eBay.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 24, 2024
Complaints 4737

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 236

zahed
Apr 2, 2010

Receive of Faulty Phone.
Dear Sir ,

I had purchased a Imate Jama 201 windows mobile phone on 13th of Jan 2009 from Bombay Mall through ebay Invoice No 1083 dt[protected]. But from the first day to till date I found lots of problem in this phone as mentioned under.

1) IMEI No not valid

2) Network Problem etc.

He is refusing to give the service or replacement of phone.

he also switch off his cell no . [protected]

Therefor i request you that kindly do the needful as early as possible. The address of the seller is as follows.

Bombay Mall
Gala No-5 , Damar Galli , Next to BEST Receiving Point
Masjid Bunder (W)
Mumbai-400009
[protected] /
I too have purchased a GigaByte mobile phone from BombayMall and I liked their services.

Infact they got the phone serviced from dlink as I didn't have a service center in my city - they picked up for free and delivered for free.
I am an imate buyer and bombaymall has exchanged this imate handset with a gigabyte mw700 for which I am really thankful to them. they charged me a difference amount and i think it is fair. I am thankful they provided support for a company which has gone bankrupt.

imate company has gone bankrupt and they are not providing service to anyone internationally.

Though they were in a loss and people knew they were on the verge of bankruptcy in Dec 2009, they have officially declared bankruptcy in Feb 2010 and all their service centers have rejected services since imate has denied payment.

I think bombaymall should not be responsible because if a company has gone bankrupt then they cannot do anything.

here is the reference:

http://www.solopda.net/news/windows-mobile/339-i-mate-may-go-bankrupt-due-to-a-f...
super poor service ...

Will never pick up your calls...

In short ek number ka chor hn ...

Sharad Khandelwal
    Mar 27, 2010

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I won a so called bid on ebay on March 7 or 8 (will furnish exact details if required) The details were:

Item name: Export Quality Laptop Bag
    Winning Bid: Rs. 26
    Shipping charges: Rs. 499
    Total Cost: 525

All seemed well, so i made the payment. As soon as i was in contact with the seller, he started offering me Amway products and its membership. i immediately sensed something fishy and complained. no actions were taken.

To my disappointment, my item was shipped on March 16, more than one week after i won the bid.

this prompted me not to buy another item won in the bid. this time it was usb speakers. although a person from ebay called me and threatened to suspend my account. he was too rude and did'nt even bothered to listen me and hung up immediately.

the bag reached me on March 23 through ordinary courier service. to my horror, i found:

Bag was of very poor quality in comparison to the claimed export quality. it did'nt have any cushion to protect my laptop and was made of ordinary material. further, the packaging of bag clearly mentioned rs. 52 as courier charges as against 499 charged to me.

Actually the bag cost me 525 rs. and does not even worth rs. 300. than why they said it a bid?

i am really disappointed and will never buy from ebay again.

dr.narendra
      from Palanpur, Gujarat
      Mar 6, 2010

I have received plasma tv 42" pq30 on diwali and Lenovo C300 All in One Desktop on XMAS
      from seller but both free gift is
      not received.
      Detail:

eBay Diwali Bonanza FREE MoserBaer DVD Player With USB & Card Reader
      Gift Code: 09DIWALI12
      eBay XMAS GIFTUSB Hard disk 80 GB
      diwali free gift Paisapay id. [protected]
      xmas free gift paisapay id. [protected]

i am waiting for 2 gifts diwali and xmas since long
      i have written it for so many times
      i am sorry to say that you dont take pain to look into problem and goes on replying
      same answers

I am sending repeated mails to confirm,but still not solved.
      I am getting repeated assurance & same pre-fabricated mails , delaying tactics only.

here your some of answers

Thank you for writing to eBay India Customer Support. This is Abhijit
      from eBay Customer Support.

I understand from your mail that you want to know the gift status when
      you will be receiving the gift for the PaisaPay id: [protected].

On checking our records I noticed that you have made the payment on 4th
      October and you have also opted for "Moser Baer DVD Player". I am glad
      to inform you that you are eligible for the Diwali gift.

I have also gone through the list your name is also appearing in our
      list and very soon you will be getting the gift at your door steps
      usually it calculated 45 days from the date of transaction.

Be rest assured you will be getting the free gift from our end as soon
      as possible to your register address as the list is already forwarded to
      our courier team. I trust the information provided useful. Do let us
      know, if you have any questions.

Hello narendra,

Thank you for writing to eBay India Customer Support. My name is Siju.

I understand from your mail you have still not received the free Diwali
      gift from our end for Paisapay id. [protected].

I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and understand your
      situation.

I do agree that you may have not received the expected answer from the
      representative with regards to the gift.

This matter is already been escalated and we will definitelly sort it
      out.

I request you to please allow us some time for the updates.

You purchased another item for paisapay id. [protected] and you want to
      know the details of the free christmas gift eBay was offering.

I can see from the details that you have entered the gift code and it is
      reflecting in our system.

Please do not worry as you will be getting this gift within 45 days from
      the date of transaction.
      I request you to please wait for few days to receive this gift.

Hello Mr.Chaudhari,

Thank you for writing to eBay India. This is Holida from Customer
      Support, assisting you further on your concern.

I understand from your mail that you have still not received your "
      Christmas gift " for your payment through " PaisaPay Id. [protected] ".

I regret for the inconvenience that has been caused to you and also
      thank you for informing us the same.

Please be informed, I have already " Escalated " this matter. So need
      nor worry. As soon as we receive the details we will surely revert back
      to you.

Please allow us some time. Would appreciate your co-operation and
      understanding in this matter.

I trust the information provided by me is useful. If you have any other
      questions/queries, please feel free to get in touch with us and we will
      be more that happy to help.

You can also talk to us through Live Help or call our Helpline. To know
      more about the support options please refer to

http://pages.ebay.in/paisapay/phone-support.html

If time permits, please leave an appropriate feedback for my service to
      you. You may get a separate email requesting for feedback. Your valuable
      feedback and inputs will help me to improve my services towards other
      members and you.

Holida

V. Paulraj
        Feb 15, 2010

I placed an order worth Rs. 20300in (www.ebay.in) via paisapay mode using my debitcard (IOB). The seller could'nt ship the item, so ebay refund the money on 6th of feb via NEFT. They provided RRn and Auth Id. to provide in the bank to trace the funds. I shown the RRn and Auth ID in Indian overseas bank. They said they doesn't know what is RRn. and Auth ID. The bank needs UTR no to trace the funds. I asked ebay to provide UTR no, they simply said we wont provide UTR no after refund happend. What can i do?

Koushik Sarkar
          from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
          Feb 6, 2010

I have been harassed by www.ebay.in by their false offer of delivering a DVD player on purchase of any item of price higher than Rs. 10000. On 22nd September 2009 I purchased one Canon digital SLR camera, model number 500D from ebay.in under a Diwali offer. As per the offer I was supposed to get one DVD player within the 45 days of my purchase. But that gift was never really delivered. I brought this issue several times to their customer care but with no vain. Every time I have been told that they would come up with some answer within next 3 or 4 days but they didn't. Now I strongly feel that the offer was actually false and for only to attract buyers. I can see similar offers running now on their site www.ebay.in for the coming valentines day.
          I would feel glad if we can prevent them from making such false offer and harass buyers.

kanwar deep
            Jan 26, 2010

I my a seller on Ebay with my id as DISCOUNTEDMOBILEARCADE . Ebay is an web site that provides the seller a platform to sell over the web site an gives buye the chance to buy at the same time. They have put mine appox 52000 INR on hold just because there was a case of 12595 INR by the buyer who dint liked the product sent to him and wanted refund after 1 month of delivery . which was still accknowledge by me and hence a was willing to refund the buyer. Mean while the Ebay blocked my id nad hence kept my remitance on hold for appox 52000 inr . its been 4.5 months now that I have been asking eabay to adust the amount from the remitance they have put on hold and refund me the rest of the remitance. Which they refused and said it was not in ther policy. I am with out job these days and do not have extra monet to refund to the buyer first and then waite for ebay to refund me the remitance for 52000 inr. Which they can again hold for no reasonable reason. Now they say they would drive me to the court if I do not pay them 20% extra fo the amount to be refunded by them to the buyer + 60 inr. Is it fare to block some one money and not to adust the amount which you already have and have been given permission for adjustment to be made.

Ebay is using by money for past 4.5 months hence want them to pay the bank interest 18% am. And adust the amount 12595 inr and refund be the rest of the amount with interest.
            On Wed, 30 Dec 2009 18:49:09 +0530 wrote
            >Hello,

Thank you for your prompt attention in this matter.

As we did not receive the requested documents or any reply from you
            within the given time frame, the claim was found in favor to the buyer.

At this time I will need you to address the issue of the funds that we
            have paid to your buyers to cover their claims. For your convenience, we
            listed the Standard Purchase Protection Claim(s) paid against your
            account:

Standard Purchase Protection Claim(s) Paid:

Claim Number: 1706982

Item Number:[protected]

Buyer Email Address: [protected]@gmail.com

Amount Paid :269.32 USD or equivalent 12545.00 INR

*Please note that proof of shipment (i.e. tracking numbers) will not be
            accepted as evidence of resolution for any complaints of
            misrepresentation against your account.

The eBay Claims Administration will need to be reimbursed for the
            amount that was paid out to the buyer which is amounting to 12545.00
            INR.

For more information on the eBay India Buyer Protection Program, please
            review Section 12 of the eBay India User Agreement, found at the
            following page:

http://pages.ebay.in/help/policies/user-agreement.html

You can send a cheque or money order, payable to eBay India Private
            Limited.

Mail to:

eBay's Buyer Protection Program
            eBay India Private Limited,
            101 B, Akruti Corporate Park,
            LBS Marg, Kanjurmarg (West)
            Mumbai - 400 079

Please be sure to include your claim number(s) on your payment.

You will also need to reimburse the buyer for the amount that was not
            covered by the Buyer Protection Program, plus a penalty of 20% for each
            paid claim, as detailed in the User Agreement. The buyer should receive
            60 INR.

You may contact them directly, at the email address above, to arrange
            for this payment. In addition, you will need to provide us proof of the
            payment having been made.

If the buyer and/or eBay do not receive the aforesaid amounts within 15
            days from the date of this communication, we shall be constrained to
            initiate civil and/or criminal actions against you for the cost and
            consequences of which you will be solely responsible.

Once we have received all the necessary information (evidence that the
            Standard Purchase Protection Claim has been resolved), we will review
            your case.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sincerely,
            Ashish G.
            Claims Adjuster
            Standard Purchase Protection Program
            eBay Trust & Safety

mohan_vlr
              from Muvattupula, Kerala
              Jan 8, 2010

Sir , I submit the following for your kind perusal and for necessary action. Responding to a sales promotion scheme by the online ebay shopping on the eve of Diwali , I had purchased an ipod 8GB touch by opting to pay through the ICICI Bank credit card, a sum of Rs. 10.000.00 on the 9th Oct. 2009.availing the the EMI option of Rs.1666.67 for six months. As per the terms of the special scheme I am entitled to a Diwali gift of a DVD player. ( According to this festival offer scheme, those who make a purchase to the value of Rs.10000.00 and above are eligible for a gift )
              This special offer was denied to me on the pretext that I had failed to enter the Diwali Free Gift Code in the check box while making the payment. I might have by oversight failed to enter the code as required. When I made a request to the customer support cell of the ebay shopping, to consider the dispatch of the free gift, as the failure to enter the gift code was an inadvertent error. I pointed out that the gift should not denied sighting on this flimsy ground. Though initially they were reluctant to comply to my request, subsequently they had agreed to consider my request and dispatch the gift sooner. But to my great disappointment till date I have not received the gift . A perusal of our e-mails would reveal that they had committed to dispatch the gift. But they have been evasive and have been repeatedly saying that the matter had been brought to the notice of ‘the team concerned’ and were waiting for their approval. It is quite obvious now that they are not serious in honouring their word. It is unfortunate that the reputed and in international online shopping business magnets like e.bay should resort to such cheap and unethical practices to cheat their customers. The gullible customers are taken for a ride. At a time when online business is catching up, the indifferent and callous attitude of the people in the business would only shatter the trust reposed by the customers.
              I request you therefore to intervene and advise the ebay authorities to adopt a healthy business practice and that the gift to which I am rightfully entitled to, should be dispatched without any further delay.

