DTDC Courier & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 21, 2026
Complaints 11702

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 16

Gurpreet1234567
from Barnala, Punjab
May 15, 2023

Address: Barnsla

Last 10 days parcel is in transit not delievered its very urgent for me
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gurpreet1234567
    from Barnala, Punjab
    May 15, 2023

My parcel is on the way last 10 days not delievered
    DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chetan12349
      from Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh
      May 15, 2023

Consignment Number:P65044421
      I have gien the right address as per provider but it's showing wrong address. Kindly look into this matter please solve this as soon as possible

Pritish Kumar Kar
        May 13, 2023

My package with tracking ID D27767686 has not been delivered even after 25 days and the status is showing delivered. The customer care cannot provide me with a proof of delivery and cannot do anything to check where my package went. Please prioritise this and resolve this issue.

Pritish Kumar Kar
          May 13, 2023
          May 20, 2023
          This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

My package D27767686, was not delivered to me and the status shows delivered. It has been more than 20 days and their customer service is saying that the package was delivered but they are unable to show me any proof of delivery.
          There is no update on this! The customer support is talking rudely to us.
          There is no update on the status. The customer support is talking rudely to us.

Please ensure that I get back my package.

Kaushal Agr
            May 13, 2023

It's been a more than 10 days that I am waiting for my important document to be get deliver within city. After raising ticket, 3 days still there is no update.

There is an important document in parcel due to which I am facing big loss and delayed.

Tracking number: M26316413

Prayosee
              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
              May 12, 2023

Worst service ever..I don't get any response from your team..what kind of courier your are? 7X5197019 tracking showing consignment redirected and last min misquote..don't know why? Truest me your delivery boy either stupid or funny ..simple address I have given ..flat 30 no H ..hpcl waltair park colony ..siripuram 530003..don't know how can he don't found? Amazon, flipcart etc all can found it easily ..but your service is really worst ..I never recommend anyone ..after 2hours of calling one of your executive received call and say after 30mins I will call you but there is no call from him till now..I was around 3.30pm..now tell me can you delivered it or not? I am telling you so many times that parcel is urgent but you guys don't take it seriously..many tickets are raised but Noone is there to solve this..worst just worst

vardhaman narasagoudar
                May 11, 2023

April 13 2023,

Received damaged item bcoz of transit.

1) The item was submitted on 13th, while the dtdc tracking process states 14th April . delay in shipment.
                Have shared the photo along with refernce number of same, the box being intact.

2) with point 1, when it was stated handle with care it means need attention right? so whatever happened is with the DTDC premisses in office or transit. So this it all at DTDC limits. after receiving the box the photo shared for reference.

Prayosee
                  from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                  May 11, 2023

Address: Dtdc

There is a parcel for me from kolkata to vishakhapatnam with tracking ID 7X5197019..it showed out for delivery in morning but at 3.42pm it is showing consignment redirected..there is no call from them..they have mu phone no, proper address..Infact I am in home throughout the day..no one came..In message they said that misroute but proper address already given..amazon, flipcart all can come easily but why not them? Infact I called several times to customer care no one received..worst service ever..This is a urgent parcel ..I need it asap..but there is no response.. I don't know how to get my parcel..totally unprofessional service from dtdc..

Dhineshguna
                    May 10, 2023

I want delivery proof

vardhaman narasagoudar
                      May 8, 2023
                      May 11, 2023
                      This thread was updated on May 11, 2023

There are 2 issues, which is already raised with DTDC team ticket number R73794153.

1) The item was submitted on 13th, while the dtdc tracking process states 14th April . delay in shippement.
                      Have shared the photo along with refernce number of same, the box being intact.

2) with point 1, when it was stated handle with care it means need attention right? so whatevet happened is with the DTDC premisses in office or transit. So this it all at DTDC limits. after receiving the box the photo shared for reference.
                      The DTDC team is not responding or resolving the issue. They are ignoring or washing off from their responsibilities .

Avado PL
                        May 6, 2023

Address: 5th Main Chamrajpet, Bengaluru

I have purchased 4 Shirts from a Ambala based seller & got the Courier details along with POD No: D60124036 from seller on 21st April 2023.

