Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 12

Vasu9837
from MUZAFFARNAGAR, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 30, 2023
Jul 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2023

My delivery date has gone... now its 3days late what will i do now..
Where should i do my refund now
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Greetings from Ecom Express

Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

KanchanDwi
    Jun 27, 2023

My order through Ecom express parented with Ajio has not been delivered from more than a week now. No attempt was made by the delivery driver to connect and get my item delivered and just updated the order status as undelivered saying attempt was made. The worst courier service in Bangalore till date. Tried connecting with customer support from Ecom express and no one responded for the email or query posted through their website. AWB Number : [protected] and [protected]. I need immediate assistance on these orders by them.
    Jun 27, 2023
    Order was delivered today

Jun 27, 2023
      Jun 28, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2023

Address: VAPI

Delivery was picked up on 23/06/2023, but not delivered till date, today i checked my message, it was showing for OTP for CANCEL delivery, i have not iniaited any cancel delivery option from my side, now the tracking system shows the message undelivered, HOW COME ????????
      Dear Hitesh

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Karnati anusha
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        Jun 25, 2023
        Jul 9, 2023
        This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2023

We have ordered on sg on 14/6/2023, ecom got the order in 14th or 15th, and now it is 25/6/2023, it has been thrice the amount of days sg promised to deliver the product in, and whenever we called customer care they said attempt to deliver will be made tomorrow and when we called the next day they always said sorry sir attempt has not been made tomorrow we will guarantee make attempt. Ecom guarantees a maximum three day delivery but it has been almost four times that time, so we think if we do not get the product within 24hours from now, we will lodge a complaint in a police station or in any other way, and when we try to contact ecom also all the time only a bot answers the call. Ecom delivers on Sunday as well when we check in website and google but they never deliver it, we hope they deliver it within 24 hours of this post or we will lodge a complaint against them as it is against their own rules. And on top of that we don’t live in a remote area also. We live in Madhapur Hyderabad which is very famous area. Very bad experience from ecom and sg.
        Jun 27, 2023
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response
        Dear Karnati,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team and they are already working to arrange the delivery.

You shall be notified through a SMS on your registered number once the shipment is out for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
        Jul 04, 2023
        Ecom Express Customer Care's response
        Dear Karnati,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. We tried to connect with you on you registered number but not getting any response.

Request you to kindly share your alternative contact no. to coordinate for delivery.

Team Ecom Express
        Jul 09, 2023
        Updated by Karnati anusha
        Hello, we have told your delivery boy to return the package to the SG company as we have already brought the product from another store nearby, as it was so late delivery, kindly return the product to sg, if sg doesn't process our refund now it is not our fault and it's yours as we told your delivery boy around a week ago as he came to our house and we told him to return it, kindly check with him

Nikitaaaa
          Jun 21, 2023
          Jun 22, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2023

I want to cancel my order and have selected the same option on the respective site but the return / cancellation has not been initiated. It shows OFD applied on the track my order page. Kindly cancel my order as I don’t want the product anymore and boost the return process.
          Tracking id: [protected]
          Dear Nikita,

Thank you for writing to us. To process the cancellation, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal process it further. Also, you can refuse to accept the delivery if delivery is attempted.

Team Ecom Express

Soumyajeet Pal
            Jun 20, 2023
            Jun 22, 2023
            This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2023

I had placed an order on 11th June, 2023 but hours later I had changed my mind and had requested for cancellation of my order but I was informed that as the package was already handed over to the courier service (Ecom Express, Tracking No.- [protected]) for the delivery process and hence their support team couldn't cancel the order from their end.
            Therefore, to attempt a successful cancellation of the order, I was informed from their side to refuse acceptance of the package at the door from the delivery agent so that the consignment can return back to its origin for a successful cancellation process.
            For the past 4 days I have been refusing the order but on the very next day delivery attempt is being made.
            I request you to cancel the order delivery permanently and send back the consignment to its origin/original destination as soon as possible.
            I would be glad and obliged if you kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
            Dear Soumyajeet,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

richirich22
              Jun 19, 2023
              Jun 21, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2023

I want to cancel the order as I have entered the wrong delivery address and I will not be available at the given address. My parcel airway bill number is [protected]

Thank you for writing to us. To process the cancellation, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal process it further. If delivery attempted you can refuse to accept the delivery.

Team Ecom Express

Sidhartha03
                Jun 17, 2023
                Jun 19, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

I placed my order in AJIO on 4th june and the order was supposed tondeliver by 12th june, but it was delayed and still by today 17th june it was not delivered. It is showing in transit at Hyderabad for the past 6 days and not moving further. Please have a look at the screenshot attached to find the order details as well as the status till now and make the delivery fast asap. Thank you.
                Dear Sidhartha,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in delivery. As per our records the said shipment is currently untraceable in our network. We are coordinating with the concerned department to check the current location of this shipment. Meanwhile, please contact your shopping portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express
                Sidhartha03's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 20, 2023
                My AWB no: 9741332414
                The status is updated today and again it is showing in transit at Hyderabad. Please make the delivery as soon as possible.
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2023

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Jasika Sharma
                  Jun 16, 2023
                  Jun 19, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2023

Address: Vishunpur pakri IOC Road sipara patna gas godown near sarkari school

Please return this product and refund my money
                  Dear Jasika,

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request and share the new tracking number to re-arrange the Return Pick up.

