Dr Batra's Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 8, 2026
Complaints 817

File a complaint to Dr Batra's

Having problems with Dr Batra's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dr Batra's customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dr Batra's reviews & complaints page 31

Nandhini94
May 4, 2017

Address: 600043

Its a worst treatment ever! Focusing on adding patients rather giving them a perfect treatment. I had been taking a year of treatment in DR.Batra in Tnagar branch which has been recently shifted to Chrompet, Tamil Nadu. Its my 11th month of treatment and i requested the doctor to prescribe me a prescription for checking Thyroid, she said yes and she dint give me the prescription but started talking about joining for the next cycle and also about the payment process. I nearly lose 100+ hair strands a day, my hair feels so critical. It is so fragile and loses its roots and fall even for a head massage. They prescribe me so much of DR.Batra hair products, we where the worst ever product i use. Every time when i wash my hair with the shampoo prescribed, I lose 80+ during bathing and 50+ after bathing. In Chrompet branch they use a broken Laser for treating patients. They dont even replace it with a new one. They asked us to pay rupees 5000 for laser treatment, we too paid, but there is no use in paying that amount, my hair fall has increased like hell. I request the superiors to check whether the doctor is giving an exact treatment or not. It looks like a false treatment. They are no such improvement in my hair and my condition has worsen.

My Patient Id: 886810
Jun 8, 2017
Dr Batra's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2017
Dr Batra's Customer Care's response
Dear Nandhini,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Thank you for sharing your patient ID and we will look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™

samit Kumar Mazumdar
    Apr 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 91

Have registered my case on Jan'2017 in A.S.Rao Nagar, Hyderabad and paid full amount for the treatment upfront. Post one month of the treatment, no improvement was noticed rather my daughter was admitted to a hospital twice and her condition became critical. With respect to it, when we met senior Dr. and back to back had discussion with Zonal Head, Hyderabad, he assured us for refunding of the amount, but till date no response. Hence, the complaint is, when we want to withdraw and discontinue the treatment as the medicine given to her were not disclosed and prooved so harmful for her, it shows the inefficiency on their part.Thus we want justice to what has been done with our 5year old daughter.we want the treatment charges to be refunded as early as possible.
    Jun 2, 2017
    May 02, 2017
    Dear Samit,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Please share with us the clinic details and patient ID so that we can look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™
    May 07, 2017
    Updated by samit Kumar Mazumdar
    Clinic details is A S Rao Nagar, Hyderabad, patient details will be confirming later. My request is for refundable of Rs 18, 000/- paid for the treatment and dont want to continue further due to my child getting hospitalized twice. Post have also discussed with the Zonal Dr. and he also assured for refundable of the amount. But till date no response received. Request to attained on priority.
    May 09, 2017
    Updated by samit Kumar Mazumdar
    Its ridiculous, till no response. Pls. clarify, whether any one will be attaining my complaint. Not expected from Dr. Batras team

ayandeb72
      Apr 29, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

So here goes my experience. Visited Dr Batra on 29th April 2017. Moment we entered someone who is supposed to do my registration said I have XX disease. I told him let the doctor decide. Next is they will charge non refundable registration charges upfront. Then I got to meet a doctor with whom I did not have any appointment (If you book via Dr Batra's online portal you would be alloted one doctor). Next she asked me about all my previous history. Finally after 25 minutes of discussion they showed us the plans. It said if you enroll to our treatment therapy ie 10, 500 for 6months or 18, 500 for an year and so on. I said why should be pay upfront when the diagnosis has not even started. I was said they believe in results and not predictions. I said I wont pay any amount, their reply was pay Rs 2500 per month. My question is why should we even go to Dr Batra for our treatment . Now I got to read the comments by our fellow patients here. So could not resist myself from sharing my experience.
      Jun 2, 2017
      May 02, 2017
      Dear Ayan,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Please share with us your contact number so that we can look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™

santosh01p
        Apr 18, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I had taken one year service for my daughter. After taking 4 months service, i stopped your service. I had given one written complain to refund my money back. The clinic person told me that they will refund my amount back after 40 days. But already 3 months gone and i have not yet received amount back.