T.M.Mohan Sundar,
              Vellore, 8th Jan. 10

Attachments;
              E-amils exchanged between me and the e.bay customer support

rajeshchad
                Jan 1, 2010

I had purchased a mobile from Ebay shopping few months back. I have got one year warranty on this product. This mobile is giving me trouble.

I had lodged several complaints to Ebay on their helpline number but no action is taken. It is very surprising that they don't give their address anywhere so it is just impossible to lodge a complaint in consumer forum against them.

Through this forum, I once again request them to replace my faulty mobile.
                I also purchased 'AIR SOFA CUM BED' from a power seller of ebay. Both ebay and their sellers take the FULL disadvantage of our law. The seller replaced the item but purposely he sent more faulty item. I was even charged the to and fro transport charges (rs.1000/-) of the replacement ! Apart from the monetary loss of Rs.5000/- and mental harrassment, I do not find a way to take legal action against both of them.

Alhad Sabadra.

Partho Sarothi Mukherjee
                  Dec 29, 2009

On December 19, 2009, I purchased a book 'All about Six Sigma" from ebay.in (Paisapay ID: [protected]). I had a discount coupon from them of Rs 250.00. The total cost of the order was Rs 329.00. I redeemed the Rs 250.00 coupon and paid just Rs 79.00. On December 23, 2009, I received an email from ebay that the ordered item was not available and they have initiated a refund of Rs 79.00 I had paid. I raised the issue that since the order was not cancelled by me but was cancelled at there end as they were not able to procure the item, I should get the Rs 250.00 discount back. They created a case (Case ID;[protected], to look into the matter. After 6 days I receive a email from them that I have been given a 10% discount coupon instead of the Rs 250.00 discount. This means that if I choose an item of the same value Rs 329.00, I will get a discount of only 32.90 with this 10% discount coupon instead of the Rs 250.00 discount. When I called them up over phone and over chat, the only explanation they had was that it was there policy. My questions are:

1. Why was an item advertised on the Web site that was not available.
                  2. Why no clause on the web site that in case the item is not available, the discount would expire.
                  3. The order was cancelled at there end and the discount was forfeited. So why should not I receive the discount.
                  4. When, I asked the customer service agents to give me the contact details of someone at the executive level to look into the issue. They refused to give me any details.

Kindly look into this issue.
                  Ebay is one number fruad for coupon related issue, Ebay never gives same coupon against cancelled order by them. i faced same issue, even i didn't get coupon.

debabrata burman
                    Dec 23, 2009

I purchased a cell phone through online shopping from a site call www.EBay.in . The phone was advertised by Vinayak-mobiles from Hyderabad and the seller was Suresh whose phone number is[protected].The phone was a second hand. The delivery was through blue dart courier and the AWB no is [protected]. I herewith attach all the details of the transaction. There was no bill provided to me as the seller told take out a print out of the same and the same will work as a bill. The phone was a second hand phone so there was no check done on the IMIE. The transaction was done through online net secure transfer; that is authenticated by eBay. Please let me know where I stay wrong or you can see a dispute on my transaction. I would request you to catch the main culprit who can give you the exact details of the phone where it was stolen. I am ready to give back the phone to the police department and would request further investigation on the same so that the other people do not face this sort of harassment in future. The IMIE number of the phone is [protected].

I am working for an MNC and I do not want to have a bad name in the organization where there is no fault of mine. I am living with a small family and will be grateful if you kindly release me from these happenings. Looking forward for your kind support.

I got a job in Noida so left Bangalore and my family is in Bangalore. Police came to my house and asking for my where abouts to my wife suspecting me to be the robber. I am going back to bangalore today to speak to the police and handover the phone. Ebay is not giving me the support and not able to understand what to do. I have done a VISA transfer and have all the records.I want to file a case against EBAy and the seller for selling me a stolen phone. Please give me direction.

My name is Debabrata Burman my number is [protected]

Chandan Singh
                      Dec 20, 2009

Maine Ebay ke side se ek Bid Lagaya tha. Aur Baad Me cancelled kar diya to Ebay Co Aur Sellers Se Mujhe Dhamki Bhara Phone aur mail aa raha hai. mail ka copy niche mention hai

Thanks for your quick response. I will raise a unpaid item case
                      against you. And ebay will take you to court.

On 12/20/09, chandan singh <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
                      >
                      > Dear Malik
                      >
                      > i am already purchase in Cheapest Rate
                      > I can still consider cancelling on a fine of Rs 5000/-.
                      > You can call me 93XXXXXX80
                      >
                      > This line not write in Next Mail
                      >
                      >
                      > Regards
                      > Chandan Singh
                      > --- On Sun, 20/12/09, SS Malik <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                      >
                      >
                      > From: SS Malik <[protected]@gmail.com>
                      > Subject: Re: Buyer Discount From Ebay Seller
                      > To: "chandan singh" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                      > Date: Sunday, 20 December, 2009, 2:22 PM
                      >
                      >
                      > Dear Chandan, why do you bid if you do not want to buy.
                      > I will open a unpaid item case against you.
                      >
                      > I can still consider cancelling on a fine of Rs 5000/-.
                      > You can call me 93XXXXXX80
                      >
                      >
                      > On 12/20/09, chandan singh <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
                      >> Dear Malik
                      >>
                      >> Please Cancelled My Order
                      >>
                      >> Regards
                      >> Chandan Singh
                      >>
                      >> --- On Fri, 18/12/09, SS Malik <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                      >>
                      >>
                      >> From: SS Malik <[protected]@gmail.com>
                      >> Subject: Buyer Discount From Ebay Seller
                      >> To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      >> Date: Friday, 18 December, 2009, 4:45 PM
                      >>
                      >>
                      >> Dear Chandan,
                      >>
                      >> You can avail a fabulous discount of Rs 600/- on your item by doing
                      >> direct deposit in icici bank.
                      >>
                      >> A/C no. XXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX XXXXX XXXXX
                      >>
                      >> You are also welcome to clarify any doubts/ questions
                      >>
                      >> GSM is Unlocked....CDMA in case you want it can be unlocked and TATA /
                      >> Reliance can be programmed at a additional cost of 2500/-
                      >>
                      >> Committed towards buyer satisfaction
                      >>
                      >> --
                      >> Yours tuly
                      >> SS Malik

Mohammed Aleem
                        Nov 24, 2009

My Paisapay account has been suspended today with no stated reason at all!! I got these messages form ebay

1. Your PaisaPay registration is suspended

2. Your PaisaPay remittance is on hold

Amount of Rs23000 has been put on hold. I did contact paisapay and they all told me is that the account has been suspended.No reason is mentioned by customer care. All they tell me is account has been suspended.This really makes no sense. I am not sure if paisapay takes a look into this forum. The worst part is we are not intimated about which Ebay polices has been violated...Please do reply if someone has got any positive results.

Aleem
                        I was a seller in ebay,user id:Ishamobiles.suddenly my account was gone hold,they are not telling the reason and my payment of Rs.10,000/- got hold in ebay.Please help me to get my money.

I have faced the same problem. They say i have provided fraudulent document as address proof for KYC, I am now goimng to show them same documents in Court.

They have manually transfer the money later suspended my account. i am going to file a case in court against Ebay India. Do let me know if you would join me. Need to teach them a lesson. Mail me at [protected]@gmail.com

Guru
                        I have got the same case
                        This type of cases i am hearing again and again!!! very dangerous !
                        Am with eBay for 4 years. Now am experiencing the same problem. Please call me at[protected].
                        Am with eBay for 3 years and I trusted eBay all these years. Now am also facing this problem. My Rs.14750 is with eBay. Please call me at[protected].
                        They hacked my credit card when I tried to pay for a mobile phone. Entire fraud concern

Paisapay account suspended - Comment #1656837 - Image #0
                        I have the same problem my Rs 9500 put on hold by mentioning that due to ebay policy violation...how can I reactivate my paisapay account remittance.
                        please help...
                        I have the same problems with paisa payrs 300000 they put on hold.Iam assured I didn't break ebay policy.dear friend do you have any idea about deactivate the. Account more how can I get my paisapay money of rs 300000.please reply me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        i am a seller on ebay for last 1 1/2 years. before last 5 months i had
                        an operation and i was in hospital. i am a top rated seller on ebay
                        india. i affraid of the ratings so that i sold my ebay account to
                        someone who ask after the confirmation from ebay customer support. But
                        now my account is suspended. i called to the customer support, they are
                        saying that your account is suspended due to the linking of a suspended
                        account. i told them i had already sold my account. but they are
                        refusing to take my concern.

the account sold is used by someone and they have violated the ebay
                        policy. what is my mistake. we are depending on ebay. we are small
                        business holders.

Please check all the details and cross check it. surely you realize its
                        not my mistake. please reinstate my account.

ebay user id : ipmart2015
                        email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        ph. no. : [protected]
                        eBay is just horrible. When my account was suspended, they didn't bother to help me at all. Customer reps are useless. I couldn't sell no more because of them.

I had to use Auction Essistance to help me create a new stealth account.
                        eBay.in Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2017
                        Dear Seo Distortion,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Since we can't reach you via Social Media, you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home.

Team eBay
                        11 Comments

PARTHA DUTTA
                          Nov 23, 2009

I purchased WORLD FAMOUS- i9+++SCIPHONE+JAVA+FM+MP3+MP4+BT from www.ebay.in via order no.[protected]. The said item is covered under warrenty for 1 year and the product is not working properly, but now neither the seller nor the suppler responding inspite of several reminders.

I am feeling hopeless, please help me.

Thanks, regards

PARTHA DUTTA
                          E-mail : [protected]@vsnl.net
                          Cell : [protected]
                          I know many people have gone through this problem. But My suggestion to you is to buy another i9+++
                          i will suggest you to buy the new i9+++ from the seller mobileaccesories . I brought my i9+++ from him about 6 months ago until now its working fine. Tell him that I have suggested you to buy this phone so that he will give you any discount. Tell him my ebay id that is mixwelgavhane.

Otherwise Contact Ebay CUSTOMER CARE at[protected]Call from an BSNL-MTNL)
                          mobileaccesories is a vary bad seller i sends defective item and then ask us to sent it to him and pay shipping charges.
                          same phone i bought from him and he sent it but it didnt accepted any sim card
                          and the one who is suggesting to buy from his is just like agent he will get commision hence telling to mention his id

plz dont buy from ebay or mobileaccesories

PARAMJIT SINGH
                            Nov 21, 2009

I bought a Samsung mobile phone from ebay on 06th July , since they were offering very attractive free gift with purchase above Rs.10,000/- - External Hard Disk 160gb.
                            But now it is more than it is more than 4 months, I am sending repeated mails to them to confirm,but still not solved.
                            I am getting repeated assurance & same pre-fabricated mails , delaying tactics only.

