DotZot Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 21, 2022
Complaints 445

File a complaint to DotZot

Having problems with DotZot?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DotZot customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DotZot reviews & complaints page 10

imycr9
Oct 9, 2018

Address: Daman, Daman and Diu, 396210

I had received a damage product pf jersey which i have booked from sportsheap.com and delivered it by dotzot. I have ordered 3 jersey in which one jersey is totaly damaged so i want the replacement of that jersey but the sportsheap say that the product was not damage from there so it has damage from your courier service or what i want to know so please help me with the compalint i have loged.
Nov 10, 2018
DotZot customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 10, 2018
DotZot Customer Care's response
Dear Imyor,

With the limited information which can be viewed in your email.

However, even if you require to return a product if it is delivered by us, we would require instructions from the shipper.

Therefore we request you to contact your shipper for further assistance.

Sincerely
Customer Service - DotZot
AWB:[protected] order number

Mrinal1997
    from Burla, Odisha
    Oct 6, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711109

Dotzot is fake and useless! I have a patient at home, got sms that a parcel will be delivered today, stayed at home, 8pm in evening got a sms saying failed attempt: receiver not at home! Called dtdc office, they said they haven't received the parcel yet! Is this a damn joke? Take 5 days extra but don't send fake msgs!
    Not everyone is sitting idle!
    Oct 7, 2018
    Got the product in good condition! The delivery man was good!
    Oct 06, 2018
    Updated by Mrinal1997
    Tracking ID
    Oct 08, 2018
    Dear Mrinal,

We regret for the inconvenience;

With the limited information which can be viewed in your email the shipment seems to be delivered.

In case same is yet not delivered, we request you to provide us the Airway bill number of the shipment to assist further.

Query can be registered at out website under contact us which can be directly addressed by our dedicated agents by giving status/updates through mail reply.

Yours sincerely
    My order Jones shirts
    Shabbirr's reply, Oct 3, 2018
    My order Jones shirts wrong shirts dilevery

rakesh0208
      Sep 29, 2018

Address: Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486890

The order with tracking number[protected] was shipped on 02.08.2018 and has been delivered successfully, but while tracking it is still showing that the order is in transit.
      I am in need of the delivery receipt (i.e. I will have to produce a proof to the party that the item has been delivered). So, Kindly mark the status as delivered at earliest.

Rakesh Kumar
      Mob - [protected]
      Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
      Nov 13, 2018
      Oct 03, 2018
      Dear Rakesh Kumar,

Greetings from DotZot!

We have taken into consideration the concern raised by you. We have instructed the concerned branch to take appropriate actions so that the delivery information would available on the DotZot Website.

After updating the status as delivered, even if you require to return a product if it is delivered by us, we would require instructions from the shipper. 

Therefore we request you to contact your shipper for further assistance

Thank you for choosing DotZot.

Yours sincerely
      I order a shoe in flipkart.your company message today will delivery.but not delivered
      Please give the reason and your company delivery in which day ?Please delivery

regarding delivery of the product with tracking id - 700011094529 - Comment #3234668 - Image #0

Lijet George
        from Belgaum, Karnataka
        Sep 28, 2018

Address: 670581

I made a purchase from firstcry.com and delivery was through dotzot. The DTDC office which is supposed to deliver the product is at Alakode, Kannur, Kerala 680581.They didnt deliver it on time. More than that we had to travel more than 25kms to collect the parcel. The explanation given by the delivery people is that the parcel was big as they couldn't carry and deliver in the given address. 2 sets of parcels were in one order first one we collected on 27th september 2018 and asked whether the second one reached the destination as tracking showed that parcel arrived at the destination. But they said it hasn't reached. But next day that is on 28th I got the message saying that both parcels are delivered. So on 28th I had to travel all the way again and collect second one. Very bad customer service and total dissatisfaction.
        Nov 11, 2018
        Oct 06, 2018
        Dear Lijit George,

We request you to provide us the Airway bill number of the shipment to assist further.

Query can be registered at out website under contact us which can be directly addressed by our dedicated agents by giving status/updates through mail reply.

Yours sincerely

Vyshu454
          Sep 27, 2018

I ordered three packs of shirts from trendz.com and it was delivered on 12-sep-2018 from that day i was sent lot of mails and discussion was happened no proper response from any support i. E. Trendz support and dotzot services...

My order was not matched with my order... Even not fit to my size and colours of shirts... Concerned lot of times...

Plz return and send money with related services...

Trendz.com and dotzot tracking numbers

Tracking - awb no: i[protected]
          Reference no: [protected]
          Oct 3, 2018
          Sender was not responding thats why iam complaining please give proper support to return my product...
          Sep 28, 2018
          Dear Vyshau,

DotZot — return order

We seen your complaint "DotZot — money return back". As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

For any refund you will have to contact your shipper.

