Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 139

Bîñđãš Ãbhîjîť
Apr 4, 2021

Address: Pakhanjore chhattisgarh kanker 494776

Abhiram naam ka ecom Express mein delivery boy hai joki pakhanjur 494776 pin code areas hai aur main customer hun main so company se unka reseller Hun yahan per mere jitne bhi customer hai sab ko pakane wale aur mere customer kharab Karne wale aapke company ecom Express ke abhiram hai kripya ise samjhe apne duty se nikal why is ya fir se suspend kijiye jo bhi karne kijiye Mile customers a long way up karta hai plus unhen jakar dhadkata hai ki aap unse kyon mangwa de Ho saman main aapko saste mein mangwa dunga yah kya aapka company humko sikha Diya aisa ki har kiska customer ko aisa rang bhi ab karo kharab karo yah company karun sahi kaha aisa bataiye agar nahin hai use Westgate kijiye dushman ki jo bhi karna kijiye yahan uske bare mein police complaint karenge FIR
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Robkotta
    Apr 4, 2021

Address: Aranmula, Pathanamtitta, Kerala

Order no [protected] was updated delivered, but I have not yet received the package.The delivery guy had called in the morning asking for my location. By noon, I got a message that the order has been delivered I have not yet received the package, nor has anyone called from Ecom express delivery. I'm also not able to contact them back.
    AWB number [protected]
    With respect to the above, the order [protected] was delivered by 6.30pm, although it was updated delivered by 1.00pm. So, please consider the case closed. Thanks for your support.

Gj Saini
      Apr 4, 2021

Member asked for location, and then send a pin through system generated message .
      And now material not received as courier boy punch that I refuse to deliver.

So cheap and irresponsible .

Your PICKRR order Awb [protected] was undelivered as you refused to accept it. For further instructions please contact your shipper -Ecom Express
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Tintu123
        Apr 4, 2021

Order not received AWB 8800730843

I would like to lure your attention to an important issue that I have faced due to your services. Meesho sent me a parcel on 27th March 2021. On 1st April 2021 I have received a message from your side stating that my online AWB [protected] will deliver on that day. On next day also I received the same message. Then I dialed on [protected] and spoke with your executive. As 1st& 2nd April were holidays, I can’t receive the parcel as my delivery...
        Deepika5397
        Apr 4, 2021

The delivery boy just called me and asked for the loction, but he didnot deliver it still. But got a message that the product has been delivered. Also I cannot reach his contact number. What a service you people are doing? Totally inappropriate. Please take necessary steps to deliver my order.
        Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Kavya Nair
          Apr 4, 2021

Ecom Express — The delivery is undelivered 2 times even when the customer is available.
          Kavya Nair
          Apr 3, 2021
          Mark as Resolved

I have ordered an item on 25th March.
          On Saturday it was out for delivery
          but the status showed undelivered even when I am home they did not contact.
          Today that is April 3 again they showed
          out for delivery I did receive a call but delivery person did not speak here there is no problem for network I waited for so long. Then I dialled back
          they did not respond.
          This is a prepaid order so I am not able to cancel.
          The order is delayed for 3 weeks. Kindly look into the matter and do the delivery as fast as possible.
          AWB no is [protected]
          Apr 06, 2021
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response
          Dear Customer

Thank you for letting us know about the issue you are facing. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolved at the earliest.

Ecom Express Team.

jeny100
            Apr 4, 2021

Address: Thalassery Kerala india

I have ordered a prepaid product for Zara.. and your agent is not willing to give my product once he called and ask the address details and he sun reach yet not responding even I can’t get them in phone.. what kind of service ..
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Nuthan Chandrashekar
              Apr 3, 2021

Address: Madikeri

In tracking it has been updated as delivered but not received the product. This courier is fake. Not delivering the.product to customer and updating as delivered.
              Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Kavya Nair
                Apr 3, 2021

Address: Santibhavan Kadamankulam p.o Kallooppara via Mallappaly., Santibhavan Kadamankulam p.o Kallooppara via Mallappaly.

I have ordered an item on 25th March.
                On Saturday it was out for delivery
                but the status showed undelivered even when I am home they did not contact.
                Today that is April 3 again they showed
                out for delivery I did receive a call but delivery person did not speak here there is no problem for network I waited for so long. Then I dialled back
                they did not respond.
                AWB no is [protected]
                Apr 06, 2021
                Ecom Express Customer Care's response
                Dear Customer

Thank you for letting us know about the issue you are facing. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolved at the earliest.

Ecom Express Team.

