Ecom Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 6417

File a complaint to Ecom Express

Having problems with Ecom Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ecom Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ecom Express reviews & complaints page 18

Kamnaaaa
Mar 31, 2023
Apr 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2023

N Block Greater Kailash Delhi

Pin code : 110048
Name : Kamna

My package has not been delivered yet the status is showing it has been delivered, no message and call has been made by delivery partner.

Awb no : [protected]
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Kamnaa,

Greetings from Ecom Express

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Kamnaaaa
    Mar 31, 2023

Address: N Block Greater Kailash Delhi

Pin code : 110048
    Name : Kamna

My package has not been delivered yet the status is showing it has been delivered, no message and call has been made by delivery partner.

Awb no : [protected]

Khushboo Ghimitre
      Mar 31, 2023
      Apr 1, 2023

Address: ecom - FarukhNagar , delhi

I had ordered my phone from reliance digital on 28/3/23 and was able to track it till 29/3/23, where it was in 'in transit'. It's been 5 days since it's stuck in 'in transit'. I have tried calling the customer care but was always a recorded message. Please resolve this issue ASAP

AWB - [protected]
      Dear Mam,

Greetings From Ecom Express.

Thank you for writing to us. Pleased be informed that the delivery of the said shipment has been delayed while in transit due to requirement of E-Waybill. We are coordinating with our concerned team and get this expedited and shall keep you updated on the same. You can contact your shopping portal for assistance.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in delivery of this shipment.

Team Ecom Express
      Khushboo Ghimitre's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 2, 2023
      Look guys thats not my problem, you guys promised to ship it n 30 march and now its 2nd April, now just tell me when can i expect my order to be delivered and my shopping portal is saying that its not there mistake and request your update on the delivery date ?

Khushboo Ghimitre
        Mar 31, 2023

Address: farukh Nagar Delhi

I Ordered a product from reliance digital, the courier is showing still in transit from past 5 days, request. you to get that delivered urgently, so pathetic service .

It has to be delivered by 30 march but now i dont have any update no contact for customer service

AWB - [protected]
        Order no. - #RDF49390278

Parwati ghimire
          Mar 31, 2023

Address: FarukhNagar

I i Want to complaint against the package ordered by my daughter - Khushboo with AWB number - [protected], is showing in Transit from past 5 days, just imagine that she oredred a birthday gift for her sisiter and the birthday is already gone still the product isnt delivered.

I just want to know the status and why its showing in transit when the expected delivery was supoosed to be happen on 30 march 2023 .

Kindly repsond to my complaint or else i wont stop putting reviews on all your social media.

AWB - [protected]

Khushboo Ghimitre
            Mar 31, 2023
            Apr 1, 2023

Address: Farukh Nagar

Very poor service by ecom express, i ordered a product from reliance digital on 24 march and it was to be delivered on 30 march 2023 by ecom express and still my order hasnt arrived and they dont even have a proper contact number to know the status and from past 3 days its showing same status that is in transit . My AWB Number is - [protected] .
            i dont know if you cant handle such products then shut the company i will write it to reliance digital as well for choosing such a bad shipping company
            pathetic service still it showing in transit, no call or update on the courier
            Dear Sir/Mam,

Thank you for writing to us. Pleased be informed that the delivery of the said shipment has been delayed while in transit due to the requirement of E-Waybill. We are coordinating with our concerned team and get this expedited and shall keep you updated on the same. You can contact your shopping portal for assistance.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in delivery of this shipment.

Team Ecom Express
            Khushboo Ghimitre's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 3, 2023
            Hi Team

Help Me !! (no way to connect with your courier service)

Just see the attached photo. It's been 10 days and my phone is in transit and now the new story is that ECOM express is saying they don't have a E-way Bill and i don't know for you guys the money is small or big but for me my hard earned money and your customer service says that you will get the phone but when even your reliance people don't know.
            I guess this is the first and last time I am using reliance .

I still request you to please get my phone delivered it was for my mom birthday and also if you want to connect with me connect me on +91 8800818805

I ordered an Iphone 14 from your website for my mom's birthday and thought it would arrive on time but because of the courier company ECOM Express the order which was supposed to be delivered by 30 march 2023 hasn't arrived yet.

I don't know why such a big giant company like Reliance has chosen such a shitty courier service - ECOM Express, there is no contact number to know where is my parcel and also by looking at internet i called at one contact number they said my order is cancelled and hang up the phone on my face .