The u/m mail is for your reference which I am getting in regular basis-

>>>>>> --- On Sat, 29/8/09, eBay India Customer Support - incswebhelp
                            >>>>>> <[protected]@ebay.com> wrote:
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> From: eBay India Customer Support - incswebhelp
                            >>> <[protected]@ebay.com>
                            >>>>>> Subject: Re: Regarding Mansoon Gift Offer (KMM3960667I15977L0KM)
                            >>>>>> To: [protected]@yahoo.in
                            >>>>>> Date: Saturday, 29 August, 2009, 11:51 AM
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> Hello,
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> Thank you for writing to eBay India Customer Support. My name is
                            >>>>>> Tanisha.
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> Firstly I would like to appreciate your efforts to send us the
                            >>>>> required
                            >>>>>> detail immediately for your monsoon gift.
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> I have forwarded these details to the concerned team they will
                            > make
                            >>>>> note
                            >>>>>> of the same and accordingly soon dispatch the gift to you.
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> I apologize for the delay and incovenience caused to you. I
                            >>> appreciate
                            >>>>>
                            >>>>>> your patience and understanding in this matter.
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> I trust the information provided useful. Do let us know, if you
                            >> have
                            >>>>> any
                            >>>>>> questions through mail, call or chat we will be more than happy
                            to
                            >>>>>> assist you.
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> You can also talk to us through Live Help or call our Helpline.
                            >>>>> know
                            >>>>>> more about the support options please refer to
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> http://pages.ebay.in/paisapay/phone-support.html
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> If time permits, please leave an appropriate feedback for my
                            >> service
                            >>>>> to
                            >>>>>> you. You may get a separate email requesting for feedback. Your
                            >>>>> valuable
                            >>>>>> feedback and inputs will help me to improve my services towards
                            >>> other
                            >>>>>> members and you.
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> Regards,
                            >>>>>>
                            >>>>>> Tanisha M.
                            >>>>>> eBay Customer Support
                            >>>>>>
                            aww jusssssssssst 4 MONTHS.

FOR ME ITS 8 MONTHS and still counting.
                            so what what i have lost.

1. 15 hours of conversation on EBAY.IN toll free number.
                            2. 20-25 Mails to customer care
                            3. 1 hour spend on live chat support.

all waste. customer care is actually pathetic. specially the super visor who leave office by 6pm where as customer care supports is available till 7:30 pm.
                            over all ebay.in has very bad backend team.

Jatin Batra
                              Oct 28, 2009

This is Jatin Batra from Noida. I bought a Blackberry Bold from Ebay India online shopping site from a seller named "Blackberry Stores / Delta A Computers - Pune. After about 4 months, the battery of the phone dies every 2 hours. I have written / called these guys many times but they have not sent me a new battery. The new battery is worth 1500/-. I have paid 27000/- for the phone and I was assured that I would get support services for about 2 years.

I would request if something could be done about this. The name of the person is Kunal[protected].

Jatin
                              I am having a very similar problem with the same people. I purchased a phone last year and the same stopped working (wouldnt charge). I got in touch with them on the email id selling.on.[protected]@gmail.com and they advised me to send the phone in for repair. They informed me that they have recieved the phone and I have the Blue Dart tracking information & Proof of Delivery for the same. It has been 2 weeks ane about 5-6 emails from my side and they havent even updated me on what they are doing with my phone. It is pathetic that they dont even bother to respond to emails.

I tried calling the same number Kunal[protected] and there is no answer. These guys have changed the name of the store on EBAY now I think and they have a website as well http://blackberryestore.com/ and the registered address is the same that I have sent my phone to

BlackBerry E'store (GDI®)
                              206, KEdari Picasso Arcade,
                              Salunke Vihar Road, Wanowrie, Pune 40.

Phone no:[protected] | Fax:[protected]

I have no idea of how to even recover my phone. I have spoken to EBAY and they have asked me to write to them detailing the transaction. I hope they can do something about this. Else, I am thinking of filing in a formal consumer court complaint against these guys.
                              I purchased a phone last year and the same stopped working (wouldnt charge). I got in touch with them on the email id selling.on.[protected]@gmail.com and they advised me to send the phone in for repair. They informed me that they have recieved the phone and I have the Blue Dart tracking information & Proof of Delivery for the same. It has been 2 weeks ane about 5-6 emails from my side and they havent even updated me on what they are doing with my phone. It is pathetic that they dont even bother to respond to emails. I tried calling the same number Kunal[protected] and there is no answer. These guys have changed the name of the store on EBAY now I think and they have a website as well http://blackberryestore.com/ and the registered address is the same that I have sent my phone to

BlackBerry E'store (GDI®)
                              206, KEdari Picasso Arcade,
                              Salunke Vihar Road, Wanowrie, Pune 40.

Phone no:[protected] | Fax:[protected]

i am going to consumer coat...nd i just wanna say that they had lost their 1 of the cusrtomer...now wait nd watch...
                              HI,

I have also had the same experience. The phone just stopped working. They did sent me a battery.After putting in the new battery.. nothing changed. They had committed 1 year replacement warranty on eBay. No response to phone calls or email.

Boby.

June Weston
                                Oct 19, 2009

This seller sells on ebay and solicts offers. When you send an offer, you get the following responses from this loser:

Sorry we are a dealer and your offers are funny and a waste of time.
                                Back at you liar Money talks bs walks

I think his clients should know how he treats potential buyers. His items stay on ebay forever (they never sell) and I am sure his email responses are the reason. What a loser. His mug shot looks like that of a midget and I guess he has to act "big" in his email to others to compensate for all his shortcomings.

He deserves what he gets - no buyers.

EBAY SELLER GMAN206 WA — HARRASSMENT?? FROM GMAN206

Does this sound like harrassment to you? I have reported him EBAY twice. I will be posting every response I get from him right here.

"I don't know why your such an ... but get a life and grow up. - gman206 "

Zinni Singh
                                  Oct 15, 2009

Hello sir/ mam,

I live in Delhi NCR ( Faridabad ) and this is complain against Ebay's Online seller Buying_reloaded who is located in Mumbai. I bought a Sony Playstation 3 on 24th July 2009 and paid Rs 24,000 with my credit card. I received the product and found out that he sent me a damaged / defective product when I opened the box. (THE PICTURE OF THE DAMAGED / DEFECTIVE PRODUCT IS ATTACHED TO THIS COMPLAINT) The product's left side plastic was broken and the product had scratches and small dents. I immediately contacted the seller and told him about the same. He stated that I should contact the Sony Service center to get the system changed and the Sony Service center was 35Kms away from my house. I regardless called the Service Center and the representative there said that they will not be able to help me as this product is bought from Mumbai and only the dealer there can do something about it. This seller then told me to lie to the Sony Service representatives and tell them that the Disc drive is not working on this system and it skips when I try to watch movies on it. He also stated that by lieing to them they would change my system as he has told his previous buyers to do the same to replace the system. I was shocked and told him to replace the system as i did not want all this hassle. He kept telling me to do the same again and again for 3days and kept telling me that this is the best solution. I contacted the Ebay customer service and they told me if the seller does not do anything to help you, then you can open a dispute against this seller. I told this seller the same and told him that If nothing can be done i will file a dispute against him as it was over 3 days and he kept telling me to lie to the Sony service center, after hearing this the seller abused me and told me he would not replace the system. He then started telling ebay officials that i harassed him and told them that im doing this to harm his reputation and wanted a free Playstation 3 game and also told them that i told him if he does not give me a free game i would give him a negative feedback which was clearly a lie. I wrote to ebay about this several time and this is what happened read below. PLEASE HELP ME GET A REFUND AS IT HAS NOW BEEN 2 MONTHS AND I STILL HAVE THIS DAMAGED PRODUCT. :-

Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  This is regarding a product (Item#[protected] I
                                  bought on july 24th 2009 and paid with paisapay. (ID: [protected]). I
                                  received a Defective / damaged product from this seller Buying_reloaded
                                  and he refused to give me a refund. He accused me of extortion and said
                                  I did all this just because I wanted to harm his reputation. This
                                  seller even abused me on the phone. I opened a case against him on ebay and
                                  closed it as I was very frustrated with Ebay and at one point I even
                                  tried to close my account. I got nothing out of the resolution center,
                                  and closed the case without even getting a refund. I now have a damaged
                                  / defective product and have to live with it. I'm sending you this case
                                  again as this seller sent an APPEAL TO EBAY COMMUNITY COURT to get my
                                  negitive feedback removed. The ebay community court understood my issue
                                  and decided that my feedback was justified as I got cheated and
                                  harassed. This was my statement AND I ALSO ATTACHED A PICTURE OF THE
                                  DEFECTIVE PRODUCT:-

"Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  All I will say is the truth nothing else, as I have
                                  already closed the dispute against this seller because I was fedup. I
                                  Did not get a refund which I initially wanted the first day I received
                                  the damaged product. The seller told me to go 35Kms from Faridabad to
                                  delhi to the sevice center to change the system, I declined as I work in
                                  night shifts and it is very difficult for me to do the same. I
                                  regardless called the SONY service center and the manager there stated
                                  that as you have bought the product from Mumbai (the warrenty card and
                                  the bill states the same), you will have to speak to the dealer there to
                                  get it replaced. SONY CONTACT NUMBER[protected]Toll Free) Delhi:
                                  [protected]. I told the seller about the same. The seller stated that
                                  you should lie to them and tell them that the Blu Ray movies are
                                  skipping on this Sony Playstation 3 and tell them that my uncle has
                                  bought this product from mumbai so they can replace it, he also told me
                                  he has told the same to other buyers so they can replace there
                                  systems.I was shocked when I heard that. I told him to replace the system as I
                                  did not want all this hassle for the new product that I have just
                                  bought. He dinied and kept saying please replace the console from the
                                  service center, you can call at the toll free number and ask as they
                                  said the will not change the system if we have bought the product from
                                  Mumbai, he still told me to lie and tell them the blu ray movie disc is
                                  skipping. I denied and told him to replace the console. The seller then
                                  kept saying the same thing again and again. The situation then went
                                  worst as I wrote the email to ebay about the same. The ebay
                                  representative told me if the seller does not change the system(after
                                  telling the seller atleast 100 times to replace it) you can open a
                                  dispute against him. I told this seller that I got a call from the ebay
                                  rep and this is what they are telling me to do, then this seller started
                                  acting friendly and said listen to me you are like my younger brother
                                  I'm telling you to tell the sony service center that this system is
                                  skipping movies and they will replace the system, I told him I wont lie
                                  to them about such a thing and plus it is very difficult for me to
                                  travel 60Kms+ up down to get a brand new product changed. I got very
                                  angry as this seller kept saying the same thing again and again for 2
                                  days straight and told me that I should lie to the sony service center
                                  reps that this product is skipping blu ray movies discs to get it
                                  replaced. You can call them at the toll free number and ask them. "They
                                  will change a product which has a manufacturing defect/ or damaged only
                                  if we give is back to the SONY AUTHORIZED DEALER FROM WHERE I BOUGHT THE
                                  PRODUCT. I also found out that this seller "Buying Reloaded" is not a
                                  sony authorized dealer. THIS PRODUCT WAS DAMAGED/DEFECTIVE WHEN I
                                  RECEIVED IT. IT HAD A PLASTIC COVER ON THE LEFT OF THE SYSTEM
                                  COMPLETELY TAKEN OFF WHICH I HAD TO PUT IN PLACE LATER AND IT IS STILL LOOSE AND
                                  HAS 0 RESALE VALUE, I LOST MY 25,000 Rs BECAUSE OF THIS SELLER. Sir/ Mam
                                  how would you feel if this happens to you, you buy a new product worth
                                  25,000Rs and it is defective/ damaged, the seller tells you to lie to
                                  the sony service center, and denies to replace it. After all my tries
                                  this seller kept telling me to get it replaced from delhi again!. I
                                  told the seller on the phone after being fedup for 3 days! that if he does
                                  not replace the console, as per the Ebay Rep who call me earlier I will
                                  open a dispute under the buyer protection program. The seller then got
                                  angry and ABUSED ME, I was shocked and could not believe what just
                                  happened. I told him "what did you say? say it again" and then I was
                                  very angry after the seller abused me. I thn told him that I'm filing a
                                  dispute and hung up the phone. The seller called me again lots of times
                                  and tried to apologise and again said you are like my younger brother I
                                  was angry please forgive me, I said there is no way now that I'm going
                                  to listen to you. He then told me please so not open a dispute and said
                                  as I have behaved badly I will compensate you with a free PS3 game and
                                  begged me not to open a dispute

eBay, 2 Megapixel Web Camera By Gallery Shop72 — I never received the item for which i paid on line

