eBay.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 24, 2024
Complaints 4737

File a complaint to eBay.in

Having problems with eBay.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by eBay.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

eBay.in reviews & complaints page 96

gowri devraj
Jun 26, 2016

Dear member, the payment for your purchase dt.11 Jun 16 on eBay.in, is not confirmed & the amount of Rs.2066.00 has initiated on 13 Jun 16 will be refunded to you within 6-8 working days.this is my telephone [protected] i hope you cnbc people will address my complaint and do the justice and my money will be returned from ebayindia
Dear gowri devraj,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay

Bmojha Ojha
    from Dabwali, Haryana
    Jun 26, 2016

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Omron Digital Weighing Scale Machine HN 283, High Accuracy Weight Scale
    [protected] Price: Rs. 1, 195.00
    Cash On Delivery
    Shipped on: 19-May-2016 1 Rs. 1, 195.00 मैंने खराब प्रोडक्‍ट होने पर ईबे के मेल में दिये गये पते व निर्देशानुसार दिनांक 31 मई 2016 को मेैने अपने स्‍वयं के खर्चे रू0 200 लगाकर सैलर को भेज दी इसके पश्‍चात मैंने रिफण्‍ड हेतु अनेको मेल भेजे व कस्‍टमर कैयर से लगभग 20 बार रिफण्‍ड हेतु बातचीत की तो पहले तो यह बताया आपका रिफण्‍ड एप्रूवल हो चुका है 25 जून तक पहुंच जाएगा फिर दिनांक 24 व 26 जून को कस्‍टमर केयर से रिफण्‍ड बाबत बात की तो उन्‍होंने बताया कि आपकेे रिफण्‍ड में 20 दिन ओर लगेंगे इबे द्वारा 200 रू0 शिपिंग चार्ज लगने के बदले 200 रू0 को कूपन दिया गया वो भी लागू नहीं हुआ इस प्रकार यह कं0 कस्‍टमरों के साथ चीटिंग व फ्राड कर रही है अत आप मेरे कुल 1395 रू0 दिलवाने की कार्यवाही करावे और इनके खिलाफ सख्‍त कार्यवाही करे ताकि दूसरेे कस्‍टमरों के साथ चीटिंग नहीं कर सके
    eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Bmojha Ojha,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay

Nikhil Rajalwal
      from Sheoganj, Rajasthan
      Jun 26, 2016

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I bought a playstation 2 from ebay india on 9 june, 2016 and it turned out that it was not working. So i requested ebay to collect the product on the same day but still after 17 days, product has not been picked up. Today i received a message from ebay after trying to contact them for days that they will not collect the item, i must send the product through post and then they will give the resund in 7-10 business days. What kind of customer service is this? I am feeling like i have been cheated.
      Dear Nikhil Rajalwal,

Team Ebay
      Claim ID- 2059883

Gajula Pavan Kumar
        Jun 26, 2016

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505301

I have done a payment for my purchase date 29 may 16 on ebay.In, is not confirmed and the amount of rs. 245.00. Which has failed. Please re-initiate my refund. Me ebay username (Email id): [protected]@gmail.com, phone no. [protected]. Address:subhashnagar, sircilla (505301), karimnagar, telangana. Please speedly respond and re-initiate my refund. Please check below images bank statement and messages. Please understand my problem.
        Dear Gajula Pavan Kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com

Team Ebay

pvanil
          Jun 26, 2016

Address: 400063

I bought an item from ebay (Item number :[protected]...
          Date of payment : 15-may-2016 23:39
          Paisapay id : [protected]
          A refund request was auto generated by paisapay when the seller failed to ship the item in time...
          Ebay messaged me on 27th of may 2016 that my refund will be credited by paisapay within 3 working days...
          Meanwhile the seller send me the item which i was not satisfied...
          Actually he was making delay to send my item, finding some strange reasons... I thought it's a game by the ebay people & the seller to cheat me, due to the delay of refund & so i decided to hold the item until i receive my money back...
          But still now until now, nothing is happened... I emailed ebay but no response...
          Created a claim & it got just a replay that "the seller has been notified about the claim (Claim id : 2054508) and we will shortly update you on the status."
          I don't know why they need to contact the seller as the order is cancelled & was going for the refunds..
          Anyway nothing happened so far... Still showing, 'claim processing' in the claim page & no way to communicate further from the page to ask why the money is holding back...
          When i tried to email the ebay customer care, there was no option to choose from the wizard about not getting back the refunds... So i used 'item not received' option to send the mail...In the mail creation page, asked all the details about the purchase like the item no. Etc. But when tried to send mail, it just declined the mail with an irrelevant message like can't send the mail (After spending time to type about all this...)... After a few more days tried again & it was successful but no response until now...

