Complaints 4742

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in

eBay.in Phone Numbers

1800 220 288
1800 209 3229

eBay.in Website

eBay.in Head Office Address

14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East)
Mumbai City District

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 33

rishav115
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

redmi 4a

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Sir i have been given wrong invoice by the seller due to which i am facing so much of issues because when i give my mobile to the service centre they do not receive it because not generating of job sheet. Please i request you to take care of this issue and concern about this please. Item number:[protected] and paisapay id:[protected]
Rishav srivastava
Contact no - [protected]...
pravar pandey
from Raha, Assam

sony sbh20

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

I got a fake product and like always... Ebay is devising new methods to harass the customer as well as delaying the refund process. When i contacted the customer care service, i was asked to take the product to the service center instead. How am i supposed to take a fake product to an authorized service center. I was also told that my claim will get rejected. To hell with ebay. Never shop with them they allow fake sellers to sell their products...
jitendra rauthan
from Kota, Rajasthan

refund not received

Address:Chamoli, Uttarakhand, 246424

I purchased two item from ebay with item id: geb[protected] and next product id: geb[protected]. Ebay approved my refund for 'item not delivered' but never actually refunded any money to my bank account till date. (1. Paisapay id:[protected] for rs. 4790 and 2. Paisapay id: [protected] of rs. 4648). When contacted they provide a copy paste reply that refund will be credited in 3-5 days, on contacting again after 10 days they said...
mazumderfi
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

listing product with attractive discount without having stock & blocking money for the purpose of cheating

On 16.08.17, i purchased oneplus 5 mobile (Item no.[protected] from global traders, delhi, through ebay with full payment (More than rs 30, 028/-) after applying certain discount coupon. But the seller failed to deliver citing 'out of stock' & in the process, my entire money was blocked for 2 weeks. Surprisingly ebay is mischievously showing the item in their site as sold to me, which is visible to public.

After the above...
virendra762

talk to customer care for expiry date of coupon code say wrong

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462022

Dear sir, i am taking to customer care for giving a my coupon. Customer care say that your coupon code is expire in 31 aug 2017. I am a coupon in 30 aug 2017 show expire and call to again customer care but not talk to again. Then after please refund my coupon code of rs199. Because your side give wrong information. Please refund the coupon code. See that attach file....
Gireesh Balachandran
from Guruvayur, Kerala

refund not received

I have ordered a refurbished phone from ebay on june 22 2017 (Paisapay id [protected]) for 14, 435 rs.
They said i'll receive the product within 15 days. But i didn't receive it.
I submitted a refund request but they confirmed it only on august 1st (Refund claim id[protected].
They said within 7-8 days i'll get my refund.
But its been 1 month.
I have called them 4-5 times.
But they gave me the some...
Vishnu Thorat

3rd class product selling

Address:411033

This is vishnu thorat from pune, i have purchased iphone 5s 64 gb from ebay. After 3 moth purchasing date product is observed dead not working. From that day i am taking follow up but still time no response from both side.

Ebay is very third class service provider. Doing shameless behavior. Taking follow up from last 10 month but not giving support & response.

Ebay want only money, they don't want customer satisfaction....
Vishnu Thorat

not working product sale

I have so many time call but no response from you side & also find attached call details screen shot.

Please find following details which is already shared with you.
1) i have received iphone after 3 rd time repairing but still issue is not resolved. Mobile speaker & mic is not working properly those having alternate time issue.
Product has not working properly & after some time going...
Vishnu Thorat

not working product sale

Ear sir,

I have so many time call but no response from you side & also find attached call details screen shot.