Hi All,
                                  This E-Bay and the Gallery_Shop 72 are big thief and fraud.
                                  I booked one 2 Mega Pixel Web Camera and paid on line through my Debit Card.
                                  The item was suppossed to reach at my address within 15 days, but I never received it.
                                  The Gallery_Shop72 is even bigger thief and fraud. They even sent me the shipping bill number and the courier company... I tried to contact the courier company, but there was no such item under shipping.
                                  I made several calls to Gallery _ Shop72 on the cell number they provided, but they never picked up the phone.
                                  I made several calls to E-Bay help line, but they didnt do any thing, rather they told me to log a complain through their website.
                                  I logged the complain, but never got my money back.
                                  Take care of Gallery_Shop72 and E-Bay.
                                  Thx,
                                  Qaiser
                                  Chennai
                                  Shree M's reply, Mar 22, 2017
                                  ebay india is a thief stealing peoples money

eBay - Blackberry Phone — Defective Product supplied

I have purchased item ID[protected], which was delivered to me on[protected]. The Blackberry phone handset started malfunctioning from May 2009 onwards. The handset was sent to the seller The same was received back on 17-6-09 after repairs. However, the fault is not rectified and problem still existis.
                                  Ebay says take it up with seller. Seller don't reply. Unfortunately, ebay doesnot publish their address or contact person in the website. There is only one way of communication that is email.

Is it fair to take money in advance by the online shopping companies and chiet people with substandard products?

I need replacement or refund. Can anyone give me the ebay india office address?
                                  THE FOLLOWING ARE THE EBAY OFFICE ADDRESSES :

1) EBAY INDIA PVT. LTD.
                                  202.B PHOENIX HOUSE, 462, SENAPATI BAPAT MARG,
                                  LOWER PAREL WEST, MUMBAI - 400013

2)EBAY INDIA PVT. LTD. (new office)
                                  101 B, Akruti Corporate Park, LBS Marg,
                                  Kanjur Marg (W), Mumbai - 400079

OR CALL AT[protected]. THEY WILL HELP YOU.

U R FRIEND,
                                  PRASAD
                                  Shree M's reply, Mar 22, 2017
                                  EBAY INDIA IS STEALING CUSTOMERS MONEY

Buying_reloaded — EBAY seller Buying_reloaded sold a damaged / defective Sony Playstation 3 damaged/defective product, abused me on the phone and denied a refund.

Hello sir/ mam,

I live in Delhi NCR ( Faridabad ) and this is complain against Ebay's Online seller Buying_reloaded who is located in Mumbai. I bought a Sony Playstation 3 on 24th July 2009 and paid Rs 24,000 with my credit card. I received the product and found out that he sent me a damaged / defective product when I opened the box. (THE PICTURE OF THE DAMAGED / DEFECTIVE PRODUCT IS ATTACHED TO THIS COMPLAINT) The product's left side plastic was broken and the product had scratches and small dents. I immediately contacted the seller and told him about the same. He stated that I should contact the Sony Service center to get the system changed and the Sony Service center was 35Kms away from my house. I regardless called the Service Center and the representative there said that they will not be able to help me as this product is bought from Mumbai and only the dealer there can do something about it. This seller then told me to lie to the Sony Service representatives and tell them that the Disc drive is not working on this system and it skips when I try to watch movies on it. He also stated that by lieing to them they would change my system as he has told his previous buyers to do the same to replace the system. I was shocked and told him to replace the system as i did not want all this hassle. He kept telling me to do the same again and again for 3days and kept telling me that this is the best solution. I contacted the Ebay customer service and they told me if the seller does not do anything to help you, then you can open a dispute against this seller. I told this seller the same and told him that If nothing can be done i will file a dispute against him as it was over 3 days and he kept telling me to lie to the Sony service center, after hearing this the seller abused me and told me he would not replace the system. He then started telling ebay officials that i harassed him and told them that im doing this to harm his reputation and wanted a free Playstation 3 game and also told them that i told him if he does not give me a free game i would give him a negative feedback which was clearly a lie. I wrote to ebay about this several time and this is what happened read below. PLEASE HELP ME GET A REFUND AS IT HAS NOW BEEN 2 MONTHS AND I STILL HAVE THIS DAMAGED PRODUCT. :-

Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  This is regarding a product (Item#[protected] I
                                  bought on july 24th 2009 and paid with paisapay. (ID: [protected]). I
                                  received a Defective / damaged product from this seller Buying_reloaded
                                  and he refused to give me a refund. He accused me of extortion and said
                                  I did all this just because I wanted to harm his reputation. This
                                  seller even abused me on the phone. I opened a case against him on ebay and
                                  closed it as I was very frustrated with Ebay and at one point I even
                                  tried to close my account. I got nothing out of the resolution center,
                                  and closed the case without even getting a refund. I now have a damaged
                                  / defective product and have to live with it. I'm sending you this case
                                  again as this seller sent an APPEAL TO EBAY COMMUNITY COURT to get my
                                  negitive feedback removed. The ebay community court understood my issue
                                  and decided that my feedback was justified as I got cheated and
                                  harassed. This was my statement AND I ALSO ATTACHED A PICTURE OF THE
                                  DEFECTIVE PRODUCT:-

"Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  COMPLETELY TAKEN OFF WHICH I HAD TO PUT IN PLACE LATER AND IT IS STILL LOOSE AND
                                  HAS 0 RESALE VALUE, I LOST MY 25,000 Rs BECAUSE OF THIS SELLER. Sir/ Mam
                                  25,000Rs and it is defective/ damaged, the seller tells you to lie to
                                  begged me not to open a dispute
                                  The Buyer Zinni Singh was given a Brand New Product with Genuine 12.5% VAT Paid Bill and 1 Year Warranty Card Stamped by us. Ebay holds the "Deal of the Week" promo where ebay as the seller to list at a low price and pays balance amount to sellers on each sale and at that time this same product was sold for Rs.20790/- but the buyer missed out on this promo and later decided to buy at the normal price. Then becase he had missed out on the offer he emailed us to give it at the same price or offer another game costing Rs.2899/- for free.(Email is with us) When we refused, he told us that he would bring disrepute to us by posting lies about us in public forums and he would also open a dispute against us on ebay.This is excatly what he is doing now.
                                  He checked the product in front of the courier person and accepted it and the courier is proof of that.
                                  Still he came up with lies that product is damaged so we asked him to send us the pics but he did not send the same to us even once.
                                  We only got to see the pics here and in the pics you can clearly see that the product is not damaged.
                                  The Buyer has removed the front panel from one side and the other end is inside so one end is hanging down, gving an appearance that product is damaged but its not. You can easily fit it back inside.This is how vindictve the buyer is, when asked to send the pics he did not send but now he has created a picture just to place in these forums.
                                  If the product was really damaged why he did not send us the pics???
                                  Even though he accepted it from the courier we offered to help him. Because normally once you accept from the courier the product could be damaged by the buyer if he dropped it or something while taking it out of the box, But we never doubted hin and we had offered him replacement at our own cost and asked him to send the pics but we did not get the pics from him.(This Email also with us)
                                  We have all his Emails & SMS which prove that we tried to help this person but he flatly refused claiming he wanted the extra Rs.2899/- game to keep the product. The emails & sms can be shown in any court of law and if we wanted we could have taken advantage and claimed a big sum as financial damaged for defamation.
                                  But we had decided to forgive him because he is a young boy working night shifts and according to him he had paid more for what he got and he would have need to come to Mumbai for court hearings which would have affectd his job, hence we did not take legal action earlier.
                                  However now that he has started defaming us for devious reasons we will be taking legal action against him under Mumbai Jurisdiction claiming financial damages.We are selling since 2001 and till now no customer has ever spread such lies about us. In fact if there was an unlikely damage we have replaced the entire product with a new one for items which are costlier than this one. But this person did not send us the pics even once and just spread lies about us.We will surely take legal action now because this is the final nail in the coffin and we are tired of this constant harrasment.
                                  The Buyer Zinni Singh was given a Brand New Product with Genuine 12.5% VAT Paid Bill and 1 Year Warranty Card Stamped by us. Ebay holds the "Deal of the Week" promo where ebay as the seller to list at a low price and pays balance amount to sellers on each sale and at that time this same product was sold for Rs.20790/- but the buyer missed out on this promo and later decided to buy at the normal price. Then becase he had missed out on the offer he emailed us to give it at the same price or offer another game costing Rs.2899/- for free.(Email is with us) When we refused, he told us that he would bring disrepute to us by posting lies about us in public forums and he would also open a dispute against us on ebay.This is excatly what he is doing now.
                                  He checked the product in front of the courier person and accepted it and the courier is proof of that.
                                  Still he came up with lies that product is damaged so we asked him to send us the pics but he did not send the same to us even once.
                                  We only got to see the pics here and in the pics you can clearly see that the product is not damaged.
                                  The Buyer has removed the front panel from one side and the other end is inside so one end is hanging down, gving an appearance that product is damaged but its not. You can easily fit it back inside.This is how vindictve the buyer is, when asked to send the pics he did not send but now he has created a picture just to place in these forums.
                                  If the product was really damaged why he did not send us the pics???
                                  Even though he accepted it from the courier we offered to help him. Because normally once you accept from the courier the product could be damaged by the buyer if he dropped it or something while taking it out of the box, But we never doubted hin and we had offered him replacement at our own cost and asked him to send the pics but we did not get the pics from him.(This Email also with us)
                                  We have all his Emails & SMS which prove that we tried to help this person but he flatly refused claiming he wanted the extra Rs.2899/- game to keep the product. The emails & sms can be shown in any court of law and if we wanted we could have taken advantage and claimed a big sum as financial damaged for defamation.
                                  But we had decided to forgive him because he is a young boy working night shifts and according to him he had paid more for what he got and he would have need to come to Mumbai for court hearings which would have affectd his job, hence we did not take legal action earlier.
                                  However now that he has started defaming us for devious reasons we will be taking legal action against him under Mumbai Jurisdiction claiming financial damages.We are selling since 2001 and till now no customer has ever spread such lies about us. In fact if there was an unlikely damage we have replaced the entire product with a new one for items which are costlier than this one. But this person did not send us the pics even once and just spread lies about us.We will surely take legal action now because this is the final nail in the coffin and we are tired of this constant harrasment.
                                  This seller is a lier, the product was damaged and the pictures of the product were already forwarded to Ebay officials. If anybody has a Playstation 3 check it out, this plastic does not just hang and is damaged. I will post more pictures of the product if needed. I wanted a refund from day 1, I have proof. I did not even talk about the game. I gave this seller time to replace the console but he denied, seller was the one to send me that offer as compensation. This seller also abused me on the phone, I and the ebay officials have that mail that the seller sent me. THERE WAS NO CONVERSATION OF ABOUT A FREE GAME AS I WANTED HIM TO REPLACE THE SYSTEM. HAVE THE EMAIL WITH ME. Contact me at [protected]@gmail.com if you need any proof! BEWARE OF THIS SELLER. Check out the time and date of the Email sent to be by the seller, which clearly says that the mail was sent to me several days after I bought the product, which proves that I did not want a free game, I have enough money than to ask for a free game doing something like this. Its not about the money anymore, its about whats right and whats wrong. He even tried to get my negative feedback removed by the ebay community court, but he failed as the Ebay Community saw what happened and though that my feedback was justified proving that this seller is a LIER. I HAVE ALL THE PROOFS ABOUT HIS EMAILS WHICH STATES THAT THIS SELLER AFTER ABUSING ME SENT ME A MAIL OFFERING A FREE GAME several days after my request to replace the SYSTEM.