The seller is frequently contacting me for his item or cash... I assured him i don't want his item anymore & won't hold his product once i get back my money... So he started to contact ebay many times & said my fund is credited within next few days... & they gave him a transaction id: 30594062... But days have gone after that... Nothing happened...

O just made a search in google... See here loads of more other people complaining against these frauds: https://community. Ebay.In/t5/paisapay/phone-line-customer-service-for-paisapay/td-p/75840

Can you solve the issue...?? I don't hope much so... As these people are the new generation of the old east india company by their behaviour...

Dear pvanil,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com

Team Ebay
          Hello...

Thanks for at least the replay... I can't find this attitude when I messaged 3-4 times in your forum... Great to know you are "working" on my problem... Would you please mind to lemme know what is that 'problem' regarding just refunding back my money...?? Today more than 30 days have gone after your great 'Ebay Guarantee' assured me that the sum will be credited back in my a/c within "3 working days"... I don't need much more assistance from your side other than getting back my money ASAP...

Thanks...
          I'm happy to say that my issue got solved...

Thank you all for the help & others..

guudboy
            Jun 25, 2016

Ebay

Subject: wrongly/mistakenly charged for international listing fee

Respected mam/sir,
            On 2nd june at around 10pm, i wrongly/mistakenly selected the international shipping option by mistake in my shipping preferences. The system has automatically selected all the products in my listing as eligible for international shipping. I being a very small seller, i can’t generate a revenue of even 20000/- in a month. The system has invoiced my seller account for a fee of 23355/- as international shipping charges. I immediately saw that and removed the international shipping option from my shipping policy but the charges are still there. Kindly check my account and help me in this. I am in a very big trouble due to this silly mistake of mine. Please undo the same for me as i can’t ship any of my item internationally as i don’t even have any intention for that. Kindly check my account details regarding the same. I really did it by mistake. Also i wont be able to pay 23355/- as my seller fee at any cost as it was due to a mistake and i did not use the service at all. If you will check my past ebay fee records, the ebay fee has always been around 2000/- every month and i have always cleared my ebay fee dues in advance but this time the fee is showing around 28000/- which it too high for me to pay. Please help me. : (
            As per the chat discussion with ms. Nazmeen and ms rubeena on ebay chat help, i attached the excel sheet file of the list of products in my account activity section that have been charged wrongly/mistakenly for international selling fee along with the time and other details. Kindly check the excel sheet file with this email as well with the email that i had send [protected]@ebay.com on 3rd june as well as on 7th and 9th june and [protected]@ebay.com on 6th june, but i did not receive any response from the ebay side regarding my problem.
            I am really in a mess regarding this problem and i fear that my ebay seller account might face suspension in near future as i won’t be able to pay my selling fee for the month of june 2016 (As it is too high for me due to charges for international listing fee i. E. Rs.23355/-).

If you will check my listed products, none of them are listed for international shipping at all. I only ship to india.
            It will be your great favour to me if you will sort out my problem regarding this issue.

Yours’s faithfully
            Jawaaz ahmad
            Proprietor for “chief components”
            Address: chief components, lane no.02,
            Firdous colony, buchpora,
            Srinagar, j&k, india. Pin-190020
            Ebay seller id : koenizseggcorporation
            Ebay account id: e[protected]inr
            Seller email: jawaaz. [protected]@gmail.com
            Seller contact no.: [protected]
            Dated: 09/06/2016
            Dear guudboy,

Team Ebay

Jaikishan Milani
              Jun 25, 2016

My name:jaikishan milani
              Claim id: 2054097
              Paisapay id: [protected]
              Item number:[protected]Dewalt dw801)
              Seller id: rameshwarmachinetools
              Date claim opened:[protected]

Ebay.In is the most cheapest e-commerce site ever. They literally sell duplicate products without even verifying it. My claim id is-2054097. I had ordered 'dewalt make' (Dw801-model no.) angle grinder in 5 quantity. Even seller has agreed that product is duplicate but the reply from ebay side is 'sorry for inconvinence'.
              Moreover, they dont even have sufficiant staff with them. Always had to wait for almost like 25 mins.
              I have also attached the photos comparing the duplicate product with the ;
              Original one. The light yellow one is the original one. And the differences are:
              1. The barcode on the box of the duplicate product is totally fake.
              2. There is no brand embossing naming 'dewalt' on the product. (View attachment)
              3. The spare parts are different in colour and of poor quality.
              4. There is no captcha code on the booklet.

