Complaints 6402

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express

Ecom Express Phone Numbers

+91 11 3021 2000
+91 11 6659 8800

Ecom Express Website

Ecom Express Head Office Address

No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road
New Delhi District

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 172

Aansen Varkey

Not delivering my Amazon orders

My Amazon orders are not delivering properly . automatically returning items without my knowledge....
manjunath mulage

I ask Where my order

Address:at post NIRGUDI 5858302 GULBARGA DIST

I ordered an item on realme narzo 20 a fhone 30 september 2020 site it showed 'item is shipped' with awb number [protected], but while checking ecom express site it shows pickup reschedule from 2 october to 10th octobert no movement, finaly i ask where my order ?...
manjunath mulage

Where my order

Address:pin code 585302

I ordered an item on realme narzo 20 a fhone 30 september 2020 site it showed 'item is shipped' with awb number:[[protected]], but while checking ecom express site it shows pickup reschedule from 2 october to 10th octobert no movement, finaly i ask where my order ?...
SMMe

Parcel delivery related

Address:Suresh Meena gangapur city road baroda 322214

मेरा पार्सल आज out for delivery था लेकिन shipment ने ना तो फोन किया और ना ही मेरे से मिला जबकि मेरे पार्सल को "लेने से मना किया" दिखाया गया है ।जिसके AWB no.[protected] है।
इसको तुरन्त डिलीवर करवाया...
Address:Faridkot, Punjab

This is to bring to your kind notice that I'm one of your customers. I'm really disappointed with the attitude they show towards the customers. Yesterday, a delivery boy, Mr. Gurjinder came to my place to deliver an item. Firstly, he made me calls from his personal contact number instead o[censored]sing company's number. Secondly, after the delivery of an item, he started messaging me on the WhatsApp. I immediately blocked him. I made a call to...
Deep Togani

Pickup not done since last 8 days

Sir, my parcel has not been picked up yet... I have already contacted you and your team many times but no action has been taken yet.. My AWB Number is [protected]. The tracker shows that pickup failed due to Road Closure / Premises Inaccessible... Means what ?? No road is closed ... My premises is open... Please report this fault of the pickup agent and suspend him and try to pickup the parcel as soon as possible...
Keerthana Santhosh

Delivery of package

Delivery boy is not delivering my shipment. I could not attend call the first time and there was no retry to contact me. The second day I got the message of not delivered without even trying to contact me. I do not have any number to contact the delivery boy also. Please do the needful so that I get my package delivered....
I have ordered wildcraft mask from wildcraft official site.when i get the package the package is broken and product is missing, out of 3 mask 1 is missing, I'm sure that one of your delivery boy should have taken it.they forcefully given the product to me and suggest to file a complaint...
Address:52c, Vararoha, Aramkallu, Thiruvananthapuram

My order reached delivery centre on 07:30 hrs am on 08 Oct I expected delivery that day itself and yesterday also came no call from them and it's still showing at delivery centre when will be it out for delivery ? Pls make it fast I'm in dire need of that package......
Address:Rukshmani Society, Kargil Chowk

Before 5 days not pickup then I have cancel and generate new pickup request so details send our are courier boy pickup then I'll contact....
Akay53
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Parcel delivery boy

Address:Khajuwala 334023

Sir hamare yhn ecom office mai cod parcel aata h toh courier boy bolta h aaj ke aaj lo verna wapis kar denge toh sir ye kya baat hui bolte samne se ki aap ese rukwa loge kya parcel vo log ecom mai kaam kar rhae h ya gundagardi kar rhae h 334023 khajuwala ess pindcode pr hai ye ecom office or courier boy ka name hai sanjay sharma [protected] ye number uska plz isko samjhaiye...
Subhash Karn

Delivery boy is not delivering my order

I have ordered from Myntra. Shipment id is [protected]. Delivery boy denied to come to exact address to deliver the product, rather he called me to come to place where it will take about 30 minute to reach by foot. So he didn't deliver the product....
Suyesha Bhattacharjee

My parcel is not yet delivered.

Address:Near Yuva Sangha Club, Ram Nagar Rd. No-1, Agartala, Tripura West

I ordered 3 books for Sapna Book Store. They shipped 2 parcels on 5th October and 6th October respectively.
AWB no of 2 parcels are [protected] & [protected].

Ecom Express was updating status till 6th October. From 7th October they didn't update a single thing. I need this parcel urgently and maybe it is still on Bangalore for someone's fault.

Please help me please. Please send those parcel fast....
I am a reseller, i have received an information about successful delivery the product on 7th october, 2020, but my customer didn't received the product.

Awb [protected]
Order id 77142205...
Aaisha Salim

Delay in delivery of ordered product

I'd ordered a product from Myntra with tracking ID [protected], and the delivery partner was ECom Express. It's supposed to be delivered by yesterday (Oct 7, 2020) but it shows that the product is in transit and is scanned at technopark DC from Oct 3, 2020. And then there's no movements or updates for the same. When will it be delivered? It was some kind of emergency. Also, there's no contact numbers of the concerned hub and delivery centre....
Suyesha Bhattacharjee

My parcels status are not updated

Address:Near Yuva Sangha Club, Ram Nagar Rd. No-1, Agartala, Tripura West

I ordered 3 books from sapna book stores. And they are coming in 3 separate parcels. Book shop shipped the parcels on 5th october. After 6th october nothing is updated on the website.
I want my delivery urgent and maybe no one is working on my delivery and it is still on bangalore.
Please contact with me. I need urgent help...
Aravindab771

E com worst service.

Address:Korani, Attingal (KERALA)

3 of my oders were returned with out even contacting me. 1 is not yet delivered, the agent contacted me when i raised a complaint and said delay is due to shortage of staff and will be delivered on oct 3, it is not delivered till now (Oct 8). I googled for contact number but couldn't find one.in google review of ecom attingal (Kerala) facility there are many similar complaints by customers and they are replaying in such a unprofessional manner,...
Unlechuni

Products didn't delivered.

I am a reseller. My coustomer want kajal combo pack so i ordered that. The product reached in our place and estimated delivery date given october 1. Delivery person contacted my coustomer but he/ she didn't delivered the product yet. Now the status shows shipment rto lock. Called that delivery person, but didn't attend the call, like irresponsible manner. Please deliver correct product to my coustomer. Product id :[protected]....
Reshma Renjith S

Order is not yet delivered

I have made an order with peter england (Order number 3713409) on 13/09/2020. I have got a email from them stating the order has been shipped through ecom express. As per their order confirmation email the estimated delivery date was 21/09/2020 but the order is not yet been delivered. After the due date i have raised multiple complaints with both ecom express and peter england. But i have not yet received any information regarding my order....
Biswas sumit

Delivery boy didn't deliver my order

Address:mahamaya house no.202 sumit biswas 7086340101

Delivery boy didn't delivery my order with awb[protected] please send my order asap...