This seller is a lier and a cheat, and I will sue him and claim for financial damages he caused me, and use all the proof I have against him. I have proof stating that he was the one who got scared several days after I wanted a Replacement and emailed me saying he would compensate me with a free game. It was his idea not mine in anyway.
                                  IF THIS SELLER SAYS I WANTED A FREE GAME AND HARASSED HIM FOR A FREE GAME WHY WOULD HE EMAIL ME SAYING THIS:-

"Hi Zinni, Solutions I can offer are:
                                  1)Have the product picked from ur place & give you a full refund.No
                                  charges to you.

2)Get only the console picked up from ur place & send it to the service
                                  center in Mumbai for replacement & send back the replacement at my cost
                                  as soon as it arrives from Sony. I could directly replace without
                                  waiting but all PS3s have a serial number which is the same on the
                                  warranty card and we have already written the date and stamp on your
                                  warranty card.Hence we will have to wait for Sony to replace it so that
                                  in future there is no conflict during getting of warranty.

3)If you are willing to keep the console, we will compensate you by
                                  sending a Free PS3 Game.

Kindly confirm what you would prefer?"

"This seller got scared after abusing me and messaged me this which proves he is a lier and I did not open a dispute because I wanted a Free Game. " IT WAS HIS IDEA NOT MINE"
                                  After sending me this email he is saying I wanted a free game thats why I opened a DISPUTE??? This seller is the biggest lier. Immediately after sending me this email he stated saying I blackmailed him??

Then Why did I give Him a TIME LIMIT of more than 8 days to replace the console?? I did not want to give him a negative feedback immediately because i wanted to give him time to fix this situation. PLEASE EMAIL ME FOR DETAILED PROOFS I HAVE AGAINST THIS SELLER, AND PICTURES OF THE DAMAGED PRODUCT FROM DIFFERENT ANGLES SO YOU CAN SEE WHAT I'M TELLING THE TRUTH.
                                  We had clarified our stand and the email which the buyer is showing clearly proves that we have offered solutions to him. As he was insisting on the extra game our Ebay selling manager had asked us to offer him the same as one of the solutions just to see what he takes. We were right as the buyer replied back saying he wanted the game and not a replacement or a refund.He even mentioned that he would keep the damaged piece if the game was sent.(Same email is stored)
                                  Once the Buyer has checked it in front of courier and accepted we are not responsible but still we offered the above solutions. This shows that we always try to help. The replacement policy was for 14 days and the buyer did not send us the pictures. He claims he sent to ebay, then why could'nt he send to us...???We have a list of emails with us where we a repeatedly requesting him to send us the pics but he replies back calling us cheats, liar and fraud but does not even once send the pics.
                                  The Buyers' negative feedback and baseless propoganda have caused us to loose a lot of customers and all these months each days loss is calculated and now we will claim this from him in the tune of lakhs.Its a shame that we were made to call our lawyer on such an auspicious day as Diwali today and ask him to take the strictest posible action. This time there will be no forgiveness.
                                  My Bill clearly mentions:
                                  1) All legal matters in "Mumbai Jurisdiction".
                                  2) Goods once they leave our premises we are not responsible.
                                  These 2 lines are enough for any court of law to rule in our favour.
                                  But the sms's & the emails we have collected over these months from this person are even more conclusive evidence that the buyers' real intention was to get the extra game.His attack on our reputation and attempt to destroy the hard earned name which we have deveoped over the last 7 years will not be taken for granted now. He can write all the lies he wants to and fill up the pages of these forums, but in the end the truth will prevail.Now our lawyers will be doing the talking.
                                  SEE HOW THE BUYER IS LYING:ALL HIS LIES & STORIES EXPOSED BELOW:

We have taken Pictures of the SMS which the Buyer sent from his phone and his ebay registered mobile number can be seen in these pictures to prove that it has come from this number. The SMS clearly indicates that Buyer was trying to extort the extra game from us.Mind you this is clinching evidence.

Kindly see the link below:(Please click on the picture one it loads for a clear view)

http://www.buyingreloaded.com/images/uploads/Part1.jpg

If the Buyer has any shame left he should stop this false propoganda, we sincerely hope he mends his ways and does not come up with more lies and baseless stories.

We have much more evidence and this time our lawyers will be showing it in court.

We are disgusted and hurt that we have to take such a step against our customer on such an auspicious day but it has been forced upon us.We have ignored all the allegations 7 baseless stories earlier and even the buyers' Negative feedback but now this has to come to an end and unless and unill there is some legal action things will not change.
                                  SEE HOW THE BUYER IS LYING:ALL HIS LIES & STORIES EXPOSED BELOW:

We have taken Pictures of the SMS which the Buyer sent from his phone and his ebay registered mobile number can be seen in these pictures to prove that it has come from this number. The SMS clearly indicates that Buyer was trying to extort the extra game from us.Mind you this is clinching evidence.

Kindly see the link below:(Please click on the picture one it loads for a clear view)

If the Buyer has any shame left he should stop this false propoganda, we sincerely hope he mends his ways and does not come up with more lies and baseless stories.

We have much more evidence and this time our lawyers will be showing it in court.

We are disgusted and hurt that we have to take such a step against our customer on such an auspicious day but it has been forced upon us.We have ignored all the allegations 7 baseless stories earlier and even the buyers' Negative feedback but now this has to come to an end and unless and unill there is some legal action things will not change.

This seller doesnt know what he is saying. First he said I wanted a Free game from the start or I would open a dispute. Then he agrees that he sent me a mail giving me out these options. This shows how big a lier he is. Calling me his younger brother, I'm disgusted by his behavior and words. His email states he offered me these options because i said i'll take serious action as he abused me on the phone a day before that, because I told him I wanted a replacement and he denied saying he will not do so. This seller got my payment on 24th and I received it very late on the 4th august, my money was stuck with cheat and then he gives me a option saying i have to wait another 22-30 days??? I denied his option as he abused me and then accused me of wanting a free game which was a lie. HOW CAN THIS SELLER EVEN THINK A CUSTOMER AFTER BEING ABUSED WILL SPEAK TO THEM??!! THATS WHY I HAD ALL MY CONVERSATIONS WITH THE EBAY OFFICIALS. Why dint he give me a replacement on the first day?? Read this first you will see how he butters up customers.

fromBuying Reloaded <[protected]@hotmail.com>
                                  toZinni Singh <[protected]@gmail.com>

dateThu, Jul 30, 2009 at 6:26 PM
                                  subjectRe: Hello. ( PLEASE REPLY) Sony Playstation 3 PS3 80GB Game Console+KillZone2 Game[protected]
                                  mailed-byhotmail.com

Hi Zinni Singh,

Thanks for writing and apologise for the delayed response as I had to leave town last weekend due to an emergency which came up and have returned only today.

The product will be shipped first thing tomorrow.

We have received a stock of WWE vs Smackdown 08 PS3 Original Game and can give it at 30% off MRP at Rs.700/- only.

Do let me know if you want the same.

Sarosh R Buhariwala
                                  Buying Reloaded
                                  Tel.No. 981****/9833****.

I EVEN CONTACTED THE SONY SERVICE CENTER AS TOLD TO ME BY THIS CHEAT BECAUSE I WANTED A REPLACEMENT SYSTEM AND NOT A FREE GAME.

fromSonyCare <Sonyindia.[protected]@ap.sony.com>

dateWed, Aug 5, 2009 at 5:24 AM
                                  subject<AUTO> 'SonyIndia=[protected]' Hello (PLEASE HELP)

hide details Aug 5

Dear Zinni Singh,

Thank you for your interest in Sony India.

We have received your Email and your request has been logged as : 4149113.

Please use this Number for any future reference to your request.
                                  Our response time will vary based on the nature of query.
                                  We will make every attempt to respond to you expeditiously.

We solicit your co-operation and understanding.

We look forward to developing a mutually beneficial long term association.

Thank-you
                                  Customer Care Center
                                  Sony India.
                                  PS :- This is an Auto Acknowledgement, Please do not reply to this email.

BELOW IS THE EMAIL I SENT TO EBAY BECAUSE HE DENIED ME A REPLACEMENT, IMMEDIATELY.

fromeBay India Customer Support - incswebhelp <[protected]@ebay.com>

dateThu, Aug 6, 2009 at 5:07 PM
                                  subjectThank you for writing to eBay India's Customer Support Team (KMM2020406I15977L0KM)
                                  mailed-byebay.com
                                  signed-byebay.com

hide details Aug 6

Thank you for writing to Customer Support for eBay India.

Your question is very important to us and will be treated with our full
                                  attention. If you have received this automated response, your email has
                                  been received, and it is not necessary for you to send it again. Thank
                                  you for your cooperation and assistance.

We understand the need to get your question answered quickly, and to
                                  that end, we strive to respond to you within 24 to 36 hours of receiving
                                  your email, however, there may be times when it may take up to 72 hours
                                  to receive a response.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please do not respond to this email. Any email sent as a
                                  response to this automated response will not reach us. Should you have
                                  another question or would like to send us additional information, please
                                  contact us by clicking Help at the top of any eBay page. When the Help
                                  window opens, follow the topic links to locate the topic which most
                                  closely matches your query. You can then click the 'Ask a Question' link
                                  at the bottom of that page to send our Customer Support team an email.

Kind regards,

Customer Support
                                  eBay India

AFTER BEING CALLED A LIER AND ABUSED BY A SELLER HE WANTS ME TO CONTACT HIM?? I WAS SO ANGRY I DINT EVEN WANT TO HEAR HIS NAME. I SENT ALL THE DETAILS TO EBAY.