I had called seller and he has also agreed with the thing that the product is duplicate.
              Contact details of the seller:rameshwar machine tools
              Ug-44, sandhya darshan complex, adajan road, adajan road, surat - 395009, opp. Bhulaka bhavan
              Ask him regarding the ebay claim of dewalt 801 model no.
              Dear Jaikishan Milani,

Team Ebay

Venkateswara Rao Mungamuri
                Jun 25, 2016

Address: 521108

I wrote this behalf of my son named raja mungamuri, residing at marthahalli and working in the e&y software company. He want to order a vu tv 55" in ebay site on 16 jun.. The seller came into contact and said that you can do neft for immediate delivery product to your place within 24 hrs time. We contacted ebay customer care immediately for confirmation of seller statements, ebay customer care executive (Name not noted) also assured that kind of transactions also cover under the ebay guarantee...

We paid money through neft to that seller... After receipt of payment was that the seller not attending calls or switching off his mobile. We again approached ebay customer care to compliant against the attitude of seller.Cce of b ebay reiterate that don't worry wait at least 48 hrs then you will receive your product shipment details...

But it's not happened..., after that daily we have been talking with ebay cce but they are prolonging the issue, delaying to refund of money. You are requested to kindly look into matter...

Help me to get back my money from the seller/ebay immediately please.

M. Venkateswara rao (Ex army) vijayawada-521108
                Mob [protected]
                Dear Venkateswara Rao Mungamuri,

Team Ebay

I wrote this behalf of my son named Raja Mungamuri, residing at Marthahalli and working in the E&Y software company. He want to order a VU TV 55" in eBay site on 16 Jun.. The seller came into contact and said that you can do NEFT for immediate delivery product to your place within 24 hrs time. We contacted eBay customer care immediately for confirmation of seller statements, eBay customer care executive (name not noted) also assured that kind of transactions also cover under the eBay guarantee...

We paid money through NEFT to that seller... After receipt of payment was that the seller not attending calls or switching off his mobile. We again approached eBay customer care to compliant against the attitude of seller. CCE of b eBay reiterate that don''t worry wait at least 48 hrs then you will receive your product shipment details...

eBay customer ID: raja.[protected]@gmail.com
                Read mobile : [protected]
                Name : Raja Papaiah Mungamuri

Online bid in ebay was done but product not received - Comment #2482732 - Image #0

AkashGoyal444
                  Jun 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 151505

My name is Akash Goyal. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. I bought Auxux stunner ST1 from ebay at price 9840. but its touch not working properly. I raised claim against ebay under return/replacement policy. But they reject my claim and said that your product under manufecture guarantee. But it is not true. I have proof ragarding this. In our city no service centre for this phone also. I want my money back from ebay.
                  Dear AkashGoyal444,

Team Ebay
                  My claim id-2063701
                  my paisapay id - [protected]

shaan84
                    from Mahaban, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jun 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 74225

Hi There,

I bought a trimmer from ebay on 22nd of June'16 for which I got a confirmation from their end saying the product will get delivered to me by 30th June. Now two days later they sent sms that the product can't be delivered to me as the area is non-serviceable and the refund will be done in 2 -3 working days. My question is if the area is non--serviceable then why the transaction was completed while purchasing the product bcoz my shipping address with pin code was furnished that time only. Then how n why they proceeded. They debited the amount and after 2-3 days they say seller has flagged it non-serviceable. which is ridiculous. They are investing our money for their purpose and then refunding it purposely only. its the fifth time happened with me. I thought previous four were just coincident but now I reckon this is their policy and cheap action of looting n investing our money for few days and just refund the debited amount. Its my belief they are doing this with thousands of customers like me and making money. We need to review their history and analyse the fact.
                    Dear shaan84,

