed with the service of Domino's Pizza, Domino's Pizza India, Domino's, Domino's, Banashankari

after paying Rs.444/- i had managed to eat a cold n chilled food.

this is totally a irresponsible, they dont care as this is prepaid

pls grow up -dominos

Restaurant Name BANASHANKARI 2nd STAGE
                                      Restaurant Address Shop no 645, 1st floor, 24th Cross, 24th Main, Near BDA Complex, Bangalore - 560070. PH No:[protected]

Order Date/Time 07/19/2015 08:31:33 PM
                                      Form of Payment credit

Order No 200

1 Regular Deluxe Veggie.. 270.00
                                      1 Garlic Breadsticks 79.00
                                      1 Cheesy Dip 25.00

Sub Total 374.00
                                      Tax 70.15
                                      TOTAL 444.00

Save Receipt Print Receipt

ankitgoyal3569
                                        Jul 23, 2015

Hi, I had ordered for pizza from Shop No. 1, 1st Floor, CSC Market, Near City Apartments, Vasundhara Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110096 [protected] . And we were waiting for our order. but order did not come and when i called to dominions, then some one was saying that you did not take any order. If this type of service they will provide to customer then who will believe in your pizza deliver estimate time. this is the worst service from your side. i was shocked that dominions provide this kind of service to their customer. They are not doing their work with honesty and ignores customer . so please take a strict action against them . so that this type of mistake will happen again.