Complaints 6402

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express

Ecom Express Phone Numbers

+91 11 3021 2000
+91 11 6659 8800

Ecom Express Website

Ecom Express Head Office Address

No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road
New Delhi District

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 147

Jeetesh@8789

About order not delivering

Delivery agent did not call me and updated false status. Please say to deliver my product my AwB no [protected]...
Pushpa776

Not delivering the order

Without trying to delivery the order they are updating can't deliver the order ...it's worst from...
Fayaspa
from Alwaye, Kerala

Delivery message

U people send me message that product is delivering today. But when i called in executive number he told that the executive is on leave. Then why you send me delivery message. Pathetic...
bharath5963

Please Update The Status

Sir my RETURN PICKUP FOR AWB NUMBER : [protected] has been completed ..i.e picked up from my end, but the status has not been updated and it is still showing " PICK-UP ASSIGNED...So kindly resolve this issue and update the status of return pickup.....
Dharmendra Varshney
from Kāmārhāti, West Bengal

Delivery Partner

Delivery Partner can not pickup my return parcel as he is not come and contact for pickup the parcel....
Narayan@
from Subana, Haryana

Regarding Order Delivery Status

Address:Jodhpur

The Order Was To Be Delivered On 4th Feb But Not Yet Delivered.
Order Tracking ID [protected]...
Aman2Deep

Cancel my order from gonoise

I Am Amandeep Singh and i have placed an order on gonoise with you having courier partner i mailed them two three time for cancelling order but they are not replying.
My order number is 831632.i want to cancel my product costing rs 1900 gonoise earbuds neo 2 because i have ordered other product of same company from somewhere
else. So please cancel my order as soon as possilbe....
Address:Ernakulam 682028, state Kerala

Dear sir / madam,

I am doing a online business and I have got so many orders and booked through E com express .
But now a days the parcels are not delivered from the Ernakulam branch especially chalikavattom ( pin no 682028 ).also they return all the items back to the owner without informing the customers .
Even we came there and given tracking I’d but they are not able to find the parcel and nobody respond...
Tracking id [protected]

Order reached destination on 27th January but it not getting deliver still

Pl arrange delivery...
Rafikhan123

Im complains about my order.

Address:Pooja kuar, Gujaraat place of supply 24 Gujaraat. 8741831960 mobile number

Delivery boy deliver my order but when i chek im shoked that is not my actual order. Deliver department change my order. I want my money back otherwise im going to FIR on your Company and your delivery department....
Sumankumargn

Shipment not received - AWB 2711181717

Address:507, "Suprada", Opposite old water tank, Keladi Chennamma Road, Vinobanagar

I have not received shipment with AWB number [protected]. However i have received a text which says the shipment has been delivered. Could you please check this urgently and confirm the status of shipment?

Suman...
Suman Rai 16p3p2

Delivery failed related query

My order no is [1124491]...I have ordered a product on wow...It's been 4 days I'm getting this message that my order is out for delivery and at the end I receive another email that delivery failed...One day you're delivery partner came and asks for the OTP sent on my mobile number... Everything is correct address/mobile number but still I didn't received the OTP sent by him...now ofd lock is applied...This is a error from your side so please...
Address:Darjeeling

I have ordered boat rockerz 235v2 Bluetooth headsets with awb no- [protected] but on 2feb in tracking order status it's showing your product has been delivered but I haven't received the product yet.
Please help me out.....
Niketakatare

Complaint about delivery boy

Address:Niketa Shamrao Katare,At post gondegaon,Samaj mandir,Marathi school cha samor,Kaman chya pude,Taluka -Niphad,Nashik

Niketa Katare here, Nashik, Maharashtra.
My complaint is about delivery guy.He is not ready to hand over my parcel to my mentioned place.He directly placed a messaged about delivered product, i mostly do online payment.So i get problem during my refunds my orders get cancelled because of the one guy, i didnt received my parcel so i placed an returned order.He returned by himself.
He is not ready to enter my place.He...
nithin sunny

Fake delivery attempts and rude behaviour

I am writting this complaint against the frequent issue that i am facing with ecom express irrity i make multiple order with amazon every time this guy deny the delivery by attempting the delivery at a fake address or asking me to collect at some other place rather than at my address i totaly dont understand what is the point in me ordering product online when the sole purpose of online order is not met...
Its been 4 days when I got the text that my parcel is out for delivery and I am still waiting for the same, instead of making many calls and emails to customer care department.
They are asking to wait for 24, 48 and then again for 24 hrs.
Very disappointing.
I certainly would ask the parent company to not to deliver Me through Ecom from next time.
AEB number- [protected]...
Swapnil Chitalkar

I received wrong products.

Address:Adress- At. Mandave, Tal. Shrirampur, Dist. Ahmednagar Kolhar -Belapur road, Bhagvati kirana store, 413710

I ordered combo of 3 hooded shirts and I didn't receive that. I received only 2 full sleeves shirts. So I am so angry write now.
So immediately return my money and take your order back.
Order ID-[protected]
Adress- At. Mandave, Tal. Shrirampur, Dist. Ahmednagar
Kolhar -Belapur road, Bhagvati kirana store, 413710...
Address:Shivananda Circle

There are several parcels showing as delivered to our address, please find the AWB numbers.

SL NO Tracking ID Order Amount
1 [protected] 11900
2 [protected] 500
3 [protected] 7049
4 [protected] 400
5 [protected] 500
6 [protected] 29999
7 [protected]. 7800
8 [protected] 450
9 [protected]. 500
10 [protected] 9750

TOTAL VALUE OF COMPLAINT - 68, 848/-...
anand kuruba

I ordered a products in flipkart and ajio

Delivery boy not calling but he was updated status unavailable customer
He was not contact any single call for order status please slove this problem tracking ID: [protected] and another one is[protected]
Kalyandhurgam, Anatapur district, Andhrapradesh...
Address:Gummidipoondi

Ordered a product from Meesho. I didn't received product which i have ordered but got the message like order has been delivered.

Please check on my issue and make sure you will deliver my product.

Product details:
Order Number:[protected]_1_30f
awb : [protected]...