Team Ebay
                    As as the order id is (PaisaPay ID:[protected])

anupam6969
                      from Roorkee Cantonment, Uttarakhand
                      Jun 23, 2016

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

I paid 17.5k for purchase of I phone. Neither the product was delivered nor payment refunded till date inspire after 50 days. Customer care says resolving case in 6-8 working days for last 20 days. Poor response & bank now charging 14% interest from me. Disgusted with such a poor response. My claim I'd is 2020288. Will never recommend eBay, full of frauds & cheats
                      Anupam
                      I had purchased new Sony Experia M4 Aqua Dual for Rs. 14275/- on 20.06.2016, the same was delivered on 22.06.2016 the product has scratches all over, the phone has app already installed. phone already configured. The phone is 100% used. I tries contacting seller he is very arrogant and rude the seller is Apple Tree 2013. Further I called your customer care after trying for three days no response and at last one call answer however claim raised but no progress of the same. I want my money back please do the needful. I had purchased the same as guest user and thereafter created ID on Ebay thus the item is not reflected in my account.

Ebay is a fraud site, never use it

Claim ID 2105456
                      Invoice no. [protected]
                      Order no./Paisa pal id-[protected]
                      Dear csamit1986,

Team Ebay
                      I bought Nexus 5X in eBay on 2016 July, my mobile got some issue and not working now. It's under seller warranty. The seller is Apple Tree 2013. Seller contact number is not reachable. I called eBay customer care and also grievance team as well.They logged ticket and escalation Id (073552) as well. There is no resolution for my issue for the past 1 month. eBay customer service is very very poor. I should have not purchased in eBay. It was a very big mistake in my life.

Rajesh V

Didn't receive item inspire of 17.5k payment - Comment #2792599 - Image #0
                      eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2017
                      Dear Rajchsm1,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Team eBay

barathiethirajan
                        Jun 23, 2016

I have ordered Amway SA8 liquid detergent 2 nos from 2 different sellers. I ahve paid Rs. 1296 thro Netbanking and I have received my order confirmation with PaisaPay ID [protected] by mail Dt. 16.6.2016.I was assured for the delivery on 20th Jun - 21st Jun 2016. But I understand that the product has not even been shipped by the seller. If you can not deliver the product, please refund the amount to my bank account and confirm the same.

E.Barathi
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Dear barathiethirajan,

Team Ebay
                        The #1 priority should be to educate people about MLM scams like Amway & Herbalife. This video is entertaining: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6MwGeOm8iI These websites are informational: www.StopTheAmwayToolScam.wordpress.com and www.AllMLMFacts.org
                        Send this information to every non-Amway person you know, so they don't get scammed, and encourage them to do the same. When enough people know, these scams will collapse.

rhiya
                          Jun 23, 2016

Address: 400101

Ebay india is a biggest fraudster big time.I would recommend people to be sure before buying stuff with their hard earned money. I bought a casio edifice watch which was delivered in a substandard quality i call the call center and non body bothers to initiate a refund from ebay.

The Team Lead of ebay callcenter told me to mail on the following address with my grievances still there is no reply since the June 12th 2016

I am very much annoyed with the ebay services. Never expected this service from a huge ecom giant like u. you are making me run for my money wow!!!

I had raised the claim on the 29th of May to cancel the order and refund my money which wasn't done. And it was written on ebay if the product is not received by the 29th you would get a refund automatically, which did not happen.

Today i received a substandard casio edifice watch with a redbull logo on it. this is not done i need a refund and please take this product

I have spoken to your executive Narendra and the service request number given to me is 1-[protected], please initiate a refund and take your product.

Trust me this is the last time i m going to buy a product from you guys.

Attached herewith are the pictures, the watch has a redbull logo in the dial, the box packing that should be white is black from in(old box) Blue box is damaged from the corners, I am not sure the seller has sent me a new product or an old one.

paisapay id - [protected]

Thank you so much for this service,
                          Faithfully,
                          Rhiya
                          Jul 17, 2016
                          Ebay guarantee is the most pathetic service offered by ebay. Its been 49 days still ebay dosent think of refunding my money for PaisaPay ID 42657455693.
                          Dear rhiya,