Yours sincerely
          Oct 03, 2018
          Updated by Vyshu454
          After checking everything returned order was rainbow clothing and mob.no:[protected]

Delivery man are not delivering the item, customer has to pick up the delivery from the pick up centre.

sahlathNK
            from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
            Sep 27, 2018

Address: 679576

I had a flipkart which was supposed to be delivered to my home adress by dotzot courier services. I had provided my phone number as well as an alternate number. Everything was fine untill it reached dotzot courier services at kottakkal. From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm i will be attending my classes. That is why i had provided an alternate number as well. I then recieved a message on 18 sept telling that they had tried delivering my order and customer was not available. A number was also in the message to which i tried to call several times on 21st and 22 of september but the call was not attended. I kept trying and later that number was switched off. I expected them to respond and in my knowledge they never tried to deliver again. Later on monday i again tried calling the same number and finally someone attended, whom i enquired my parcel status, of which she knew nothing about. She assured to call me back after collecting the details. I waited for another couple of days and on tracking the details i found out that the courier was returned to origin. Iam a person who buy things online. This was my first time with dotzot delivery. Never had such a bad service from any other.

Is this the way a courier service work?
            What am i supposed to do?
            Oct 29, 2018
            Sep 28, 2018
            Dear Sahlath,

We request you to provide us the Airway bill number of the shipment to assist further.

Yours sincerely

Javid vk
              from Tirur, Kerala
              Sep 26, 2018

Address: Malappuram, Kerala, 676304

When i track my parcel from firstcry.com through dotzot (tracking id[protected] it shows that "Available for RTO due to receiver requested delivery of anothet date". Actually i'm the receiver of the product i did not receive a single call regarding to ask for delivery. Allready the date of delivery is crossed 5 days. Without my knowledge they arranged for RTO even without a single call. This is the worst experience i have ever had with online shopping. Please clarify this issue as soon as possible and make sure the receivers are not being cheated.please rectify the issue
              Oct 28, 2018
              Sep 27, 2018
              Dear Javid

We wish to inform you that your shipment is currently out for delivery and is expected to be delivered today.

Please be available at the address provided on the shipment.

Yours sincerely
              Thank you for your response...finally delivered on 27th September.

Gadha Krishna
                Sep 20, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695004

Good day,

I had recently placed an order with stalkbuylove for a few clothes to be delivered to my place at thiruvananthapuram, kerala. I had also made the payment online to prevent any sort of hassle my parents would have to go through back home.
                Despite this, the dotzot delivery agent (‭jino jose [protected]) who delivered it today argued that the payment was yet to be made and asked my parents to call delhi office and give him the proof otherwise he needs the money.

This sort of behaviour is unexpected from a professional service like dtdc.

Oct 23, 2018
                Sep 21, 2018
                Dear Gadha Krishna

Yours sincerely
                I have one parcel it has arrived destination on 17 Sept 18 .but till now delivery has not happened, courier is saying it would happen after 5 days or you could collect from office please help me
                Not working the product, , i want to return this, , i need help,
                Hey, this is divyansh gupta, i ordered my product from stalk by love and my product reached in pune kothrud but it did not get arrived, its been 10 days i am enquiring about my product .
                Awb no:[protected]

Ejaz Kutchi
                  Sep 19, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Most pathetic service provider i have ever came across. I booked an order on flipkart.com and they dispatched it through dotzot. The delivery was attempted at my address and was not delivered stating the customer is not available/out of station.

My entire family was present at home when it was attempted to deliver. Since then i have been trying to get in touch with the dtdc/dotzot people but no response.

The contact number of the wishmaster is useless. Neither the call is received nor call back.

No update as to when will it be delivered nor any call from the dotzot.

Extremely disappointed, my order is urgent and i have no clue when will i receive it.
                  Oct 22, 2018
                  Sep 19, 2018
                  Updated by Ejaz Kutchi
                  The reference number of the shipment is[protected].
                  Sep 20, 2018
                  Dear Ejaz Kutchi

Yours sincerely
                  I have ordered combo 3 branded pure linen 3 stylish shirts for man but wrong size and very bad quality product received I want refund my money. My AWB NO. I[protected] order no. [protected]. Cash on delivery
                  SHUBHAM RAMESH INGALE
                  JAI BHARAT CHOWK
                  YAVATMAL
                  MOB.[protected]
                  My reference number is[protected].but not yet delivered me.
                  Please send my order immediate because i need it. Next 2 day not delivered me i do it cancelled. I hope that you do help me. Thanks
                  The item which I ordered in flip kart has already reached to dotzot but they are delaying in delivery for past 4 days it’s making me more angry please deliver my order soon please improve your service

Samir Khade
                    from Solapur, Maharashtra
                    Sep 16, 2018

I had booked order from shop clue tracking number is[protected]. Order not delivered to me but your web tracking shows order delivered to me. Not any delivery person contacted me. Shop clue says wait for 17 sep 18. Then i will take legal action against courier service.
                    I had several times contacted to shopping website that dtdc and dotzot providing very bad services in my area..
                    Oct 20, 2018
                    Sep 17, 2018
                    Dear Smair Khade

We initiated an enquiry to find out where the shipment AWB airwaybill number :[protected]
                    was delivered.

