Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 283

Anshul Lathi
Jan 8, 2015

Sir/Mam, Yesterday i ordered pizza online. After giving order the Pizza received to my gate after half an hour, and as per i know your rules you have to delivered pizza in 30 minutes and if not delivered the Pizza was free. After talking from your store manager Mr.Kshitij at Hubtown Solaris, andheri East Shop No.6, N S Phadke marg, Mumbai he said to me that " i provide you a garlic bread free on your next order" but after half an hour from my order they sent the garlic bread without Cheese Dip box and said it was you complimetary. Now they remove this from system saying that garlic bread has been sent but i have not received that garlic bread i returned that garlic bread immediately. Sir, Is this the service you have given and most and foremost the coordination among your staff is appreciated.well done.Even the person who was there is behaving me like i had committed mistake by asking a question from him.His way of talking is disgusting.I have to think over it before i have to give order again at your store. Thank you, Unsatisfied Customer
Domino's Pizza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naveen9009
    Jan 8, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I had ordered a pizza by online at Tirupati Domino's Pizza on 26/12/2014 with transaction ID BMBK[protected] for Rs 363/-, But the transaction got failed due to network error, But my Mobikwik wallet got debited for Rs 363/-. Kindly refund the amount of 363/- back to my SBI Account (or) Mobikwik wallet, My SBI Account Name: G.Naveen Kumar, My Account Number:[protected] Branch IFSC Code: SBIN0010106, Thanking you.

Laxmi Mugali
      Jan 8, 2015

Hi, I need to get refund from Domino's Pizza. According the information they have given the amount should be refunded with in 4 days. It has become more than 8 days. I tried to contact through phone but not getting proper response from them. Regards, Laxmi

manjari tiwari
        Jan 8, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered pizza from the outlet in MSX Mall, Greater noida. Pizza had to be delivered in sector MU which comes in the particular outlet's area. The boys simply denied to deliver the pizza where as in the same mall, Pizza Hut was ready to deliver in sector MU. Can you tell me why your guys behaved rudely and just denied to deliver the pizza in sector MU. ???

Simran Kaur Virdi
          Jan 6, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered pizza from Dominos, Aditya Mall, Indirapuram today and when the person came to deliver the order firstly he created a scene on our head of not having a change of Rs 100 where last 2-3 times they have been told the person coming to deliver the order must carry some change in their pocket whereas by being told once the delivery boy got the change of Rs1000 where we even tipped him. And on top of this of not having a change of Rs100 he was standing numb on our head that he cant arrange. We was dissatisfied by dominos service (Aditya Mall, Indirapuram) And by requesting infinite number of times to send few extra oreganos they do not get them and on reaching says sorry we don't have. Continuous Service like this would not make me order from dominos as gradually the goodwill is being spoiled by the irresponsible team members. Thank You
          After being rigid to the delivery boy he came back after 3 hours with the change and extra oreganos. This would have been avoided if they took few measures before. Every delivery boy must keep some change in his pocket and if any requests have been made specially through the order must be taken care of. These small things keep the consumer satisfied and happy and maintain the goodwill.

honeyricha
            Jan 6, 2015

hello, i made an online order of Rs. 530 on 29th dec around 6pm in shahjahanpur(uttar pradesh) dominos. the order was not completed but the money got deducted from my account. it was throwing the error that the order was not able to send to the kitchen, and the money will be refunded in 7 working days and it is more than 7 days and i have not received my money back. please look into the matter.

agarwal.harsh
              Jan 5, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I would like to report about the ill treatment I received from a worker of Dominos when I called Dominos for home delivery. His name is Ansari. The branch address is 269, Third Floor, Ramdulari Enclave, G T Road, Liluah, Howrah. As a loyal customer I would like you all to take actions against him.