Mohammed ISMAILK
                  Apr 3, 2021

Address: Bangluru

My tracking I'd is [protected]
                  I'm not getting parcel from 2 days from Ecom express I'm waiting for Delivery im going abroad after few days urgently needed that parcel .From 2 days same status undelivered attempt to be made.
                  Apr 05, 2021
                  Updated by Mohammed ISMAILK
                  Still undelivered poor service from Ecom express

Still waiting for shipment available at Delivery address but dint get call from Ecom Delivery boy.

Undelivered parcel urgent needed - Comment #3819300 - Image #0
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Nighat Lone
                    Apr 3, 2021

My parcel tracking no.[protected]
                    is still undelivered despite of reaching to my state few days before
                    the delivery is delayed
                    kindly help me as soon as possible
                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our apology for the delay in response. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Dyegasree
                      Apr 3, 2021

I ordered the product from one person he was in ecom express. First he said that if we are not satisfied that product he would return and refund the money but after am getting the product it's totally different..such that product is also very poor so I told him please return the product but he doesn't respond anything and he blocked me.his number is +[protected] .I lost my money it's worthless don't trust surprisemee.[protected]@gmail.com..it's totally waste
                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Babbi Goud
                        Apr 3, 2021

Address: Pravath nager

Item is roung

Yadu S Babu
                          Apr 3, 2021

Tracking ID : [protected]

I had placed an order with Amazon India and it's transport has been undertaken by ecom express. The order had reached ecom express office located in Kattappana on 25th of March, 2021. However, they are reluctant in delivering it to the home address when it has been specified and agreed upon to deliver at home. And they have changed the status of shipping in their delivery tracking page as delivery attempted and delivery rescheduled per customer request, which is a blatant lie, as they have done neither an attempt to delivery nor have we agreed on delivery reschedule.

The order that I have placed is of perishable nature and is a time sensitive product. The losses I face from the delayed and/ or damaged delivery of the product is in its entirety because of the inefficiency of the management of ecom express, Kattappana office.

Other logistics agencies operating in the same area doesn't have such an aversion to fulfilling their delivery promise as this company seems to be having. They don't charge any extra for the delivery and they do the delivery in a timely fashion.

Kindly refrain from offering services you are unfit to provide in the future. If the company is as reputable as it says and the issue I am facing is a rarity in its occurance, I don't think the Google reviews of the said office would be as staggerdly negative against it.

Google reviews : https://g.co/kgs/pE5LnG
                          7 other people found this review helpful
                          7 found this helpful

Maram Raju
                            Apr 2, 2021

Address: Kln reddy colony opposite teddy car wash renu empire subadari hanumakonda warangal

I have received the wrong product I want to return the order
                            Dear Customer

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you as you want to Return your shipment. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal to register the reverse pick up request.

Ecom Express Team.

Maram Raju
                              Apr 2, 2021

Address: Hanumakonda warangal

I have received another oder I want to return the orfer

Aman Guptag
                                Apr 2, 2021

Address: Malihabad Lucknow

Mera order 2 baje se out of delivery h to maine 5 baje call karke pucha ki mera order abi tak nahi aaya to unka kahena h ki aap office aake order le jaai ham aap ke shop pe nahi aaige coriour office shop se 2 km door h unka kahena h ki aap aao to coriour milega varna vaaps chala jaaiga .
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Ankitagogoi
                                  Apr 2, 2021

Two of my parcels were out for delivery on 1st April with AWB number [protected] and [protected]. But the delivery executive told the company doesn't allow for delivery at my location and I need to collect it from a different place. However, the place he told to pickup from was hardly 2 km away. If you can't give home delivery, better not to accept the shipment or inform beforehand. Anyways, when I called back after sometime he told he's at a different location and would take time. That's it, after that I wasn't even notified and he sent my shipment back. And when I called him, he told that once sent back, shipments has to be collected from the main office only which is far away from my place. I have rescheduled shipments with other courier services as well, but they reattempt home delivery on the next day as well. Very disappointed with ecom express services and would never recommend anyone to use its services.
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

NCpillai
                                    Apr 2, 2021

Your delivery facility from Kottarakara contacted me told that the Item from Amazon Tracking ID: [protected] is damaged and should be cancelled. Without item photograph i can not cancel.

Please inform you office in kottarakara, kollam kerala to contact me in my mobile No. [protected]

Otherwise I will not get the refund.
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express

Sravan Kumar Akkala
                                      Apr 2, 2021

Somebody ordered the item.please cancel the order immediately.Order number 386891
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Team Ecom Express