I visited your clinic but they said account team is looking this issue.

I kindly request you to please refund my amount.

Aayushi santosh pandey
        Patient code[protected]
        Mob-[protected]
        Jun 11, 2017
        Apr 19, 2017
        Dear Aayushi,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Thank you for sharing your contact details. Our team will look into it and provide a resolution.

Team Dr Batra's™
        May 11, 2017
        Dear Aayushi,

Your concern has been addressed. For any further queries or concerns you can write to [protected]@drbatras.com, we would be happy to assist you.

Team Dr Batra’s™

Sumitbaarav
          Apr 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

My name is Sumit Bhutani and my customer ID is 880848. I had opt for the treatment of 2 years for my on going throat infection/ sinus and allergy issues.

After having a continuous treatment for almost 1 year now my condition is going bad to worse and every time I have to go and consult Alopathic doctor for relief, however I don't see any improvement with ongoing treatment at your Rajouri Garden centre. I also would like to highlight that doctors at your centre have changed the medicines number of times but of no use.

Pls advise how to go ahead about it and where should I approach so that I will get the result as promised at the time opting the treatment.

Hope to hear soon.

Sumit Bhutani

Centre from Where I am taking treatment is Batra Homopathy. Rajouri Garden. New Delhi
          May 18, 2017
          Apr 17, 2017
          Dear Sumit,

We are concerned to note your feedback. Thank you for sharing your Patient ID and our team will look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™
          My wife who is taking treatment regularly for the last 9 months at Dr.
          Batra's clinic in Preet Vihar has shown NO IMPROVEMENT whatsoever.

May I know the reason please?

Mr. J Chhabra

Regn. No.[protected]

Kishore2590
            from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
            Apr 9, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Hi, I have undergone hair transplantation one year back in Hyderabad..the doctor chaitanya has given me a promise that 100% assurance .they have said that around 3000 folicals planted..but their is no improvement.looks same as before..so I have asked him for the solution..he said that will do it again with free of cost...but the clinic has shutdown here.i have tried to contact so many times with the customer care numbers.I have shared my pics to doctor uday thakur but I didn't get any response from them.Another doctor thansika was asking 40k for doing it again.I have paid 60k which is not afford from my side...but still managed to pay...I lost hope from you guys..you cheated me..I Never expected this kind of treatment from you guys..I am not able to go outside with this situation..people keep on asking regarding the surgery..I trusted like any thing..I thought of refereeing some of my friends..but with this results how come I will refer them..please help me in this case...I was literally in disturbed mode...I hope you will done it again for better results..please find my details
            Kishore reddy
            May 18, 2017
            Apr 17, 2017
            Dear Kishore,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Thank you for sharing your contact number and we will get back to you.

Team Dr Batra's™
            I don't remember subscribing to your messages. I have also registered for DND still receive your messages. Kindly remove my number [protected].
            Dr Batra's Customer Care's response, May 9, 2017
            Dear Anand,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your contact number and will take care of the same at our end.

Team Dr Batras™

brownflame
              Apr 5, 2017

Address: 110001

Please unsubscribe my number from receiving any messages from your end. For God's sake I am not having any hair fall. Also, this vendor of yours can not send spam messages to any number it wants. This is so irritating that the possibility is you will be facing court anytime soon if you do not stop this ruckus. My number is [protected] and please free me from this mental agony.
              May 6, 2017
              Apr 05, 2017

We regret the inconvenience cause and we will alert the team.

Team Dr Batra’s™

aishwaryasingh
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Apr 3, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Team
                My patient id 1453 and a customer of Jabalpur gorakhpur branch mobile number [protected] customer since march2016 but I am very dissappointed with my hairfall treatment as I was assured that I will get my bald hairs back but the situation has gone even worse since then I have lost the hairs which I have gained through other treatments monoxidal before and become more bald which is very embarrassing as my marriage is happening soon .I have take there stm therapy also and spend more then 40k all waste
                Please look into this matter urgently or else stop fooling the customers .
                Aishwarya singh
                May 4, 2017
                Apr 03, 2017
                Dear Aishwarya,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Thank you for sharing your contact details. We will look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™
                May 08, 2017
                Dear Aishwarya,

Your concern has been addressed. For any further queries or concerns you can write to [protected]@drbatras.com, we would be happy to assist you.

