Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 159

Arunchacko
Dec 13, 2020

Address: Pulpally ecom express

Order is not delivered on time. He doesn't even pickup the phone when he call. I was told to deliver yesterday and it has been not been done yet. Too bad executive behaviour
Executive no. [protected]
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Greetings from Ecom Express

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
Team Ecom Express

Mohammad moiz
    Dec 12, 2020

Good evening,
    I ordered pack of multiple pockets long sleeves shirt but I got Wrong parcel and very bad clothes like 2nd hand clothes its very very Dirty or damage. I want my money back as soon as possible.. bht hi zada kharab experience raha mera apke sath plzz i request you to revert this mail

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
    Team Ecom Express

Jukti deka
      Dec 12, 2020

Address: Lakhimpur (Assam) harmoti market, pin-784160

I ordered combo of 03 solid color pleated long sleeve shirt L but i received other product so i refund my money thank you

Ramen
      Team Ecom Express

Dec 12, 2020

Address: Vill khargahna p.o.lamer makan no.123 bilaspur chhattisgarh pin no 495112

Return karna hai product different hai
        Dec 12, 2020
        Updated by [email protected]
        Return karna hai product change h
        Dec 12, 2020
        Updated by [email protected]
        Return

Ramen
        Team Ecom Express

Hitali Ribadiya
          Dec 11, 2020

I received order A1 smart watch...
          When i open the box the watch is open battery damaged...
          I want to replace my watch...

Ramen
          Team Ecom Express

anusbn
            Dec 11, 2020

Address: Ecom express kuthuparamba,kannur,kerala

I ordered an item from amazon.and ecom express kuthuparamba was the courier service.i got a msg that the delivery is postponed to 6/12/2020.but it did nt.then i contacted their office.they said they have my order.but they are not going to deliver it to my home.come and take from their office if i want it.and their way of talking was too rude also.

Ramen
            Team Ecom Express

Jagruti_patel
              Dec 11, 2020

Have ordered a product from Meesho, it was to be delivered on 21 November 2020, but it was not delivered to me, although in the tracking id they show they have delivered the product. I have called the courier guy many times, but that was the wrong number. I was not able to contact that guy. After that i have called so many times on the ecom express customer service center, they said they will reply within 2 hours, I have got no reply. It was a prepaid order. They are giving a 3rd class service, they are just looting money or product. I have complaint so many times, still I am not able to get my product details. They are not delivering my product. This company should be Ban for fraud that they done with me. How can they do this. Is there any body, who can tell me, from where I will got my product?? Where should I complaint for my order. Please Reply @[protected]@gmail.com
              Dec 15, 2020
              Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Meanwhile, you can provide your alternate contact number to assist you.

Ramen
              Team Ecom Express

anusbn
                Dec 11, 2020

Address: Kuthuparamba ecom express

This is a complaint againt ecom express kuthuparamba.i ordered from amazone.i got a msg that unable to deliver to deliver.we will deliver it tomorrow on 5/12/2020.but they did nt.and i got a contact number.when i contacted they said your parcel is here .but it is big.we dont have delivery boys to deliver this package
                So come and collect from their office if you want it.we are not going to deliver it to you.

Kamill
                  Dec 11, 2020

Address: Mahagama

Your courier boy is neglecting to deliver courier at my address

Ramen
                  Team Ecom Express

Hridyak51
                    Dec 11, 2020

Address: vadakara

L have placed an online order in amazon about 12 products For majority of the products they are not willing to deliver the product at home they want us to come and collect from their office. When I logged a customer complaint in all India Ecom express customer care number they are willing to deliver the product.

What is this behavior?

And for one of the product they have cancelled the order and have initiated the refund by amazon.

Don't they have the manners at least to inform this. They have called us and told we will delver the product within 2 days.

Waiting for your reply.

Bulbulsoni
                      Dec 11, 2020

I have already requested many more times for returning the product first time I requested on 1st of November and till now pick up is not done. I am very disappointed with the service and I am going to report about this.
                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Ramen
                      Team Ecom Express

Ragavan Prakash
                        Dec 11, 2020

Address: 16/11, Arul theatre backside, Ayothiyapattinam, axis Bank via, Salem.