Yours sincerely

ROOP KING
                      Sep 15, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248005

I[protected] - late delivery
                      I[protected]- wrong rto
                      I[protected] - wrong rto
                      I[protected]- arrived showing from last four days.
                      I[protected]- no update after 05 sep
                      I[protected]- booking date 1st sep, ofd 14th sep
                      I[protected]- receiver refused delivery wrong rto
                      I[protected]- still not delivered
                      I[protected] - wrong rto
                      I[protected]- wrong rto
                      I[protected]- wrong rto, same akola branch wrong rto -
                      I[protected]
                      I[protected]- wrong rto

I shared problem with executive crm t deepa yadav she said late delivery is transport problem and government problem after that i shared my problem with manager crm priya pandey without resolving my problem she always said that i am in a meeting always she is in a meting she gives me tat but not did any work on consignments now whats the result wrong rto i have to pay wrong rto charges just because your pathetic work, your team and dotzot makes me fool gives me wrong commitment now i don't have other option so i am going to mark complaint on consumer court.
                      Oct 16, 2018
                      Sep 15, 2018
                      Updated by ROOP KING
                      Nitin Gautam
                      Sep 15, 2018
                      Dear Roop King

Yours sincerely
                      This product is not comfortable and very bad quality . This product returns.

wrong rto - Comment #3215796 - Image #0
                      Amaresh Pramanik's reply, Sep 20, 2018
                      This product is not comfortable and very bad quality
                      Plz.give me my money bcaz of my order of jeans are not match my order.colour isn't march.

Nisha Sing
                        Sep 14, 2018

Address: 560001

I ordered a shirt from flipkart and the same is showing out for delivery since 12.09.2018 and it is not delivered yet. When i am trying to call this fellow mr. Yesudas on mobile [protected], he is not picking the call and many times he has rejected the call also. I am not able to contact him. He doesn't have a courtesy to call back also. I never faced this type of problem in past with the flipkart order. Worst service provided by your company by hiring this type of lethargic and deaf courier person.
                        Oct 29, 2018
                        resolved. though there was delay, but courier delivered.
                        Subir Gupta vill+po- jirat, ps - balagarh, dist-hooghly, pin -712501
                        Mb [protected]

Combo of 3 new fashion casual dress slim men shirts is not match received shirts
                        Size -xl but size not match so pls return my oder combo pack and return my many rs- 999

complaint about courier delivery boy awb no. 700009964690 - Comment #3221429 - Image #0

Rebellious Mash
                          from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                          Sep 13, 2018

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229001

Undelivered due to cid - address incomplete or wrong.

What is this my address is in raebareli and you search in kanpur are you kidding me if you don't interested in delivering item in real place why you took that.

My reference number[protected]

See if anything could happen to this or i talk to initial company which deliver my product to you.

Response my querry so i take further action

Oct 20, 2018
                          Sep 15, 2018
                          Dear RebelliousMash

Query for the AWB No[protected] is already registered at our website under contact us & response to the same has been addressed through mail at your registered email id.

Yours sincerely
                          Mobile return

Prabir Bhattacharyya
                            Sep 12, 2018

Address: 208010

Kindly refer dotzot courier awb no..[protected] dt 03.09.18 which is not being delivered even after reaching destination. The packet was booked from jalandhar to kanpur. On tracking same result is available for last 7 days _- which says reached kanpur on 06.09.18. All the contact nos. Provided by the company are never working. Therefore i request hereby to get this packet delivered immediately.
                            Oct 16, 2018
                            Sep 15, 2018
                            Dear Prabir Bhattacharyya

We found with AWB No :[protected] there are inquires already registered with us.

We are checking with respective team to arrange earliest delivery of your booked shipment and responses on the same has been shared to the registered email id.

Moreover, delivery updates of your shipments shall be confirmed through mail.

Yours sincerely
                            AWB no.[protected]

I m really going through a tough time regarding my prepaid order with dotzot.The parcel is in the destination city sonce 31st of august and here today is 13th september.They show false reasons of customer asked for delivery on another date while my customer didnt receive even a single call from them.

