DotZot Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 21, 2022
Complaints 445

File a complaint to DotZot

Having problems with DotZot?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DotZot customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DotZot reviews & complaints page 12

Hdk77
Jul 18, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

They give wrong feedback.
Attempted: Your shipment[protected] could not be delivered. Reason: CID - RECEIVER NOT AVAILABLE OR OUT OF STATION. For more information,

Actually this day on 17 july 2018 full day stay on my room and i also call delivery agent but the can not pick up the call .after more and more call by me than after he pick up tha phone
Name sunil
Mobile number- [protected]
He directly say i not come to delivered your order than after not pic up my call.
And after evening they dotzot say attempt fail.
Recibe above msg...
What can i do . whenever not any delivered my product what can i do.
Please note the complaints against dotzot and
Aug 22, 2018
DotZot customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 20, 2018
DotZot Customer Care's response

We wish to inform you that your shipment airwaybill number[protected] is currently out for delivery and is expected to be delivered today.

Please be available at the address provided on the shipment.

Yours sincerely
Customer Service - DotZot
Tracking/ Reference number:[protected] . The delivery boy never contacted me he has telling lies as CID customer has requested rescheduling. It is false kindly see that the item is delivered early. K.Prasanna Kumar Mobile.[protected]

not delivered. order - Comment #3160938 - Image #0

Ä
    Ärüñ Sivãrãmãkrishnãn
    Jul 18, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686631

I ordered the product by seeing its image on facebook. I entered into the site .There the shirt was good and i tried to book it but they asked for verification code and i didn't gave it .I thought the booking will be cancelled but it was already booked.So i tried to receive the product but it's not the thing.It's totally different from the product i ordered .I don't know whether you people are trying to make me a fool. All i want is to take this product back and please return my money..
    Aug 18, 2018
    Jul 18, 2018
    Dear Arun,

We seen your complaint " money return back". As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

For any refund you will have to contact your shipper.

Yours sincerely
    This is very worst courier service i have ever seen. 2nd july booked from Jaipur estimated delivery date 7th july. but 13th July today still i didn't get my parcel. very very ... worst courier service.
    Dr sir;
    pls return to this your products don't satisfaction pls amount refund. product order no :[protected] awb no : i[protected]

unique style combo shirts - Comment #3160643 - Image #0
    M2 plus smart band IP67 fitness tracker this product is not working.product is not good.
    I have to return them.
    Please collect back soon and refund my amount.

unique style combo shirts - Comment #3165747 - Image #0
    unique style combo shirts - Comment #3165747 - Image #1
    unique style combo shirts - Comment #3165747 - Image #2

Joshua Godfrey
      Jul 17, 2018

My name is joshua and i would like to return this product i had ordered online from sparks international (5 shirts for 1099 rupees) the shirts are of poor quality and size does not seem to be as ordered. It was cash on delivery and i was wondering about the refund procedure please kindly do the needful
      My shipment number is[protected]

Kindly request them to stop this false advertising since it is very misleading... Please help me get an immediate response
      Aug 19, 2018
      Jul 18, 2018
      Dear Joshua

We wish to inform you that DotZot is the delivery partner for your order number : I[protected] booked through Shipper SPARK INTERNATIONAL. However, if you want the delivered shipment to be returned to your shipper, we would require instructions from your shipper.

Therefore we request you to contact your shipper for further assistance.

Yours sincerely
      Delivery shift is too short so plz return this product
      Sunil Silentguy's reply, Jul 11, 2018
      Return to deliver product
      This product is not poor. Is poor closing.
      This allso product is return.
      Pls amount refund
      id number i[protected]

spark international 5 shirts offer - Comment #3160489 - Image #0
      I have ordered a mobile on Flipkart they shipped with your courier service but I can't track my parcel help me to know where is the parcel.

spark international 5 shirts offer - Comment #3161052 - Image #0

Oshin Anilkumar
        from Edakkulam, Kerala
        Jul 16, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680006

My package[protected] has arrived at the delivery center 5 days ago.
        I was at home for all these days. DotZot people hasn't contacted us or neither attempted to deliver the product.
        They have given fake reports about delivery attempted and receiver not available which is a completely false information.
        Really unprofessional service from DotZot.
        I have submitted a query regarding the order to DotZot customer service 3 days back and they still haven't responded.