The delivery partner behaves rudely and the he speaks more bad and abusing words to the customer.
                        Dec 15, 2020

Ramen
                        Team Ecom Express

Anjali Kopresh Kulkarni
                          Dec 11, 2020

They didn't repickup the product they cancelling again and again...even though after so many complaints ...worst service

Madhu Varrier
                            Dec 10, 2020

Prepaid Package not delivered even after 12 days..everytime, call center says it will be delivered...tried more than 6 times with call center on different days with no luck. Not sure whether it is lost by now. AWB [protected]
                            Dec 12, 2020
                            Updated by Madhu Varrier
                            Delayed further.. not received till now..12th December

Ramen
                            Team Ecom Express

Navodita Mathur
                              Dec 10, 2020

— Product ordered from Amazon he Order hasn't been delivered, and I am getting confirmation message that your order has been delivered I'd;[protected]
                              Dec 12, 2020

Aravind J.K.
                                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                Dec 10, 2020

Address: Ecom Express, Guwahati

I order two items in boat site. Order ID: 98680-1 and the AWB no. :[protected]. I received a mail and message on 06/12/2020 that "My order has successfully delivered". But I didn't recieved any order and didn't received the call from the delivery agent too. I tried to contact shiprocket who are monitoring the orders (ticket number: 1730070), but no solution reached so far and they themselves closed the ticket. I tried the customer care number provided by Boat (but call not getting connected in working hours). There is no forum given by the seller to redress the issues of the customer.

So I kindly request you to solve my issue and take necessary action against the responsible persons for not repeating the same to other public in future.

Thanks and positively expecting a positive reply from your end.

J.K. Aravind,
                                Central Geological Service,
                                Geological Survey of India (Camp office),
                                Maisamgaon,
                                Baithalangso-782450.
                                Assam.
                                Mobile: [protected] & [protected]
                                email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dec 24, 2020

Greetings

Please accept our apology for the delay in resolving your complaint. We have investigated with our Team and as per the confirmation, your shipment has been delivered and proof of delivery has been shared. Request you to kindly confirm the delivery and the actual date of delivery.

Ramen
                                Ecom Express Team

jeet16121993
                                  Dec 9, 2020

Awb [protected] is misplaced by your courier partner. Even i have all cctv footage as a proof. I confront about my parcel then the courier boy agreed of his fault and assured me to find my parcel. now its been more than two months sitll my parcel is missing. please provide solution otherwise i am going to file a suit against company.
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,

Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Ramen
                                  Team Ecom Express

Sumitkk789
                                    Dec 9, 2020

The last date of my package delivery is 07 dec 20.. and my package reached near me on 3rd dec 20. And two of times my package was on out of delivery but the delivery boy could not delivered my package..i don't know why. I contact to ecom customer service center so many times..but they always said sorry sir..wr deliver it on the next day..but not delivered yet. My package is highly required to me bcoz i m going to use it on 09 dec but..i m very disappointed with the ecom express..that even customer service can't do anything. My package awb no is [protected].
                                    Dec 14, 2020

As per our records your shipment [protected] has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Ramen
                                    Team Ecom Express

Pagadala Naga Sai Rajesh
                                      Dec 8, 2020

Address: Yarravaram

My order was not received but order was delivered i got a delivered massage but i don't take my order i am waiting for my order and i don't receive any ecom express call order was prepaid
                                      Dec 08, 2020
                                      Updated by Pagadala Naga Sai Rajesh
                                      Ecom express was scam

Ramen
                                      Team Ecom Express

HaRsH VaRdHaN18
                                        Dec 8, 2020

Address: Pratap Sagar farmhouse on nimbol to litariya road

On 6 December 2020 ecom express delivery boy call me 1 time so I can't able to pick that but after just 1min. He call me and says their is your parcel of 1197 come and collect it but why I go to collect this he is saying to come 5 km away from my home I pay delivery charges to company why would I go their it is his job to come at my home and delivery it but when I said him that I can't came you come and deliver it he refuses and speak any rude behaviour and said if you want this come here and get it today on 8 December a call came from ecom express office jaitaran by Thier official no. And he said sir Thier is a order of your why you didn't take this order today then I tell him that no one inform me that your order is out of delivery today your delivery boy didn't call me, the ecom express office boy suddenly cut the phone I think any network problems come so call cut after 30.min. he call me from his personal no. And tell me the problems I also tell him that the delivery boy speaks with me in rude behaviour I tell him to add delivery boy on conference call he add him then know that Thier where delivery boy mistake I said the delivery boy that deliver the product on given address I am not coming anywhere to pick it it is his job he already already 3 more order to me every time he said come Thier I will give you so every time I go and pick it up but not this time
                                        I said him delivery the product on given address and he said no I will not in very rude behaviour and cut the call from conference the order officer tell him don't do this but he also ignore him so office request me sorry please I will delivery the product to your myself on given address please I will call you from company officials no. And just said I was not available to pick the product today delivery it tomorrow so I done it because the officer was very polite so I agree for him but the rude behaviour by delivery boy I can't be ignorable I will take the product in only one promise tell that delivery boy to come and delivery the product himself and say sorry just it
                                        Orr I will complain it in consumer court
                                        I will provide you the personal number of ecom express jaitaran office the man you speak with me [protected] call him and tell him
                                        Dec 14, 2020

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our apology for the delay in response. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery at the door step or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Ramen
                                        Team Ecom Express