Complaints 6565

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 265

Sourabh utta

Service problem in Bilaspur (CG)

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Very sorry to say but your service quality is pathetic in Bilaspur (CG) because your people are pathetic in communication over phone . I gave order from landline phone and was waiting for the delivery. I again recalled them and asked for the order, they told me they hasn't received any order from my side and they told me they have got some other phone no as stated by me so the order stayed cancelled. I would like to say that the person who...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I ordered domino's veg 4 pack of cost 367 Rs at 12:51:20 PM. Now the time is 1.25 still i didnt get my order. When i called they are saying it will take 45 mins. And not agreed to refund also. Very bad experience with the service. Restaurant Name CUNNINGHAM Restaurant Address 37/2, CHICAGO AVENUE, CUNNGHAM ROAD, BANGALORE - 560052 PH.NO.[protected]/ 22385855/ 66/ 77 Order Date/Time 5/2/2015 12:51:20 PM Form of Payment credit Order...
Amiiiii
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Delay in delivery & Wrong Attitude of Delivery Man

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

Hi I am Amit..I ordered a Veg double pizza, a garlic bread with cheesy dip & a Fanta..I am a consistent foodie of your pizza..but this time I'm really shocked as this time the pizza wasn't on time, the delivery came late so I asked the delivery man to give me that for free as per your policy and the delivery man was so rude that he said "Sir You don't want to take it say it cleary" n I was amazed by this behaviour of the delivery...
Mit Thakkar

Service & Product Related

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I'm a returning customer of Dominos & ordered the the Pizzas & Sides during office to spend good quality time with office buddies on tea break. 'Peppy Paneer-Cheesy Wonder-Extra Cheese, Stuffed Garlic Bread, 2 Cheese Jalapeno Dips & a Choco Lava Cake' were the ordered items. The order was placed @ 15:54:02. Following are the concerns: -The delivery was done @ around 16:29 which asks for Free Delivery. We didn't raise concern...
Nishad Panchal

Came late, was very very Rude didn't give discount

Dear Sir We ordered pizza from Shop G-11, G-12, Ground Floor, Gokul Dham Shopping centre, Goregaon(E) on 1st May 2015 at 02.43 p.m. Our order number is - 104. This guy Amrut came 15 min late and was very very rude, when asked for discount he said he is taking back the order and started using bad language. After a lot of argument he gave discount but was extremely rude. Regards, Nishad Panchal M# +91 [protected]...
ramanchadha77

pizza was worst and your company person talked with me rudely.

On 27th April 2015 I ordered pizza from my no. [protected] . Pizza was delivered the quality and taste of pizza was worst. Next day I got call from Domino's department enquiring about pizza delivery and quality . I told them that worst quality and taste. After few minutes I got another call from no.[protected]. One male person he doesn't told his name asked about pizza I told him that it was worst I ever had in my life. Than he started...
vinaybunny
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

getting the incorrect oederd placed

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I had ordered baked chicken . they parceled me with chicken pizza small size charging me 270 . the quality of pizza at howrah dominos is so rediculus that on asking them to change they will instead deny no sir its good and all.yesterday itvwas heights of limits crossing when they placed me the wrong oder . my total order was of 720. There was no ketchup and chilli flakes packet on it. My order number at dominos howrah was 125 under the name...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

The order for delivery of pizza was placed on 30/04/2015 at 9:50 pm and the same was delivered at10:55 pm .And upon calling the concern store the staff named kapil(staff in the store DLF infinity tower) said "itna wait kiya hai toh thoda aur wait karle".Delay is delivery is your service standard and rude behaviour of staff is cheesy dip ....
sweta.rani

Not delivered pizza n executive bad behaviour

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am regular customer of Dominos in Gurgaon. Today i ordered one pizza from Gurgaon sector 14 store. After 50 min. i called up for reminder then the executive told me that it will be delivered in 5 min. again after 10 min. i called her again then the execive Shweta started talking in a very bad manner that "Order kiya hai to mil hi jayega na". I was very much satisfied with dominos service but now ... Kindly take an action on this executive...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Deducted Money From My Bank Account and Internet Portal Not placing my Order. So i have Call Customer Customer care and Place Order manually. After 3-4Calls they take my order and delivery PIZZA after 1Hours which is not match Dominios Policy as mentions in portal like 30mint....
DrAkhil Khare
from Satara, Maharashtra