Mr. Sarosh R Buhariwala this is not about the financial claim anymore. Its about whats wrong and whats right. I would have backed up, but you accused me of being lier and stated i wanted a free game which was a lie and you know it. You also abused me on the phone. You will not only face criminal charges now as you cheated me, but also agree that you lied about me being a person doing all this for a free game. I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH ALL THIS FOR 2 MONTHS FOR A FREE GAME??? AND YOU WANT PEOPLE TO BELIEVE THAT? I HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO IN LIFE THAN TO DO ALL THIS FOR A FREE GAME.
                                  I was so angry that I wanted to close my EBAY account because of this lier Buying_reloaded, and he says I wanted a FREE game. Sir/Mam do you really think anyone would continue to do this and go through all this for a GAME??

Why did he say he wont give me a refund?? and only gave me options because he was scared that he abused me on the phone. The next day I become a Guy who wants a free game??

PLEASE COPY PASTE THIS IN YOUR MOZILLA OR IE BROWSER .

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/My_collection_ZINNI/

http://www.mypicx.com/10172009/zinni_collection/

Sir I'm a moderator on various gaming sites and we have to post pictures of the thing we own with a TAG.

I have all the SYSTEMS WHICH were launched in the market and have spent lakhs over these things.

Do you thing I'll do all this for a free game??!! I already had a Sony ps3 20GB model and sold it so i can get a 80GB model, and already had many games why would i go through all this for a free game JUST THINK ABOUT IT.

Thank you guys..for understanding the situation. GIVE ME A REFUND YOU CHEAT!!

He scares ppl by talking about taking legal action this is a complaint site which is used to file complaints. I will take you and win this hands down Mr. Sarosh, you have under estimated a customer and ME. With your lies your customers will no longer have anything to reload.
                                  I'm ready for anything Mr.Buhariwala buying_reloaded

CHECK THESE PICTURES WHICH SHOW MY COLLECTION AND THIS PICTURE IS MISSING MY PS2 AND PS1 AS I DO NOT PLAY THEM AND GAVE THEM TO MY COUSINS.

Check my GAMING collection.

guys do you really think I need to do THIS CHEAP THING FOR A FREE GAME AS THIS SELLER IS SAYING????!!!
                                  This seller is a lier, the product was damaged and the pictures of the product were already forwarded to Ebay officials. If anybody has a Playstation 3 check it out, this plastic does not just hang and is damaged. I will post more pictures of the product if needed. I wanted a refund from day 1, I have proof. I did not even talk about the game. I gave this seller time to replace the console but he denied, seller was the one to send me that offer as compensation. This seller also abused me on the phone, I and the ebay officials have that mail that the seller sent me. THERE WAS NO CONVERSATION OF ABOUT A FREE GAME AS I WANTED HIM TO REPLACE THE SYSTEM. HAVE THE EMAIL WITH ME. Contact me at [protected]@gmail.com if you need any proof! BEWARE OF THIS SELLER. Check out the time and date of the Email sent to be by the seller, which clearly says that the mail was sent to me several days after I bought the product, which proves that I did not want a free game, I have enough money than to ask for a free game doing something like this. Its not about the money anymore, its about whats right and whats wrong. He even tried to get my negative feedback removed by the ebay community court, but he failed as the Ebay Community saw what happened and though that my feedback was justified proving that this seller is a LIER. I HAVE ALL THE PROOFS ABOUT HIS EMAILS WHICH STATES THAT THIS SELLER AFTER ABUSING ME SENT ME A MAIL OFFERING A FREE GAME several days after my request to replace the SYSTEM.

IF THIS SELLER SAYS I WANTED A FREE GAME AND HARASSED HIM FOR A FREE GAME WHY WOULD HE EMAIL ME SAYING THIS:-

"Hi Zinni, Solutions I can offer are:
                                  1)Have the product picked from ur place & give you a full refund.No
                                  charges to you.

2)Get only the console picked up from ur place & send it to the service
                                  center in Mumbai for replacement & send back the replacement at my cost
                                  as soon as it arrives from Sony. I could directly replace without
                                  waiting but all PS3s have a serial number which is the same on the
                                  warranty card and we have already written the date and stamp on your
                                  warranty card.Hence we will have to wait for Sony to replace it so that
                                  in future there is no conflict during getting of warranty.

3)If you are willing to keep the console, we will compensate you by
                                  sending a Free PS3 Game.

Kindly confirm what you would prefer?"

"This seller got scared after abusing me and messaged me this which proves he is a lier and I did not open a dispute because I wanted a Free Game. " IT WAS HIS IDEA NOT MINE"
                                  I was so angry that I wanted to close my EBAY account because of this lier Buying_reloaded, and he says I wanted a FREE game. Sir/Mam do you really think anyone would continue to do this and go through all this for a GAME??

Why did he say he wont give me a refund?? and only gave me options because he was scared that he abused me on the phone. The next day I become a Guy who wants a free game??

PLEASE COPY PASTE THIS IN YOUR MOZILLA OR IE BROWSER .

Sir I'm a moderator on various gaming sites and we have to post pictures of the thing we own with a TAG.

I have all the SYSTEMS WHICH were launched in the market and have spent lakhs over these things.

Do you thing I'll do all this for a free game??!! I already had a Sony ps3 20GB model and sold it so i can get a 80GB model, and already had many games why would i go through all this for a free game JUST THINK ABOUT IT.

Thank you guys..for understanding the situation. GIVE ME A REFUND YOU CHEAT!!

He scares ppl by talking about taking legal action this is a complaint site which is used to file complaints. I will take you and win this hands down Mr. Sarosh, you have under estimated a customer and ME. With your lies your customers will no longer have anything to reload.
                                  nice collection brother you also have a dreamcast? will you sell it ?
                                  As we clearly mentioned earlier this guy is capable of long stories & super lies.
                                  We are selling online since 7 years and why do we need to abuse any customer...?
                                  Also once the Buyer checked everything in front of the courier then how come he claims its damaged afterwards.
                                  Even after he accepted it from the courier, the very fact that we offered to help him suggests our good nature. He may be having the biggest collection in the world but it also shows what Mr. Zinni Singh does whole day and his heart not as big as his collection.
                                  He says that refund and replacement would have taken many days & thats why he asked for the game. Isn't he falling in his own trap?First he said he only wanted refund r replacement. Then he says we offered it to him bt he took the option f an extra game. If he can keep a damaged product with an extra game why cant he keep it like that only. Why do we have to spend Rs.2899/-.
                                  Prices keep going down and up but if you blame sellers for this and demand extra things its highly unfair.We too can paste long emails but we have already pasted THE BIGGEST PROOF, his sms asking us to send the extra game.His number is also mentioned in senders, name. What more proof is required. See it again below:

Even after being caught from all sides he can make such stories.This guy can go on and on and sincerely we do not have so much free time. We are serving him with a legal notice once the holidays are over and we will let the honourable court decide who is right and wrong.
                                  As we clearly mentioned earlier this guy is capable of long stories & super lies.
                                  Just see the word he uses like "I will take u"..." I will win hands down and u have underestimated me" didnt we hear this in some video game. He is still calling us names but we are not retaliating because all this will also be used in the court.
                                  We are selling online since 7 years and why do we need to abuse any customer...? WE HAD REPLACED AN ENTIRE LCD TV when it got damaged for a buyer in Surat so why would we not help this guy. It only because this guy instead of cooperating was hellbent on destroying our reputation and was calling us Cheats and Frauds.Still we turned a deaf ear and asked him to send thepics which he did not send us.
                                  Also once the Buyer checked everything in front of the courier then how come he claims its damaged afterwards.
                                  Even after he accepted it from the courier, the very fact that we offered to help him suggests our good nature. He may be having the biggest collection in the world but it also shows what Mr. Zinni Singh does whole day and his heart not as big as his collection.
                                  He says that refund and replacement would have taken many days & thats why he asked for the game. Isn't he falling in his own trap?First he said he only wanted refund r replacement. Then he says we offered it to him bt he took the option f an extra game. If he can keep a damaged product with an extra game why cant he keep it like that only. Why do we have to spend Rs.2899/-.
                                  Prices keep going down and up but if you blame sellers for this and demand extra things its highly unfair.We too can paste long emails but we have already pasted THE BIGGEST PROOF, his sms asking us to send the extra game.His number is also mentioned in senders, name. What more proof is required. See it again below:

Even after being caught from all sides he can make such stories.This guy can go on and on and sincerely we do not have so much free time. We are serving him with a legal notice once the holidays are over and we will let the honourable court decide who is right and wrong.
                                  Pls read the below, as this is what happened. I have proof of contacting SONY india and they told me to get the system changed from BUYING_RELOADED who is soon going to be sued for 420 charges.

Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  HAS 0 RESALE VALUE, I LOST MY 25, 000 Rs BECAUSE OF THIS SELLER. Sir/ Mam
                                  25, 000Rs and it is defective/ damaged, the seller tells you to lie to
                                  begged me not to open a dispute.
                                  PLEASE READ THIS, I EVEN CONTACTED SONY INDIA WHICH PROVES IM NOT A LIER JUST WANTED TO GET MY SYSTEM REPLACED.

Pls read the below, as this is what happened. I have proof of contacting SONY india and they told me to get the system changed from BUYING_RELOADED who is soon going to be sued for 420 charges.

Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  THE BIGGEST PROOF, his sms asking us to send the extra game.His number is also mentioned in senders, name. What more proof is required. See it again below:

No need to read all the big stories.
                                  THE BIGGEST PROOF, his sms asking us to send the extra game.His number is also mentioned in senders, name. What more proof is required. See it again below:

Hello this is the biggest proof??? do you think people are crazy to believe what you are saying?

You accused me of wanting a free game, when you were the one to offer me that!!

I have messages which say I contacted sony service center? why would i contact them?

Do you think a person will break his/her product to get a free game which he just bought for Rs 25, 000?

You offered me a free game saying I'm sorry I abused you in anger. Immediately after you sent me that mail you STARTED TELLING EBAY I WAS LIEING AS YOU DID NOT WANT TO CHANGE THE DEFECTIVE SYSTEM!!

A day before that you told me over the phone Zinni I will give you a free game just tell Ebay officials that we will sort out the problem and we do not want to involve them as you were scared!! they will suspend your account.

I WILL SAY AGAIN THAT I WANTED A REPLACEMENT WHICH HE DENIED, HOW CAN A PERSON TALK TO A GUY WHO ABUSED HIM BECAUSE THE CUSTOMER KEPT SAYING REPLACE THE SYSTEM??

Why Did he not replace the system and kept calling me his younger brother saying im sorry i abused you please tell Ebay officials that We will sort this our ourself AND THE NEXT DAY HE IS SAYING I WANT A FREE GAME??

This is a person who did not want to exchange the system as he sent me a defective product!!

HE SAID ITS BEST YOU TAKE THIS GAME AS A COMPENSATION AND I HAVE PROOFS, I HAVE A MESSAGE FROM HIM SAYING DONT INVOLVE EBAY INTO THIS PLS.

"I WANT MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED" THATS ALL AND I DO NOT WANT TO DEAL WITH THIS CHEAT AGAIN"

1) 4th August immediately after receiving the system I contacted the seller, and contacted sony service center who told me this can only be replaced by the dealer you have bought this from, and he informed me that Buying_Reloaded was not an authorized dealer In the first place. ( have proof).

2) Gave him 2 days to sort the matter, when he declined, then on the 6th August I contacted ebay.

3) After hearing this the seller abused me, gave me fake a offer. Then after this he immediately started telling ebay that i wanted a free game which was a lie and denied to refund or give me a replacement saying I opened a dispute. ( have all proofs).

