eBay.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 24, 2024
Complaints 4737

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 4

Kavi_ Devi
May 22, 2022

Losing my 21000 amount please resolve the problem.they not responding.please quickly solve the problem..
eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
whats website link

Kavi_ Devi
    May 22, 2022

Losing of 21000 rupees, please help me to withdraw it.

Kavi_ Devi
      May 22, 2022

I completed my task but level 3, they said only 3 rounds but I had got 4 rounds . I not to complete the task because I already invest my whole amount 21000. I' m just a college student.I have no more money in my hand to paid my college fee . please resolve my problem quickly 😭.

Bugga Supriya
        Mar 12, 2022

Sending the msgs to people on part time jobs and asking to invest the money on orders, and freezing the money

Dhanasekaran Kt
          Jan 18, 2022

Address: Ebay.in

They asked me to complete the task. I completed the task, but commission amount blocked and frozen.
          Pls one us to return my 500000 inr deposited through my sbi account

Surmala Thongam
            Jan 16, 2022

Address: Jaipur

Help me, I want my money back from this fraud company they took 15k from me

Ramitha Aiyamma
              Jan 16, 2022

Address: Online

I thought of making some money, but now my 21, 450 has been stuck ...I am not able to invest any more.Please I beg u people to release all my money and send it to my account. Please please do the needful... send my money back to me...I am a poor housewife who have borrowed from my relatives and friends, I have repay them back.

mani95b
                Jan 14, 2022

I have booked my bike from saharampur to perambur through cdg mdu sf express 12688. Here booking officer informed me you can get bike at perambur. But there is no parcel delivery at perambur. Where i will get my bike

Ng kabita devi
                  from Imphal, Manipur
                  Jan 12, 2022

Address: India Mumbai

Ebay assistant asking me to deposit to do task and after depositing money they change order of the item and they ask more money to deposit then I realised it’s a fraud company please help to back my money so i have the upi which was given by assistant please do something possible
                  Jan 12, 2022
                  Updated by Ng kabita devi
                  Please help to get back my money and track the assistant Amirah
                  Feb 02, 2022
                  Updated by Ng kabita devi
                  Please do refund which I have invested .still no response from ebay team and marked as resolved how does it

Kanika1028
                    Jan 9, 2022

My amount was frozen .they given task I was complete how much can i afford that much I purchased in third tasking huge amount please help me & unfrozen my amount.

Chevva
                      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                      Jan 6, 2022

Address: eBay India private limited, north block R-Tech park western express Highway goregaon East Mumbai Maharashtra,400063

I searched for online earning methods .I got a result s of ebay India private limited platform .i added on WhatsApp.i asked like what is the procedure what is exact job like that.one assistant in the WhatsApp she said.this is like online shopping.we have to earn commission after buying products.she said tasks like vip1, vip2, VIP 3.
                      First 2 tasks I earned money of 192
                      After that for vip3 product cost was increased like 2000, 15000she said add money after that completion of task u can withdraw of whole money.
                      I added money continuosly they were increase the product cost upto 80000
                      After task completion only u can withdraw ur money.after add money then immediately product was changed.that to more cost.i added 5 times upto 50k.when am adding money thar product with 50000 was appeard.after adding money it was disappeared.in that place another product appeard with 80000.i asked assistant.she said sorry u have to do fast that 50k product bought by some other customers.now u have add more 30k .after that u can withdraw whole money 80000.but I have no money.iam student.i thought I have to earn my own without depending on parents.but i totally losed due to this company.please help me i want money back .if my parents know this things.i have no option.defently I will die.please help me as soon as possible.i losed 51k .please help me.
                      I complained before also but i didn't get any mail.please helpme

walia huda
                        Jan 5, 2022

They looted 12k from me and says 12k more then only u can withdraw noe isaw people losing upto 1 lakh so i didnot invest these people are fraud

Pannn888
                          Jan 5, 2022

Address: Harkesh nagar Okhla

Dear sir/ma'am
                          I want my money back which is invest.i got the link and and follow the instructions and invest so many money and I completed all task as per agent and agent not give me to my money back.
                          My user ID is- 184203
                          Jan 05, 2022
                          Updated by Pannn888
                          This is the agent.

