Complaints 4742

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in

eBay.in Phone Numbers

1800 220 288
1800 209 3229

eBay.in Website

eBay.in Head Office Address

14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East)
Mumbai City District

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 55

rjs_kmr
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake product delivered

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Paisa pay id [protected] on 2nd march 17 raised a complaint not received on 14 march due to removal notice of this seller from listing by ebay. Claim id 2760338. But delivered (To my next door person) by seller on 17 march. And i was fake printed plastic piece instead of memory sd card it is very clear by looking from outside of hte pack. I have tried the seller phone [protected] amitabh sharma his address given as 2/36, panchwati colony...
Sukhmal Jain

I got a broken product in transport

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Dear sirs
I had purchased a dvd writer from ebay.in-through ebay PaisaPay ID : [protected].Product got on 15 march broken in transport by which product is not working also.I contact to seller Name - ASHISH JAIN
Tel - [protected]
email - [protected]@gmail.com
And tell him, but he did not any reply
Then I filed a claim in eay, in.claim id :2763221
But they have resolved the case with in 36.Hrs....
subhan2010
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Horrible customer care service and worst claim department.

Address:560017

I purchased "Teddie USA Natural Peanut Butter Crunchy With Flax Seed, 16 Ounce (450g) Qty =02 of Rs 649 each plus 60 Rs shipping charges extra for each" online from ebay (Paisapay id : [protected]) on 08 Mar 2017 and i received this product on 10 Mar 17 in a worst packing so i put ebay guarantee claim on the same day as i had paid extra 120 Rs shipping charges.
On 15 mar 2017, i got a call from ebay claim department...
raajsingh

Faulty power bank

Address:110025

Respected all
i purchases tplink powerbank through ebay . I open a product and charge but your product can not charge i call your call centre my reply is no replacement gurantee you go to our service centre. I go to service centre nehru place, he ask my your product out dated so that i sumit a product .
I never use one day
pl reseolve my problem
Raj Singh
Asstt. Manager
Reserve Bank of Indiabr...
drbram

Ebay guarantee team

This is with regard to my Ebay Claim ID-2750999 in which I requested to ask seller to courier lift the item instead of putting me as buyer to trouble for repacking the defective item, going to courier for shipment for the fault of seller.The claim team person MR PRIYANK PATELpoint black denied to help or hear me.I told if my current PIN is not serviceable by you courier partner DELHIVERY, I am giving another address serviceable for pick up...
Gughan

Home theater not working

Address:600019

Dear sir mam
My name is v Gughan
I will purchase one intex home theater product to eBay date 04.03.2017 I receiveo the product date 10.03.2017 I open the product I will fix the DVD player speaker sound not come I will check the product total 5 number speaker but working only 2 number speaker I will raise the complaint to eBay but the you go nearest intex service center but my home
To service center within 15 km that...
gauravksoni

Wrong Product received fraudulently

Address:110024

I ordered "Camro Shoes " from Ebay.in on 27/2/2017 and recieved on 5th 4/3/2017, which is opposit the order which i recived, i tried to contact seller, he asked me to whats the the Picture of order recived, i did the same and it is more than 4 days is not responding me positively..

please do the need full as i feel this is fraud which is doe by Ebay india.

Gaurav Soni
Kishore Datta
from Lala, Assam

Delivered Wrong Product , eBay not refunding my Money.

Claim ID: 2711001
I purchased Lenovo ZUK Z2+ 5.0 4G LTE 4GB RAM 64GB on 12/02/2017 but the seller sent me a completely wrong product i.e Xiaomi Mi Band 2 along with a Bill/ invoice which was in the name of different person. According I raised a claim on eBay Guarantee dated 21/02/2017, very day after receipt of the completely wrong item. I also uploaded all the pics of the item to eBay.in.( eBay Guarantee Claim).

