Complaints 6399

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express

Ecom Express Phone Numbers

+91 11 3021 2000
+91 11 6659 8800

Ecom Express Website

Ecom Express Head Office Address

No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road
New Delhi District

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 17

varinderoneplus
from Bhadson, Punjab
Mar 6, 2023
Mar 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

Courier stuck on delivery centre.

I ordered a product from Delhi. And after 3 days it arrived at delivery centre PATIALA. 4 days have gone and still they not delivered my courier. What a pathetic service provider....
sreelakshmivishnu
Mar 5, 2023
Mar 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

Product not delivering to my customer

Address:Mavelikara

Not delivering product to my customer...status shows delivery attempt failed... But no delivery attempt was made by delivery boy...please deliver my customer's order...Delivery location in Arattupuzha, Alappuzha but product was ln Mavelikara
Tracking id - [protected]
Customer name - Rajesh kumar
Delivery location - Arattupuzha,
Alappuzha...
Pankaj673
Mar 4, 2023
Mar 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2023

Return not pick up

Address:Pankaj soni Village lalana post paota district jaipur rajasthan pin 303106

My ajio return I'd is #rt[protected] not pick up by delivery boy he demanded money I'm not given money then he not pick up my return what i do...
Mj bhai
from Manali, Himachal Pradesh
Mar 3, 2023
Mar 6, 2023

This is not original product that I order . I ordered flexible and auto rotational selfie stick look like Gimble but thisisnotreal

Ecom is fake service providers, Amazon’s ₹299 Product in ecom ₹999 so layer and show some thing or gave some thing .I want cash back because this is not product that I want or Ordered...
Peeyush Singhal 08
from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Mar 3, 2023
Mar 6, 2023

Delevery not completed

मेरा ऑर्डर id SHID-1259318 और ट्रेकिंग id [protected] है। मेरा ऑर्डर 26 fab को डिलीवर होना था लेकिन अभी तक न तो डिलीवर हुआ और न ही किसी डिलीवरी वाले का कॉल आया । और ऑर्डर को ofd lock में डाल दिया । क्या...
Avilson Kujur
Mar 3, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am complaining about fake product delivery.

Address:Ambah

Order ID- UN[protected]
Tracking details- Ecom Express/[protected]
Product packaging is from Flipkart but i didn't order anything from Flipkart on Feb 27, 2023.
Please resolve my problem and pleas refund my payment....
manorama_m
Mar 3, 2023
Mar 6, 2023

Ecom Express tracking ID_2059799965_ delivery delayed unnecessarily for too long (NO UPDATE)

Sir / Ma'am,

I am Miss. Manorama and this is in regards to my shipment from Nykaa Cosmetics Order number: NYK[protected], dispatched through Ecom Express AWB no: [protected] on 28th Feb 2023' and it reached near to my delivery address i.e. 85 Podar Centre, Podar Corporate office, Ground Floor, Parel Post Office Lane, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Parel (east), Mumbai - 400 012 on Dated: 01st March 2023 (Wednesday) early morning...
Akshay Talawar
Mar 2, 2023
Mar 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

My parcel is still undelivered and not getting any updates on it

Recently I sent my smartphone for repairing by Ecom express on 20th February order no is XT2235899 and AWB Number is [protected] on 28 February it reached Delhi but then it's showing undelivered and also not updates given regarding this....
lakhindra patel
Feb 27, 2023
Feb 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2023

Complain against Courier Services

i have place the order through toolsvilla and shipment no.[protected] for delivery our address but the Ecom partner not deliver my item to my given address and he called me for collecting item form his office and our given address and courier office distance is approx 10 Km and also threat me for return my order if you not collecting item.
i hereby requested you to kindly see the matter seriously and this is...
Tamilsuresh
Feb 22, 2023
Feb 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2023

Return money

Address:Ranga nagar, 6th Street, 24, Ground floor

The order no is[protected], i dt book any order but I'll received the one top, Rs.383/_iwant return my money, customer care people no response, kindly do the needful....
GANESH BABANRAO PANDHARE
Feb 21, 2023
Feb 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2023

Complaining about shipment not received yet and no showing properly information during tracking the shipment

Ticket No:[protected]
AWB No. [protected]

During tracking not showing proper information about shipment.
From past 3days Shipment moving in my city.
But did not recieved yet

Please deliver my order as soon as possible. This is urgent

Thanking you...
gurinderpreet singh sooch
Feb 20, 2023
Feb 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2023

Non delivery of tracking ID 3117657567

My parcel of jivo ordered on 28 Jan 2023 dispatched with ECOM tracking id [protected] is still not received. I have put queries several times on their website but no reply received from their end. Moreover there is no contact number of customer care. The IVR every time just says “it will be delivered with next 24 hours” from last 2 weeks. Kindly update for any misplacement or damage of my order as soon as possible....
YOGENDRASINH RANJITSINH VAGHELA
Feb 20, 2023
Feb 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2023

Wrong comment Updated and not deliver my product.

AWB. [protected]
From the last Two days courier not deliver and the wrong comment was update by courier person. no one came for delivery and no any call received. Today i received call and courier person says that my courier boy not taken your parcel because of parcel is big. now status shows OFD Lock Applied.

kindly help me to getting my parcel delivery ASAP....
Nibin55
Feb 18, 2023
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Otp not receiving

I have ordered products from adidas and they chose ecom as there courier which is the worst courier service in india. The delivery boy came with product but could not deliver because i didnt get any otp in my number. Ecom does not have customer care that responds. Please dont use there service this issue have been there issues for years if you check consumer complaints....
Feb 18, 2023
Feb 20, 2023

My parcel arrived wrong

Address:A188 ladu ghati pahad gaunj new delhi

I had ordered something else, something else has come out, I have to return it...
Vinaypratap
Feb 16, 2023
Feb 20, 2023

Abuses mother and sister

Address:Chandpur Sagra sunderpur Ajhara Lalganj road Pratapgarh

This is not the way to talk to the delivery boy, when you talk to him, he shouts and abuses his mother and sister. And he doesn't know how to talk to the customer, once I talk to him I said tell me to go to my house. Didn't even inform, I reached home directly, when I came to know, I am calling him and asking, he is abusing me.

my talk in the morning happened tha 10 clock told me He i wil reach 1 hrs,
And without inform...
Raja mahana
Feb 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2023

Realme cobble speaker

Address:Bijepur, Mallpada chok

Delivery boy complaint...
rockybak786
Feb 12, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

Baad service

Address:Panvel

This is regarding my shipment with ecom express, which is not being delievered by the local courier Ecom Express 2nd time even after it has reached the DC rather a false remark has been updated which states "customer not available",...
Prashanth2708
from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 12, 2023
Feb 13, 2023

My order didn't received & ofd lock applied

Prashanth
Warangal.

My awb no. [protected].
And my order was shipped on 28january2023 and i didn't recive any call or the shipmemt was not brought to my address and it has been 7 days that my order is in ofd lock.i have complained about it but no action has been taken yet and i have to get that courier urgently.
Please help me.

Thank you....
mathavanmadhu
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Feb 11, 2023
Feb 13, 2023

My product Not working

Address:3/1159 viveaganatha nager Villar Thanjavur

Return my order not working please return my order I'd [protected] tracking ID [protected]...