Please find following details which is already shared with you.
1) i have received iphone after 3 rd time repairing but still issue is not resolved. Mobile speaker & mic is not working properly those having alternate time issue.
Product has not working properly & after some time going...
scher31
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

smart phone

Address:500017

I ordered a refurbished phone from ebay. It arrived with the courier and since i did not know how to insert my sim card i asked this courier person to do it for me, he tried then he said your sim card needs an adapter so i bought an adapter from a mobile shop and asked him to insert sim card with the adapter. But still the phone did not connect. I asked the technician at mobile shop what the problem is. He said the smart phone's sim card...
sandeep 21

I didn't get, my product I have already paid

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440027

My name is sandeep kamble I have ordered wooden table on eBay and I have already paid full amount by net banking.
I humbly request you to If eBay is not able to send product then please transfer my amount.
Sandeep kamble
migsp1
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

delivered me shoes which contain stain

I order shoes from ebay.in...and it comes to me in poor condition...it contain stain.And seller tell me i made that stain..i also upload the pic.please Take Action in This Matter

Seller Name:PROMART

Eamil: [protected]@members.ebay.in...
Balaji Vikram

paisapay id: 45924173319 / claim id: 3121154 - fake micro sd card received

Ordered a samsung 32gb micro sd card but i received a plastic piece with samsung sticker pasted. I'm confused, doesn't know what to do. Lost my rs.599 for this #. Also, the packing says shopclues there is no ebay logo. Faded invoice but information printed is not clear.
Help!
Does ebay validate the sellers?
I want my money back claim id: 3121154...
Kunwar Shikhar

very slow delivery

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

I have ordered a smartphone on 20 august but till date order status is not shipped yet. When i talk to customer care they everday they say we will deliver it within 24 hours but they do nothing they waste the time it is better to from amazon or flipkart they deliver the product within 3 to 4 business days. Customers should never buy the items from ebay....
Raz sutradhar
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

money refund with dd

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 736207

Sir i am nityajit sutradhar i order 1 product with ebay. Product was defaced not working condition then i clam and ask for dd then they say 10 to 15 working day thay will send me dd i order 12/3/2017 and today is 28/08/2017 i don't receive any thing dd/coupon
Claim id-2778600
Plz halp me sir...
srivastava@25

regarding seller and late delivery

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

Dear,
Seller is not responding to my phone calls and i have no updation till now regarding my product. And have complaint earlier on 25 th august regading wrong awp number of safex express but no response and no updaton mail recieved regading awp number.
Please resolve the problem and 74 hours has been completed as per earler mail.
Kindly provide the correct awp and status of delivery

Details are given...
Abhishek280196

rejecting my claim

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009
Website:www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=DChcSEwi7yNTAj_jVAhWFj48KHcU2Ah8YABAAGgJzYg&oho

I ordered i phone 6s dark gray color from ebay site which had manufacturer warranty of 6 months. But the phone i received is defected and does not support any sim card. I even went to apple service centre and they told me that there is internal hardware issue in it. I called seller (Ecomstars) but he has switched off th phone and someone else is calling me on his behalf everytime. I raised claim on ebay for refund or return buy ebay rejected...
taru04
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

invoice not received for

I have bought hp envy laptop (Item id:[protected] in may 2017 from ebay.in whose invoice i have not received till date. I have mailed and tried all the ways to receive the same but i have received no help. Paisapay id [protected]. Pls send invoice immediately. I have already tried accounts in my ebay too. But it was not useful. Also tried mailing also...
sreemons2010
from Paravur, Kerala

seller payment hold for no reasons, saying they are selling to flipkart so they need time like months.

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695524

I'm was a seller there, as an individual i can't provide gstn, as per their instruction i have waited for month.
I have cleared all my pending fees and all.
Now they never replied to my emails, never answers my calls, i was put on hold for almost 1 hour, this happened 3 times.
What you think you have the money and you got your share.
Why can't you just pay sellers then.
As per your information, each seller...
srivastava@25

facing problem in order tracking and late delivery

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered health exercise kit from ebay on 19 th aug on advance payment. And it has been shipped on 21 st aug but awp no given as per mail is wrongly updated and i am unable to track the consignment. On talking to safex courier the reply was that the ebay dosn't handover the order to us and today is the last date for delivery as per mail sent by ebay.. And also i have called to ebay service centre but no satisfactory...