Sradha1
                            Jan 4, 2022

Ebay

Pakesh
                              from Rohtak, Haryana
                              Jan 3, 2022

My money stuck in eBay wallet of amount 6747 rs plzz help me to withdraw my money and refund by the company eBay 0808

12ajikum
                                Dec 30, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I am Ajith kumar, I recharge 200000Rs but only need my only. please help me otherwise I do suicide
                                My mobile number is [protected]
                                Dec 30, 2021
                                Updated by 12ajikum
                                Please resolved my problem
                                Plzz help me to unfrozen my money on ebay account my money is frozen plzz help me to unfrozen this money I need only my money not the commission given ba the eBay plzz help me

Can't added frozen amount in account - Comment #3939748 - Image #0
                                Give their what's app number to police

Dec 29, 2021

Hi I was looking for job so wtsup on +[protected] who's name is Diana and says customer assistant. So talked and she initially told you don't have to pay anything as I confirmed multiple times she Said same and asked to register and share snap of it and will provide bonus hence I did . Hence after that she was not replying properly and now showing true color and misbehaved, talking unprofessional.
                                  I am concern about my personal details.
                                  Request to take action ASAP and blacklist her immediately.
                                  Being online and reading my msg still not responding. If action not taken ebay company will be in hell.

Chevva
                                    Dec 29, 2021

Address: Ebay India private limited Mumbai,14th floor, north block, R-Tech park, western express Highway goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra,400063

I searched for online earning methods .I got a result s of ebay India private limited platform .i added on WhatsApp.i asked like what is the procedure what is exact job like that.one assistant in the WhatsApp she said.this is like online shopping.we have to earn commission after buying products.she said tasks like vip1, vip2, VIP 3.
                                    First 2 tasks I earned money of 192
                                    After that for vip3 product cost was increased like 2000, 15000she said add money after that completion of task u can withdraw of whole money.
                                    I added money continuosly they were increase the product cost upto 80000
                                    After task completion only u can withdraw ur money.after add money then immediately product was changed.that to more cost.i added 5 times upto 50k.when am adding money thar product with 50000 was appeard.after adding money it was disappeared.in that place another product appeard with 80000.i asked assistant.she said sorry u have to do fast that 50k product bought by some other customers.now u have add more 30k .after that u can withdraw whole money 80000.but I have no money.iam student.i thought I have to earn my own without depending on parents.but i totally losed due to this company.please help me i want money back .if my parents know this things.i have no option.defently I will die.please help me as soon as possible.i losed 51k .please help me
                                    My money got stuck in VIP3 task of ebay they first showed to add 8940 then immediately they increased the order my 13000 got blocked i want my mony back il not invest more as i hv seen its a fraud company looting people

Scammed my money 50k - Comment #3940695 - Image #0
                                    Scammed my money 50k - Comment #3940695 - Image #1

Chevva
                                      Dec 28, 2021

Address: Ebay India private limited,14th floor,north block,R-Tech park,western express Highway,goregaon,(East),Mumbai,400063

I searched in Google for earning money online.i got one of result like ebay India private limited .they provide one whatsapp group in that one assistant is there.that assistant guide me how to do the registration and how to earn .they said our job is related to shopping international online shopping merchants like ebay.our work is help merchants and sell their products and improve their credibility.merchant will provide you certain commision.they said one process vip1 vip2 vip3 like that .after completing the vip 1 task (one order will appear .after submitting that u can get some percentage of money
                                      of the product price) you can withdraw money.like i completed the tasks vip1 and vip2.after that I withdraw my money 920rs.after that vip3, they said complete 3 tasks after that only u can withdraw ur money.i started to complete but after two tasks they increase more and more money one product almost 20k to 80k.almost i spent 50k .i losed 50k .please help me.

Aman6151
                                        from Cheeka, Haryana
                                        Dec 27, 2021

Address: Mumbai

They are asking to work from home and send a aoebay link and ask for ad money .i have losted my 2lakh rupees .help me sir
                                        Hi I received wtsup saying I am Diana as customer assistant of ebay platform and offering work as you can earn 500- 5000+ per day.
                                        Hence multiple times asked any deposit amount she says no, will give bonus of Rs 100 and now after registration she is not committed to words and showing their true colors as talking now like fraudster. I am concern about my personal details. Kindly Action on this agent ASAP. Below is the proof
                                        aoebay.com is a Fraud, in which they give u some task after that they demand some money to deposite in their wallet. So guys please be carefull about this and another site which is sites.google.com/

Scamming - Comment #3940248 - Image #0
                                        Scamming - Comment #3940248 - Image #1
                                        Scamming - Comment #3940248 - Image #2
                                        I lost my 160000 in this aoebay.com..please help me to back my money

Scamming - Comment #3940336 - Image #0
                                        Scamming - Comment #3940336 - Image #1
                                        Scamming - Comment #3940336 - Image #2
                                        Scamming - Comment #3940336 - Image #3
                                        Ng kabita devi's reply, Jan 12, 2022
                                        Did u get ur money
                                        's reply, Apr 5, 2022
                                        Your complaint has been closed.That's why you didn't complete the process.

[email protected]

750 57 37 819
                                        I lost 18000, then i realised..it's a fraud site .

Scamming - Comment #3941982 - Image #0
                                        51 other people found this review helpful
                                        51 found this helpful