I don't get why they run a courier center if they can't do their job right. They are so reluctant to deliver the product and give false reports. The most laziest and unprofessional courier ever.

I don't want any further delays and want the order to be delivered asap.
        Aug 19, 2018
        Jul 17, 2018
        Dear Oshin,

Query can be registered at out website under contact us which can be directly addressed by our dedicated agents by giving status/updates through mail reply.

Yours sincerely
        I have ordered new baby pampers from first cry but right now it displayed that order has been delivered on 7th july, though I am not getting any phone call from any parcel boy then how can they showed the status that delivered.And also I have clearly mentioned my address also. Pls short out the matter as early as possible and deliver my product.

fake updates about the order - Comment #3160960 - Image #0

bidisha bhattacharjee
          Jul 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

My delivery item(track no[protected] was supposed to be delivered by 11th July but still it is not delivered neither corresponded.After enquiring I have been asked to collect it from their office. Is this what courier service supposed to be or do we pay such high charge for it?why the customer would be misleaded with a false date and won't get delivery on time? Why I haven't been told nor contacted from the office stating the status of my delivery?my Now they are not sure where my parcel is.for such misplacement or due to the delayed/failed delivery who will compensate?
          Aug 16, 2018
          Jul 13, 2018
          Dear Customer

We regret for the inconvenience;

Query can be registered at out website under contact us which can be directly addressed by our dedicated agents by giving status/updates through mail reply.

Yours sincerely

Ganesh Bhoi
            Jul 13, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Hii Sir, madam i am Ganesh Bhoi from Hyderanad telengana.i have order como pack of 3 shirts 38 size medium and colour is another.but they have send me defereance colour and shirts give not my perfect size olso one shirts is damage.it is not tellering perperly.i think it is not my order.please take your shirts and giveme my money.i will recevied that parcel yeasyerday.
            Aug 16, 2018
            Jul 13, 2018
            Dear Ganesh,

We seen your complaint " Money return back". As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

Yours sincerely

Tushar Dasgupta
              Jul 12, 2018

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229206

The above said consignment is not delivered & to day I get SMS that they are returning it back. I have given mobile feedback of location Modern coach Factory Lalganj-229206 Raiebarely U.P. Even I donot know where it is laying.
              SMC shocked me that you are returning it on what ground. If you can, t locate the factory should have contacted me on my Phone where you are sending blind messages. Now please call me back immediately on same phone 91+[protected] & tell where should I contact.

T.K.Dasgupta
              Aug 24, 2018
              Jul 12, 2018
              Updated by Tushar Dasgupta
              Ref No[protected]
              Jul 24, 2018
              Dear Customer

Please be informed that the shipment AWB [protected] number provided by you is incorrect and its untraceable.

Yours sincerely

Sesh Mitra
                from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
                Jul 9, 2018

Address: West Garo Hills, Meghalaya, 794001

The DOTZOT courier centre at Tura, west garohills, Meghalaya, they never give the delivery to the shipping address instead call people to collect it from the centre ...I hv faced this problem many times after ordering products from Flipkart. As I don't do COD and raised the matter with them they said from next time they will deliver it to my shipping address as my one is an office address. But recently I have purchased one screen guard from Flipkart by paying before on 27th June and when I tracked my product it has already reached Tura on 3rd July and till now it is not delivered.Note my office is only 500 mts away... instead I got a msg to collect it ...so I cancelled my order... please take action against the Tura centre
                Aug 24, 2018
                Jul 24, 2018
                Dear Sesh Mitra,

With the limited information which can be viewed in your email.