NikhilP2112
                              from Saharsa, Bihar
                              Sep 10, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

This is the first worst courier service from which my item is being delivered. Got a message on 7/09/2018 that your product( ID-OD[protected] was out for delivery and still is but the delivery agent did not even reached out to me, not even called once and I tried to call, he would not pick my call(Disappointed). I called from my friends' phone and with great respect he received the call (I wonder why?). Made the worst excuse I could ever imagine of. My product still is out for delivery and in no way on earth, I could make contact with this courier service ( not able to find in Google map too). Made a complaint to Flipkart and they have assured me that my product would reach me before 13/09/2018 (let's see) and even requested to not allow my products to be delivered from such kind of worst courier service. It's frustating.Hope this would not happen with others.
                              Oct 12, 2018
                              Sep 11, 2018
                              Dear Nikhil,

Yours sincerely
                              I ordered 3 cotton shirts(xl size).but I got L size shirts, material also not cotton and colour not same which I was ordered.i called customer care.but they are not responding.i paid 1000 rs.i want refund.plz

Parthiban Gopalakrishnan
                                Sep 10, 2018

I order 2 combo n shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And the product ct is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid l[protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money 800/-
                                The contact no:
                                Dtdc — and dotzot combined and scam,
                                Like dotzot are delivering used product s and dtdc helping that dozot
                                Order id: #[protected]
                                04/09/2018model 2-dpws02
                                Combo of 2 designer party wear shirt n xxl size
                                Delivery guy
                                Dtdc:
                                Dtdc-peter:[protected]
                                Rajasekar [protected]
                                Dotzot phno:[protected]
                                Oct 12, 2018
                                Sep 11, 2018
                                Dear Parthiban Gopalakrishnan,

DotZot — return order

We seen your complaint "DotZot — money return back". As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

Yours sincerely
                                I am order it one you different item is there so please return product replacement or refund
                                Gnanendra Reddy V's reply, Sep 6, 2018
                                courier
                                Hi, i purchase combo pack product at last week yesterday i got the product on my hand but too much low size kindly exchange the product as well as soon.

from Nadapuram, Kerala
                                  Sep 8, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686541

I[protected] was my product tracking id... I orderd it on flipkart on 5 september and the delivery is by dotzot on 11 september.. Today i called my delivery agent and asked only the exact time of delivery... After 2 hours i get a messege on my phone number regarding the delivery was cancelled due to customer requested delivery on another date.. I never asked for delivery on another date i asked only the exact time of delivery.. They said that the delivery will be done on 9th september after that i got the mesg on my number... I need the product immediately on time... I called the dotzot agent many times but they never picked up the call.. His name was tony... I kindly request you to take immediate action.
                                  Oct 12, 2018
                                  Sep 11, 2018
                                  Dear Ahusurmi,

We wish to inform you that your shipment AWB No : I[protected] is currently out for delivery and is expected to be delivered today.

Please be available at the address provided on the shipment.

Yours sincerely

drtkj
                                    Sep 8, 2018

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689548

After my last parcel where fake delivery attempts were made, this is a mattress where another fake delivery attempt was made which are registered on tracking[protected]... No attempt made to deliver goods. The agent asked what time i will be there. I said upto 5 pm. He writes delivery attempted at 5:38 pm.. Customer not there. Horrible service. Please stay away from dotzot.
                                    Tejaz.
                                    Oct 11, 2018
                                    Sep 08, 2018
                                    Dear Drtkj,

Greetings from DotZot!

We wish to inform you that, the shipment number[protected] has been delivered on - 08 Sept 2018.

Thank you for choosing DotZot

Yours sincerely
                                    2 shirts combo... i order 2 denim shirts bit i receive my parsal there are different product... so plzz i refund my cash... o dont like that... plz return this
                                    Aniket Karadwal's reply, Sep 7, 2018
                                    Plzz refund my cash

Gnanendra Reddy V
                                      Sep 6, 2018

Address: 517502

I order combo of 1 pure cotton shirts quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid [protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money at 800rs only
                                      Oct 12, 2018
                                      Sep 06, 2018
                                      Updated by Gnanendra Reddy V
                                      sup
                                      Sep 07, 2018
                                      Dear Gnanendra Reddy,

DotZot — return order

Yours sincerely

halwaiakash
                                        Sep 4, 2018

Address: Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262902

I booked my parcel from flipkart, and its was for pincode 262902, but as per tracking status of dotzot it was showing parcel was out of delivery despite it hasn't reached my delivery location yet.

Why dotzot is cheating us always this is my third fake experience with dozot,

This courier company is completely fraudster and never deliver on promised dates.

Tracking code :[protected]

@dotzot if you are listening kindly get delivered my parcel by today itself as promised by flipkart and product should be clean and undamaged.
                                        Oct 6, 2018
                                        Sep 05, 2018
                                        Dear Halwaiakash,

We found with AWB No[protected] there are multiple enquirers already registered with us.

We are checking with respective team to arrange earliest delivery of your booked shipment and responses on the same has been shared to the registered email id.

Yours sincerely