Upon tracking got shock to see that courier has all ready delivered to Belagavi to wrong address insted of Chamrajpet - Bengaluru.

Lodged the complaint calling DTDC Courier customer care : complaint no: 7369806

Also got to know that, DTDC Courier delivery person Mr.Dharshan Ph: [protected] from Belagavi has signed and taken it.
                        when called him, first he hesistant to talk, later confirmed that he has taken the courier, , not ready to return.

Please guide, , what to do, , , planned to compalin to Consumer court.

Richamyname
                          May 6, 2023

The courier guy kept calling and asking to call due to language barrier and was unable to find the location despite multiple descriptions and instructions. Then he didn't ask for otp and later on WhatsApped me for otp and kept saying the opt is wrong as asked to send some gibberish in call to his WhatsApp number. Now he is sending Good night message. I have blocked his number but please instruct your delivery person not to send WhatsApp message especially after midnight.

Kesargosal
                            May 5, 2023

On 02/05/2023, I received a mobile call from [protected] at 3.03 pm that
                            " i am to deliver your courier that i am standing in front of Pb national bank
                            Village Daun ". I told him to keep standing there as i shall reach instantly in 3/4 minutes . I reached that spot at 3.06 pm but no one was there and i
                            phoned that person at 3.07, 3.08 and 3.09pm but he cancelled all calls as can be seen from call history of my mobile attached in the photo herein .On 9.18
                            am next morning to my surprise, i got a SMS from JM-DTDCSP that" Your
                            AWB No. M19900359 has been delivered on 02/05/2023". I have also
                            attached this sms photo herein below . This is the sorry and unethical
                            behavior.

Suhas0000
                              May 3, 2023

Shipment AWB no D54777236 was booked on 24th April 2023. It's shipped from Delhi to Pune 411039 on the same day. But it has stuck at Pune-Pimpri Branch of DTDC since last 6 days. Last status update date is 28th April.
                              I want it to be delivered ASAP.

Suhas0000
                                May 3, 2023

Consignment AWB no D54777236 was shipped from Delhi to Puen (411039) Booking date - 24th April 2023. DTDC tracking shows it has arrived at Pune-Pimpri branch since last 6 days. It's stuck there no further updates. No delivery.

sreelakshmivishnu
                                  May 3, 2023

Address: Dtdc, cochin

Customer didn't receive the product but update shows it was delivered... Please deliver it

Customer name - Vijo C Varghese
                                  Tracking No. R72961725

grv007agarwal
                                    from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                    May 2, 2023

Address: Swastik Disa Corporate Park Opp Shreyas Cinema, Lal Bahadur Shastri Rd, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400086

My consignment (W[protected] is not delivered till now and is out for delivery from 29th April 2:20 PM. I connected to DTDC customer care and every time they say they will deliver soon but till now its not delivered. It has my original medical documents and these guys are not having any idea where are the now. they have misplaced my docs which is not acceptable at all.

I am connected to them via email and over phone also..but still no response received.
                                    May 3, 2023
                                    delivered

Rajib18aug
                                      from Howrah, West Bengal
                                      Apr 27, 2023

Address: Makardah, Howrah 711409

DTDC courier partner never deliver any shipment come through the courier, Each and every courier partner like, Blue dart, Delhivery, EComm, Xpressbees, Shadowfax and so all, everyone come to my house and deliver my products. Few days ago I order some household item from Amazon, and the seller send the product through DTDC courier, When the product reached my destination, the delivery partner called me and told me that, I have to come to their office and have to the same from there. I mean seriously!! What is the meaning of home delivery!! If you guys did not deliver to my location then why you guys are picking up orders from seller!! What kind of service is this !! And also The person who called me don't even know how to talk with customers, they don't even bother if they loose any customer or any order!! What kind of service you guys are providing DTDC ?? What kind of people you hire !!

kirtikaxo
                                        Apr 25, 2023

Hello my name is lucky saha. My parcel was delivered to the wrong person by the delivery crew. Please assist me by returning my parcel. My tracking ID is K61268559