Team Ebay
                          This watch is a replica, please dont buy anything on eBay, they are cheat.
                          Tell eBay you are going to file a Police complaint and then sue them for selling you a fake item. Casio is having their office in New Delhi, they can help you in this matter.
                          I strongly suggest everyone please dont buy anything from ebay, they are 100 crore loss making company, what can you expect from them ?
                          eBay.in Customer Care's response, Aug 3, 2016
                          Dear Baba Mobile,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at [email protected] so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay

Bikas das
                            Jun 23, 2016

Claim id : 1727706 paisapay id : [protected] so i ordered a handset oneplus one but seller sent me a mouse. I call ebay and they raised a claim for me next they told me to upload pictures for it i do so they told me to reship the item to the seller. I reship the item on sellers address also provide ebay the tracking id. Next ebay called the seller and ask for solution seller told ebay that he giving a replacement for the product but i want my money back as i purchased the same item from another vendor. On 24/5/2016 ebay closed my claim with this remarks: we have checked the details of your claim and have noticed that the claim filed by you is excluded from eligible transactions for filing a claim under ebay guarantee. Therefore, the claim filed by you falls under non-eligibility criteria. As a result, we have closed your claim and your refund request has been rejected. For more information on the non-eligibility criteria to file a claim, kindly check the below mentioned link:http: pages. Ebay.In/help/ebay-guarantee. Html#noneligible in this case, my best advice to you is to contact your seller and resolve the matter amicably. Your understanding and co-operation is highly appreciated in this matter. I called ebay again they told me to wait 48 hours and their agent will call me back.48 hours passed i called ebay they told me same thing over and over to wait 48 hours again i ask them if they can transfer the call to their supervisor, now here what their supervisor told me. Supervisor-i checked your claim details and i see your claim has been closed and we cannot help any further in this claim. Me - but i didn't get my money back. Supervisor - you can call the seller about this but ebay cannot help in this situation. Me - i bought throught ebay not from any individual seller ebay should protect my money. Supervisor-you have to call seller about the refund if he told us to give refund then we can give you refund only. I called the seller here's the conversation between him and me, me-hello i want my refund for this order and the paisapay id is [protected] seller-ok hold on let me check me-sure take your time seller (After 8min of hold)-you just got scammed*dont call me back. (Ends the call) i trying to recall the seller again but number was busy all the time. So what should i do in this situation please help should i go to police or consumer court/cyber crime section about this.
                            I have recorded seller and ebay calls last few days so i have enough evidence to file a case against ebay in court.
                            Should I got to Court about this? as Ebay is not working on my claim anymore they just enjoying my money.
                            Dear Bikas das,

Team Ebay

Adesh Verma
                              Jun 23, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250005

Bought samsung not edge for Rs. 30999/- from ebay but the seller registered with ebay sold a defective one on 19.5.16. Intimation & mail has been sent to ebay & seller in this regard. As guided by ebay the seller was contected & shortcomigs of the mobile were shared. The seller sent me replaced mobile but this time also he sent me defective one. Again the shortcomings were shared with ebay & seller.
                              Seller asked me to send the mobile immediately & told me to take the refund from ebay. So claim for refund has been registered under claim id 2013183 with ebay Since last more than one month I am contacting ebay through email or through customer care daily as well as greivance officer of ebay for refund my hard earned money of Rs.30999/- In the mean time i bought the mobile from market in first week of June. Ebay now forcing me to take again replacement mobile that is not possible now aftermore than one month.
                              The last mail was sent to grievance officer as well as ebay was as under under e mail i.d
                              [protected]@ebay.com & [protected]@ebay.com
                              Refer Your mail dt. 22.6.16 with regard to sent mail under subject

"Contacting a member SR# 1-[protected]" & earliar mails sent to me time to time.

After perusal your mail dt. 22.6.16. It surprises me after 1 months
                              you are writing me that you are unclear as to the exact problem.

Kindly go through once again all the mails sent by me & conversations
                              held with customer support ofiicers almost daily or alternative day.

my paisa pay id

Item id.[protected]

In this regard mails detailed are as under

mails dt, 20, 21, 22, 24, (Mail i.d [protected]@ebay.co.in), 29, 30, 31
                              may & 1.2 3 june 2016 on mail i.d. [protected]@ebay.com on
                              the above referred subject.