On...
nagarajnidle

Status Refund approved but money not yet received

Address:574216

I have purchased LED Car Motorcycle Rear Break parking tail light and delivered defective product i also registered claim on ebay under paisa pay guarantee Claim is approved 08 Mar 2017 Claim ID 2742126
status Refund approved but money not yet received
Refund how get my Refund ammont I am having sleppless nights because of this.sir pls give my refund ammont
i hope some one atleast responds to this...
Claim ID...
musthafa11

Ordered (SD memory card) item not received within shipment only empty packet

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608502

I have placed an order through ebay.in for SD Memory cards 2 numbers which has delivered on 6th of March

I found no memory cards in side the shipment instead of there was empty packet of the sd card

I was tried to call the seller provided phone number on the shipment it's a wrong number they are not aware about the shipping

the envelope from shop clue not from Ebay, the seller is a fake
Rajarshi Das

Fake samsung micro sd card sent & also no bill delivered

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

I booked a samsung micro sd card with ebay on 7/2/2017 & paid for the same online. (Item no[protected] & paisa pay id [protected])
Card arrived on 14/2/2017 but is not working & also no bill for the purchase was sent by seller. He merely sent a shipping bill without any vat.
I immediately raised a claim on 16/2/2017 by claim no 2700404 but ebay closed the claim without any redressal on 17/2/17 & merely asked me to visit local...
Tejendra Tohiraj Chandrakar
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

Mobile battery has blast

Item no.[protected]
After insert the battery in my Mobile mobile has blast.pls refund my money.and repair my mobile...
Djdjjd Eee

Empty product shipped

Address:400078

Hi All just to give you a detailed history i had ordered a product from ebay which was was a Bluetooth receiver, On the day of the delivery I received the courier and when I opened it found it to be empty and just full of cardboard box .When I tried to tell the courier boy he about the empty box he straight away ran away and told me to contact ebay which is wrong and a cheat.

Now when I contacted ebay regarding this issue they...
lokeshd123

My Escalation ID 069177 & my PaisaPay Id 43554591100

I had told like from the date of receiving the product i was facing several issues i raised several complaints on the phone which i received Lenovo Zuk z1 but ebay wont understand the problem simply they will act like blind people and tell to go to service center and bring DOA. i had received a defect piece and i had around 10 problems with that phone but this bloody idiots of some eBay didnt understood and told me like you had raised first...
suhasandsuhas

Want to cancel my purchase Paisa Pay ID 44869468238.

Address:400710

I want to cancel my purchase paisa pay id [protected] and Item ID is[protected]
But ebay and my seller is saying that your order will be shipped and if i don't want the product than I can cancel, so I have wait from my order booking date 07/03/2017 to expected delivery date which was 09/03/2017 but shipment not came so again and again I have send email to seller and eBay regarding order cancellation and refund but not...
Meghna Thinge
from Khed, Maharashtra

Miss belt

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

Hi I received a miss belt in 9/3/17 but the size doesn't fit me. I want to return the product. Kindly send me the details for returning this product. At the earliest. Kindly revert back at the earliest. Tha K you my Mob no. Is [protected]...
K d s

Denying refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Paisapay Id: [protected]. I have bought samsung TV. very next day TV stoped working. I contacted seller and his phone was unavailable. Contacted ebay and request for return. Ebay couldn't arrange the reverse pick up for approx 2 months. Than ebay requesed me to send the product back to seller address. Seller address was wrong so TV came back. Than ebay asked me to send it to ebay warehouse. I did that. Now ebay is denying that they haven't...
Udavisiva Siva
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

Claim ID : 2696988

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 605101

A customers sorryful story
. 0) I see this good looking phone advertisements in ebay site .
1) I buy a Samsung note 4 (white color for Rs.15, 639.08) from Gromo_deals. 2) He sends me a BLACK / display broken phone!
3) I contact the seller about the defect phone immediately!
4) I raise a claim in eBay. EBay advises me to check with the seller before they step in.
5) The seller asks me to send the EMIE...
bbf
from Tarapur, Maharashtra

Item not received as per ordered

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

Dear seller,
This is for your kind information that, the product which we have ordered is not perfectly fitted in our mobile phone micromax A76 and one of its operating key is also missing .
Booking and claim details are under:

Claim ID : 2740100
PaisaPay ID : [protected]

Details of personal information on which Demand draft to be received

Name :- KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV
Maaz Anarwala

PaisaPay Remittance

Address:95125

=It's been days since I uploaded my KYC verification documents. I was given 48-72 hours to wait for the verification to be complete, but it's not happened yet. Now my remittance is frozen and eBay won't verify my account quickly...