Team Ecom Express

uttam.patil
                    from SANGLI, Maharashtra
                    Jun 16, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2023

Hi, my AWB number is [protected], it's a return package to Gandhipuram,
                    Coimbatore. I don't understand why this parcel is stuck in Waleyar Hub since 13 June 2023 and for what purpose. Can this be shipped asap. Please take some necessary actions. This is really frustrating..
                    Dear Uttam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
                    uttam.patil's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 16, 2023

My tracking number is 5713175959.

Uttam Patil

Aslamlakhani
                      Jun 15, 2023
                      Jun 16, 2023

Address: bhavngar

Mera revers pick up karne mere door pe nahi aa raha muje bol raha he dene aan e ke liye awb no [protected] mo no[protected] call me aslam lakhani my name pick agent name pratik chavda pls help me
                      Dear Aslamlakhani,

Team Ecom Express

Gopal7489
                        Jun 14, 2023
                        Jun 16, 2023

Address: Kurchaniya mohalla ward no 15

My product not pick-up by delivery boy. Please help me and pickup my product. My contact number [protected]
                        Dear Gopal,

Team Ecom Express

Sageer11
                          Jun 11, 2023
                          Jun 13, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2023

Address: Ecom express courier

Against this tracking no.[protected] is not delivered at md yaqube Village rewari Ali bakas purwa Colonelganj dist gonda 271502 because of non delivery of item without attempt the delivery
                          So I request you to kindly delivery the item as soon as possible and take legal action against courier boy
                          Alternative mobile number [protected]

Team Ecom Express
                          Reminder
                          This is to inform you that multiple times delivery failed on 12.06.23 forth time but nothing has been done at the end of the hence
                          Pls take legal action against courier services
                          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2023

Kindly share the tracking details to assist you further.

Team Ecom Express

Jun 11, 2023
                            Jun 12, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2023

Circle ad set
                            Tracking Id [protected]
                            Dear Vikas,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

jyoti2212
                              from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                              Jun 6, 2023
                              Jun 8, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2023

Address: Bhubaneswar, Odisha

I had my KYC via Ecom Express scheduled for today. But when the guy came, the machine was not working. Now I am a day behind schedule. I need the KYC done for my credit card to reach me for my international travel. Please reschedule it for tomorrow. My ref no. id 9278.
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. As per the update your KYC has been completed.

Team Ecom Express

trz
                                Jun 4, 2023
                                Jun 11, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2023

My order is study material for exam so it is very much of essential for me its expected delivery date 3 june but today 4 june 4:40 PM there is not delivery and also not customer support so main complain for customer support not any contact to customer care means there is a number for customer care but when i call into them they not accepting my tracking id say s its wrong in the website of ecom express give all information tracking id all things but there is not any customer care personal support where i tell my problem .
                                Please contact me on my phone or in web update my product or deliver it fast as fast as possible
                                Jun 5, 2023
                                Late but product delivered hence problem solved
                                Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent.

Product can't deliver - Comment #4109106 - Image #0
                                Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2023

Greetings From Ecom Express.

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Dainy Jose
                                  Jun 3, 2023
                                  Jun 11, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2023

Hai sir,
                                  Still haven't received my order past my expected delivery date.
                                  My estimated delivery date is 30th May. It has already been 3rd June. The status in the tracking portal shows product reached at the local branch on 25th may. They don't have a proper number to reach out or a proper location to reach. Other courier services deliver the same product within 3 days. The worst courier experience ever.
                                  Dear Dainy

Team Ecom Express
                                  Sir, Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible Today Itself As I Need My Order Urgently.. So, Kindly Deliver My Order Without any Further Delays.. Since it is really Urgent.

Still haven't received my order on my expected delivery date. - Comment #4109107 - Image #0

munju
                                    from Gannavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jun 2, 2023
                                    Jun 5, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2023

I ordered the Ajio product with order I'd: #FN[protected] WITH AWB NO: [protected].I requested the delivery boy to cancel the order from morning 10 am to evening 6 pm

He didn't cancel the order instead of that i got message that my product was delivered but I don't receive my product.

I have a clear-cut point.
                                    I don't tell the delivery OTP but how the product got delivered, for whom it got delivered.

Boz of his attitude and irresponsible behavior I lost my 490 rupees.
                                    I need a response and please take a action against delivery boy Miss behavior.

Thanks, and regards.
                                    Gayathri Govada
                                    Dear Gayathri,

Team Ecom Express

All Aloevera Items
                                      Jun 1, 2023
                                      Jun 2, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2023

Address: Sanichri bazaar, Near Kuchaikote bihar

Wrong Item Received
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team Ecom Express

May 31, 2023
                                        Jun 5, 2023
                                        This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2023

Address: MUZAFFARNAGAR,UTTAR PRADESH

Dear team as per your record my package reached on your destination HUB Muzaffarnagar on 28/05/2023 but my package not delivered till now. i am very disappointed for your service. kindly provide the reason on immediate basis and also my package status.

TRACKING ID IS[protected]
                                        CONTACT NO. [protected]
                                        Dear Arun,

Team Ecom Express