Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 19

markkovarsky
Mar 23, 2023
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

03/13/2023 My order was supposed to be delivered to me. The courier disappeared, the status does not change on the official website, by phone +91-[protected] the machine informs me that my parcel was not delivered. Support does not answer my letters, they ignore me in every possible way ([protected]@ecomexpress.in). WHAT TO DO? THIS RELATIONSHIP IS NOT HUMAN
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Greetings from Ecom Express

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Pradybhat
    Mar 22, 2023

Address: Pune

The product is showing to be in pune but the shipment is on hold for the order no [protected] from 5 days, i havent gotten a call about it or any explanation for the hold . Tried contacting the customer care and the ivr system is broken it doesn't help at all. Tried mailing their customer care alas no reply . Where is my order and what seems to be the problem
    Mar 25, 2023
    Product delivered

Mrvaibhavgond Vaibh
      Mar 22, 2023
      This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2023

Address: 303 raj classic chakradhar nagar near hare hare swar Mandir nsp West pincode 401203

Its been more than 3 days and the company niether responding to my mails nor taking things seriously. They are telling they have send me an otp on my number. But i havent recieved any otp. I have explained and tried to talk with the courier boy several times but he says its policy. I told him to make a call so that i can talk to his executive but he always denies this. I have complaint about and mailed it to them but havent recieved any further replies from them. I tried to contact to customer care service but it always denies that my awb number is wrong and but when i try to track it says its correct and gives me all the details. My awb number: [protected] and order number: [protected]
      Please help me out so that i can get my order as soon as possible. Its urgent.
      Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me TOMMOROW ITSELF.. Since it is really Urgent.

I'm completing for my product which Ecom express have not deliver till know - Comment #4094832 - Image #0

Rsingh44
        from Imphal, Manipur
        Mar 22, 2023
        Mar 24, 2023
        This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

The delivery guy has told me to cancel the order and upon enquiring further he misbehaved with me. I have given the correct address but he told me to come to a location to pick up the order. The regional manager has told me to do whatever I want and he won't deliver the product
        Kindly Speed Up My Package AWB NUMBER : [protected] and Deliver it to me TOMMOROW ITSELF.. Since it is really Urgent.

Delivery guy misbehaved - Comment #4094833 - Image #0

We regret for the inconvenience caused. We will get this investigated and action will be taken against the errant official. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Greetings From Ecom Express.

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Malvika Dhuria
          Mar 21, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2023

I had a parcel to be delivered on 18th March as I was not avaiable the delivery boy rescheduled the delivery for 19th March. On 19th March I received a message that parcel is Out For Delivery amd after few minutes I got a message that address is incorrect. Same happened on 20th March and then the status is OFD lock applied.
          No delivery was attempted on 19th March and 20th March.
          I ordered 7 products from Nykaa 2 were delivered on the same address which they mentioned as incorrect.
          Adding to this I tried reaching customer care number on Ecom website which is [protected] this number says it is waiting and then got a call from another number [protected] who asked me to do some settings and sent some app to be installed to do Rs 2 payment for delivery.
          I understood that it is a scam but never expected such things from the service provider of Nykaa.
          Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2023
          Dear Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [email protected] for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Vistaar
            Mar 21, 2023
            Mar 23, 2023
            This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2023

The fan that I ordered from Amazon came to Ecom express local dealer in limkheda of gujarat, address- vijay complex, pin code- 389140 but the courier service first declared the fan undelivered because of location that could not be located and did not even contact me on 19th march. Today they called me in the morning to refuse delivery and asked me to come 20 kms away to limkheda to get my package or threatened that they would return it(it was a prepaid order). I took a car and spent 600 rs on the fare to get my package. Very poor service, Amazon should not deal with such third party unprofessional services for their courier service.
            Zero stars. I will also be complaining to Amazon about this conduct.
            Dear Sir/Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Vistaar
              Mar 21, 2023

The fan that I ordered from Amazon came to Ecom express local dealer in limkheda of gujarat, address- vijay complex, pin code- 389140 but the courier service first declared the fan undelivered because of location that could not be located and did not even contact me on 19th march. Today they called me in the morning to refuse delivery and asked me to come 20 kms away to limkheda to get my package or threatened that they would return it(it was a prepaid order). I took a car and spent 600 rs on the fare to get my package. The bag wasnt even that big and could have been brought in the bag on their bike.

pramodch
                Mar 21, 2023
                Mar 23, 2023

Respected sie,
                My awb no is [protected]
                And my order was shipped on 17yh march 2023 and i didn't recive any call or the shipmemt was not brought to my address and it has been 4 days that my order is not delivered till now. and now my package is in OFD locked stage but no action has been taken yet and i have to get that courier urgently.
                Please help me.
                sunny pramod

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Susantaaa dutta
                  from Churachandpur, Manipur
                  Mar 21, 2023
                  Mar 23, 2023

The delivery boy did not give me the parcel and marked it as delivered without my permission. It is completely inappropriate and out of order. I will not take the shipment, make some arrangements or I will be forced to file a police case
                  Dear Susantaaa

We are sorry to hear about your experience. As per the update, your complaint has been resolved and you have received the shipment.

Team Ecom Express

Mar 19, 2023
                    Mar 20, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

Address: jhuti more

Out for delivery msg flashed on my phone dated 13/03/2023. No delivery was even attempted for the same. They only rescheduled the delivery everyday till 18/03/2023.
                    In between only one attempt was made to share my OTP over call itself without any delivery so i rejected strongly on 14/03/2023.

Now on tracking order status it is showing OFD LOCK.

PLS RESOLVE THE ISSUE ASAP.

Team Ecom Express

511_Bandi Sireesha
                      Mar 19, 2023
                      Mar 20, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

I need my product as early as possible.