Now after more than 2 months he is still saying im doing this for a free game. Why would i do so much for a free game when I already have a huge collection and would not do such a cheap thing to get a game.

AS PROOF I'M NOW SAYING, I WANT MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED AS I DO NOT WANT TO DEAL WITH THIS SELLER AGAIN.

AT FIRST I WANTED A REPLACEMENT BUT DO YOU THINK AFTER SOMEONE ABUSES YOU, YOU WOULD WANT TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN?

HAVE PROOF THAT I CONTACTED EBAY TO GET MY MONEY REFUNDED AND WHEN WE ASKED THE SAME HE DECLINED SAYING I HAVE OPENED A DISPUTE AND HE WILL NOT REPLACE THE SYSTEM. HE SENT ME THAT OFFER TO COLLECT PROOF FROM ME SO HE CAN LIE TO EBAY AND SAVE HIS MONEY.

I'm going to sue this seller if he does not refund my money. He will not only face serious charges but also pay me the interest of my Rs 25, 000 which is stuck for 2 months now.
                                  Hello this is the biggest proof??? do you think people are crazy to believe what you are saying?

You accused me of wanting a free game, when you were the one to offer me that!!

I have messages which say I contacted sony service center? why would i contact them?

Do you think a person will break his/her product to get a free game which he just bought for Rs 25, 000?

You offered me a free game saying I'm sorry I abused you in anger. Immediately after you sent me that mail you STARTED TELLING EBAY I WAS LIEING AS YOU DID NOT WANT TO CHANGE THE DEFECTIVE SYSTEM!!

A day before that you told me over the phone Zinni I will give you a free game just tell Ebay officials that we will sort out the problem and we do not want to involve them as you were scared!! they will suspend your account.

I WILL SAY AGAIN THAT I WANTED A REPLACEMENT WHICH HE DENIED, HOW CAN A PERSON TALK TO A GUY WHO ABUSED HIM BECAUSE THE CUSTOMER KEPT SAYING REPLACE THE SYSTEM??

Why Did he not replace the system and kept calling me his younger brother saying im sorry i abused you please tell Ebay officials that We will sort this our ourself AND THE NEXT DAY HE IS SAYING I WANT A FREE GAME??

This is a person who did not want to exchange the system as he sent me a defective product!!

HE SAID ITS BEST YOU TAKE THIS GAME AS A COMPENSATION AND I HAVE PROOFS, I HAVE A MESSAGE FROM HIM SAYING DONT INVOLVE EBAY INTO THIS PLS.

"I WANT MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED" THATS ALL AND I DO NOT WANT TO DEAL WITH THIS CHEAT AGAIN"

1) 4th August immediately after receiving the system I contacted the seller, and contacted sony service center who told me this can only be replaced by the dealer you have bought this from, and he informed me that Buying_Reloaded was not an authorized dealer In the first place. ( have proof).

2) Gave him 2 days to sort the matter, when he declined, then on the 6th August I contacted ebay.

3) After hearing this the seller abused me, gave me fake a offer. Then after this he immediately started telling ebay that i wanted a free game which was a lie and denied to refund or give me a replacement saying I opened a dispute. ( have all proofs).

Now after more than 2 months he is still saying im doing this for a free game. Why would i do so much for a free game when I already have a huge collection and would not do such a cheap thing to get a game.

AS PROOF I'M NOW SAYING, I WANT MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED AS I DO NOT WANT TO DEAL WITH THIS SELLER AGAIN.

AT FIRST I WANTED A REPLACEMENT BUT DO YOU THINK AFTER SOMEONE ABUSES YOU, YOU WOULD WANT TO DEAL WITH THEM AGAIN?

HAVE PROOF THAT I CONTACTED EBAY TO GET MY MONEY REFUNDED AND WHEN WE ASKED THE SAME HE DECLINED SAYING I HAVE OPENED A DISPUTE AND HE WILL NOT REPLACE THE SYSTEM. HE SENT ME THAT OFFER TO COLLECT PROOF FROM ME SO HE CAN LIE TO EBAY AND SAVE HIS MONEY.

I'm going to sue this seller if he does not refund my money. He will not only face serious charges but also pay me the interest of my Rs 25, 000 which is stuck for 2 months now.
                                  This Seller is drowning in his own lies.

By sending a customer options, and telling me to send him a message saying

"Zinni please message me saying you wont open a dispute as you will receive a game within 3DAYS and that would be the best compensation for me, because i abused you unintentionally and to thank you to keep a defective product we sent you.

At first I thought he is genuinely sorry because he abused me and kept saying you are like my younger brother.

I did not know this was his plan to EMOTIONALLY ATTACK A CUSTOMER and not replace the product.

He changed colors like a true business man and took advantage of my emotions over the phone.

IM SAYING IT AGAIN, SIR/MAM I'M NOT A LIER BUT HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY BUYING_RELOADED.

I'm a person who can never cheat a genuine seller or his business for no reason and spend so much time for nothing or to get a game. I just want my money back. Thank you.
                                  The Lies this guy comes up with. Why would we offer a Free Game costing Rs.2899/- to a buyer?
                                  The message mentioned above is a big lie again.Just think if anyone abuses on phone is he going to write an email saying that I am sorry I abused you.Nobodys daft here. From this itself you can see that the buyer is a liar.
                                  If I offered an extra game then WHY DID HE ACCEPT THE OFFER & SMS me that he will keep the damaged product.
                                  See the SMS one again:

The Lies this guy comes up with. Why would we offer a Free Game costing Rs.2899/- to a buyer?
                                  The message mentioned above is a big lie again.Just think if anyone abuses on phone is he going to write an email saying that I am sorry I abused you.Nobodys daft here. From this itself you can see that the buyer is a liar.
                                  If I offered an extra game then WHY DID HE ACCEPT THE OFFER & SMS me that he will keep the damaged product.
                                  See the SMS one again:

THE TRUTH SENT TO EBAY THIS SELLER IS A LIER and HIS FAKE OFFER HE MADE IS ALSO UPLOADED WITH EBAYS:-

"Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  THE TRUTH SENT TO EBAY THIS SELLER IS A LIER and HIS FAKE OFFER HE MADE IS ALSO UPLOADED WITH EBAYS:-

"Hello Sir/ Mam,
                                  CHECK THESE LINKS FOR PROOF COPY PASTE LINKS AND CHECK DATES OF MAIL SENT.

THAT I EVEN TRIED TO CONTACT SONY INDIA TO REPLACE THE SYSTEM ON AUGUST 5TH IMMEDIATELY AFTER I RECEIVED A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT BECAUSE THIS MR SAROSH (BUYING_RELOADED) TOLD ME TO DO SO :-

THIS PROVES THAT I DID NOT WANT ANY GAME READ ABOVE MAILS TO READ THE OFFERS HE OFFERED ME.

http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/7353/sarosh3.jpg

http://img5.imageshack.us/i/dsc00049zm.jpg/

THAT I EVEN TRIED TO CONTACT SONY INDIA TO REPLACE THE SYSTEM ON AUGUST 5TH IMMEDIATELY AFTER I RECEIVED A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT BECAUSE THIS MR SAROSH (BUYING_RELOADED) TOLD ME TO DO SO :-

THIS PROVES THAT I DID NOT WANT ANY GAME READ ABOVE MAILS TO READ THE OFFERS HE OFFERED ME.

I[censored] didnt want any game then why u emailed and sms us asking for it. Tell us if the number in th epicture is your or not?Your product if really damaged would have been replaced if you would have sent us the pics within the 14 day replacement period. We had offered you a replacement but later you wanted only the game and your email and sms prove the same.But your campaign to harrass us and spoil our reputation which is still on had been started long before on ebay.
                                  See the SMS one again:

His lies will continue. We dont have time for all this and we will let our lawyers do the talking now.
                                  Even if there was a damage the buyer instead of sending the pics within the 14 day replacement period prefered to defame us.
                                  See the SMS one again:

His lies will continue. We dont have time for all this and we will let our lawyers do the talking now.
                                  "Hello Sir/ Mam,

READ BELOW THE OFFER THIS CHEAT GAVE ME WHICH WAS FAKE!!! I'LL SOON POST THE PICTURES OF THE SAME, AND THEN THIS MAN STARTED SAY I WANTED A FREE GAME.

HE WILL BE SUED FOR LAKHS AND WILL PAY FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR THE LAST 2 MONTHS.

eBay Member: buying_reloaded <[protected]@ebay.in>
                                  [protected]@ebay.com

to [protected]@gmail.com

date Fri, Aug 7, 2009 at 6:53 PM
                                  subjectMessage from eBay Member Regarding Item #[protected]
                                  mailed-byebay.in
                                  signed-byebay.in
                                  Images from this sender are always displayed. Don't display from now on.
                                  Dear rock1_teen,

Hi Zinni, Solutions I can offer are:
                                  1)Have the product picked from ur place & give you a full refund.No charges to you.
                                  2)Get only the console picked up from ur place & send it to the service center in Mumbai for replacement & send back the replacement at my cost as soon as it arrives from Sony. I could directly replace without waiting but all PS3s have a serial number which is the same on the warranty card and we have already written the date and stamp on your warranty card.Hence we will have to wait for Sony to replace it so that in future there is no conflict during getting of warranty.
                                  3)If you are willing to keep the console, we will compensate you by sending a Free PS3 Game.
                                  Kindly confirm what you would prefer? We have not yet received reply to the 1st email.

"BUYING_RELOADED" SENT ME THIS OFFER. CHECK THE LINKS BELOW TO FIND OUT THE TRUTH.

HERE IS THE LINK WHICH PROVES THAT THIS SELLER SENT ME AN EMAIL OFFERING ME A GAME, WHEN I REPLIED TO THIS HE STARTED SAYING I WANTED A FREE GAME.

CLICK ON THIS :- OR COPY PASTE LINK

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/8472/sarosh5.jpg <------LINK TO PROVE THAT THIS SELLER GAVE ME THIS OPTION. AND IS BLAMING ME FOR REPLYING TO THIS MESSAGE WHICH WAS HIS PLAN. "THESE OPTIONS WE LIES HE WANTED ME TO FALL IN HIS PLAN"

http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/7353/sarosh3.jpg <-----PROVING I CONTACTED SONY SERVICE CENTER, BECAUSE I WANTED A REPLACEMENT.

http://img5.imageshack.us/i/dsc00049zm.jpg/ <------ DISPLAYING THE DAMAGED PRODUCT I WANTED TO REPLACE.

HE IS A SMALL SELLER THINKING HE IS GOD WHAT REPUTATION IS HE TALKING ABOUT DO YOU REALLY THINK I WANT TO HARM HIS REPUTATION PPL DONT EVEN KNOW HIM.

THERE ARE SELLER WHO ARE GODS ON EBAY WHO HAVE SOLD 9000+ PRODUCT AND THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND NEVER TALK LIKE HIM.

TALKING ABOUT LAWERS JUST BECAUSE A CUSTOMER WANTED A REPLACEMENT PRODUCT? NOW YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF YOU BUY A PRODUCT FROM THIS SELLER. !!!
                                  HERE IS THE LINK WHICH PROVES THAT THIS SELLER SENT ME AN EMAIL OFFERING ME A GAME, WHEN I REPLIED TO THIS HE STARTED SAYING I WANTED A FREE GAME.