Astha Saxena
                Jan 5, 2015

Quality Of pepper 5 pizza

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Very recently i have ordered a 5 pepper cheese burst pizza with chilly chicken as sides. I have ordered it from sapna sangeeta branch Indore as i live in RTO Road. This is the second time the person taking order was denied to make the delivery in half an hour. I agreed to that, and i asked ok...i'll not count the time but make sure to deliver it hot. Now when the pizza arrives, 1) It was not hot, not even warm. 2) 5 Pepper should be...
                Pankaj_Garg
                Jan 5, 2015

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

Hi, This is pankaj garg mobile number [protected]. i had booked dominos pizza sector 5, mansa devi complex, panchkula as venue for birthday party of my son on 4th january. they asked for rs 750 as venue charges and i paid rs 1000 as advance. during booking my son was asked by the color of balloons he would like to have for the party and he told red and white heart shaped balloons. manager of dominos promised to get the same. This is what happened when we reached the venue 1. no decoration was in place and staff told that they are not aware of the birthday booking. 2. guests arrived with decoration being done in a hurry by domino's staff 3. there were no heart shaped balloons present with them... neither red color was there 4. i requested to make 8 slices in medium size pizza as kids were very small... when the order arrived, they forgot to do the same. 5. during final settlement of the bill, they charged full amount without deducting the rs 100 advance which i had paid during booking. i would go and meet them today to sort this out. I'm really disappointed by the casual approach taken by dominos pizza and would like to get my advance as well as venue charges refunded for such a negligence from dominos side.
                I got a call from the MDC manager. They were not in a position to refund any amount but have give given me free large pizza. thanks for the help.
                Jan 05, 2015
                Updated by Pankaj_Garg
                Advance is Rs 1000
                Dominos offer "Dominos Birthday Party Packages" must checkout "Dominos Coupons" for discounted prices at https://www.couponzpoint.com/dominos/

deepikanjali
                  Jan 4, 2015

Ordered a pizza, garlic bread & "coke zero". I was only given a pizza and garlic bread and NO COKE. When asked the delivery boy, he says we only bring the order what is given to us. We dont check there. Also it is only when i asked for the coke he remembered and tried checking in vain. He asked me to wait for half an hour to bring the same which i did. Now he asks me to wait for another half hour. The delivery boys name is Mohamed Ali. I now doubt is it happening with everybody?

Keks
                    Jan 4, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

we are ordering country special pizza (cheese burst) but this is 3rd time we are not getting pizza on time and the quality of pizza its too poor with less cheese we are facing this problem only at VIRANI HIGH SCHOOL tagore road branch RAJKOT GUJARAT (av nagar) If i am not getting perfect answer then please guide me what i DO ?????????????? my contact number is [protected]

sumitra choudhary
                      from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jan 4, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Myself sumitra choudhary is an regular customer of dominoes and I had ordered at it thrice within last week. Yesterday I ordered for above mentioned order at 10:25pm.when I didn receive my order I called back at the store and the order taker conveyed me that my order is on the way...but then somebody named deepak deliberately took the call and mentioned his name without even asking mentioning himself to be manager, this person for no reason intruded and was rude and for my utmost surprise he denied to deliver my order at very night when we were left with none of choices for dinner. we think a very designated person should enquire about the matter and keep check on the store activity and the calls should be recorded. Some uneducated person mentioned above isn't trained enough to deal with customer satisfaction is trying to hinder our smooth dealing with the store, my daughter is very fond of dominoes pizza.Now I am looking forward for an urgent hearing and proceedings of my last night's order. Sumitra choudhary mb no-[protected]. ordered at Amrapali Vaishali Nagar jaipur store.
                      Jan 19, 2015
                      Updated by sumitra choudhary
                      Myself sumitra choudhary is an regular customer of dominoes and I had ordered at it thrice within last week. Yesterday I ordered for above mentioned order at 10:25pm.when I didn receive my order I called back at the store and the order taker conveyed me that my order is on the way...but then somebody named deepak deliberately took the call and mentioned his name without even asking mentioning himself to be ass manager, this person for no reason intruded and was rude and for my utmost surprise he denied to deliver my order at very night when we were left with none of choices for dinner. we think a very designated person should enquire about the matter and keep check on the store activity and the calls should be recorded. Some uneducated person mentioned above isn't trained enough to deal with customer satisfaction is trying to hinder our smooth dealing with the store, my daughter is very fond of dominoes pizza.Now I am looking forward for an urgent hearing and proceedings of my last night's order. Sumitra choudhary mb no-[protected]. ordered at Amrapali Vaishali Nagar jaipur store.
                      Complaint registered on 04.01.15 haven't resolved yet...