Yours sincerely

sk mainur rahaman
                  from Darjiling, West Bengal
                  Jul 5, 2018

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713422

I have ordered a mobile through flipkart.. And flipkart has given it to dotzot for delivery.. And since 2days it shows out for delivery.. But i am steel not getting the product in my hand.. I have no phone no to contact.. Even i am searching online but all the numbers says that the no either wrong or not in service.. So what should i do now to get my product.. Pathetic courier service.. I hate it..
                  Aug 5, 2018
                  Jul 05, 2018
                  Dear Customer

We request you to provide us the Airway bill number of the shipment to assist further.

Yours sincerely
                  I just got this msg
                  "Order Details:
                  Reference Number[protected]
                  Order Tracking-
                  We attempted to deliver your order
                  CID - RECEIVER NOT AVAILABLE OR OUT OF STATION"

i kept waiting, but neither the delivery agent came, nor did he called atleast once, if he couldn't find my address. Just falsely updated the tracking that I was not available. Its very important parcel, please deliver it asap.

Satish Vanapalli
                    from Suriapet, Telangana
                    Jul 2, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533440

The shirts which i ordered is not the same colour, and i buyed them based on quality and colour but now they are chanaged. and i lost my hope on this online shopping company and one of these shirts are teared off, my parents are scolding me like anyhing, i trusted you but you cheated mei was wasted money and time also, so please refund my cash or change the product
                    Aug 5, 2018
                    Jul 04, 2018
                    Dear Satish,

As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

My parcel having tracking ID[protected] is not yet delivered. Expected delivery date is over and my parcel is still at Guwahati for 4days. No further information is given to me about my parcel.

shirts are teared and colour is also not same as which ordered - Comment #3148113 - Image #0
                    So late

lavanya Nukavarapu
                      Jul 2, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000084

My parcel was returned back to the shipper. The company did not even call me properly and gave me time.

I never faced any problem with amazon and any other companies for delivery.

But dotzot did not even ensure that they reach to the customer properly.

They should have messaged me to get back to them but they neither called me nor messaged me. And say, they even called and my phone was in switch off mode or could not pick up which i am sure is just one time, then they should have at least messaged me to call them back and give me at least six to twelve hours to contact them. Nothing like this happened and they just sent the parcel back.

This is not the service that is expected from a delivery courier company.
                      Aug 2, 2018
                      Jul 02, 2018
                      Dear Lavanya,

Yours sincerely
                      मी नोकिया 3310 मोबाइल ऑर्डर केला होता पण तो चायना मेड आहे त्यामूळे मला तो नको आहे

Jagannath Mangasuli
                        Jun 30, 2018

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

The peoduct which i have orderd is not at all good and its not same as whih i have orderd so i want to return product and take a refund money . the dotzot serivse is not good compnay its a fake compny so pls provide proper deliver items to costumera which are dependet on u Pls provide refund of money to my accnt
                        accnt [protected]
                        ifsc synb0000508
                        Aug 5, 2018
                        Jun 30, 2018
                        Updated by Jagannath Mangasuli
                        accnt holder name Jagannath mangasuli
                        Jul 02, 2018
                        Dear Jagannath,

However, even if you require to return a product if it is delivered by us, we would require instructions from the shipper.

Sincerely
                        Sir im order this product no sir refunds the money sir
                        Product mistake im not order the product sir please refunds the money
                        najim najim's reply, Jul 5, 2018
                        sir product is mistake sir refunds the money
                        Dear sir I purchase One combo shirt 699 ruppees
                        But this not as par order product so plz refund my amount
                        Product Shi dena h ya nhi clear Ku nhi Kar rhe ho yha mail Kar ke tak lye
                        I Abinash Jena the product which I have orderd by kypton m 10 mobile phone but not thise order mobile phone so I want to return product and take a refund money the dotzot service is not good company it's a fake company so please provide proper delivery items to costumera which are department on u please provide refund of money to my account.
                        My AWB:[protected]
                        My Ref no:STP[protected]

product is not same as I have ordered - Comment #3571375 - Image #0
                        product is not same as I have ordered - Comment #3571375 - Image #1
                        product is not same as I have ordered - Comment #3571375 - Image #2

Prakhar #crazypsk
                          from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jun 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 454002