Then i spoke to your customer service same rudeness and answer that they are not aware just imagine almost a lakh rupee worth product, there is no where i can get an update on the delivery and also it was first time i buyed product from reliance that too 3000 expensive then flipkart and amazon just because of your reputation but team i guess it wasn't worth it .

All my excitement for my mum's birthday has gone and now I am worried that my money will go in vain if I don't get an update .

request you seniors to look into the matter and get my phone delivered asap.

AWB Number - 2068019769
            Order number - RDF49390278
            Complaint Number - 680260404790

Gayathrid123
              Mar 29, 2023
              Apr 23, 2024
              This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2024

Address: Gobichettipalayam, Erode

Hi.. My order id was NYK[protected] from NYKAA.. i came to my location at 22/ 03/2023...As i was Out of reach THAT DAY I ASKED THAT DELIVERY BOY TO RECEIVE THE ORDER INSTEAD OF ME and keep my order with him and deliver it to me the next day... AND I SHARED THE OTP WITH HIM.

I called him everyday about my package as it is a prepaid order...
              He answered one or two times that he was on leave and will deliver it in the evening... Now today 29/03/2023 i CAN'T CONTACT HIM ANY MORE.. His mobile number was switched off.. It's been ALREADY 8 DAYS... Still I Didn't Received My Package...

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number (shows protected) or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Gayathrid123
                Mar 29, 2023

OTP scam

As i was out of station that day i asked that delivery boy to receive the order instead of me and i shared the otp with him.

Now i can't contact him any more.. It already 8 days... Still i dont receive my package.. One of the worst experience with ecom express.....
                kanishkm
                Mar 29, 2023

I had ordered my shoes from ajio on 23/3/23 and was able to track it till 24/3/23, where it was in 'in transit'. It's been 5 days since it's stuck in 'in transit'. I have tried calling the customer care but was always a recorded message. Please resolve this issue ASAP!
                Mar 29, 2023
                Out for delivery

Mrs. Sonam bhoopesh
                  Mar 29, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2023

I want to return my parcel ( table cover)
                  because it is small in size. But that delivery boy cancelled my return request 3 times. Why??
                  I want to return the parcel but what the problem with this delivery boy.
                  Dear Mam,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Punith kumar gr
                    Mar 28, 2023
                    Mar 29, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2023

Address: Trend St new Delhi india

I ordered Bluetooth watch come to the delivery ordinary watch fully damaged very worst on this delivery

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team Ecom Express

Monika_Singla
                      Mar 28, 2023
                      Mar 30, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2023

Respected sir/mam,

My name is Monika. And I ordered a product from meesho. The product 's delivery date is 26 March 2023. On the date of delivery, the delivery agent call me in evening and ask that he can't deliver the product right now as it's too late. He asked me to give OTP and says that he deliver the product next day. I gave him OTP and he marks the product delivered.

Next day i.e. on 27 March the delivery boy not comes to deliver the product. So in the afternoon, I call him and he says that he will deliver the product in 2 to 3 hours. But on that day the product is not delivered to me.

After that I call him the next day i.e. today. But he doesn't pick up the call. I try many times but he doesn't respond. After many attempts I decided to return the product. And place the product for return.

Now I am writing this email to you so that I can get my product back. I need this product urgently. Please do the needful as soon as possible. Please make possible to deliver the product to me. I need the product. It's very important for me.

Please help me with this. I shall be very thankful to you. Please respond to this mail as soon as possible.

Monika
                      Mar 30, 2023
                      Ecom Express Customer Care's response

We regret for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly provide the 9 or 10 digit AWB / tracking number or you can send the details to [protected]@ecomexpress.in for us to assist you on the same.

Team Ecom Express

Debbier
                        Mar 27, 2023
                        Mar 28, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2023

Address: Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra

I have not had any issue with any delivery service like Ecom Express.

Placed my order with FacesCanada on 17th March 2023. It was dispatched in two shipments with two service providers (Delhivery and Ecom Express- don't know why companies do this to a single order).
                        The shipment done through Delhivery reached me on 20th March without any hassle.

While the shipment with Ecom has not reached me till today, the 27th of March. The tracking shows OFD locked. On 21st March around 5 pm, I saw two missed calls on my phone from an unknown no. and minutes within that I got a text stating the package has been undelivered. I was surprised as I did not hear my phone ringing while I could hear the notification of the message. I called back the number may times, it was either busy or not answered.