Sandeep chandra pandey
                        Jan 4, 2015

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, today i have purchase pizza through phone my order no is 183 at 03 : 35 PM. I want to discuss regarding same through higher authority becoz your local team are not ready to listen anything and asking me. you go and register your complaint anywhere the complaint has come to us. So i want to talk a senior management person. your prompt reply is highly appreciated. my contact no. is [protected].

sourav vj07
                          Jan 3, 2015

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

I received my pizza 55 minutes after ordering. Even though the pizza was 25 minutes late, the employee including the store manager didn't seem to be very concerned about it. When i told them that i should get the pizza for free or at least 50% discount then they refused to give the pizza. This is actually a new store and the employee including the store manager are uneducated and hardly know how to run domino. This thing happened for the first time with me and it was very bad. However i managed to keep the bill with me. These people are very rude. Please do something asap or else you are going to lose alot of customers. Please Contact me immediately.. [protected]@gmail.com [protected]. Sourav vijay

bhaskarchinni
                            Jan 3, 2015

On the website it is mentioned as Garlic bread and cheesy dip free for the coupon code NET09 for the order of minimum bill amount 350 rupees. My Order Number is 52 and bill amount is 439 rupees without taxes and 511 rupees with taxes. I didn't get my free items even after entering the coupon code while placing the order. The store people speaking two ways. one answer they say is it should be displayed in the bill, and the other way is we must order them and then only coupon will be applicable. These things nowhere mentioned in the website. No proper response from the store and they are answering very rash.
                            Especially the store manager's behaviour is very rash.

Didn't get free items mentioned online. - Comment #2099470 - Image #0
                            Didn't get free items mentioned online. - Comment #2099470 - Image #1

anilsharma266
                              Jan 3, 2015

I have just laughed the complaint and receive Phone call from No. [protected] and your man was using the abusing language. Immediately you contact your person and revert back other wise I will be forced to laugehed the Police Complaint on such language. Regards, Anil Sharma Mob: [protected]
                              Jan 03, 2015
                              Updated by anilsharma266
                              I have given mail on the abusing language used by your staff on your Phone No. [protected] but I have not received any communication till now.

anilsharma266
                                Jan 3, 2015

With ref. to my earlier complaint no. 527391 Dt. 17/12/14, I have yet to receive Rs: 300.00 back as late delivery amount against my order no.159 dt. 12/15/2014. Pl. Check and arrange the necessary. Regards, Anil Sharma Mob: [protected]

Shubh__am
                                  Jan 2, 2015

I ordered two cheese burst pizza amount 752 (after discount) on 1/1/15 but money has deduct from my account and pizza doesn't dilevered. Please refund my money as soon as possible. Thanks Shubham Rastogi Mob. [protected] email- shubham.[protected]@gmail.com Bank- ICICI Add- Sunway Megapolis Hinjewadi Phase 3 Pune.

ankitmathur07
                                    Jan 2, 2015

Hi, Yesterday i have ordered Pizza from Dominos PVR Saket from New Delhi. Firstly very poor service, the order came after 2-2:30 hrs after reminding dominos persons about the order. Secondly they give wrong order. We ordered stuffed garlic bread and they gives normal garlic bread. Also the pizzas were pressed and the toppings were very bad. Miserable service. Kindly provide the correct parcel. Regards Ankit Mathur [protected]

Preety aggarwal
                                      Jan 2, 2015

Hello Sir/Madam My name is Preety and my number is [protected]. I order my pizza on 31st Dec 2014 at 7:45P.M palam vihar gurgaon. After 50min. I called and check out my order and they said your is snatched by order people but I don't know they were telling truth or fake. Then I ordered it again then I called after 40 min they said u will get u'r order with in 10-15 min. I called again the same reply u will it in 5-10 min. But they didn't deliver or any message. It happened with me 2nd time. But this time I am mailing you. I think this brace is bluffing with people.I am talking about Ansal Plaza Domino Pizza Gurgaon Haryana. I will wait for u'r positive response. Thanks & BR Preety