My airway bill no i[protected] you guys are not updating my status since 5 days customer care is giving iss giving new reasons every day every time i call them they give me a unacceptable reason. The shipment is arrived in my city but not delivering it since 4 days. Worst service ever... I am concerned about the time it is taking although they are taking mony for express service but there is no such speed in delivery. Dotzot officials should be informed about their bad service. The customer care is not giving any satisfied reason for the delay they just keep changing their reason everyday and wasting my time..
                          Aug 7, 2018
                          Jul 02, 2018
                          Dear Prakhar

Yours sincerely
                          Hi I ordered a product from nutrabay.com
                          It showing its in nelamangala ware house since 5 days when I track my parcel. No one is there to give information when I call to the customer care of dotzot. Please help me
                          I am yet to receive my 4 courier which have expensive orders in it.. The dotzot courier is not calljng me or answerung to my calls... I have no info on the whereabouts of my order.. I live in nedumangad, trivandrum, Kerala 695562
                          Tracking - AWB NO: I[protected] Reference No: S[protected]I[protected]-L.

when i Truck the Shipment than show me out for delivery and Not Delivered attempt and after 2 days later i received a massage could not be delivered because ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG.

Mobile -[protected]
                          email- [protected]@gmail.com

Yasir Siddiqui
                            from Morjim, Goa
                            Jun 27, 2018

Address: Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 230204

How can you guys give the franchisee to a illiterate person? My consignment number is[protected]. First of all you guys are showing me the status delayed because of rain. Fyi, there is no rain in that area. Please correct it.

Now most important thing when i called the dtdc courier service in kunda, pratapgarh, the guy with zero knowledge asked me several unnecessary questions. After wasting so much time, he find out the parcel. I don't know why he is not delivering it? It's a precious thing and he is sitting on it. I need the product delivered asap. You guys have no customer care number. How do i communicate with your support team?
                            Aug 4, 2018
                            Jul 02, 2018
                            Dear Customer

Yours sincerely

Jibeesh N
                              from Kumta, Karnataka
                              Jun 27, 2018

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

I ordered a tv online and it reached a hub just 30km from my place. It's been three days and they are not delivering the shipment. Every day they give some flimsy reason "like no room in the van" or "delivery person to your location on leave", etc. They are thinking customers are fools. As always dtdc is the worst courier service in india. Their ecommerce wrong dotzot is no different.
                              Aug 7, 2018
                              Jun 27, 2018
                              Dear Customer

We request you to provide us the Airway bill number of the shipment to assist further.

Yours sincerely

Pavan praveen
                                Jun 23, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521001

Hi... I have to return my combo pack and it name product name is combo of 3branded army style printed slim men's leisure shirts
                                And take your parcel and give me my money back thank
                                Jul 26, 2018
                                Jun 23, 2018
                                Updated by Pavan praveen
                                Hi... I have to return my combo pack and it name product name is combo of 3branded army style printed slim men's leisure shirts
                                And take your parcel and give me my money back thank you ...
                                Jun 23, 2018
                                Updated by Pavan praveen
                                Jun 23, 2018
                                Updated by Pavan praveen
                                Jun 25, 2018
                                Dear Customer

We seen your complaint "DotZot — money return back". As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

Yours sincerely
                                They are giving a wrong number of delivery agent

They are [censored] and idiot people

They won't know to treat guest

They are make make their customers into foolish and rubbish
                                Kerala cyber soldiers official's reply, Jun 22, 2018
                                Don't use this service
                                My product is booked and shipped on 23/6/18., and the tracking updates are not updated since 24 June and today is 29 June. By calling them they say it will be updated in 48 hours but after 72 hours also it is not updated and undelivered. My tracking id is[protected].

it's fake combo pack - Comment #3142928 - Image #0

Jun 14, 2018

Address: 395002

Wrong order deleverd this order is refundanble my payment is recovery my bank account nd other checking order on delivered don’t lost my time plzzz fast nd refundable my order nd fast my payment you are not right management seen any order nd delevierd other order you are very stupid guy nd don’t be use by other costumer feeling plz i request my order has been refundable
                                  Jul 24, 2018
                                  Jun 21, 2018
                                  Dear Ankit
                                  DotZot — return order

As per our process we do not pick up any return shipment without the specific instruction of the sender. Since the Dotzot airway number is not mentioned we are unable to check.