Team Dr Batra’s™
                I took 1 yaar treatment from sector 63 branch, , no benifit just waste of time and money

Basant Rathia
                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                  Mar 30, 2017

मेरा नाम बसंत कुमार राठिया पेसेन्टनंबर[protected] है।
                  मैं उरबा तह. तमनार जिला रायगढ़ छ.ग. का निवासी हूँ। मैं अपनी बालों की समस्या को लेकर डॉ. बत्र क्लिनिक रायगढ़ मे इलाज करवा रहा था । जिसका मुझे उपयुक्त इलाज नहीं हुआ। जिससे मेरे बाल पहले से ज्यादा पतले हो गए हैं । मैं आपसे अनुरोध करता हूँ कि इसका उपयुक्त हल निकाले और मेरी समस्या का निदान करे। इस समस्या को मैंने उपभोक्ता फोरम के हेल्प नंबर मे भी बात की है।
                  May 1, 2017
                  Mar 30, 2017
                  Dear Basant,

हम आपकी शिकायत को ध्यान में रखते हुए चिंतित हैं। हम एक समग्र उपचार में विश्वास करते हैं और हमेशा हमारे मरीजों की भलाई के लिए काम करते हैं। क्लिनिक विवरण और पेसेन्टनंबर को साझा करने के लिए धन्यवाद हम आपकी चिंता को देखेंगे और आपकी सहायता करेंगे।

Team Dr Batra's™

srinivas paidimalla
                    Mar 26, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

I Have Undergone Hair Transplantation in dr. Batras on The Date: 27/10/2016 Before Surgery Chaitanya Have Done My Consultation, He Said its Dewali Offer. We Will Cover Total Area.Price 50k.He Is given commitment.

Already 5 months is over. In my second session Crown part won't complete. I told u clearly my problem last week. But anyone give a proper solution to my problem.Could you plz understand my situation. i am a student. . Iam requesting you please provide further treatment details.

I am Believed in Dr. Batra's Management Strongly.

Thank You,

Srinivas paidimalla,
                    cell:[protected],
                    from Hyderabad.
                    May 2, 2017
                    Mar 29, 2017
                    Dear Srinivas,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Thank you for sharing your contact details. We will look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™

arbaaz1234
                      Mar 23, 2017

My mobile number +91 [protected] is being continuously spammed by multiple numbers frm dr. Batra's. I have not registered for any services nor do i intend to do so and hence it is my humble request to u guys, kindly do me the favour and unsubscribe me as soon as possible since iam getting really annoyed with the constant spam calls. Awaiting a positive response from u guys at the earliest.

Mohammed arbaz patel
                      Apr 24, 2017
                      Mar 24, 2017
                      Dear Arbaaz,

We regret the inconvenience cause and we will alert the team.

Team Dr Batra’s™

Bhima Merad
                        Apr 8, 2017

Hi, my patient id is[protected]
                        I'm taking treatment for hair fall since January 2017 in Pune. now i shifted to Bengaluru.
                        But it is not effective. Initially hair fall rate was reduced to some extend but from next month hair fall started again.Dr will talk to you for 5-10 min only during appointment . They do not look at your hair nor take any teat for your hair.
                        worst case in addition to that Before taking treatment my hair fall was normal but it has been increased now.
                        They do not look at your progress. They just keep on suggesting on diet. just like we paid them for 5-10 min chat with DR and sweet chocolate (they call it Homeopathic medicine) .
                        "Nam bade our Darshan chhote."
                        I'm not getting expected result.
                        Dr Batra is totally disappointing me.
                        Think 100 times before going for treatment and paying. Look into the matter personally.
                        May 18, 2017
                        Apr 17, 2017
                        Dear Bhima,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Thank you for sharing your Patient ID and our team will look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™
                        Hi Bhima
                        Same to same in my Case also Kindly suggest us the way forward.

jayasr
                          Mar 8, 2017

Address: 560037

I had paid an amount of INR 30, 000 for hair transplant surgery @ Jayanagar Branch, Bangalore and had scheduled the surgerey by th month of January End .