Team Ecom Express

himanshu9403
                        Mar 18, 2023
                        Mar 21, 2023

I ordered gold coin 0.5 gram * 6 qty from Ajio vide order no. FN[protected] which was dispatched from ECOM vide AWB [protected] and package was received on 17.03.2023. When I opened the package only 1qty gold coin was in the package and rest 5 qty was stolen by the courier company. Request you to provide the resoluton as soon as possible by investigating the matter.This is not fisrt time the ECOM is doing this. I saw in past that the delivery boy replaced original product with the fake product. Please take a suitable action against the company.
                        Dear Himanshu

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express
                        AWB No. is [protected]
                        Ecom Express Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2023

As per the tracking number only 6 pieces should be there and that's what has been delivered. Request you to kindly contact your shopping portal in this regards.

Team Ecom Express

Anas030303
                          from mumbai, Maharashtra
                          Mar 17, 2023
                          Mar 21, 2023

Hello, this is shaikh anas 2 days back i ordered a watch from firebolt and got to knew that the delivery/courier partner is ecom express what the issue is with thr delivery boy they can't even do their job properly and making your super bad company value and downgrading it .
                          I got a call from delivery person that are u at home i m coming for delivery and suddenly after 10 min i got a message that

"Your order was undelivered as entry was restricted. For further instructions, click ECOM EXPRESS"

Seriously what is this behaviour?? he call me up and after some time this message came what the issue with the company and delivery person I need to know what the reason behind this because i have seen earlier also and tired of the same situation that they cant deliver the stuff and didn't comes at home and drop a message that delivered attempt done but so n so reason,
                          plz take strict action against the delivery person
                          Dear Anas,

Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Shubham443246
                            Mar 17, 2023
                            Mar 23, 2023

I am writing this complaint to express my disappointment and frustration with the delivery of my shipment[protected]. According to the tracking details on your website, the delivery was supposed to be done by 14th, but it has been three days, and the product is not delivered yet.

The tracking details show that the shipment is out for delivery, but the delivery partners never called, which is completely unacceptable. Moreover, the status on your website is updated as 'Address not locatable', which is not true as the address mentioned is easily accessible.

I also tried calling the delivery partner to inquire about the delivery status, but he was very rude on the call and did not provide any satisfactory answers. This behavior is completely unprofessional and shows a lack of concern for customer satisfaction.

I am extremely disappointed with the poor service provided by Ecom Express, and I expect immediate action to be taken to ensure the prompt delivery of my shipment. I request you to investigate the matter and provide me with an update on the delivery status at the earliest.

I hope that you take this matter seriously and take appropriate measures to avoid such incidents in the future.
                            Mar 20, 2023
                            Ecom Express Customer Care's response
                            Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to delay in delivery. With reference to your request regarding the undelivered shipment, we are coordinating with the concerned team and they are already working to arrange the delivery.

Meanwhile, please share your alternate contact number to assist you.

Team Ecom Express
                            Mar 23, 2023
                            Ecom Express Customer Care's response

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Amit kumar 88
                              Mar 15, 2023
                              Mar 21, 2023

Address: 602 Vijay residency iii D wing kavasar thane west 400615

Hi i have ordered product for fire boltt on 6th of march 23, where courier partner was ecom express.

as per ecom portal product deleved to 10 mar 23. this product was otp based, no deliver boy come/call to me for that and there is no entry in society entry register.

customer care of both ecom and fire boltt are not helping multiple emails has been sent to them.

Details are below.

Order Placed On 6th Mar 23
                              Courier partner EcomExpress
                              Tracking ID [protected]
                              Order ID[protected]
                              Last Update Delivered on 10th Mar, 06:43pm

Amit Kumar
                              Dear Amit,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your complaint regarding the non-delivery of your shipment and we shall coordinate with our delivery center to get this investigated and resolve at the earliest.

Team Ecom Express

Mar 14, 2023
                                Mar 15, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2023

I had placed an order on Nykaa on 10th Feb and I was informed that the parcel was out for delivery on 12th Feb. I haven't received any call or messages from delivery partner and I was at home all day yet I can see on the tracking that delivery attempts has failed and OFD lock has been applied. Kindly dispatch my order as soon as possible.

Team Ecom Express

anoopsebu
                                  Mar 14, 2023
                                  Mar 15, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2023

Package still at delivery center after 7 days

Address: Infopark Ernakulam

Tracking Id [protected].
                                  The shipment is at the delivery center - Infopark Ernakulam from 6th March 2023 and I have not received any call from the delivery agent. On calling, Customer support automated message says it will be delivered in 24 hours. On 13th when I went to the delivery center, they told me it has been returned because they did not have anybody to send it to my address. According to them, I was not called before returning...
                                  Nansini
                                  Mar 10, 2023
                                  Mar 13, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2023

I have not received any OTP for my adidas order. The delivery boy refused to deliver the order without OTP. We waited for 20 minutes still no OTP. Ecom express please do something .
                                  Dear Nansini,

Team Ecom Express

jyotsna.panwar
                                    Mar 9, 2023
                                    Mar 13, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2023

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My courier had reached Visakhapatnam on 13 Feb 22 and still has not been delivered. It is showing ofd lock applied . No response from customer care.
                                    The order details are as follows:-
                                    Tracking number :- ALJQB[protected]YQ
                                    Local courier tracking number :- [protected]
                                    Local courier:- Ecom express limited
                                    Dear Jyotsna,

Team Ecom Express

Dibyatheking
                                      from Balasore, Odisha
                                      Mar 8, 2023
                                      Mar 10, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Address: Panapana

Didn't receive call when he out for delivery
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

Greetings from Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express