Still, I rescheduled the order for the next day. No message or tracking update was given the next day or the day after thay. It was on the 24th when I saw the tracking upfate that my package was out for delivery. I was adamant that I would be alert and not miss any call. And once again, around the same time on the, a call came and instantly call was stopped before my ringtone tone could even ring. I waited again and minutes later another call and it was so short that I couldn't not even answer. By the time, I swipe my answer button the call ended. I called back the number immediately several times and once again it was either busy or not answering. I tried whatsapp calling and text too. I called from another number, and the call waw answered but this guy pretended to be another guy who is assigned to another location.
                        Again, I rescheduled the next day delivery. On this day no attempt was made.

Now it shows me OFD locked. This is the worst delivery service ever

All this because my address states Sahar village and often, it is mistaken for a slum area where it can be challenging to locate an address. But this is not true at all.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay. We regret to inform you that as per our records your shipment has been returned back to your shopping portal. So we request you to kindly coordinate with your shopping Portal for assistance.

Team Ecom Express

Azarudeen A
                          Mar 27, 2023
                          Mar 28, 2023

Address: Salem, TamilNadu

HI,

My order number is : #[protected] My which has to be delivered by this time, but without anyone contacting me simply it was kept on hold. No proper response even tried to connect customer care number : +91-[protected].

Please do needful to make delivery my order.

Azar

Team Ecom Express

girija amarnath singoor gowda
                            Mar 27, 2023
                            Apr 1, 2023

Address: O/o the Additional principle chief conservator of forests (social forestry and projects) 5th floor Aranyabhavan Malleshwaram 18th cross Bengaluru 03

I have not received my order [protected] of Firebolt̤ It is showing OFD locked̤
                            Please make arrangement for earlier delivery of order and oblige̤
                            Dear Girija,

We regret for the delay in delivery. With reference to your query regarding the mentioned tracking number, as per our records the said shipment has been delivered at the registered address.

Request you to kindly check and confirm the delivery or in case you have not received the same and require any further assistance from our end.

Team Ecom Express

Mar 27, 2023
                              Mar 28, 2023

Address: Sanjay Nagar supela Bhilai Chhattisgarh Sindhi kinare Store Chhattisgarh 490023

Sar Maine body spray aaya tha per mere ko different product deliver hua hai neelambari aadivasi herbal oll aa gya

Thank you for writing to us. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be informed that we are the Logistics service provider and we deliver the shipment packages as it is handed over to us. In case you have any issue regarding the content of the package, request you to kindly contact your shopping portal.

Team Ecom Express

Arunarmy2003
                                Mar 27, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Mar 27, 2023

Address: Arun, Thalathmane, Madikeri, kodagu, Karnataka

1. Ordered parcel recd at shipment at Madikeri (Kodagu), i m also paid parcel but items not received 3-4 days till date. Delivery boy not respond and call not pick
                                2. Another parcel auto return no any information.
                                Dear Arunarmy,

Team Ecom Express

shivamgupta16
                                  Mar 26, 2023
                                  Mar 27, 2023

Address: Bangalore

Urgent Complain Regarding Reverse Pickup[protected]

I was waiting for the courier boy since morning for a reverse pickup, but he didn't come. I called the executive number 5-6 times, but he never responded.

And at night I am getting this message, that :-
                                  Your AJIO return pick up[protected] of Category: Home, G... failed as item was improperly packed.Click https://ecxp.in/?q=[protected] for a reattempt. Ecom Express

Without coming to my door and checking, how he mentioned that item was improperly packed, is he a magician?

Please reschedule the reverse pickup and make sure the delivery boy should come to my door for the pickup.

I never expected this type of behavior from a reputation company like Ecom express.

Shivam Gupta.
                                  Dear Shivam,

Team Ecom Express

Yharipriya
                                    Mar 25, 2023
                                    Mar 27, 2023

Address: uppal, hyderabad

The delivery partner delivered the wrong order and charged for that parcel, since the invoice is not available on the parcel I could not check the amount to be paid. I need full refund and return pickup arranged for my parcel.

Team Ecom Express

DrArun M
                                      Mar 23, 2023
                                      Mar 24, 2023
                                      This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Awb #[protected] was never delivered to me, not even a phone call from courier. Now ofd lock applied. Please send back to supplier so that i can get refund.
                                      Dear Dr. Arun,

Team Ecom Express