Mails sent to grievance officer are as under

mail sent to you on 4, 6 & 8 &12 & 17 & 21 june 2016

conversation held with customer care representative on

7, 8, 9 & 10, 12, 14, 16 june 2016

Breif facts of the case:-

On 17 may 2016 I bought samsung note edge from ebay for Rs. 30999/-
                              but I received a defective mobile.
                              information in this regard as directed by ebay were shared with seller
                              as well as ebay through mails & conversations after this

Request was made by me to send me another mobile set.

Seller again sent me a defective mobile. Information has been again
                              shared again with ebay as well as seller. So claim for refund the
                              money has been registered on ebay by me . Seller asked me to send the
                              mobile immediately as another buyer is ready to buy it. So mobile has
                              been sent to him. ( You can find the detailed in above referred mail.)
                              The seller has promised me that he has no issue with me & further said
                              that he will inform the ebay to release the refund.
                              On 30.5.16 information was given to me for sanctioning the refund.
                              soon after they refused through telephonically. since then harassment
                              is going on by ebay by forcing me for replacement that is not
                              possible now as I bought the another mobile. More than one month has
                              been gone by but I am still waiting for my refund,

If your harassment & in justice is going on like this, you will surely
                              bring defamation in the name of ebay.

So it is once again request to go with justice & refund my hard earned
                              money at the earliest.

(you can find day by day case report in above referred mails &
                              conversation held with time to time.)

adesh
                              Dear Adesh,

Team Ebay

sunil.hurkat
                                Jun 23, 2016

@ebayindia totally disappointed with your handling of my matter (paisa Pay id [protected]), i had ordered samsung microwave, u delayed delivery but finally delivered the wrong product of IFB, though the bill and delivery memo mentions samsung on it. On my follow up over email and telephone spanning 1-1/2 months, you gave one excuse after another. Finally u close my case with 3days email notice to respond by returning the wrong product by courier to you, while ignoring my email stating i am out of india from 6th may till 26th may. Need u to reopen my case and take back the wrong product or else i will be filing police complaint for fraud and misrepresentation.

Sunil Hurkat
                                Dear Sunil,

Team Ebay

Rekha Ramavat
                                  Jun 25, 2016

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 400063

Order booked on Ebay India.
                                  [protected] LEGO Superheroes Marvel's Ant-Man 76039 Building Kit. Amt 3590. Order cancelled by ebay but no refund has been processed by them. Its been more than a month. Have called several time and email is also done by me, but no response. Everytime an automated email under process. Every call same will be forwarded to the concern team but nothing yet. Escalation email is also send to grievance depart still nothing has happenned. Bank statement is also attached.
                                  Ref no
                                  1-[protected]
                                  Dear Rekha Ramavat,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your concern with your Paisa pay ID or Claim ID at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com to help you.

Team Ebay

jagjeet001
                                    Jun 23, 2016

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Dear Sir/ madam

I really surprised about eBay. As par my knowledge eBay is no 1 online company. but response is rating is poor. I was ordered Nokia E71 phone from your site but after some time phone was not worked properly so i was claim to return my money. Date of 14.06.2016 I was send my product to seller and sell will received 17.06.2016 but ebay is not refund me money why i am safariing. I need my money back So i request to you please do some and Believe me i will not order in future. its my mistake i was choose ebay.

Jagjeet Singh
                                    Dear jagjeet001,

Team Ebay

hackirus007
                                      Jun 23, 2016

Address: 400063

I had received an empty box of watch Armani EX AX1212 Full Black Rubber strap Men's Watch and had raised a claim on ebay on 2 june for this issue.
                                      20days have been passed still no resolution has been given on contacting ebay a call is arranged to address this is informed to me and no calls are been made.

Mr Vikram contacted firstly and told a resolution would be given in 72 hrs.

post 5 days Jitesh/Hitesh told in 48 hrs post more 4 days nadia told wait for more 48 hrs and after that no calls from ebay.

The claim id is 2042014
                                      Jul 1, 2016
                                      Refund has been initiated by ebay
                                      Dear hackirus007,

Team Ebay

Joseph Josh
                                        Jun 23, 2016

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534001

I am joseph i have placed an blackberry z10 on ebay on 18/06/2016, i have received on 21/06/2016, i have received an defective mobile, when i am placing charger the phone will automatically restarts again and again. the charger and ear phones are not original and phone is heating when placing the charger and phone packing is ok. i think so the phone is not original it is totally duplicate or defected
                                        Dear Joseph Josh,

Team Ebay