Yours sincerely
                                  I ordered a item and you send me a item this is not good

t shirt - Comment #3128997 - Image #0
                                  I have unsatisfied of dis product pls accept return complaint
                                  Arun gowda aru's reply, Jun 14, 2018
                                  Iam not satisfied with product pls accept my request
                                  I have placed an order through ShopClues. Com but it has not been delivered. All phone numbers of Dotzot are out of reach.
                                  Order number[protected]
                                  The delivers shirts are not the product I have ordered. So I have to change that product.plz I want quick response. I orderd the three branded army style printed slim men's leisure shirts.but my delivers product is so bad .plz change my product.

Namphia Nimmy Rabeeh
                                    from Palackattumala, Kerala
                                    Jun 13, 2018

Address: Kasaragod, Kerala, 671321

[protected] is my tracking number
                                    It shows undelivered due to ndl at cannanore whereas the destination address is kasaragod. What does ndl mean. Parcel is supposed to be delivered to kasaragod. How is it undelivered at cannanore. Nobody called to inform also. Packet is supposed to reach today. Type is priority. I need that packet today urgent. Please resolve.
                                    Jul 14, 2018
                                    Jun 13, 2018
                                    Dear Namphia

Yours sincerely
                                    Parcel not delivered but status shows its delivered successfully . Tracking ID[protected]. The order given in Flipkart, the same order delivered by delhivery team successfully but dotzot team still lagging behind them, still waiting for parcel
                                    I ordered combo of 4 cotton T shirts but the item is not Fit to me and you give me a wrong size shirt and i don't want it. I want my money back 1099 rs.

shows undelivered due to ndl at cannanore but the destination is kasaragod actually - Comment #3128988 - Image #0
                                    I had got an agent number. but the agent is no responding and rejecting the calls.

shows undelivered due to ndl at cannanore but the destination is kasaragod actually - Comment #3139503 - Image #0

To Ny Stark
                                      from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jun 12, 2018

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, I30014060607

I order combo of 4 pure cotton shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid l[protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money at1099rs only. DATE 11/06/2018
                                      DELIVERY BOY NO.[protected]
                                      Jul 15, 2018
                                      Jun 13, 2018
                                      Dear Customer

We wish to inform you that DotZot is the delivery partner for your shipment number i[protected] booked through Shipper . However, if you want the delivered shipment to be returned to your shipper, we would require instructions from your shipper SHRI RAM TRADERS.

Yours sincerely

Prajapati Banty
                                        from Ambad, Maharashtra
                                        Jun 11, 2018

Address: 411028

I want to return your product. I received your product 11-06-18 in evening at inox therater front of peter england showroom fatima nagar. Product quality is very bad and the shirt what i ordered that was different and quality is 3rd grade
                                        I am not satisfied with your product and i have never ever seen before it was so bad plz refund my money. I want to get reaturn and please as soon as possible do it and take some good action so we could be your best customer... Please make your faith.

Regards navratan prajapati

Contact no [protected]

E - mail me on [protected]@gmail.com

Address
                                        Hone address
                                        Dream estate society near jspm college wing b-2 flat no 201 handewadi hadpsar pune...411028

Pune office address:

Sehgal autoriders pvt ltd.

Fun & shop building
                                        Nexa showroom near royal enfield showroom
                                        Inox therater fatima nagar pume.

Thanks regards
                                        Navtatan prajapati
                                        Jul 17, 2018
                                        Jun 13, 2018
                                        Dear Prajapati

DotZot — return order

Yours sincerely
                                        I have to return my product as well as soon I have receive wrong product pls consider my request and take back the product as well as soon as possible please accept my request
                                        Kumar gt's reply, Jun 16, 2018
                                        Wrong product please take back
                                        Kumar gt's reply, Jun 16, 2018
                                        Wrong product