Very Poor quality_kindly ACK

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Trace No. : cash[protected]Complaint Reference No. is: 620784. I ordered 2 dominos pizza online, But wen we started having it pizza QUALITY AND the QUALITY OF CHEESE IS NOT UP TO THE MARK, i think might be expired, due to this my wife and son suffer illness and vomit at home.Dis was not d first tym v faced issues wid dominos, preciously also dey delivered late and also cheese busrt becam plain pizza. Did complaint before also but...
maddy1307minhas

Customer experience - 0%

Address:Mohali, Punjab

I am a regular customer for dominos and have ordered multiple times. On 26th Apr i placed an order with Mohali store . I ordered through my phone ie [protected]. The order was taken at 07:46 Pm. the lady confirmed that your pizza will reach to you in 30 mins which is the deadline. Since i have been in the service industry so i am absolutely ok if the order usually comes to me in 30-35 mins. But on sunday i recieved a call on 42 min stating...
Subhan Ansari

pizza's not delivered

I ordered pizza from DOMINOS around 12:40 pm in the afternoon and i called them and they told me that your pizza order is dispatched already, i called 3 times to dominos help line all time they told your pizza is deliverd registered number [protected] .And me and my whole team was waiting for the pizza for 1 hour and finally i called again and they suddenly told sorry your order is cancelled. This is not the way of business and making...
shreya.goyal

staff behaviour

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

This is to bring into your notice that Ms Kavita from Dominos sector 15 Chandigarh branch has a very rude behaviour over phone everytime i place an order. This is the second time it has happened to me. She doesnt listen to what the customer says and disconnects the call in between the order. I have worst experirnce with dominos and i will make sure that i dont place order with dominos. I felt so offended that i had to write a complaint. I...
Garvit Rajput

Very Worst Pizza

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Worst quality of pizza given(burnt from edges, base bread was poor), when asked for replacement 30 minutes policy was not followed. Even then staff member(Kamal) was not behaving properly, Finally I left my order there. Overall Experience - Very Poor....
jeni.jaiswal

even though transaction failed money got deducted from my card

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

While making payment through paytm wallet ...there came an option of adding money to the wallet.After I gave all my card details and then proceeded for making payment there came a message that my transaction failed.Both the time money was deducted from my card but order failed.I didnt received my money back neither in my ccard mor in my paytm wallet..kindly help me out....
subham1919

30 Minute Delivery or it is Free- False advertisement

Hi Team, I had ordered 2 pizzas from Dominos on 27th April 2015. The order number was 10 and the store was BEGUR-HOBLI HOSUR ROAD ( Address- 5, 9 &10 ground floor, Hosapalya layout Garebhavi palya, Hosur main Rd, Bangalore - 560068 PH.NO.[protected]/ 13/ 14/ 15/ 16/ 17/ 18 ). As per the disclaimer of Dominos pizza, an order is served free ( excluding the taxes ). The order was delivered to me late and it was not served free....
shashwat_singh

misbehaviour on part of the dominos outlet MANAGER.

the manager at south extension part 1 shouted stuff to me like yes please come to my store i will see what u do to me, "kya ukhad logae" . he further went on to embarrass me by saying stuff like Dominos will not be affected by giving u a three hundred rupees discount, and such behaviour is not tolerable. The manager is named Mr. Shyam k ....
Vaibhav15

Hopeless service

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

To day around 9 I had placed my pizza order in your 34/a branch, after 1.30 hrs when I did not received my order I called up 34 branch, I was shocked when he said that their is no order placed at my end. When I told him how it can be possible, when I had placed my order the person confirmed my order two times and the boy told me the total amount was 652/-. When I talk to the manager he told me that he can not do any thing and he can not trace...
sunilgowda11

failed to take order in nearest kitchen-hydernagar-hyderabad

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is my second time, that an order has failed with my payment deducted 512 INR, this is so discouraging, I am not placing order in Domino z in future, your service is not at all good. Let me know when can I expect my refund! this has become like a routine, try to place a order and follow-up for failed transaction REFUND!! I want it ASAP, can't wait for 1 week!!...