But when i tried to contact the clinic, the authorities who took my phone told me that the transplant clinic has been closed and they don't know anything about it.One lady even wen to the point and told that tey are not any way tied up with Dr Batras.

After struggling a lot, i got to know, from my friend whome i myself referred for a hair transplant that the manager who took my money is now in malleshwaram branch .

Later two weeks before i directly contacted Narayan, the previous clinic manager and told bout my greviences. I am leaving the country the next week .Kindly take the necessary steps for initiating a refund from your end.

MY PATIENT CODE IS :[protected]
                          Apr 9, 2017
                          Mar 09, 2017
                          Dear Jayasar,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Please be assured, we will look into your concern and revert you at the earliest.

Team Dr Batra's™
                          Jun 15, 2017
                          Dear Jayasar,

Team Dr Batra's™

Abishek T.K
                            Mar 8, 2017

Address: 641038

My patient id is[protected] and I enrolled in Coimbatore branch.

I went for hair treatment in Dr Batras on 14 feb 2017 and used my credit card emi payment for 2 year treatment. My credit card statement came on 21 st feb 2017 and I was shocked to see that I was charged whole amount for the month. And the payment was not converted to EMI by them.
                            I approached the clinic sent a mail to be forwarded to head office regarding the case.
                            It been more than a week and no response for the mail too.
                            I dont want to take the treatment since the first contact proved miserable in terms of money, the feedbacks and lack of customer service. Also the first week of medicine I took I have got pimple like erruptions on many parts of my body.

I have lost faith and i request you to kindly refund my money at this early stage itself.
                            Hi, my patient id is[protected]
                            I'm taking treatment for hair fall. But it is much effective. Initially hair fall was stopped. but from next month hair fall started again. think 10 times before going for treatment and paying. Look into the matter personally.

Abishek T.K
                              Mar 2, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641038

I went for hair traetment in Dr Batras on 14 feb 2017 and used my credit card emi payment for 2 year treatment. My credit card statement came on 21 st feb 2017 and I was shocked to see that I was charged whole amount for the month. And the payment was not converted to EMI by them.
                              I approached the clinic sent a mail to be forwarded to head office regarding the case.
                              It been more than a week and no response for the mail too.
                              I dont want to take the treatment since the first contact proved miserable in terms of money, the feedbacks and lack of customer service. Also the first week of medicine I took I have got pimple like erruptions on many parts of my body.
                              I have lost faith and i request you to kindly refund my money at this early stage itself.
                              May 9, 2017
                              Mar 03, 2017
                              Dear Abhishek,

Please share with us the clinic details and patient ID so that we can look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™
                              Mar 03, 2017
                              Updated by Abishek T.K
                              My patient id is[protected] and I enrolled in Coimbatore branch.
                              Mar 03, 2017
                              Updated by Abishek T.K
                              I even wrote to the clinic yesterday before i posted this complaint, there was no response. Such a good customer service.
                              Moreover before I paid they said I could get 1500 worth products free but after payment they said recently head office withdrew this offer. How could the manager who counselled me never new about this change?
                              Also they said I was supposed to buy shampoos during treatment by paying extra.
                              May 01, 2017
                              Updated by Abishek T.K
                              There is absolutely no response from Dr Batras team.

Manish Sawai
                                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 28, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

With reference to our Patient ID 1. 869522 (For Skin Problem) 2.886584 (For Tonsillitis 3.904913 (For Hair Fall), medicines are not effective. Behavior of Mr. Atul Tiwari & Dr Sushil Yadav also not good.

While joining they told me that you will get results in 5 to 6 months But nothing happened even after one year completion, medicines provided by doctor not effective, total loss of money and time. I want my hard earned money back.