CLICK ON THIS :- OR COPY PASTE LINK

http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/8472/sarosh5.jpg <------LINK TO PROVE THAT THIS SELLER GAVE ME THIS OPTION. AND IS BLAMING ME FOR REPLYING TO THIS MESSAGE WHICH WAS HIS PLAN. "THESE OPTIONS WE LIES HE WANTED ME TO FALL IN HIS PLAN"

http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/7353/sarosh3.jpg <-----PROVING I CONTACTED SONY SERVICE CENTER, BECAUSE I WANTED A REPLACEMENT.

http://img5.imageshack.us/i/dsc00049zm.jpg/ <------ DISPLAYING THE DAMAGED PRODUCT I WANTED TO REPLACE.

HE IS A SMALL SELLER THINKING HE IS GOD WHAT REPUTATION IS HE TALKING ABOUT DO YOU REALLY THINK I WANT TO HARM HIS REPUTATION PPL DONT EVEN KNOW HIM.

THERE ARE SELLER WHO ARE GODS ON EBAY WHO HAVE SOLD 9000+ PRODUCT AND THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND NEVER TALK LIKE HIM.

TALKING ABOUT LAWERS JUST BECAUSE A CUSTOMER WANTED A REPLACEMENT PRODUCT? NOW YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF YOU BUY A PRODUCT FROM THIS SELLER. !!!

1) http://img38.imageshack.us/img38/8472/sarosh5.jpg

2) http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/7353/sarosh3.jpg

3) http://img5.imageshack.us/i/dsc00049zm.jpg/

eBay Online Bidding — Fictitious Selling on Ebay

Dear E bay,

If you check in branded watches, you will find lots of Omega, Carrera watches etc. offered on auctions which I'm sure are just replicas. I almost bid Rs.21000.00 for such a watch on 31-10-09. I was lucky; I was outbid by another (maybe fictitious) member. I wrote 'fictitious' because after some time I rcd. a message from your side that I'd been given a second chance on my bid of Rs.19000.00. Of course I didn't fool myself again, because after searching the site, I found out that similar watches had been sold for less than Rs.3000.00. I was shocked but at the same time relaxed.

You have made many columns about product descriptions like item condition – new or used etc., similarly I’d suggest you to make one more column about the authenticity of the product – whether it is original or replica. This way many people would be saved from being looted. Doing this might affect your profit; otherwise you would have taken care of it long back.

I’m regular buyer at E bay since 2003. But this time I sincerely doubt your marketing intentions. You write so much about terms & conditions / legal binding of buyers on bidding etc, how come you allow such fictitious sale from your side. After all it is your name which people trust & you just allow sellers to fool people & make extra bucks for yourself. It really is a ‘conspiracy’.

I sincerely advise you to do something about it.

Sincerely,
                                  Vivek Mahajan

eBay Sellers — selling pirated softwares

Pirating a software is like stelling others goods... selling those products is like selling others.... There are many sellers on ebay(ebay india,ebay.in) like mumbaiindians(shop name in ebay.in) and others were selling the pirated copies of many softwares such as games and etc legaly.... this should be controled nor stoped..

eBay / Battery — Non standard product

Purchased this item #[protected]% Original New Sony Ericson
                                  BST-37 Battery BST37 with out any document seller have dispatched PaisaPay for eBay order
                                  (PaisaPay ID [protected]) I RECEIVED
                                  Its going to be 10 days after reship the Item to seller ask to repay the courier detail t with penalty for sending sub stander ed product
                                  of rupees RS 50 ,kindly INCLUDE this amount along with the refund
                                  because this is not happening at all with other online seller , LEADING online traders they arrange for reverse pickup ,why its not happening with EBAY? Horrible
                                  zinni singh maybe it was damaged but the fact is u got greedy and were willing to accept free game - seller wins judgement
                                  I read it all, the product is damaged. the seller himself gave him options. Which he should'nt have done in the first place. He could not even resell this product and was stuck with it.if i ws in his shoes i wl have done the same. Buyer wins the judgement aftr i read and saw the complete picture.
                                  This is wronng mr zinni shold file another complain why he spent so much time to write complain here he did not get anything..read more seller did not replace prodct and abused. i see the pictur will nevr buy anything from this fraud selr..there is mor

zinn sir i wnt your help can we jailbrk the ps3 to copy games? with android or sony ericson phone i read the article pls rply i email u also thank you

eBay - Ring Purchased — Fake Ring need refund from ebay.

Item Significantly Not As Described: Real Diamond Wedding Engagement Ring 1.00Cts For Sale (#[protected]
                                  Payment Method: Credit Card
                                  Payment Date: 03-Nov-2010
                                  Item No.[protected]
                                  All diamonds a Fake. He write Real Diamond with SI Quality & H/I Colour with 14 Karat Gold. But he fooled us. Even he was not having the product, after purchase he made it. I can return back the ring and ebay refund me the full amount.
                                  Even I think all feedback are of his own or he settled outside the ebay. But frankly speaking I need my Money back.

Kindly help a suffering member.

eBay Global — Illegal Overcharging

Please be aware when shopping on Ebay. They guarantee upfront that there will be no charge once full payment is done for purchase from EBAY USA as all taxes etc are included. I have purchased over 12 times and they never charged anything extra. But recently they have started charging without changing the condition on their site. Last consignment they charge me RS104 extra as octroi. Putting a charge without informing before purchase is just not acceptable. Today it is RS104 tomorrow it may be anything. So what EBAY talks about customer staisfaction is all bull please. Be aware of this my friends doing E-shopping. basically EBAY is slowly taking to typical bad business practices.

eBay & Vinitrocketmail — Selling pirated software

I have purchased one AVG PC TuneUp[protected]on 29.06.2011 through Ebay biding and paid Rs.257/- vide PaisaPay. I have received the item from the seller ‘vinitrocketmail’ through DTDC. But surprisingly the packet contains an ordinary CD, inside which there is an AVG PC Tune Up installation software, some crack codes and a note how to install the crack codes. This is acounterfeit, pirated software which anybody can obtain through internet. I really could not imagine how an organisation like Ebay supports selling of such counterfeit, pirated software through their channel? The cost of the product will be Rs.8/- max. and the
                                  seller sold the product to me at 257/- through Ebay bidding. I have lodged several complaints to the Customer Care of Ebay, but they reluctantly informed me to contact the dealer 'Vinitrocketmail'. I have purchased the product from Ebay, not directly from the said seller. Then why I should contact the fraudulent dealer?

eBay Purchasing — FRAUD

DIRECTOR

Dated : .................
                                  Sub. : A fraud done by ebay seller.pawan500

Respected Sir/Madam,
                                  I would like to inform you that I am a Numismatist (Coins and paper money collector). I maintain a purchasing account on ebay, aforesaid net shopping company. My purchasing ID is kaleem00711. I purchased a Indian Ten Rupee Note, having sign of Governor Mr. B. Rama rau. This Big note is of 3rd issue prefix R is now rare. This purchasing item No. is[protected]. I have to pay the amount for this item is Rs. 640/- by my Debit Card. I paid it on 24.11.2011 at 21.01 After 5 days I received a Speed Post envelop having No. ED[protected]IN. I was shocked, when I opened it. It was an empty envelop and there is no item in it. After it I make contact to Mr. Pawan Bansal (pawan500) by e-mail. But he refused to settle the matter and deny to take the responsibility of this fraud case.
                                  Sir, It is a clear case of 420 and forgery. I want to get my item for which I have already paid Rs. 640/- or refund my money.
                                  So please help me in this regard and punish the above net company so that it cannot cheat others in future.

(Kaleem Athar Khan)
                                  The Anti Corruption Fed. of India
                                  Mob. : [protected]
                                  Biggest problem is Ebay does not care about these things they are concerned with their commission . Ebay is not good place for ethical business minded people.
                                  Just go to consumer court or police you get your money back dont even call ebay and say cuz they will waste your time they told u to proof how it is damage then they took the item and not refund u the money i know those
                                  eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2016
                                  Dear Bikas das,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Team Ebay
                                  56 Comments

Madhu Ars
                                    Sep 30, 2009

I bought jewellery from ebay online
                                    Item title :Blue Topaz Gemstone Pendant in Silver - Free Shipping
                                    Total cost :Rs.249.00
                                    To be shipped by :17/07/09
                                    To be delivered by :24/07/09
                                    PaisaPay ID: [protected]
                                    Order Status: Refund cancelled
                                    Seller: tycarati_jewellery

I bought this item on 17th July. The Seller did not ship the material, when the system automatically went to refund status, the seller called and requested me to cancel the Refund , so he could ship the material. In good faith, i did the same. this was done on 25th of Jul'09. I have been contacting the ebay team and I was informed that I can log a claim only after a month. The claim was logged on 17th Aug'09. I have called on the toll free number and spoken to the ebay executives and Managers Mohini, Jyoti and Pranay. They have been making fake promises and never call me back.

Darren from claims keep writing absurd email and giving me dates after dates and in his last email he said they will get back to me by 26th Sept and i have not heard from them till now. On 28th , when I called ebay and spoke to Pranay, he promised a reply in 24 hours and when I called today after 48 hours he refused to take my call and the executive Phani said he will call me in 20 mins that was at 1:20 IST. I have not heard or receieved any calls or email response.

I would like to understand why it should take 30 days to claim and another more than 30 days to resolve with the seller. when the seller has not shipped the material and I have paid for it , what is taking so long to resolve the refund.

I would like to lodge a complain and appreciate if severe action is taken.

Madhu

banaxdude
                                      Sep 29, 2009

I am seller from ebay,i sold an item on ebay , customer paid through paisapay and money had been returned back to the buyer saying that I had hand delivered it, but when the buyer has no objection why ebay has a problem, ebay unneccessary created a problem, now buyer is giving various reasons for the payment.Now how do we trust online gateway who is a mediator of the business.

So please take neccessary action against Ebay ! !
                                      hiiii

i was a small seller on ebay for last 3-4 months
                                      just 3-4days before ebay sent me a msg telling that they have suspended my paisapay account
                                      and they also told me that my remittance has been suspended
                                      now my hard earned 85, 000 to 90, 000 rs is held there
                                      i am writing mails to mails but thers is no reply
                                      i am calling there customer care and they have no knowledge
                                      according to them the trust and safety team handles these issues
                                      i written mails to them also
                                      but again no reply

all are they saying that i have violated their policy
                                      but when i ask which policy and how
                                      then there is no reply

i need the money urgently but they are not willing to return it
                                      plllzzzz help meeeeeeeeee
                                      hiiiiiiiii

i have a suggession for you
                                      file a complain in local consumer court against ebay

banaxdude
                                        Sep 29, 2009

The EBAY is fraud compamy they are the mafia website, giving helping hand for money laundering, this is a big scam for us sellers in the market who sell their product online.

The employees are dolls whos string are held backside
                                        hiiii

i was a small seller on ebay for last 3-4 months
                                        just 3-4days before ebay sent me a msg telling that they have suspended my paisapay account
                                        and they also told me that my remittance has been suspended
                                        now my hard earned 85, 000 to 90, 000 rs is held there
                                        i am writing mails to mails but thers is no reply
                                        i am calling there customer care and they have no knowledge
                                        according to them the trust and safety team handles these issues
                                        i written mails to them also
                                        but again no reply

all are they saying that i have violated their policy
                                        but when i ask which policy and how
                                        then there is no reply

i need the money urgently but they are not willing to return it
                                        plllzzzz help meeeeeeeeee