Dr Batra Clinic Vijaynagar refuse to give medicine and appoint before one month of my subscription expiry date.

sudhre
                                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                                  Feb 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Dr Batra's is big cheating hospital. Doctors are fake. They are keeping sales agent by giving doctor title. When I met doctor in hospital, he mentioned, I will get 40% of hairs back after taking STM cell therapy. He said, after my 4th session itself I can see the hairs. They have given me lot of hopes. I completed my 6 sessions with STM, 0% result. Today I met doctor, he mentioned STM will help only 5% of hair growth and asked to me continue treatment so that he will monitor. Really big big fake doctors they are. Just for money, they are playing game with people. I spent 33K, I want my money back. I am happy to stop treatment. TIME WASTE. I could have buy something for my mom instead of spending money with cheaters.

PLEASE HELP ME TO REFUND MY MONEY.
                                  Apr 1, 2017
                                  Mar 01, 2017
                                  Dear Sudhre,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Please share with us the clinic details and patient ID so that we can look into your concern and assist you better.

Team Dr Batra's™

Ashwnini_Bhise
                                    Feb 24, 2017

I am Ashwini 29 yrs old. I am patient from 2 years of batras clinic for vitiligo. I dont get any relief from last 2 years. I have invested 30, 000 for 2 years. When i asked about my relief to doctor then he said it will take time and it may be 10 yrs and above. why is it so? i have seen lot of advertisement they are saying within one year they got relief. So why not in my case. My situation is not good to give money and wait for 10 yrs for relief. I have completed my 2 yrs treatment this Feb 2017 month. Now when i asked for further treatment plan then he asked me money its near about 15000. But before one month(Dec 2016) he said, you are the old candidate then need to give 10, 000. Why i will give 15000 money if i am old candidate and also not getting relief. please reply me proper feedback and solution so i can join for treatment.
                                    Apr 1, 2017
                                    Mar 01, 2017
                                    Dear Ashwini,

Team Dr Batra's™

Mantek
                                      Feb 21, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I have submitted a complaint to Dr. Batra's..they come to the resolution of their own without even talking to me, and Mr . Monu their marketing person called me and tell me that we are giving you 6months time extention, when I said we paid for 1year and without giving treatment how can you say that you are giving 6months, so without talking to me on my problem that what was happened, that i stoped my treatment, we just takes medicine 2 or 3 times, though its reactions was so bad that we stopped any further medication, and fewe (treatment pack for my hairs ), didn't even started then how can mark it as resolved. ..please don't come to a resolution without talking to me, we already paid lots of money on their words, at least give us the treatment. I have already sent you my history of treatment and how things went wrong please go through it give me full one year to take the treatment from some other branch except (Ghaziabad GtRoad ).though this is a slow treatment we need at least 1year results to continue the treatment from batra''s. Hope you understand and come to the right decision.
                                      Surmeet kauri.
                                      May 9, 2017
                                      Feb 21, 2017
                                      Dear Surmeet,

Team Dr Batra's™
                                      Mar 12, 2017
                                      Updated by Mantek
                                      These are my patient Id:
                                      Master.Mantek Singh[protected]son, age:7years
                                      Mr.Manmohan Singh[protected]husband, age.40years
                                      Mrs.Surmeet Kaur[protected]myself, age.37years
                                      Baby. Samreet Kaur, age.2.5years
                                      Please give a fruitfull solution.
                                      Surmeet kaur,

vimalaprakash
                                        Feb 17, 2017

I am suffering from heavy dandruff & hair fall problem. After trying few home remedies & local doctor's treatment also i didn't see any improvement, instead it was becoming worse. Then i consulted Dr.Batra's with a belief that their treatment will help me from my problem. Though i am a student & not in a position to afford the fee, i collected money with great difficulty & registered for 1 year treatment at Batra. i waited for 6 months to see atleast 1% result. i requested the doctor to leave about my hair fall & please concentrate completely on dandruff. Even then, no result. now i lost interest to take appointment & consult Batra.

Batra had really cheated us & took our money.
                                        My ID no:890523, Jayanagar Clinic. I joined during Jun 2016.
                                        It will be great if you can show some result to me or return the money.

Vimala.
                                        Mar 24, 2017
                                        Feb 21, 2017
                                        Dear Vimala,

We are concerned to note your grievance. We believe in a holistic treatment and have always worked towards the well being of our patients. Please be assured, we will look into your concern and revert you at the earliest.

Team Dr Batra's™